Official OPPO BDP-103D (Darbee Edition) Owner's Thread - Page 76 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #2251 of 6062 Old 01-17-2014, 01:00 PM
AVS Special Member
 
kemiza's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Circle City
Posts: 1,177
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 7 Post(s)
Liked: 90
Quote:
Originally Posted by gsr View Post

If you ordered a steak at a restaurant and they brought you a piece of raw chicken instead, would you expect them to correct it or suck it up and eat the chicken? It doesn't matter what the price is - if both parties agree to something (HD streaming for $7.99 a month), then it's perfectly reasonable to expect to get the product you paid for. At the same time, it would be nice if this thread didn't turn into 100% Netflix discussion wink.gif.
I would no longer go to that restaurant. Spend your money elsewhere. Btw you posted about Netflix too. Go Darbee!
jbernardi likes this.

Panasonic TC-P50ST60 plasma HD television, Onkyo TX-SR805 and PIONEER ELITE VSX-47TX receivers, Klipsch RB-75(2 pair) and RB-61 bookshelf speakers, Klipsch RSW-10, RSW-12(2), Velodyne HGS-12, HGS-18 subwoofers, OPPO BDP-103, PS3 80G, PIONEER DV-525 dvd player, Klipsch RS-42 surrounds, Klipsch RC-52 center channel
kemiza is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2252 of 6062 Old 01-17-2014, 02:27 PM
Member
 
ttringle's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 118
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 25
Quote:
Originally Posted by kemiza View Post

Just 7.99 bro love it or leave it. You can always go back to bluray. Btw Oppo is a fine bluray player.wink.gif

There is no chance of me ever leaving Netflix (and I never said I was considering leaving it), it is one of the best values for your buck in my opinion.

The Oppo plays everything I have thrown at it with flying colors. The only reason that I have kept harping on this Netflix thing is that people keep misplacing their frustration or anger at Netflix's doorstep, and I am pretty certain they are not to blame if people are getting SD streams. Especially on Comcast.

The Oppo is an exceptional player and it plays Netflix superbly. I just wish the SMB file access was a little more like Aeon Nox's Episode view.
http://uppix.net/b/c/d/7e596e318c74b2fd861d26b95c32d.png

But so far it has surpassed my expectations and hopefully more streaming services will be added to it as I really want it to replace other devices as my only streamer.
ttringle is offline  
post #2253 of 6062 Old 01-17-2014, 02:50 PM
Senior Member
 
Pelly_NV's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Austin, TX
Posts: 292
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 9 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Darbee. Darbee. Darbee. Darbee. Darbee.

Sweet baby jesus, this thread goes way off the rails... rolleyes.gif
jbernardi, quarlo and jjnbos like this.
Pelly_NV is offline  
post #2254 of 6062 Old 01-17-2014, 02:52 PM
Member
 
quarlo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Fort Stinkin' Desert, AZ
Posts: 60
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Quote:
... Netflix ...
Yes, by all means, keep flagellating the deceased equine with this off-topic ... I won't say what I'm thinking. I thought this forum was moderated? If so, why ... oh, never mind ...
jbernardi likes this.
quarlo is offline  
post #2255 of 6062 Old 01-17-2014, 02:56 PM
Member
 
Coopaw's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 46
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pelly_NV View Post

Darbee. Darbee. Darbee. Darbee. Darbee.

Sweet baby jesus, this thread goes way off the rails... rolleyes.gif

Here, Here!

 

I guess everybody is so happy with all the other aspects of the unit and have everything else figured out...

 

Mine arrives tomorrow per Fedex site, can't wait.

Coopaw is offline  
post #2256 of 6062 Old 01-17-2014, 03:00 PM
Super Moderator
 
teachsac's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Elk Grove, CA
Posts: 4,645
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 99 Post(s)
Liked: 163
Please stay on topic to the Oppo 103D.

Thank you,

S~
jbernardi and quarlo like this.

Please use the report post button to alert staff to problematic posts. Never quote or respond to them yourself
teachsac is online now  
post #2257 of 6062 Old 01-17-2014, 03:18 PM
Senior Member
 
met_fan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Easthampton, MA
Posts: 470
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 31 Post(s)
Liked: 20
Quote:
Originally Posted by Coopaw View Post

Here, Here!

