Official OPPO BDP-103D (Darbee Edition) Owner's Thread - Page 64 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
Old 12-30-2013, 01:03 PM
gsr
Oppo Beta Group
 
gsr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Massachusetts, USA
Posts: 7,373
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 38 Post(s)
Liked: 149
Quote:
Originally Posted by trevordj View Post

Very well could happen. That doesn't seem to be a problem with my particular setup and 15min of running time, but that's not to say it couldn't happen. 
It has been a problem for some people. It presumably depends on how the AVR manages use of the HDMI inputs and outputs.
gsr is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Old 12-30-2013, 01:12 PM
Member
 
trevordj's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: San Antonio, TX
Posts: 35
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 40
Quote:
Originally Posted by gsr View Post


It has been a problem for some people. It presumably depends on how the AVR manages use of the HDMI inputs and outputs.

I was hoping, for simplicity with doing a setup like this, the 103D would send out an audio return channel through its input but it doesn't seem to do this. If it did it would be as simple as choosing ARC on the AVR without having to run an extra cable or be concerned about this potential issue.

trevordj is offline  
Old 12-30-2013, 01:37 PM
Member
 
darthkringle's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Austin, Tx
Posts: 73
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
So I take delivery on a 103D in the next two days. I am coming from a 103 and stand alone Darblet. With that said, I have seen some conflicting info on if the "scale" of the effect of the settings is the same for the 103D vs. the stand alone Darblet. For example I tend to use 25-30% Hi Def with the stand alone as higher than that creates less natural motion at least to my eyes. Is the assumption that I would still use that setting or could I potentially bump it up to say 35% with the integrated unit in the Oppo? Thanks for any insight from folks who have compared the stand alone to the integrated oppo version.


Thanks!!
darthkringle is offline  
Old 12-30-2013, 01:43 PM
gsr
Oppo Beta Group
 
gsr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Massachusetts, USA
Posts: 7,373
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 38 Post(s)
Liked: 149
Quote:
Originally Posted by trevordj View Post

I was hoping, for simplicity with doing a setup like this, the 103D would send out an audio return channel through its input but it doesn't seem to do this. If it did it would be as simple as choosing ARC on the AVR without having to run an extra cable or be concerned about this potential issue.
Unfortunately, the Oppo's HDMI inputs don't implement ARC, which as you say would simplify things a bit. Though it isn't relevant in this sort of connection scenario, the Oppo's HDMI inputs also don't accept the HD audio codecs such as Dolby True HD or DTS HD Master Audio - those need to be converted to LPCM in the source. Both of these items are, as far as we know, hardware limitations in the BDP-10x platform and cannot be addressed with firmware updates.
Quote:
Originally Posted by darthkringle View Post

So I take delivery on a 103D in the next two days. I am coming from a 103 and stand alone Darblet. With that said, I have seen some conflicting info on if the "scale" of the effect of the settings is the same for the 103D vs. the stand alone Darblet. For example I tend to use 25-30% Hi Def with the stand alone as higher than that creates less natural motion at least to my eyes. Is the assumption that I would still use that setting or could I potentially bump it up to say 35% with the integrated unit in the Oppo? Thanks for any insight from folks who have compared the stand alone to the integrated oppo version.
The processing is supposed to be the same, so you should be able to use the same percentage and get the same result.
gsr is online now  
Old 12-30-2013, 01:43 PM
AVS Special Member
 
jpmst3's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Davidsville, PA
Posts: 8,115
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 186
Quote:
Originally Posted by darthkringle View Post

So I take delivery on a 103D in the next two days. I am coming from a 103 and stand alone Darblet. With that said, I have seen some conflicting info on if the "scale" of the effect of the settings is the same for the 103D vs. the stand alone Darblet. For example I tend to use 25-30% Hi Def with the stand alone as higher than that creates less natural motion at least to my eyes. Is the assumption that I would still use that setting or could I potentially bump it up to say 35% with the integrated unit in the Oppo? Thanks for any insight from folks who have compared the stand alone to the integrated oppo version.

You can go from 0 to 120%.

jpmst3 is offline  
Old 12-30-2013, 01:54 PM
Member
 
darthkringle's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Austin, Tx
Posts: 73
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by jpmst3 View Post

You can go from 0 to 120%.


