Official OPPO BDP-103D (Darbee Edition) Owner's Thread - Page 156 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #4651 of 5971 Old 07-15-2014, 03:24 PM
Advanced Member
 
mogrub's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Merica
Posts: 587
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 137 Post(s)
Liked: 131
Quote:
Originally Posted by CatBrat View Post
I got my OPPO BDP-103D last Friday ... It was my first exposure to Darbee. I remember reading in this forum that around 30% was a good setting for it, so that's where I started, using Hi-Def. ... So far, I'm liking it set at 68%. Over 70 is a bit too much and under 60 it's hard to detect it's working
You're probably going to make more adjustments over time. Everybody's room and eyes are a liittle different, but I run a little higher than Bob's preferred set and forget of 30 HD too. I throw about 19 feet at a 110" screen and my default is roughly 50 HD. Then up or down a bit for certain content. Keep experimenting!
mogrub is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #4652 of 5971 Old 07-15-2014, 07:13 PM
AVS Special Member
 
lovswr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: St. Petersburg, FL
Posts: 1,545
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 10 Post(s)
Liked: 18
Loving my 103D except for one minor thing. It makes me sign into the Youtube app everyday. All my other devices with youtube just stay logged in. Is there way to make the Oppo do this?

carry on with your HD-Lite Directv loving banter! <--Comedy Gold
Don't fall for the HDMI 1.3 Hype!
PSN = lovswr
XBOX Live = lovswr
lovswr is offline  
post #4653 of 5971 Old 07-15-2014, 07:16 PM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 27,984
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 577 Post(s)
Liked: 986
Quote:
Originally Posted by lovswr View Post
Loving my 103D except for one minor thing. It makes me sign into the Youtube app everyday. All my other devices with youtube just stay logged in. Is there way to make the Oppo do this?
Check that you've got the latest firmware. In Setup > Device Setup > Firmware Information your "Main" firmware version should end "0515".

Other than that it is a glitch between the app provided by YouTube to OPPO and their current servers. Complaints to YouTube, please.
--Bob

Anthem D2/D2v/AVM50/AVM50v/ARC1 tweaking guide. -- Need personal consultation/training? PM me!
Bob Pariseau is online now  
post #4654 of 5971 Old 07-15-2014, 09:27 PM
Senior Member
 
bourmb's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Washington, IL
Posts: 281
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by mogrub View Post
Review of my prior calculations suggests a corrected probability of 87.236%. Never should have had that second glass of wine.
Have you checked your R^2 adjusted calculation for correlation? ☺
bourmb is offline  
post #4655 of 5971 Old 07-15-2014, 10:09 PM
Advanced Member
 
mogrub's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Merica
Posts: 587
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 137 Post(s)
Liked: 131
Quote:
Originally Posted by bourmb View Post
Have you checked your R^2 adjusted calculation for correlation?
Despite best efforts, I encountered a series of low R-squared values. I'm doing my best to ignore them.
mogrub is online now  
post #4656 of 5971 Old 07-15-2014, 10:38 PM
Senior Member
 
davehale's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 258
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 24 Post(s)
Liked: 26
Over the last week I have had to reactivate all my OPPO Applications. At first I thought it was just Netflix acting up again as I watch it the most. But upon closer examination, all my Apps (Netflix, Vudu, Berlin Philharmonic, YouTube, Pandora) don't seem to know who I am and wants activation/passwords even though I have had them for many years. This is no minor coincidence but is a possible memory loss of some device/component in my chain of components. I did notice a low level storm just a day prior to this event, (40 mph wind, 15 minute rainstorm, 2-4 thunderbolts). My home is immune to lightning strikes as I have never over 27 years of Midwest storms have had a device or component knocked out or destroyed as others have had but have had power loss (no power loss this time). That being said, I still suspect a surge of some sort. My question is which device lost my stored passwords as I do not know which device stores these activated/password protected applications? Was it
My beloved OPPO? I am not sure as I only worship it but do not know how it may store passwords which is connected to an expensive and mighty Monster Home Theater Surge Protector
My Router? A Netgear 4000 (2 years old) but hooked to the cheapest surge protector from Amazon (all my devices are hard-wired thru a gigabit switch). Many people claim a cheap surge processor is just as good as an expensive surge protector, but I probably wrong about this.
My AT&T Gateway? plugged into the same cheapo surge protector
My AT&T ISP provider? - which I am only signed up for high-speed internet service and plugged into the same cheap surge protector as my router.
My ISP provider AT&T? Could their line transmission to my house not be well protected/grounded?
My Windows 7 Ultimate PC? which is plugged into a third but very expensive Monster surge protector.
Again my house is well grounded - no low level speaker hums, no destruction, just occasional power loss - which did not occur for this event. My lightning rod is buried 6 feet into the ground and has never failed me.
Are there any experts that can give me some insight as to which device is probably suspect and what can I do to prevent this occurring in the future?
Thanks in advance for any info that I can use for future prevention
Dave
davehale is online now  
post #4657 of 5971 Old 07-15-2014, 11:53 PM
Senior Member
 
