Official OPPO BDP-103D (Darbee Edition) Owner's Thread - Page 170 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #5071 of 5099 Old 08-26-2014, 03:38 PM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 27,400
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 254 Post(s)
Liked: 847
^ If the player has crashed, for whatever reason, when you try to power it off the normal power down sequence can't happen due to the crash.

In that case the Power Off Failsafe kicks in after a delay (about 10 seconds) and shuts the player off anyway. HOWEVER, the normal sequence of events does not happen in that case, which means the tray can be left Open. it will close during the next power up.

If this appears to be what's happening -- an unusual delay after selecting Power Off, then a sudden shutdown with the tray left Open -- then you need to sort out why your player has crashed. Get in touch with OPPO Tech Support. Your player may need warranty service.

The steps suggested by Dave, above are good advice for addressing any situation where the player is acting in an unexpected manner.
--Bob

Anthem D2/D2v/AVM50/AVM50v/ARC1 tweaking guide. -- Need personal consultation/training? PM me!
Bob Pariseau is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #5072 of 5099 Old 08-26-2014, 03:43 PM
AVS Special Member
 
bass addict's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: A padded room
Posts: 3,784
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 16 Post(s)
Liked: 211
Thanks, that's what I thought. The unit is usually powered down with the disc still in it via macro, but on occasion I remove the disc and power down via the button on the front of the unit. It always shuts off before closing the tray. I've installed the latest update and reset unit back to factory defaults. I'll try a couple more things but it might need a trip back to Oppo. It's not a huge deal, but if it's not normal, I'd better get it looked at.

I've also noticed that this player is much slower than my 103 was, whether powering on, ejecting a disc, etc.

I figured the video/audio output should be the same whether running split or not; but the manual specifically states the audio can be downgraded when not running split, so I thought I'd ask.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Smarty-pants View Post
The disc tray should always close when powering off the player with the remote or via the power button on the player.
Make sure that the player isn't losing it's power supply by shutting off the power via a power strip or by pulling the plug.
If you are simply using the power button properly, then you may want to try the following options...

a) reset the player to factory default settings and then power cycle the player.
if the problem remains then...
b) make use you have the latest firmware installed, and when doing so, try doing a reset to factory default settings after you upgrade,
to help ensure that the player gets a full reset of fresh values to help eliminate any residual code left from old issues.
c) even if you already have the latest fw installed, you can try re-installing it use the USB method, then again as above,
re-set to factory default settings and power cycle the player.

After you have tried all of those things, if the player is still not functioning properly, contact Oppo support
with your issue and see if your player requires service. http://www.oppodigital.com/ContactUs.aspx

Achievement Unlocked

Psychotic Episode Averted

bass addict is offline  
post #5073 of 5099 Old 08-26-2014, 03:49 PM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 27,400
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 254 Post(s)
Liked: 847
^ The 103 and 103D share the same electronics as regards all the various speed metrics. I.e., there should be no noticeable difference in speed.

If your 103D is acting sluggish, that may be another symptom it wants a laying on of hands.
--Bob

Anthem D2/D2v/AVM50/AVM50v/ARC1 tweaking guide. -- Need personal consultation/training? PM me!
Bob Pariseau is online now  
post #5074 of 5099 Old 08-26-2014, 03:51 PM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 27,400
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 254 Post(s)
Liked: 847
Quote:
Originally Posted by bass addict View Post
. . . .

I figured the video/audio output should be the same whether running split or not; but the manual specifically states the audio can be downgraded when not running split, so I thought I'd ask.
That refers to not running Split A/V WHEN BOTH HDMI OUTPUTS ARE LIVE. If only one HDMI output is live (either one) then the Setting choice of Split A/V vs. Dual Display is completely ignored.
--Bob
bass addict likes this.

Anthem D2/D2v/AVM50/AVM50v/ARC1 tweaking guide. -- Need personal consultation/training? PM me!
Bob Pariseau is online now  
post #5075 of 5099 Old 08-26-2014, 04:54 PM
Member
 
leadliner's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: West Chester, Pennsylvania
Posts: 162
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 12
yellow brick road sacd

i played, the yellow brick road sacd for the first time last night on the 103 d. it did not sound the same as i remember with my marantz dv9300. the sound seems uneven. the rears are exaggerated, and the whole listening experience of funeral for a friend is off. anyboby know what might be going on here?
leadliner is offline  
post #5076 of 5099 Old 08-26-2014, 05:28 PM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 27,400
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 254 Post(s)
Liked: 847
^ Not enough information. How are you cabled for audio to the Marantz? What audio format are you passing to the Marantz? If Analog, are you using DSD-Direct-to-Analog conversion in the OPPO.