Yes, it sounds like the scale range is the same but my real question is; Does 35% on a stand alone Darblet produce identical results to 35% within the oppo?


Thanks again.
darthkringle is offline  
Old 12-30-2013, 01:55 PM
AVS Special Member
 
jpmst3's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Davidsville, PA
Posts: 8,115
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 186
Quote:
Originally Posted by darthkringle View Post

Yes, it sounds like the scale range is the same but my real question is; Does 35% on a stand alone Darblet produce identical results to 35% within the oppo?

I don't see how it wouldn't. The chipset is the same, the software is the same. There should be no difference.

jpmst3 is offline  
Old 12-30-2013, 05:03 PM
Member
 
WestCDA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Calgary, AB, Canada
Posts: 181
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 34
Quote:
Originally Posted by jpmst3 View Post

The chipset is the same, the software is the same.
Perhaps for now - the Darbee software in the Oppo can be upgraded during the firmware upgrades via an internet connection. The standalone Darblet, as I understand it, cannot - it would have to be shipped back to the manufacturer to do so.
WestCDA is offline  
Old 12-30-2013, 05:23 PM
AVS Special Member
 
jpmst3's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Davidsville, PA
Posts: 8,115
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 186
Quote:
Originally Posted by WestCDA View Post

Perhaps for now - the Darbee software in the Oppo can be upgraded during the firmware upgrades via an internet connection. The standalone Darblet, as I understand it, cannot - it would have to be shipped back to the manufacturer to do so.

True, but that isn't necessarily updating the actual Darbee processing software, but might be updating how that software interfaces with the Oppo OS and related features.
randyc1 likes this.

jpmst3 is offline  
Old 12-30-2013, 05:35 PM
Member
 
WestCDA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Calgary, AB, Canada
Posts: 181
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 34
Quote:
Originally Posted by jpmst3 View Post

True, but that isn't necessarily updating the actual Darbee processing software, but might be updating how that software interfaces with the Oppo OS and related features.
Any given Oppo firmware update may very likely have nothing to do with the Darbee functionality at all - the point is that it could, should Darbee issue a revision ... smile.gif
WestCDA is offline  
Old 12-30-2013, 08:52 PM
Member
 
RobDec's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 132
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 11
I have a couple of questions:

1) What is the best settings for Color Space and Deep Color

2) I have been experiencing halos. The best way to describe this is a force field around bodies, like a magnifying glass. It occurs with darbee on and off. This was an issue with my display Sharp (LC-80LE844U). The fix was to turn off the Motion Enhancement which I have done. I don't get this halo effect on Direct TV , but still get it on the 103D. I have reset factury defaults and still the halos exist. Can anyone recommend a fix?

Rob
RobDec is offline  
Old 12-31-2013, 04:32 AM
One-Man Content Creator
 
wmcclain's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 16,941
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 190 Post(s)
Liked: 322
Quote:
Originally Posted by RobDec View Post

I have a couple of questions:

1) What is the best settings for Color Space and Deep Color

Color Space: there is no theoretical best. You have the choice to accomodate faults in the rest of your gear. Spears & Munsil have an article on evaluating your display using their test patterns, if you want to dive into it. Else: use YCbCr 4:4:4, which is what Auto gives you for HDMI anyway.

Deep Color: again, it depends on your display, but this time there is no calibration disc test pattern that shows it. It is at best a very minor effect and I use "Off".
Quote:
2) I have been experiencing halos. The best way to describe this is a force field around bodies, like a magnifying glass. It occurs with darbee on and off. This was an issue with my display Sharp (LC-80LE844U). The fix was to turn off the Motion Enhancement which I have done. I don't get this halo effect on Direct TV , but still get it on the 103D. I have reset factury defaults and still the halos exist. Can anyone recommend a fix?

Do you have the player connected to a different HDMI port on the display, and do you need to turn of Motion Enhancement for that port too? Often these settings are specific to each port.

Do you have the other Picture Adjustments in the player set to zero?

-Bill
wmcclain is online now  
Old 12-31-2013, 09:34 AM
Member
 
RobDec's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 132
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Thanks Bill

All settings for Picture Adjustments set to zero on 103D. I have the same A/V mode for both Directv and 103D, but different inputs.