davehale's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 258
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 24 Post(s)
Liked: 26
A couple of hours have lapsed and now upon reflection- I did deactivate Netflix in the OPPO settings as suggested much earlier- possibly lured to this scenario too quickly since it was easy enough. This one action may have caused my OPPO to go thru all my other mandatory reactivations of all my applications. This seems possible and if so then the Netflix App was still a conundrum. If not, then my earlier thoughts about OPPO application memory loss still stand.
davehale is online now  
post #4658 of 5971 Old 07-16-2014, 12:01 AM
AVS Special Member
 
DanF8500's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 1,285
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 262 Post(s)
Liked: 201
Dave, are you sure you didn't reset your Oppo player to factory defaults? The default setting when doing so will erase all your app account info in addition to your stored Oppo settings.
davehale likes this.
DanF8500 is online now  
post #4659 of 5971 Old 07-16-2014, 04:35 AM
Senior Member
 
davehale's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 258
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 24 Post(s)
Liked: 26
Probably- since I was trigger happy trying to get Netflix to run properly for several days. Did I reset anything prior to Netflix not responding? -no, as I have no reason to reset factory defaults on my OPPO. But I will be extremely careful in the future when Netflix decides to act up again avoiding the OPPO reset button. Thanks for reminding me of this.

Last edited by davehale; 07-16-2014 at 04:54 AM. Reason: Had to reverse engineer my thought process to agree with DanF8500 as to the why of it all.
davehale is online now  
post #4660 of 5971 Old 07-16-2014, 04:52 AM
Senior Member
 
davehale's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 258
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 24 Post(s)
Liked: 26
Also, come to think of it Netflix's protocols to recover (which I tried several times over a 3 day period) didn't work. I can recall now that one of Netflix's steps was to "reset the player" which I did not want to do initially but out of frustration I finally bit the bullet and did as required which worked for Netflix. So as stated above this then caused mayhem with my other Applications. Oh well, live and learn. Thanks for the heads up. By the way, how do I do a thumbs up as I owe so many people here
subavision212 likes this.
davehale is online now  
post #4661 of 5971 Old 07-16-2014, 06:25 AM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 27,984
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 577 Post(s)
Liked: 986
^ Click on tiny "Like" word to lower right of each post.
--Bob

Anthem D2/D2v/AVM50/AVM50v/ARC1 tweaking guide. -- Need personal consultation/training? PM me!
Bob Pariseau is online now  
post #4662 of 5971 Old 07-16-2014, 09:38 AM
AVS Special Member
 
blee0120's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Merillville, IN 46410
Posts: 3,732
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 120 Post(s)
Liked: 74
Can the Oppo 103D allow you to use a 3TB drive now? I tried it when I first got it, but it didn't work. The 103 didn't at first, then a firmware upgrade allowed for a 3TB drive to be used.
blee0120 is online now  
post #4663 of 5971 Old 07-16-2014, 09:54 AM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 27,984
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 577 Post(s)
Liked: 986
^ The 103D works the same way as the 103 for external drive support. Large drives are supported if they have a suitable partitioning style and format.
--Bob

Anthem D2/D2v/AVM50/AVM50v/ARC1 tweaking guide. -- Need personal consultation/training? PM me!