I guess everybody is so happy with all the other aspects of the unit and have everything else figured out...

Mine arrives tomorrow per Fedex site, can't wait.
Mine comes tomorrow, too
met_fan is offline  
post #2258 of 6062 Old 01-17-2014, 03:34 PM
Advanced Member
 
randyc1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Montreal
Posts: 750
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 121 Post(s)
Liked: 23
Would the Oppo 103D give better SQ & PQ
Than my Pioneer SC -65 (besides from Darbee).

??
randyc1 is offline  
post #2259 of 6062 Old 01-17-2014, 03:57 PM
Senior Member
 
Tkbalt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: IN
Posts: 248
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Well - the 103D arrived on Thursday and last night I did a basic hook up, downloaded current firmware, reset the unit and watched a new Blu-Ray. Not an issue out of the box. Looking forward to tinkering with Darbee. I ran thru a calibration disc this afternoon and am looking forward to watching the newest release of "The Right Stuff" later.

I have the Sony 790 which got moved to the bedroom.

Build quality of the Oppo is impressive.
Tkbalt is offline  
post #2260 of 6062 Old 01-17-2014, 04:11 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Addicted Member
 
Neuromancer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Navigating the Black IC
Posts: 10,997
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 29 Post(s)
Liked: 188
Quote:
Originally Posted by randyc1 View Post

Would the Oppo 103D give better SQ & PQ
Than my Pioneer SC -65 (besides from Darbee).

I personally prefer any kind of room or speaker re-equalization, which is why I would use HDMI for audio into the Pioneer SC -65 so you can scrub the audio through MCAAC. Since the receiver will do the audio decoding, the audio will be no different from one player to another (assuming that the other players didn't muck something up bad).
Neuromancer is offline  
post #2261 of 6062 Old 01-17-2014, 11:02 PM
Advanced Member
 
HomeGuy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 837
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
I am getting my player tomorrow. I was wondering if there is any advantages to using one HDMI for audio and one for video.
HomeGuy is offline  
post #2262 of 6062 Old 01-18-2014, 01:40 AM
AVS Club Gold
 
htwaits's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Palo Alto, CA
Posts: 24,868
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 126 Post(s)
Liked: 482
Quote:
Originally Posted by HomeGuy View Post

I am getting my player tomorrow. I was wondering if there is any advantages to using one HDMI for audio and one for video.
If you are asking if that would make either the audio or video better, the answer in not really. The main reason for two HDMI output is to allow owners of AVRs that can't pass 3D to still be usable. Some people have special reason for using both HDMI outputs but the vast majority just use one.
htwaits is offline  
post #2263 of 6062 Old 01-18-2014, 06:53 AM
AVS Special Member
 
DanF8500's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 1,346
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 288 Post(s)
Liked: 211
Quote:
Originally Posted by HomeGuy View Post

I am getting my player tomorrow. I was wondering if there is any advantages to using one HDMI for audio and one for video.
For video, I would lean on the side of using the hdmi 1 output. This is the only hdmi output tied to the 103's QDEO video processor.
DanF8500 is online now  
post #2264 of 6062 Old 01-18-2014, 07:13 AM
AVS Special Member
 
gadgtfreek's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 3,036
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 185 Post(s)
Liked: 372
103D thread, there is no Qdeo.

65" VT50 / BDP-S7200
Denon AVR-4520CI / Emotiva XPA-3
Klipsch RF82 II and RC62 II / Hsu VTF-15H (2)
Directv HR44-200 / HR24-500
gadgtfreek is online now  
post #2265 of 6062 Old 01-18-2014, 07:15 AM
gsr
Oppo Beta Group
 
gsr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Massachusetts, USA
Posts: 7,691
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 217 Post(s)
Liked: 229
^ QDEO on the 103/105, VRS + Darbee on the 103D/105D. Either way, HDMI1 has video processing capabilities that HDMI2 doesn't.
gsr is offline  
post #2266 of 6062 Old 01-18-2014, 07:20 AM
Newbie
 
avscurry's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hi Guys;

This is my first post.

