Official OPPO BDP-103D (Darbee Edition) Owner's Thread - Page 184 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #5491 of 5514 Old 10-16-2014, 06:49 AM
Advanced Member
 
asere's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Texas
Posts: 841
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 62 Post(s)
Liked: 24
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bob Pariseau View Post
YouTube is constantly futzing about with their User Interface. Wait a while and it will change yet again.

Yes, all of the video processing choices are applied when viewing Internet app content, including YouTube.
--Bob
Good to know. That explains why You Tube looks so much better with the 103D.
asere is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #5492 of 5514 Old 10-16-2014, 09:33 AM
Advanced Member
 
asere's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Texas
Posts: 841
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 62 Post(s)
Liked: 24
If I use Oppos analog output vs the hdmi is the audio better or more noticeable?
asere is offline  
post #5493 of 5514 Old 10-16-2014, 09:49 AM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 27,695
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 406 Post(s)
Liked: 896
Quote:
Originally Posted by asere View Post
If I use Oppos analog output vs the hdmi is the audio better or more noticeable?
That will depend primarily on the quality of the rest of your electronics -- i.e., what it might do differently when fed Analog vs. HDMI audio.

For the 103D, odds are most people will like HDMI audio better. That's based on simple assumptions about the other gear.

Really the only way to know is to try it with your own gear and see which you prefer -- if you can even hear a difference.

Generally speaking, HDMI audio is easier to set up correctly. So start with HDMI audio until you have time to get into it properly.
--Bob

Anthem D2/D2v/AVM50/AVM50v/ARC1 tweaking guide. -- Need personal consultation/training? PM me!
Bob Pariseau is online now  
post #5494 of 5514 Old 10-16-2014, 10:04 AM
Advanced Member
 
asere's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Texas
Posts: 841
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 62 Post(s)
Liked: 24
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bob Pariseau View Post
That will depend primarily on the quality of the rest of your electronics -- i.e., what it might do differently when fed Analog vs. HDMI audio.

For the 103D, odds are most people will like HDMI audio better. That's based on simple assumptions about the other gear.

Really the only way to know is to try it with your own gear and see which you prefer -- if you can even hear a difference.

Generally speaking, HDMI audio is easier to set up correctly. So start with HDMI audio until you have time to get into it properly.
--Bob
Thank you! The other isssue is if I use Oppos analog output I will need to use the Oppos Audio Processing Setup and won't be able to use the avrs set up right?
asere is offline  
post #5495 of 5514 Old 10-16-2014, 11:19 AM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 27,695
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 406 Post(s)
Liked: 896
^ Generally, yes. That's one of the extra complexities of setting up for correct Analog playback.

Some higher-end AVRs will offer the ability to process multi-channel Analog input. Typically this means the AVR will have to re-digitize that Analog input prior to processing, and then convert it BACK to Analog for output after processing. And thus you have multiple places where the quality might be reduced. Presumably one of the things you are paying for in a higher-end AVR is that the quality will NOT be reduced by this, but the only way to know is to try it and see.

You want the speaker configuration stuff to only be done in one place. So for example if you have the OPPO doing Crossover processing, volume trims and speaker distance adjustment, you don't ALSO want the AVR to be doing that. And vice versa.

You can set the OPPO to *NOT* do that sort of processing by setting all speakers to LARGE, equidistant (any distance will do so long as they are all set the same), and with 0dB volume trim. I.e., do that if your AVR is going to do the work.

Also be sure to check levels with a calibration disc and an SPL meter to be sure that the Subwoofer, in particular, has the correct boost applied for your configuration.
--Bob
Benje2 likes this.

Anthem D2/D2v/AVM50/AVM50v/ARC1 tweaking guide. -- Need personal consultation/training? PM me!
Bob Pariseau is online now  
post #5496 of 5514 Old 10-16-2014, 11:28 AM
Advanced Member
 
asere's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Texas
Posts: 841
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 62 Post(s)
Liked: 24
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bob Pariseau View Post
^ Generally, yes. That's one of the extra complexities of setting up for correct Analog playback.