Which device, Marantz or OPPO, do you think is doing speaker configuration management? BOTH is the wrong answer. The OPPO is the wrong answer if you are using DSD-Direct-to-Analog conversion on the OPPO. (The same is true if you are passing HDMI DSD to the Marantz and think it is both handling that as DSD and doing speaker configuration processing.)

What audio processing options are engaged in the Marantz?
--Bob
Bob Pariseau is online now  
post #5077 of 5099 Old 08-26-2014, 06:59 PM
AVS Special Member
 
bass addict's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: A padded room
Posts: 3,784
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 16 Post(s)
Liked: 211
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bob Pariseau View Post
That refers to not running Split A/V WHEN BOTH HDMI OUTPUTS ARE LIVE. If only one HDMI output is live (either one) then the Setting choice of Split A/V vs. Dual Display is completely ignored.
--Bob
Bob,

Thanks for the clarification on that, it makes much more sense. The manual is a little vague in reference to that setup.

Achievement Unlocked

Psychotic Episode Averted

bass addict is offline  
post #5078 of 5099 Old 08-26-2014, 08:32 PM
AVS Club Gold
 
htwaits's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Palo Alto, CA
Posts: 24,772
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 79 Post(s)
Liked: 463
Quote:
Originally Posted by curlyjive View Post

I'm not 100% sure but I don't think my drawer closed when I powered it off. But I only think I did that once.
That's what it's supposed to do.
htwaits is offline  
post #5079 of 5099 Old 08-26-2014, 09:18 PM
AVS Special Member
 
apw2607's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Seattle, WA
Posts: 2,268
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 27 Post(s)
Liked: 193
Quote:
Originally Posted by bass addict View Post
Thanks, that's what I thought. The unit is usually powered down with the disc still in it via macro, but on occasion I remove the disc and power down via the button on the front of the unit. It always shuts off before closing the tray. I've installed the latest update and reset unit back to factory defaults. I'll try a couple more things but it might need a trip back to Oppo. It's not a huge deal, but if it's not normal, I'd better get it looked at.

I've also noticed that this player is much slower than my 103 was, whether powering on, ejecting a disc, etc.

I figured the video/audio output should be the same whether running split or not; but the manual specifically states the audio can be downgraded when not running split, so I thought I'd ask.
If you have HDMI CEC enabled, try turning it off. I've found on occasions it can slow the player down especially when trying to use the front panel buttons.
apw2607 is offline  
post #5080 of 5099 Old 08-27-2014, 01:14 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Posts: 4
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 0
I'm a little anxious. I just ordered a 103D. It should be here Thursday.
I hope it's worth it.

B
Billerator is offline  
post #5081 of 5099 Old 08-27-2014, 04:01 AM
Member
 
leadliner's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: West Chester, Pennsylvania
Posts: 162
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 12
im using av8801 with hdmi going to the oppo and bitstream is selected . after posting this i played it again and figured the rears were just to hot ,i lowered them 4 db and it was much better . i believe when i had the marantz hooked up with analog cables i had the option of test tones therefore setting it up was more even. i have dipoles on the side and audyssey has set them to hi. all good now.thanx for your help.
leadliner is offline  
post #5082 of 5099 Old 08-27-2014, 06:07 AM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 27,400
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 254 Post(s)
Liked: 847
^ You can check/adjust your speaker levels using a calibration disc, such as with the LPCM test tracks from AIX Audio Calibration, Blu-ray.

SACD has its own, special complications due to whether you are trying to use DSD. Note that there is a separate setting for SACD output in the OPPO. You can check SACD levels using tracks 43-48 in "Stay in Tune with PentaTone", SACD.

Use a Sound Pressure Level (SPL) meter to check this for best results. Everyone uses the inexpensive meter sold by Radio Shack.
--Bob
Bob Pariseau is online now  
post #5083 of 5099 Old 08-27-2014, 12:56 PM
Member
 
David_Wi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Houston, Texas
Posts: 191
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I just received my 103-D. I placed my order about 10 minutes after the 2:00 PM cut off time last Friday, but they still got it shipped same day. Great customer service so far.

