Function not available - AVS | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Baselworld is only a few weeks away. Getting the latest news is easy, Click Here for info on how to join the Watchuseek.com newsletter list. Follow our team for updates featuring event coverage, new product unveilings, watch industry news & more!


Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
Old 07-20-2013, 04:17 PM - Thread Starter
Newbie
 
Gittle's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hope you'll accept question on a Pana 220 as didn't see forum for it.
Some of my Netflix movies come on DVDs, and on many of those when I press buttons on the remote I get something like "This function is not available." Panasonic says it's because of programming on the disk. Your thoughts or experiences are welcomed.
Gittle is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Old 07-20-2013, 04:36 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
mdavej's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 11,238
Mentioned: 11 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1113 Post(s)
Liked: 602
Panasonic is correct. There is no way around it.
mdavej is offline  
Old 07-20-2013, 05:31 PM
Super Moderator
 
teachsac's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Elk Grove, CA
Posts: 5,362
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 201 Post(s)
Liked: 220
Welcome to AVS. Please direct future questions to the official thread.

S~

Please use the report post button to alert staff to problematic posts. Never quote or respond to them yourself
teachsac is online now  
 

Tags
Panasonic 3d Blu Ray Player Dmp Bdt220
Thread Tools


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off