Some higher-end AVRs will offer the ability to process multi-channel Analog input. Typically this means the AVR will have to re-digitize that Analog input prior to processing, and then convert it BACK to Analog for output after processing. And thus you have multiple places where the quality might be reduced. Presumably one of the things you are paying for in a higher-end AVR is that the quality will NOT be reduced by this, but the only way to know is to try it and see.

You want the speaker configuration stuff to only be done in one place. So for example if you have the OPPO doing Crossover processing, volume trims and speaker distance adjustment, you don't ALSO want the AVR to be doing that. And vice versa.

You can set the OPPO to *NOT* do that sort of processing by setting all speakers to LARGE, equidistant (any distance will do so long as they are all set the same), and with 0dB volume trim. I.e., do that if your AVR is going to do the work.

Also be sure to check levels with a calibration disc and an SPL meter to be sure that the Subwoofer, in particular, has the correct boost applied for your configuration.
--Bob
My system is calibrated with Audyssey. I DO want to keep the Audyssey settings so what I need to do to make sure I understood you is on the Oppo set all speakers to large, volume trim 0 and distance all the same? Also do I leave the sub at 80hz on the Oppo?
asere is offline  
post #5497 of 5514 Old 10-16-2014, 11:41 AM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 27,695
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 406 Post(s)
Liked: 896
The speaker configuration settings in the OPPO only apply to its multi-channel Analog outputs. If you are using HDMI to your AVR to use Audyssey you can ignore the settings in the OPPO.

If you want to feed multi-channel Analog from the OPPO to your AVR, you first need to find out if Audyssey even functions for that style of audio input. Most AVRs with Audyssey will NOT offer it for processing of multi-channel Analog input. Only higher end AVRs with Audyssey will do that.

If yours is one of those then you can use the settings I mentioned above. With all speakers set to LARGE in the OPPO the Crossover frequency setting is ignored. You can leave it at the default, 80Hz.
--Bob

Anthem D2/D2v/AVM50/AVM50v/ARC1 tweaking guide. -- Need personal consultation/training? PM me!

Last edited by Bob Pariseau; 10-16-2014 at 12:05 PM.
Bob Pariseau is online now  
post #5498 of 5514 Old 10-16-2014, 11:59 AM
Advanced Member
 
asere's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Texas
Posts: 841
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 62 Post(s)
Liked: 24
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bob Pariseau View Post
The speaker configuration settings in the OPPO only apply to its multi-channel Analog outputs. If you are using HDMI to your AVR to use Audyssey you can ignore the settings in the OPPO.

If you want to feed multi-channel Analog from the OPPO to your AVR, you first need to find out if Audyssey even functions for that style of audio input. Must AVRs with Audyssey will NOT offer it for processing of multi-channel Analog input. Only higher end AVRs with Audyssey will do that.

If yours is one of those then you can use the settings I mentioned above. With all speakers set to LARGE in the OPPO the Crossover frequency setting is ignored. You can leave it at the default, 80Hz.
--Bob
I will try analog and see how it sounds. Thanks!
asere is offline  
post #5499 of 5514 Old 10-16-2014, 12:20 PM
Member
 
sworth's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 104
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 9 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by asere View Post
Last night for the first time I tried You Tube on the 103D and must say the videos looked almost in HD and much better than the You Tube on my Directv.
Does the Oppo up convert You Tube videos? I also noticed the on screen interface was different than the Directv one.
I have noticed the same thing between my home theater PC and my Roku 3. The Roku 3 looks much better and snaps into HD ten times faster than the Mac Mini. Oddly enough, I got a VPN service and tried that and suddenly the Mac Mini was performing as good as the Roku. I think the way that the streaming player negotiates the internet connection makes a difference to how it performs. It may be a throttling issue with Verizon Fios (my ISP).
sworth is offline  
post #5500 of 5514 Old 10-16-2014, 12:38 PM
rlb
AVS Special Member
 
rlb's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: North Royalton, OH
Posts: 3,174
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 180 Post(s)
Liked: 113
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bob Pariseau View Post
^
HOWEVER, the HDMI v1.3 hardware in the 103D can not send 4K/60 for all Color Space choices -- that higher data rate requires upcoming HDMI 2.0 hardware.
--Bob

Given all the great info you provide, I hate to "bicker"; but I believe 103D has HDMI 1.4a.
rlb is offline  
post #5501 of 5514 Old 10-16-2014, 12:52 PM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 27,695
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 406 Post(s)
Liked: 896
^ Good catch! I'll correct my post.
--Bob