Thanks to everyone who post here for all the information. In addition to reading most of the instruction manual I downloaded from Oppo, I have read the first 130 pages of this thread and I feel confident I will be able to get the player set up properly. This is my first Blu-ray player and I’m very excited to see what I have been missing.

What in the wide world of sports is going on around here !!
David_Wi is offline  
post #5084 of 5099 Old 08-27-2014, 01:45 PM
AVS Special Member
 
curlyjive's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Abington, PA
Posts: 1,274
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 84 Post(s)
Liked: 35
Anyone with a harmony one and 103d using it to control the hdmi inputs AND running it in energy saving mode vs quick start?


I have mine working perfectly with quick start, but due to an issue with crashing during shutdown support suggested I try energy saver mode, which takes longer to boot up and recurve commands. Not sure if the built in harmony delays are long enough or will need to be adjusted.


Edit: Tested it and the harmony commands still work fine. Just has to boot the ROKU stick each time

Last edited by curlyjive; 08-27-2014 at 05:01 PM.
curlyjive is offline  
post #5085 of 5099 Old 08-27-2014, 08:42 PM
Senior Member
 
mogrub's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Merica
Posts: 411
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 45 Post(s)
Liked: 76
Quote:
Originally Posted by David_Wi View Post
I just received my 103-D ... in addition to reading most of the instruction manual, I have read the first 130 pages of this thread ... I will be able to get the player set up properly.
On behalf of the entire galaxy, I salute you. 👍 Actual reading is both rare and welcomed. Don't forget the FAQ's!

Last edited by mogrub; 08-28-2014 at 06:08 AM.
mogrub is online now  
post #5086 of 5099 Old 08-28-2014, 08:42 AM
AVS Special Member
 
curlyjive's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Abington, PA
Posts: 1,274
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 84 Post(s)
Liked: 35
Quote:
Originally Posted by mogrub View Post
On behalf of the entire galaxy, I salute you. 👍 Actual reading is both rare and welcomed. Don't forget the FAQ's!
HA! I always read every manual BEFORE a device ever gets delivered....often before I order it. I want to know exactly what every function is supposed to do so I can just get down to playing when it arrives!
curlyjive is offline  
post #5087 of 5099 Old 08-28-2014, 11:50 AM
Member
 
rapper58's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 37
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Thinking about purchasing a 103D to take advantage of its video processing capabilities. I have a Tivo and Roku that are currently connected to my AVR. Can I leave these connections, and send the HDMI output from the AVR to the 103D, and then have the 103D send HDMI video to my display? If yes, how does audio from the 103D (say when I'm watching a Blu Ray) get back to the AVR and my surround system? I understand that connecting the 103D audio output back to the AVR would create a loop that may cause problems?

Any views/comments much appreciated.
rapper58 is offline  
post #5088 of 5099 Old 08-28-2014, 11:56 AM
gsr
Oppo Beta Group
 
gsr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Massachusetts, USA
Posts: 7,437
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 68 Post(s)
Liked: 163
Quote:
Originally Posted by rapper58 View Post
Thinking about purchasing a 103D to take advantage of its video processing capabilities. I have a Tivo and Roku that are currently connected to my AVR. Can I leave these connections, and send the HDMI output from the AVR to the 103D, and then have the 103D send HDMI video to my display? If yes, how does audio from the 103D (say when I'm watching a Blu Ray) get back to the AVR and my surround system? I understand that connecting the 103D audio output back to the AVR would create a loop that may cause problems?