I think my next step is to change the A/V Mode on the 103D and tweek it up.

Have a nice New Years!

Rob
RobDec is offline  
Old 12-31-2013, 10:37 AM
One-Man Content Creator
 
wmcclain's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 16,941
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 190 Post(s)
Liked: 322
Quote:
Originally Posted by RobDec View Post

Thanks Bill

All settings for Picture Adjustments set to zero on 103D. I have the same A/V mode for both Directv and 103D, but different inputs.

I think my next step is to change the A/V Mode on the 103D and tweek it up.

Have a nice New Years!

Rob

If your settings are at zero it's unlikely you will fix something as gross a visible halos by adjusting the picture settings on the player.

Experiments, to help with diagnosis:

  • on the TV: switch the cables for the 103D and Directv inputs and see if the bad effect stays in the same input or moves with the swapped cables
  • on the player: switch the HDMI cable from HDMI1 to HDMI2 and see if the effect changes
  • on the player: any difference when switching Setup -> Video Setup -> 1080p24 Output on and off?
  • on the player: any difference in the effect as you cycle through the different output resolutions?

-Bill
wmcclain is online now  
Old 12-31-2013, 01:03 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Brent Madden's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Posts: 1,714
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Interesting issue I encountered last night. I watched the Iron Man 3 Blu-ray and when it was done and I ejected it from the player instead of going to the Menu screen with the black background I got a screen full of snow(for lack of a better term). First time I have seen that issue and it didn't happen before I upgraded to the most recent Official firmware. Is this something other people have experienced and is Oppo aware of it?
Brent Madden is offline  
Old 12-31-2013, 04:35 PM
Member
 
RobDec's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 132
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Thanks Again Bill

I tried all the experiments and still get the halos. I thinking it may be from the latest Firmware update (67-1204). I did not notice it at first when I installed the FW update on Dec 5th, but im leaning toward that. I installed it through Ethernet, and am wondering if at all possible the next official FW update will knock it into place.

Rob
RobDec is offline  
Old 12-31-2013, 04:47 PM
One-Man Content Creator
 
wmcclain's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 16,941
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 190 Post(s)
Liked: 322
Quote:
Originally Posted by RobDec View Post

Thanks Again Bill

I tried all the experiments and still get the halos. I thinking it may be from the latest Firmware update (67-1204). I did not notice it at first when I installed the FW update on Dec 5th, but im leaning toward that. I installed it through Ethernet, and am wondering if at all possible the next official FW update will knock it into place.

Rob

I don't recall any other reports of this, so it's mysterious.

-Bill
wmcclain is online now  
Old 12-31-2013, 06:18 PM
Senior Member
 
seattlemike's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 286
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hi, was on the ZT plasma thread earlier and a poster said his 103D using the same setup as I will eventually have which is Dishl Sat input into the Oppo and out to the Avr & from the Avr out to the Plasma display; what he said that caught my attention was it takes 23 seconds for the HDMI handshake to turn the Display on---- is that the normal for this setup and does it also take that much time when changing channels, he suggested in this type of setup it might be better to use the stand alone Darbee unit and just go with the Oppo 103. Any advice you can give me would be much appreciated. Happy New Year. Michael
seattlemike is offline  
Old 12-31-2013, 06:28 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Smarty-pants's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 16,087
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 71 Post(s)
Liked: 114
Quote:
Originally Posted by seattlemike View Post

Hi, was on the ZT plasma thread earlier and a poster said his 103D using the same setup as I will eventually have which is Dishl Sat input into the Oppo and out to the Avr & from the Avr out to the Plasma display; what he said that caught my attention was it takes 23 seconds for the HDMI handshake to turn the Display on---- is that the normal for this setup and does it also take that much time when changing channels, he suggested in this type of setup it might be better to use the stand alone Darbee unit and just go with the Oppo 103. Any advice you can give me would be much appreciated. Happy New Year. Michael

Well I don't think that is something that is the fault of the player, but probably an issue with Dish and/or the AVR he may be using?
I run an AT&T stb through my 103D and then directly to the display with no delays at all.