Last edited by Bob Pariseau; 07-16-2014 at 11:47 AM.
Bob Pariseau is online now  
post #4664 of 5971 Old 07-16-2014, 11:34 AM
AVS Special Member
 
lovswr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: St. Petersburg, FL
Posts: 1,545
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 10 Post(s)
Liked: 18
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bob Pariseau View Post
Check that you've got the latest firmware. In Setup > Device Setup > Firmware Information your "Main" firmware version should end "0515".

Other than that it is a glitch between the app provided by YouTube to OPPO and their current servers. Complaints to YouTube, please.
--Bob
Thanks Bob, my firmware version is BDP10X-0515 & lo & behold, today it stayed logged in.

carry on with your HD-Lite Directv loving banter! <--Comedy Gold
Don't fall for the HDMI 1.3 Hype!
PSN = lovswr
XBOX Live = lovswr
lovswr is offline  
post #4665 of 5971 Old 07-17-2014, 10:29 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Fanboyz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Minnesota
Posts: 2,431
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 27 Post(s)
Liked: 19
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdrouette View Post
Can anyone help me with the installation of the Bluraychip.dk Pro Kit for the BDP-103D?

The 103D's board layout doesn't correspond to the one pictured in the manual for the 103 and I'm stuck on step 4 not knowing where to connect the three long cables. I can see three free adjacent sockets in a different place on the board but I don't want to kill the player by using the wrong ones.

I tried contacting Bluraychip but haven't heard back. Has anyone figured it out?

Thanks!

I installed the standard mod.

The proper setting for sharpness is always0.
Also my Oppo BDP-103D is region free.
That makes me awesome.
Fanboyz is offline  
post #4666 of 5971 Old 07-18-2014, 12:24 AM
Senior Member
 
hotjt133's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 353
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 16 Post(s)
Liked: 30
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bob Pariseau View Post
^ The 103D works the same way as the 103 for external drive support. Large drives are supported if they have a suitable partitioning style and format.
--Bob
What format does it support? I have WD 3TB formatted as ext2 in an USB enclosure connected to the router to be used as NAS. Will the oppo support this?
hotjt133 is offline  
post #4667 of 5971 Old 07-18-2014, 05:10 AM
One-Man Content Creator
 
wmcclain's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 17,727
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 641 Post(s)
Liked: 383
Quote:
Originally Posted by hotjt133 View Post
What format does it support? I have WD 3TB formatted as ext2 in an USB enclosure connected to the router to be used as NAS. Will the oppo support this?
As shown in the FAQ: What file systems are supported on external media? the supported file systems are FAT, FAT32, exFAT, and NTFS.

I experimented with ext2/3/4 file systems at one time and thought I was getting results, but others have said no since and I haven't revisited it.

Any volume over 2TB must be partitioned GPT, not the old MBR, but presumably your 3TB drive already has this. For more see: What partition tables are supported on attached hard drives?

-Bill
mhobart likes this.
wmcclain is online now  
post #4668 of 5971 Old 07-18-2014, 11:12 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
rdgrimes's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Nuevo Mexico
Posts: 16,499
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 378 Post(s)
Liked: 261
Quote:
Originally Posted by hotjt133 View Post
What format does it support? I have WD 3TB formatted as ext2 in an USB enclosure connected to the router to be used as NAS. Will the oppo support this?
If accessed by SMB or DNLA, it doesn't matter what format the drive uses. Only the NAS has to deal with the drive formatting.
rdgrimes is online now  
post #4669 of 5971 Old 07-18-2014, 02:11 PM
Member
 
Dennis0201's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 45
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by StevenC56 View Post
Ordered my 103D today from Oppo through Amazon! Can't wait to try the Darbee out, plus 3D for the first time on my JVC X500R.
I saw the price on Amazon is more expensive than buying from OPPO website, am I wrong?
Dennis0201 is offline  
post #4670 of 5971 Old 07-18-2014, 02:49 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Smarty-pants's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 16,420
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 238 Post(s)
Liked: 186
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dennis0201 View Post
I saw the price on Amazon is more expensive than buying from OPPO website, am I wrong?
Looks like the stock for only the player is gone on Amazon and the one you are seeing is the package deal that includes the Roku stick.
You can still buy it directly from Oppo on their website if you don't want the Roku stick. It would be the same price anyway.
Dennis0201 likes this.