Any views/comments much appreciated.
If you end up with problems from a loop, then you'll need to explore other options, such as connecting the Tivo and Roku directly to the HDMI inputs on the Oppo (there's 1 input on the back and another on the front) or getting a HDMI switch and inserting that between the Tivo / Roku and one of the HDMI inputs on the Oppo. Some people have found that if they do run into a loop clever use of a HDMI switch (or perhaps a pair of HDMI switches) can be used to break the HDMI connection(s) between the Oppo and AVR and resolve the problem. Such switches wouldn't need to be fancy, so wouldn't cost much.
gsr is online now  
post #5089 of 5099 Old 08-28-2014, 12:26 PM
Senior Member
 
CatBrat's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Kansas City, Missouri
Posts: 301
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 13
I've had my 103D for about a month now and am loving it. There is one recurring problem that I'm having though. About once a week, in the middle of a movie, I lose audio. If I go back to the beginning of the track, the audio resumes and plays uninterrupted for the rest of the movie. Happens on different movies. I play movies about once, or twice a day. Blu-rays. Replaced the HDMI cable and same problem.
CatBrat is offline  
post #5090 of 5099 Old 08-28-2014, 12:33 PM
One-Man Content Creator
 
wmcclain's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 17,166
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 334 Post(s)
Liked: 338
Quote:
Originally Posted by CatBrat View Post
I've had my 103D for about a month now and am loving it. There is one recurring problem that I'm having though. About once a week, in the middle of a movie, I lose audio. If I go back to the beginning of the track, the audio resumes and plays uninterrupted for the rest of the movie. Happens on different movies. I play movies about once, or twice a day. Blu-rays. Replaced the HDMI cable and same problem.
How long is the cable run? Is the player connected directly to the display or are you going through a receiver?

-Bill
wmcclain is online now  
post #5091 of 5099 Old 08-28-2014, 12:35 PM
Senior Member
 
CatBrat's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Kansas City, Missouri
Posts: 301
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by wmcclain View Post
How long is the cable run? Is the player connected directly to the display or are you going through a receiver?

-Bill
6 foot cable. Going through receiver (Pioneer SC-67). This is my 3rd OPPO player (93, 103, 103d). Haven't had this problem with the 93, nor the 103. The only change is adding the 103D.

Also, using only 1 HDMI cable. HDMI 1 out to BD input on receiver.
CatBrat is offline  
post #5092 of 5099 Old 08-28-2014, 12:49 PM
One-Man Content Creator
 
wmcclain's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 17,166
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 334 Post(s)
Liked: 338
Quote:
Originally Posted by CatBrat View Post
6 foot cable. Going through receiver (Pioneer SC-67). This is my 3rd OPPO player (93, 103, 103d). Haven't had this problem with the 93, nor the 103. The only change is adding the 103D.

Also, using only 1 HDMI cable. HDMI 1 out to BD input on receiver.
It sounds like an HDMI issue, a marginal handshake once every N discs or so. But your usage is not extreme and you've tried replacing the cable.

You've replaced both the player->avr and avr->display cables? Both are 6ft?

Does it not happen on DVDs, or are you not playing any?

It would be instructive to try bypassing the AVR, but I don't suppose you want to live without it for however many discs it takes to be scientific.

If using Deep Color I would turn that off for a while, maybe try 1080i to see if that makes a difference. Both reduce bandwidth on the cable.

Can you switch between LPCM and Bitstream for audio? I'd do that too.

But these are shots in the dark. You might contact OPPO support to see if they have ideas.

-Bill
wmcclain is online now  
post #5093 of 5099 Old 08-28-2014, 12:57 PM
Senior Member
 
CatBrat's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Kansas City, Missouri
Posts: 301
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by wmcclain View Post
It sounds like an HDMI issue, a marginal handshake once every N discs or so. But your usage is not extreme and you've tried replacing the cable.

You've replaced both the player->avr and avr->display cables? Both are 6ft?

Does it not happen on DVDs, or are you not playing any?

It would be instructive to try bypassing the AVR, but I don't suppose you want to live without it for however many discs it takes to be scientific.

If using Deep Color I would turn that off for a while, maybe try 1080i to see if that makes a difference. Both reduce bandwidth on the cable.

Can you switch between LPCM and Bitstream for audio? I'd do that too.

But these are shots in the dark. You might contact OPPO support to see if they have ideas.

-Bill
Thanks for suggestions.

Haven't replaced avr to display cable. Need to purchase one around 12 foot. TV on wall with equip in room behind TV. Cables are passed through hole in wall through PVC tube.

Only 29% of my movies are on DVD and haven't encountered a problem there yet.

Bypassing AVR would eliminate my sound system. Not an enjoyable experience. If this was a predictable problem, I'd try it. But not bypassing sound system for up to 2 weeks.

Do not have any video enhancement's turned on in TV, nor in AVR. Suggested by my calibrator.