~Dave

...Theater Room Setup...
JVC DLA-RS40-U... Oppo BDP-105D... Toshiba HD-XA2... Uverse VIP-2250... Roku Streaming Stick... Emotiva XPA-3... Onkyo TX-SR805
JBL LC2 (x3) ... JBL L820 (x6) ... SVS PB10-ISD (x2) ... SVS 20-39-PCI
Smarty-pants is offline  
Old 12-31-2013, 08:56 PM
Advanced Member
 
tngiloy's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Morrison, Colorado
Posts: 741
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 17
Quote:
Originally Posted by RobDec View Post

Thanks Again Bill

I tried all the experiments and still get the halos. I thinking it may be from the latest Firmware update (67-1204). I did not notice it at first when I installed the FW update on Dec 5th, but im leaning toward that. I installed it through Ethernet, and am wondering if at all possible the next official FW update will knock it into place.

Rob

Why not try an update to the new beta via usb thumbdrive ?? Or then revert to 12/4 official via thumbdrive to see if it fixes halo problem ?? Its possible the firmware was not downloaded or uploaded correctly. It happens.
Just saying.

Tom

"You can have my remote when you pry it from my cold dead fingers" tngiloy
Anthem D2v;Anthem A5;Golden Ear Aon3,SuperCenter XL,SuperSat3;SVS SB13 Plus x 2;Oppo BDP-103D;Ayre CX-7eMP;Panasonic plasma; Dish Hopper;PS Audio Power Plant 5- Subject to change without prior notification.
tngiloy is offline  
Old 12-31-2013, 11:13 PM
AVS Special Member
 
FilmMixer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 1999
Location: Los Angeles Area, CA. USA
Posts: 6,530
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 147 Post(s)
Liked: 268
I know this is off topic, but thought this would be the place to ask..

There was talk that the QDEO in the 103 added some minor signal softening/NR that couldn't be totally defeated..

Is this unique to the Oppo implementation, or is it also present in any product using the Marvell solution (i.e. Onkyo 929 AVR, etc...)

Thanks to all, and HNY's. smile.gif
FilmMixer is offline  
Old 12-31-2013, 11:50 PM
Member
 
RobDec's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 132
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Thanks Tom

Reinstalled Dec 5th FW update(67-1204) and still have halos.

For some reason I cant install latest beta FW. It keeps telling me that the 67-1204 has already ben installed.

Ill have to tackle this tomorrow.

Rob
RobDec is offline  
Old 01-01-2014, 02:02 AM
Member
 
Brizman's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 25
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
So just a few Christmas gifts and the more i read the more intimidated i get about my ability to set the whole thing up…

So not sure if that is DIY for a lay person or need a pro calibrator? How would you know a great one from a bad one?( Los angeles area)

(was told to run the video processing thru the BDP and the Audio thru the A/V)

TV- Samsung D8000
BDP- Oppo 103D
A/V- Denon X4000
Directv
Roku box
7.1 setup( thinking about adding front wide for a 9.1 set up??)
Harmony remote
Brizman is offline  
Old 01-01-2014, 05:04 AM
Advanced Member
 
tngiloy's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Morrison, Colorado
Posts: 741
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 17
Quote:
Originally Posted by RobDec View Post

Thanks Tom

Reinstalled Dec 5th FW update(67-1204) and still have halos.

For some reason I cant install latest beta FW. It keeps telling me that the 67-1204 has already ben installed.

Ill have to tackle this tomorrow.

Rob

Did you reset to factory defaults after install ??
If not, please try that also.

Tom

"You can have my remote when you pry it from my cold dead fingers" tngiloy
Anthem D2v;Anthem A5;Golden Ear Aon3,SuperCenter XL,SuperSat3;SVS SB13 Plus x 2;Oppo BDP-103D;Ayre CX-7eMP;Panasonic plasma; Dish Hopper;PS Audio Power Plant 5- Subject to change without prior notification.
tngiloy is offline  
Old 01-01-2014, 10:29 AM
AVS Special Member
 
bakerwi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: The Peach State
Posts: 2,806
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 7 Post(s)
Liked: 28
Quote:
Originally Posted by RobDec View Post

Thanks Tom

Reinstalled Dec 5th FW update(67-1204) and still have halos.