~Dave

...Theater Room Setup...
JVC DLA-RS40-U... Oppo BDP-105D... Toshiba HD-XA2... Uverse VIP-2250... Roku Streaming Stick... Emotiva XPA-3... Onkyo TX-SR805
JBL LC2 (x3) ... JBL L820 (x6) ... SVS PB10-ISD (x2) ... SVS 20-39-PCI
Smarty-pants is offline  
post #4671 of 5971 Old 07-18-2014, 06:38 PM
Advanced Member
 
PlayNice's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Seattle
Posts: 646
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 97 Post(s)
Liked: 124
Quote:
Originally Posted by Smarty-pants View Post
Looks like the stock for only the player is gone on Amazon and the one you are seeing is the package deal that includes the Roku stick.
You can still buy it directly from Oppo on their website if you don't want the Roku stick. It would be the same price anyway.
The new higher priced one on Amazon has no mention of an included Roku stick. Am I missing something?
PlayNice is offline  
post #4672 of 5971 Old 07-18-2014, 06:46 PM
Senior Member
 
WhiskeyOmega's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: UK
Posts: 264
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 80 Post(s)
Liked: 17
I couldn't buy it with a roku stick here. Luckily my tv covers most things

LG 55LA970W - Oppo 103D - Onkyo TX-NR636 - Kef Q1,5,9C speakers and Rel 150 sub - Sennheiser HD650 Headphones
WhiskeyOmega is offline  
post #4673 of 5971 Old 07-18-2014, 06:47 PM
gsr
Oppo Beta Group
 
gsr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Massachusetts, USA
Posts: 7,662
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 202 Post(s)
Liked: 216
Quote:
Originally Posted by PlayNice View Post
The new higher priced one on Amazon has no mention of an included Roku stick. Am I missing something?
Maybe you could post a link to the one you're seeing so we don't have to guess. Possibilities include it being the BDP-103D which would be $100 more, being sold by a 3rd party with a hardware mod to make it region free which would probably be around $100 more, or being sold by a 3rd party trying to gouge their customers.
gsr is online now  
post #4674 of 5971 Old 07-18-2014, 08:34 PM
Advanced Member
 
PlayNice's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Seattle
Posts: 646
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 97 Post(s)
Liked: 124
Quote:
Originally Posted by gsr View Post
Maybe you could post a link to the one you're seeing so we don't have to guess. Possibilities include it being the BDP-103D which would be $100 more, being sold by a 3rd party with a hardware mod to make it region free which would probably be around $100 more, or being sold by a 3rd party trying to gouge their customers.
http://www.amazon.com/OPPO-BDP-103D-...=oppo+bdp-103d
PlayNice is offline  
post #4675 of 5971 Old 07-18-2014, 08:34 PM
AVS Special Member
 
StevenC56's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 1,687
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 17 Post(s)
Liked: 31
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dennis0201 View Post
I saw the price on Amazon is more expensive than buying from OPPO website, am I wrong?
They must have raised the price $49.99 just now. I bought it on Monday for the same price as direct from Oppo. The unit shipped directly from Oppo, not from Amazon.
StevenC56 is offline  
post #4676 of 5971 Old 07-18-2014, 08:42 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Smarty-pants's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 16,420
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 238 Post(s)
Liked: 186
Quote:
Originally Posted by PlayNice View Post
The new higher priced one on Amazon has no mention of an included Roku stick. Am I missing something?
Quote:
Originally Posted by StevenC56 View Post
They must have raised the price $49.99 just now. I bought it on Monday for the same price as direct from Oppo. The unit shipped directly from Oppo, not from Amazon.
It's not a "new higher priced one", and the price hasn't been "raised". It is the same listing that has been there,
but apparently the listing without the Roku stick is sold out,
and the only current listing for the 103D sold by Oppo Digital, is the one with the Roku stick included.
It is easy to see the confusion though, because rechecking the listing, I can now see that it doesn't actually mention the Roku in the main
part of the listing as it should.
However, if you click on the section that shows all 103D models sold by all sellers, you can then see it is the one that includes the Roku.
(I have attached a picture of it below.)
Oppo should fix it so that it shows in the main part of the listing, that it is the listing that includes the Roku MHL stick.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	BDP-103D + Roku.png
Views:	56
Size:	68.7 KB
ID:	169025  