I use PS3 for NetFlix and plan to upgrade to the Oppo. I have Cablevison of CT. I have never had a buffering issue with any device for Netflix and always get 1080p. My download speed is about 70-80 mbps.

Cablevsion has special local neflix servers locally which I think helps

Does the PS3 buffer better than the OPPO?
avscurry is offline  
post #2267 of 6062 Old 01-18-2014, 07:43 AM
AVS Special Member
 
jedi29's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 1,411
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 17 Post(s)
Liked: 35
Hi Guy`s ,

OK , now before you tell me to read this thread , please just answer this so I don`t have to read this whole thread !! biggrin.gif

I have a Pioneer "Elite" DV79AVi and as we all know that had video issues , but is still a fine player with a great audio section.

I am asking if the Oppo BDP-103D will help my huge collection of SD dvd`s.

Yes there will be the occasional blu ray ( who am I kidding ) , in fact I already bought my first , yes I know why did i wait , my first Blu-Ray box set !! Star Wars Saga smile.gif

So I want a new player , should I keep the `79 and add the 103d ? or just retire the `79 and get the 105D ?

Thanks for your replies !

Later ,

Me 
jedi29 is offline  
post #2268 of 6062 Old 01-18-2014, 08:12 AM
Senior Member
 
Pelly_NV's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Austin, TX
Posts: 292
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 9 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by jedi29 View Post

Hi Guy`s ,

OK , now before you tell me to read this thread , please just answer this so I don`t have to read this whole thread !! biggrin.gif

I have a Pioneer "Elite" DV79AVi and as we all know that had video issues , but is still a fine player with a great audio section.

I am asking if the Oppo BDP-103D will help my huge collection of SD dvd`s.

Yes there will be the occasional blu ray ( who am I kidding ) , in fact I already bought my first , yes I know why did i wait , my first Blu-Ray box set !! Star Wars Saga smile.gif

So I want a new player , should I keep the `79 and add the 103d ? or just retire the `79 and get the 105D ?

Thanks for your replies !

Later ,

Me 

The BDP-103D should be a substantial upgrade in image quality. You have the reference-quality image (passes all ref tests), stellar upconversion, and the additional tweak of adding Darbee processing.

If money is no object, Oppo also just launched the BDP-105D which has all the audio benefits of the BDP-105 and adds Darbee processing.
Pelly_NV is offline  
post #2269 of 6062 Old 01-18-2014, 11:00 AM
AVS Special Member
 
jedi29's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 1,411
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 17 Post(s)
Liked: 35
Hi Pelly ,

Thanks for your suggestion !

Now , where the `79 is a very good audio player , would retiring the `79 and picking up the 105D be a waste ?

Either way , it will be connected to the Yamaha DSP-A1/G , 103 would be optical and analog 5,1 and 105 would be the same except for the addition of 2ch analog audio.

Later smile.gif

Gary  
jedi29 is offline  
post #2270 of 6062 Old 01-18-2014, 12:14 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Smarty-pants's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 16,435
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 244 Post(s)
Liked: 189
Quote:
Originally Posted by jedi29 View Post


Now , where the `79 is a very good audio player , would retiring the `79 and picking up the 105D be a waste ?

Either way , it will be connected to the Yamaha DSP-A1/G , 103 would be optical and analog 5,1 and 105 would be the same except for the addition of 2ch analog audio.

Later smile.gif

Gary  

The 105D is going to be better in all categories, but that doesn't mean the '79 isn't still a good player.
Could be good in a secondary setup to play audio discs, but otherwise it's just outclassed by the 105D.
Unfortunately old equipment sometimes gets put out to pasture when replaced with something better.
You could also try donating it to someone you know who might enjoy it or try to get a few bucks for it from resale to ease the cost of the 105D. I don't think you would regret getting the Oppo though.

~Dave

...Theater Room Setup...
JVC DLA-RS40-U... Oppo BDP-105D... Toshiba HD-XA2... Uverse VIP-2250... Roku Streaming Stick... Emotiva XPA-3... Onkyo TX-SR805
JBL LC2 (x3) ... JBL L820 (x6) ... SVS PB10-ISD (x2) ... SVS 20-39-PCI
Smarty-pants is offline  
post #2271 of 6062 Old 01-18-2014, 12:23 PM
AVS Special Member
 
jedi29's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 1,411
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 17 Post(s)
Liked: 35
Thanks for the advice "Smarty" , so even if dvd`s were never made the 105D would be a better audio player than they `79 ?