For some reason I cant install latest beta FW. It keeps telling me that the 67-1204 has already ben installed.

Ill have to tackle this tomorrow.

Rob

Rob,

The beta FW can only be installed via USB or disc.

Pioneer Elite PRO-151FD

Zektor MAS7.1

Classé CA-2200/CA-5200

Oppo BDP-105, Denon DVD-5910CI, Cambridge 752BD, Cambridge 640C V2

Paradigm Signature S8, Paradigm Signature ADP1

Paradigm Signature ADP3, Paradigm Signature C5

REL R-505 Sub (2)

Oppo BDP-93, BDP-103D, Pioneer BDP-320

Sony BDP-S790

bakerwi is offline  
Old 01-01-2014, 10:36 AM
Member
 
RobDec's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 132
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Tom
I reset Factory defaults, and still halos. Thank again for your concern. E-mailed Oppo. I hope they can figure it out.

Bakerwi
Thank you I did use the USB Thumbdrive. Its as if the beta FW on the oppo site is the same as 67-1204.

Rob
RobDec is offline  
Old 01-01-2014, 10:46 AM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 27,222
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 163 Post(s)
Liked: 797
Quote:
Originally Posted by RobDec View Post

Tom
I reset Factory defaults, and still halos. Thank again for your concern. E-mailed Oppo. I hope they can figure it out.

Bakerwi
Thank you I did use the USB Thumbdrive. Its as if the beta FW on the oppo site is the same as 67-1204.

Rob

Check to make sure you only have one .BIN file on that USB thumb drive -- the one you downloaded using the link for the 1225B Public Beta firmware:

http://www.oppodigital.com/blu-ray-bdp-103/BDP103-firmware-68-1225B.aspx

I just checked and the USB-install firmware download link on that page is, indeed, the correct, 1225B Public Beta firmware.
--Bob

Anthem D2/D2v/AVM50/AVM50v/ARC1 tweaking guide. -- Need personal consultation/training? PM me!
Bob Pariseau is online now  
Old 01-01-2014, 10:57 AM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 27,222
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 163 Post(s)
Liked: 797
RobDec,
The "haloing" is almost certainly something set incorrectly in your Display. There's no likely failure of the player that would cause that, and if you've Reset Factory Defaults in the player (Setup > Device Setup > Reset Defaults) then all of its Picture Adjustment settings are automatically back at "safe" values.

If you can post a picture here -- even a cell-phone camera picture -- of what you are describing as "haloing" it might suggest to folks just what setting is screwed up in your Display.

I suspect this is going to be something simple like an Auto Contrast or Auto Gain picture adjustment setting in the Display which is doing a lousy job.
--Bob

Anthem D2/D2v/AVM50/AVM50v/ARC1 tweaking guide. -- Need personal consultation/training? PM me!
Bob Pariseau is online now  
Old 01-01-2014, 11:00 AM
Member
 
RobDec's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 132
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Bob
I previously did delete all old FW upgrade and the beta is the only one on thumbdrive.

Tried it again using your page and still the same thing NEWER VERSION BDP10X-67-1204 HAS ALREADY BEEN INSTALLED.

Im running out of options.

And Thank You

Ill see if I can get a picture.

Rob
RobDec is offline  
Old 01-01-2014, 11:10 AM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 27,222
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 163 Post(s)
Liked: 797
^ Check the file name, file size and Date Modified of what you downloaded against the picture shown on the OPPO Support page for the 1225B Public Beta firmware.

If they match, go to Setup > Device Setup > Firmware Upgrade and select VIA USB.

Also, are you in the US with a North American version of the 103D? If you are in Europe you need to use the European version of the firmware. (1225B has not yet been posted by OPPO UK for Europe.)
--Bob

Anthem D2/D2v/AVM50/AVM50v/ARC1 tweaking guide. -- Need personal consultation/training? PM me!
Bob Pariseau is online now  
 

Tags
Oppo Bdp 103 3d Blu Ray Player , Oppo Bdp 103d Universal 3d Blu Ray Player Darbee Edition , Oppo , Oppo Brand , Oppo Digital , Oppo Digital Inc
Gear in this thread
Thread Tools


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off