Anthem D2/D2v/AVM50/AVM50v/ARC1 tweaking guide. -- Need personal consultation/training? PM me!
Bob Pariseau is online now  
post #5502 of 5514 Old 10-16-2014, 12:55 PM
Advanced Member
 
asere's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Texas
Posts: 841
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 62 Post(s)
Liked: 24
Which hdmi version do you need for 4k/60 color space choice the v1.4 or 2.0?
asere is offline  
post #5503 of 5514 Old 10-16-2014, 01:00 PM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 27,695
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 406 Post(s)
Liked: 896
^ You need to use a 103D or 105D with the latest firmware (not a 103 or 105) and you need a 4K TV with an HDMI 2.0 input that also supports YCbCr 4:2:0 data format for input. I forget whether 4:2:0 is mandatory for HDMI 2.0 inputs. Cable HDMI 1 from the OPPO to the TV.
--Bob

Anthem D2/D2v/AVM50/AVM50v/ARC1 tweaking guide. -- Need personal consultation/training? PM me!
Bob Pariseau is online now  
post #5504 of 5514 Old 10-17-2014, 03:59 AM
Newbie
 
sphinxkoma's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 5
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bob Pariseau View Post
^ You need to use a 103D or 105D with the latest firmware (not a 103 or 105) and you need a 4K TV with an HDMI 2.0 input that also supports YCbCr 4:2:0 data format for input. I forget whether 4:2:0 is mandatory for HDMI 2.0 inputs. Cable HDMI 1 from the OPPO to the TV.
--Bob
I have the EU Version. I hope this great 60hz feature comes soon maybe for us EU Oppo103 User!?
Why only for the Darbee Edition?
i have the Darbee Darblet seperate in use.
What are the differences technical in the 103`s Editions?

Greetings from Germany
sphinxkoma is offline  
post #5505 of 5514 Old 10-17-2014, 04:08 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Smarty-pants's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 16,276
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 167 Post(s)
Liked: 145
Quote:
Originally Posted by sphinxkoma View Post
I have the EU Version. I hope this great 60hz feature comes soon maybe for us EU Oppo103 User!?
Why only for the Darbee Edition?
i have the Darbee Darblet seperate in use.
What are the differences technical in the 103`s Editions?

Greetings from Germany
Welcome to the AVS forums. Here's a list of features that differ from the original 103/105 to the 103D/105D.

How is the BDP-105D/103D different from the BDP-105/103?... the following list explains it.

The BDP-105D/103D subtracts:

~the Marvell Qdeo video processor


...and adds:

~the Silicon Image VRS ClearView video processor.
(the VRS chip allows for a slightly better picture presentation do to some ever so slight undefeatable DNR in the QDEO chip.)

~the Darbee Visual Presence video processor.

~the ability to send DSD over HDMI on the HDMI-1 output.
(this was only possible on the HDMI-2 output of the BDP-103 and BDP-105)

~the ability to output 4K/50 and 4K/60 in YCbCr 4:2:0 data format on the HDMI-1 output.

~(BDP-105D only) updated USB DAC interface to support DSD64 and DSD128
(the 105D can not play media files in DSD 128 -- i.e., on a directly attached USB hard drive or via the house network.
the new capability is limited to the Asynchronous USB Input only!)

~(BDP-105D only) the USB DAC can also allow acceptance of stereo LPCM at rates up to 384KHz 24-bit.
Rates above 192KHz are only available for output on the Analog outputs. (192KHz limit on the 105.)


...and replaces:

~the remote with be a slightly new version with a Darbee button.
(otherwise the remote is identical to the BDP-105/103)


All other aspects and functions of the two models are identical.

~Dave

...Theater Room Setup...
JVC DLA-RS40-U... Oppo BDP-105D... Toshiba HD-XA2... Uverse VIP-2250... Roku Streaming Stick... Emotiva XPA-3... Onkyo TX-SR805
JBL LC2 (x3) ... JBL L820 (x6) ... SVS PB10-ISD (x2) ... SVS 20-39-PCI
Smarty-pants is offline  
post #5506 of 5514 Old 10-17-2014, 04:15 AM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 27,695
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 406 Post(s)
Liked: 896
Quote:
Originally Posted by sphinxkoma View Post
I have the EU Version. I hope this great 60hz feature comes soon maybe for us EU Oppo103 User!?
Why only for the Darbee Edition?
i have the Darbee Darblet seperate in use.
What are the differences technical in the 103`s Editions?