Not sure about the 1080i and the Bitstream vs LPCM. Might try if it doesn't affect the video or audio quality, but it probably would. Using a Panisonic 65 inch VT50 plasma.

Just ordered a 15 foot length of HDMI cable for the AVR to TV, or OPPO to TV. Will try both setups if the first one fails.

Last edited by CatBrat; 08-28-2014 at 01:20 PM.
CatBrat is offline  
post #5094 of 5099 Old 08-28-2014, 01:08 PM
One-Man Content Creator
 
wmcclain's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 17,166
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 334 Post(s)
Liked: 338
You could also try the HDMI2 output of the player and leave everything else as is. You'd be without Darbee processing during that test.

LPCM vs Bitstream will not affect audio quality. (Presuming your AVR can accept the formats required).

Likewise 1080i is the same as 1080p, presuming the display has no serious bugs in deinterlacing (which would be rare: it's a simple task in this case). You'll be getting 60hz instead of 24, which you've been seeing if you've had 1080p24 turned on.

-Bill
wmcclain is online now  
post #5095 of 5099 Old 08-28-2014, 09:39 PM
AVS Special Member
 
ljmart's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: TN / Clwtr FL
Posts: 1,072
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 173
Quote:
Originally Posted by curlyjive View Post
HA! I always read every manual BEFORE a device ever gets delivered....often before I order it. I want to know exactly what every function is supposed to do so I can just get down to playing when it arrives!
love it! great to know i'm not alone...i want to know all the exact functions before i order...can't tell you how many manuals i studied before buying my avr! and of course i studied this thread...even took notes so when i got it i knew exactly how to fly thru the settings...didn't even take manual out of the package.
curlyjive likes this.
ljmart is offline  
post #5096 of 5099 Old Yesterday, 02:46 PM
Senior Member
 
mogrub's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Merica
Posts: 411
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 45 Post(s)
Liked: 76
Quote:
Originally Posted by CatBrat View Post
Thanks for suggestions ... Just ordered a 15 foot length of HDMI cable for the AVR to TV, or OPPO to TV.
If necessary as a next step, you might consider a Redmere HDMI cable from forum sponsor Monoprice. There are multiple reports of that particular type of cable resolving marginal handshake issues involving the Darblet. I use a Redmere on the 40' run from my Pioneer VSK-1120k receiver to the projector, and (knock on wood) it never blinks. I used to have some hiccups before installing the Redmere, turning off Deep Color, eschewing "auto" selections, etc. Good luck CatBrat.

Every once in a while, completely inexplicably, things actually go according to plan.
mogrub is online now  
post #5097 of 5099 Old Today, 09:18 AM
Senior Member
 
RodChester's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Springfield, IL
Posts: 214
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Well, I received my 103D yesterday and have spent last night and this morning getting it all set up and integrated into my system. As of now I think everything is working like it should be. Since I am running the video out of my AVR into the Oppo, I ran into some HDMI issues where the video would cut out for a second or two every ten seconds or so. This would happen when powering everything on or when switching sources. However, after fixing some settings on my Harmony Ultimate and the Oppo I believe this issue is solved.

I am liking the Darbee effect as well. I have is set at 45%. The effect is hard to see with moving video but pausing it and switching the Darbee on and off allows me to see the difference it makes and I am glad I spent the extra $100.

Now I just need to get my region free kit and I'll be all set.
RodChester is online now  
post #5098 of 5099 Old Today, 10:39 AM
Newbie
 
Lowbeyond1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 7
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 4
So I got an old Sony bdp-s550.

Will this player be a big jump in pq?
Lowbeyond1 is online now  
post #5099 of 5099 Old Today, 10:57 AM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 27,400
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 254 Post(s)
Liked: 847
^ Don't buy it if that's the only thing you are looking for.
--Bob

Anthem D2/D2v/AVM50/AVM50v/ARC1 tweaking guide. -- Need personal consultation/training? PM me!
Bob Pariseau is online now  
Reply Blu-ray Players

Tags
Oppo Bdp 103 3d Blu Ray Player , Oppo Bdp 103d Universal 3d Blu Ray Player Darbee Edition , Oppo , Oppo Brand , Oppo Digital , Oppo Digital Inc
Gear in this thread - 103d by PriceGrabber.com

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off