~Dave

...Theater Room Setup...
JVC DLA-RS40-U... Oppo BDP-105D... Toshiba HD-XA2... Uverse VIP-2250... Roku Streaming Stick... Emotiva XPA-3... Onkyo TX-SR805
JBL LC2 (x3) ... JBL L820 (x6) ... SVS PB10-ISD (x2) ... SVS 20-39-PCI

Last edited by Smarty-pants; 07-18-2014 at 08:46 PM.
Smarty-pants is offline  
post #4677 of 5971 Old 07-18-2014, 08:47 PM
Advanced Member
 
PlayNice's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Seattle
Posts: 646
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 97 Post(s)
Liked: 124
Quote:
Originally Posted by Smarty-pants View Post
It's not a "new higher priced one". It is the same listing that has been there, but apparently the listing without the Roku stick is sold out,
and the only current listing for the 103D sold by Oppo Digital, is the one with the Roku stick included.
It is easy to see the confusion though, because rechecking the listing, I can now see that it doesn't actually mention the Roku in the main
part of the listing as it should.
However, if you click on the section that shows all 103D models sold by all sellers, you can then see it is the one that includes the Roku.
(I have attached a picture of it below.)
Oppo should fix it so that it shows in the main part of the listing, that it is the listing that includes the Roku MHL stick.
By new I meant the 103D not 103 which is higher priced. It is a totally new listing as I purchased it a month and half ago from Amazon and the link in my online recipet is not dead. The one I just linked above does not come with a Roku stick it is a new page with a now higher priced 103D on Amazon.

I just spoke to Amazon they are going to correct the page.
Dennis0201 likes this.

Last edited by PlayNice; 07-18-2014 at 08:50 PM.
PlayNice is offline  
post #4678 of 5971 Old 07-18-2014, 08:53 PM
AVS Special Member
 
StevenC56's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 1,687
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 17 Post(s)
Liked: 31
They didn't run out of stock-The units ship direct from Oppo. (They're not in Amazon's inventory) Apparently the only way to buy through Amazon right now is with the the Roku stick however.
StevenC56 is offline  
post #4679 of 5971 Old 07-18-2014, 08:56 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Smarty-pants's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 16,420
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 238 Post(s)
Liked: 186
^Also, the only Oppo player that is actually sold by Amazon right now is the BDP-103.
The BDP-103D, BDP-105, and BDP-105D are sold by Oppo Digital through the Amazon marketplace.
So, if you are going to buy one of the last 3 players, it's going to ship directly from Oppo, with the transaction going through the Amazon Marketplace.

With the BDP-103 model, you can buy if from Amazon and it will ship from Amazon, OR you can buy from Oppo Digital just like the other 3.
The only reason to actually buy one from Amazon.com is if it is sold by Amazon, thus giving you free shipping on the item,
otherwise you may as well just buy it from the OppoDigital website store.

~Dave

...Theater Room Setup...
JVC DLA-RS40-U... Oppo BDP-105D... Toshiba HD-XA2... Uverse VIP-2250... Roku Streaming Stick... Emotiva XPA-3... Onkyo TX-SR805
JBL LC2 (x3) ... JBL L820 (x6) ... SVS PB10-ISD (x2) ... SVS 20-39-PCI
Smarty-pants is offline  
post #4680 of 5971 Old 07-18-2014, 08:57 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Smarty-pants's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 16,420
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 238 Post(s)
Liked: 186
I give up...

gsr, heavyharmonies and lanping09 like this.

~Dave

...Theater Room Setup...
JVC DLA-RS40-U... Oppo BDP-105D... Toshiba HD-XA2... Uverse VIP-2250... Roku Streaming Stick... Emotiva XPA-3... Onkyo TX-SR805
JBL LC2 (x3) ... JBL L820 (x6) ... SVS PB10-ISD (x2) ... SVS 20-39-PCI
Smarty-pants is offline  
Reply Blu-ray Players

Tags
Oppo , Oppo Bdp 103 3d Blu Ray Player , Oppo Bdp 103d Universal 3d Blu Ray Player Darbee Edition , Oppo Brand , Oppo Digital , Oppo Digital Inc
Gear in this thread - 103d by PriceGrabber.com



Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off