Greetings from Germany
The firmware that supports this is already available for the EU version of the 103D and the 105D.

However, as far as I know, it can not happen for the 103 and 105.

The reason this feature addition only happened for the 103D and 105D is that they have newer HDMI hardware than the 103 and 105.
--Bob

Anthem D2/D2v/AVM50/AVM50v/ARC1 tweaking guide. -- Need personal consultation/training? PM me!
Bob Pariseau is online now  
post #5507 of 5514 Old 10-17-2014, 04:44 AM
Newbie
 
sphinxkoma's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 5
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bob Pariseau View Post
The firmware that supports this is already available for the EU version of the 103D and the 105D.

However, as far as I know, it can not happen for the 103 and 105.

The reason this feature addition only happened for the 103D and 105D is that they have newer HDMI hardware than the 103 and 105.
--Bob
Thanks for your answer!

That means: i stay with 4k 30hz only.
Or i sell my EU Oppo and buy the Darbee Edition.

No.... i stay with my EU Oppo HDMI- Old - Hdmi Hardware-Player.
sphinxkoma is offline  
post #5508 of 5514 Old 10-17-2014, 05:08 AM
Newbie
 
sphinxkoma's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 5
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Bob@:

PS: What you mean exactly with newer Hardware?

1.4,2.0 ?

HDMI 1.3,1.4, and 2.0.

103D = 2.0 ???
103EU = Oooold 1.4 ???
sphinxkoma is offline  
post #5509 of 5514 Old 10-17-2014, 06:07 AM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 27,695
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 406 Post(s)
Liked: 896
It's still HDMI 1.4. It's just a more flexible implementation of that. 4K/60 with YCbCr 4:2:0 is actually part of the HDMI 2.0 spec. it just happens to be the only combo that can also work on HDMI 1.4 hardware -- but only if the hardware can be talked into doing it. The device at the other end of the cable still has to be HDMI 2.0, because of course OPPO can't do anything about the programming of HDMI 1.4 in that device.
--Bob

Anthem D2/D2v/AVM50/AVM50v/ARC1 tweaking guide. -- Need personal consultation/training? PM me!
Bob Pariseau is online now  
post #5510 of 5514 Old 10-18-2014, 07:11 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Monkey_Man's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: East Lansing, Michigan
Posts: 1,192
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 19 Post(s)
Liked: 28
Hey guys I have the 103D with the latest official firmware. I'm splitting a/v to a JVC 4910 and audio to a Denon X4000. I'm getting some random audio synch issues. Is this common with the a/v split? I set the audio delay about 100 ms on the receiver and this helps. Problem is the synch issues aren't always present. Any suggestion?

Last edited by Monkey_Man; 10-18-2014 at 07:15 AM.
Monkey_Man is offline  
post #5511 of 5514 Old 10-18-2014, 07:22 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Smarty-pants's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 16,276
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 167 Post(s)
Liked: 145
Quote:
Originally Posted by Monkey_Man View Post
Hey guys I have the 103D with the latest official firmware. I'm splitting a/v to a JVC 4910 and audio to a Denon X4000. I'm getting some random audio synch issues. Is this common with the a/v split? I set the audio delay about 100 ms on the receiver and this helps. Problem is the synch issues aren't always present. Any suggestion?
Why are you splitting the a/v if you don't need to?
Did you try running both through the X4000 and then on to the pj from there?