I should have kept my PD65 , and then just gone with the 103D.

O__well , we buy and then we buy some more !!

Take care smile.gif

G. 
jedi29 is offline  
post #2272 of 6062 Old 01-18-2014, 12:47 PM
 
pieandchips's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 1,944
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 169
Hi all.

Recently installed a 103D.

I was surprised to find Netflix and other apps do not get processed by Darbee, that was a disappointment.
Is Netflix passing through any PQ enhancements on the Oppo?

I was also wondering if the new Netflix app would appear any time soon.

Thanks!
pieandchips is offline  
post #2273 of 6062 Old 01-18-2014, 12:55 PM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 28,038
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 611 Post(s)
Liked: 1013
Quote:
Originally Posted by pieandchips View Post

Hi all.

Recently installed a 103D.

I was surprised to find Netflix and other apps do not get processed by Darbee, that was a disappointment.
Is Netflix passing through any PQ enhancements on the Oppo?

I was also wondering if the new Netflix app would appear any time soon.

Thanks!

You are mistaken. Netflix and the other video content Internet apps *ARE* processed via Darbee.

However, Netflix takes over the user interface while running, which means you have to set the Darbee processing you want BEFORE launching the Netflix app.

To convince yourself Darbee really is working with Netflix, temporarily set a way too high Darbee processing percentage value and enable one of the two Demo Modes for Darbee. Then launch the Netflix app. The portion of the image to the left of the Demo Mode divider line is processed, and the portion to the right is unprocessed.

(NOTE: Darbee processing is only available on the HDMI 1 output, and only when the output Resolution is not set to Source Direct.)
--Bob

Anthem D2/D2v/AVM50/AVM50v/ARC1 tweaking guide. -- Need personal consultation/training? PM me!
Bob Pariseau is online now  
post #2274 of 6062 Old 01-18-2014, 01:34 PM
 
pieandchips's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 1,944
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 169
Bob this is great news thanks. I shall play a bit more. I'm coming from the Darblett where my running preference is high def 35%.

Any info on when the new Netflix app will appear?

Also, can the Oppo app screen be customized?
pieandchips is offline  
post #2275 of 6062 Old 01-18-2014, 02:02 PM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 28,038
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 611 Post(s)
Liked: 1013
The OPPO screen can not be customized.

No idea on Netflix. They move, or more commonly fail to move, in mysterious ways.
--Bob

Anthem D2/D2v/AVM50/AVM50v/ARC1 tweaking guide. -- Need personal consultation/training? PM me!
Bob Pariseau is online now  
post #2276 of 6062 Old 01-18-2014, 06:43 PM
Senior Member
 
Pelly_NV's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Austin, TX
Posts: 292
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 9 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Broke down and drove (from Austin) down to Bjorns in San Antonio to pick up a BDP-103D. (closest place that had in stock)

Took the time to reorganize components and clean up wiring (with zip ties). Made sure I had the output to TV coming from HDMI output 1 (the one with processing) and thought the setup would be clean and simple. WRONG. LOL

Long story short, no image showing up on the TV.

I had all my sources going to a Denon AVR-X4000. From there, I had HDMI output 1 going to input in BDP-103D. HDMI Output 1 on Oppo going to TV.

Zero luck. Time to debug.

1) I used some slick thin HDMI cables with Redmere from Monoprice. Swapped out with some standard HDMI cables. No luck.

2) Saw some really confusing earlier posts about needing 6ft+ cable lengths. Tried that. No luck.

Brought Oppo into bedroom (simple connection to TV, no AVR). HDMI output 1 didn't give an output, but HDMI output 2 did. (odd since this should be audio output, correct?)

With output finally, I tried updating FW.

3) Updated firmware (BTW, Darbee firmware gets updated too. Slick!). Still no luck with HDMI output 1. When I try, there's a partial image (green only) and then nothing. HDMI output 2 still works.


Any ideas????