~Dave

...Theater Room Setup...
JVC DLA-RS40-U... Oppo BDP-105D... Toshiba HD-XA2... Uverse VIP-2250... Roku Streaming Stick... Emotiva XPA-3... Onkyo TX-SR805
JBL LC2 (x3) ... JBL L820 (x6) ... SVS PB10-ISD (x2) ... SVS 20-39-PCI
Smarty-pants is offline  
post #5512 of 5514 Old 10-18-2014, 07:35 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Monkey_Man's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: East Lansing, Michigan
Posts: 1,192
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 19 Post(s)
Liked: 28
Quote:
Originally Posted by Smarty-pants View Post
Why are you splitting the a/v if you don't need to?
Did you try running both through the X4000 and then on to the pj from there?
Yeah it synchs fine with everything ran through the AVR. I just thought using the split option was the superior method to ensure the best video. Plus my display is perfectly calibrated this way. Even though the AVR has pass through, i notice the AVR changes the displays settings slightly. In other words I'm feeling kinda lazy to recalibate the video again . I was just wondering if the synch issue is common.
Monkey_Man is offline  
post #5513 of 5514 Old 10-18-2014, 07:55 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Smarty-pants's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 16,276
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 167 Post(s)
Liked: 145
Quote:
Originally Posted by Monkey_Man View Post
Yeah it synchs fine with everything ran through the AVR. I just thought using the split option was the superior method to ensure the best video. Plus my display is perfectly calibrated this way. Even though the AVR has pass through, i notice the AVR changes the displays settings slightly. In other words I'm feeling kinda lazy to recalibate the video again . I was just wondering if the synch issue is common.
I think the possibility of having the issue is common in and of itself.
Quite honestly it all just depends on the gear being used and how it all communicates with each other.
Seeing as how there are millions of possible combinations, anything can and does happen at any given time.

The primary reason for using split a/v is to bypass processors that can't pass 3D signals.
Otherwise running the split option doesn't usually yield better results, but does open up possibilities of creating issues.

Personally, I loath sync issues and hate troubleshooting them even more.
To me it would be totally worth it to just run it through the AVR and recalibrate the pic.
As another option, you could try communicating directly with Oppo customer support and see what else they might suggest to fix the issue,
but I know they will also suggest just running both a/v through the AVR.
Maybe they have some other knowledge that will help fix it though if you don't want to do that.

BTW I took a peek at your build thread. !wow!
Nice job. Did you do all of that yourself? If so that has to be the best DIY I've ever seen.

~Dave

...Theater Room Setup...
JVC DLA-RS40-U... Oppo BDP-105D... Toshiba HD-XA2... Uverse VIP-2250... Roku Streaming Stick... Emotiva XPA-3... Onkyo TX-SR805
JBL LC2 (x3) ... JBL L820 (x6) ... SVS PB10-ISD (x2) ... SVS 20-39-PCI
Smarty-pants is offline  
post #5514 of 5514 Old 10-18-2014, 08:07 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Monkey_Man's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: East Lansing, Michigan
Posts: 1,192
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 19 Post(s)
Liked: 28
Quote:
Originally Posted by Smarty-pants View Post
I think the possibility of having the issue is common in and of itself.
Quite honestly it all just depends on the gear being used and how it all communicates with each other.
Seeing as how there a re millions of possible combinations, anything can and does happen at any given time.

Personally, I loath sync issues and hate troubleshooting them even more.
To me it would be totally worth it to just run it through the AVR and recalibrate the pic.
As another option, you could try communicating directly with Oppo customer support and see what else they might suggest to fix the issue,
but I know they will also suggest just running both a/v through the AVR.
The primary reason for using split a/v is to bypass processors that can't pass 3D signals.

BTW I took a peek at your build thread. !wow!
Nice job. Did you do all of that yourself? If so that has to be the best DIY I've ever seen.
Thanks!!! Yeah I did everything but the drywall mudding/sanding and carpet install. I have to update the thread but I recently added bass shakers to each seat driven by a Buttkicker amp. I'm throwing an annual scary movie night party next Friday so I'm looking forward to that. The first group use of the ht room. The beast will be unleashed . I can't say enough for the diy speaker community here. The subs and front speakers sound absolutely off the charts incredible. I guess 500 pounds of subwoofer should do something right

Thanks for the advice, I agree I'll just route everything through the AVR and recalibate the video.
Monkey_Man is offline  
Reply Blu-ray Players

Tags
Oppo , Oppo Bdp 103 3d Blu Ray Player , Oppo Bdp 103d Universal 3d Blu Ray Player Darbee Edition , Oppo Brand , Oppo Digital , Oppo Digital Inc
Gear in this thread - 103d by PriceGrabber.com

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off