Really frustrated...
Pelly_NV is offline  
post #2277 of 6062 Old 01-18-2014, 06:53 PM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 28,038
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 611 Post(s)
Liked: 1013
^ Stick with your bedroom TV while diagnosing this. (That input feed from the Denon AVR complicates things tremendously.) Connect back up using HDMI 2.

Go into Setup > Device Setup and Reset Factory Defaults.

Power cycle the player (still using HDMI 2), then go back into Setup and change Video Setup > Resolution to 480p (not 480i). 480p is the "simplest" HDMI signal.

Make no other changes. Power down both the player and your bedroom TV. Change the HDMI plug to HDMI 1. (Nothing connected to HDMI 2 and still just direct connect to the TV -- no AVR.) Power up the TV -- wait until the TV has had a chance to power up completely.

Then power up the OPPO -- it will take about 20 seconds to boot up. Still no signal even at 480p? If so, give OPPO a call, as your player may have a dead HDMI 1 output. They can swap out the player for you (either by shipment or by another visit to the dealer).
--Bob

Anthem D2/D2v/AVM50/AVM50v/ARC1 tweaking guide. -- Need personal consultation/training? PM me!
Bob Pariseau is online now  
post #2278 of 6062 Old 01-18-2014, 06:58 PM
 
pieandchips's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 1,944
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 169
You probably already know, if it's any help, HDMI1 and HDMI2 go from right to left not left to right as you look at the back panel.

I also had to upgrade to the latest beta FW for the units HDMI2 to work as split audio - prior to the upgrade, plugging in HDMI2 to the AVR would cause a HDMI handshake problem and blank the TV screen.
pieandchips is offline  
post #2279 of 6062 Old 01-18-2014, 06:59 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Addicted Member
 
Neuromancer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Navigating the Black IC
Posts: 10,997
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 29 Post(s)
Liked: 188
Quote:
Originally Posted by avscurry View Post

Hi Guys;

This is my first post.

I use PS3 for NetFlix and plan to upgrade to the Oppo. I have Cablevison of CT. I have never had a buffering issue with any device for Netflix and always get 1080p. My download speed is about 70-80 mbps.

Cablevsion has special local neflix servers locally which I think helps

Does the PS3 buffer better than the OPPO?

Try the streaming service on peak and off peak hours and see the difference in the performance of the two devices. I personally prefer using the OPPO over the PS3 since it is quieter and uses less energy, but once Netflix when SuperHD for everyone back in late-September, there is a strong indication that the BDP-10x and other devices are getting a low priority in the signal, which can result in sub-HD video on peak hours with Netflix.
Neuromancer is offline  
post #2280 of 6062 Old 01-18-2014, 07:21 PM
Senior Member
 
Pelly_NV's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Austin, TX
Posts: 292
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 9 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bob Pariseau View Post

^ Stick with your bedroom TV while diagnosing this. (That input feed from the Denon AVR complicates things tremendously.) Connect back up using HDMI 2.

Go into Setup > Device Setup and Reset Factory Defaults.

Power cycle the player (still using HDMI 2), then go back into Setup and change Video Setup > Resolution to 480p (not 480i). 480p is the "simplest" HDMI signal.

Make no other changes. Power down both the player and your bedroom TV. Change the HDMI plug to HDMI 1. (Nothing connected to HDMI 2 and still just direct connect to the TV -- no AVR.) Power up the TV -- wait until the TV has had a chance to power up completely.

Then power up the OPPO -- it will take about 20 seconds to boot up. Still no signal even at 480p? If so, give OPPO a call, as your player may have a dead HDMI 1 output. They can swap out the player for you (either by shipment or by another visit to the dealer).
--Bob

Thx for the suggestions. I followed this and the Oppo player came up with a green screen. Screen goes blank and can't be recovered after 30sec.

Argh. Seems like I bought a $650 lemon. Not interested in burning another 4 hrs of my weekend returning this POS. Time to call Oppo.


Pelly_NV is offline  
Reply Blu-ray Players

Tags
Oppo , Oppo Bdp 103 3d Blu Ray Player , Oppo Bdp 103d Universal 3d Blu Ray Player Darbee Edition , Oppo Brand , Oppo Digital , Oppo Digital Inc
Gear in this thread - 103d by PriceGrabber.com



Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off