Official PS3 FAQ Master Thread - Page 103 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #3061 of 4480 Old 09-01-2009, 03:38 PM
Member
 
Karman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Atlanta, GA
Posts: 100
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Is there a way to tell which version you're downloading when you click the "Download Now" button on this page?

http://www.us.playstation.com/Suppor...PC_Update.html

EDIT - Found it under the version history (still at 2.8). I guess when the history is updated to 3.0, it will be available for download.
Karman is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #3062 of 4480 Old 09-02-2009, 09:58 AM
Member
 
brock1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Ottawa ON
Posts: 83
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
It's been a long time coming and I had to share. Audiophiles will be delighted! I know I am.

Prior to the lastest update (3.0) the PS3 would only allow 2 channel playback @ 16 bit 44.1 KHz when playing the original Red Book cd.

You could never set it to output @ 2 channel 44.1 KHz when playing ripped mp3's on the PS3's HDD or a USB attached external HDD playing WAV. lossless files. It would only play them at 48 KHz, causing all the poor sound quality associated with the onboard conversion from 44.1 to 48 KHz.

Those days are now over. The PS3 will now output all ripped files in their original 16 bit 44.1 KHz glory. In other words the PS3 is now Bit Perfect in it's playback of ripped music. This is a great acheivment that's gone unnoticed by most.

I have bugged Sony for the past 3 years to include this very important feature and never got a satifactory response. God must have heard my request.

The sound quality of stereo listening to 44.1 KHz WAV. files is just incredible now through my Denon 3805/3808 and Polk Audio A10/Klipch RF 35 speakers with subs active. Great dynamics and no tinny/screechy sound anymore.

I would now consider the PS3 to be a true 2 channel playback music server.

Thanks SONY
brock1 is offline  
post #3063 of 4480 Old 09-02-2009, 01:36 PM
AVS Special Member
 
WhatHappend's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Southern MN
Posts: 1,791
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by brock1 View Post

It's been a long time coming and I had to share. Audiophiles will be delighted! I know I am.

Prior to the lastest update (3.0) the PS3 would only allow 2 channel playback @ 16 bit 44.1 KHz when playing the original Red Book cd.

You could never set it to output @ 2 channel 44.1 KHz when playing ripped mp3's on the PS3's HDD or a USB attached external HDD playing WAV. lossless files. It would only play them at 48 KHz, causing all the poor sound quality associated with the onboard conversion from 44.1 to 48 KHz.

Those days are now over. The PS3 will now output all ripped files in their original 16 bit 44.1 KHz glory. In other words the PS3 is now Bit Perfect in it's playback of ripped music. This is a great acheivment that's gone unnoticed by most.

I have bugged Sony for the past 3 years to include this very important feature and never got a satifactory response. God must have heard my request.

The sound quality of stereo listening to 44.1 KHz WAV. files is just incredible now through my Denon 3805/3808 and Polk Audio A10/Klipch RF 35 speakers with subs active. Great dynamics and no tinny/screechy sound anymore.

I would now consider the PS3 to be a true 2 channel playback music server.

Thanks SONY

I agree with you 100%, but unfortunately that addition is causing a lot of non-audiophiles PS3 users issues. If you are using the audio player at any rate other than 48Khz, you can't exit the the audio player and use XMB and browse the internet.

It would be nice if SONY added a option in the player to switch to 48khz mode on the fly to allow the user to exit with audio playing or figure out a way to allow XMB navigation with background audio at non-48Khz sampling rate.
WhatHappend is offline  
post #3064 of 4480 Old 09-02-2009, 06:22 PM
AVS Special Member
 
bplewis24's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Sacramento, CA.
Posts: 7,743
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 14
Interesting:

Quote:


As I mentioned in our IFA Preview, the big news Sony wanted to promote was its intention to bring 3D television viewing to its high end consumer sets in 2010. Little was given away about the set (Sony suggested it may only be one model), other than it will have a 1080p resolution (1920 x 1080 pixels image per eye) and will be part of 3D makeover Sony intends to introduce including 3D on its Blu-ray disc formats and 3D compatibility built into Vaio laptops and the PlayStation 3.

Brandon
bplewis24 is offline  
post #3065 of 4480 Old 09-03-2009, 05:40 PM
Member
 
brock1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Ottawa ON
Posts: 83
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by WhatHappend View Post

I agree with you 100%, but unfortunately that addition is causing a lot of non-audiophiles PS3 users issues. If you are using the audio player at any rate other than 48Khz, you can't exit the the audio player and use XMB and browse the internet.

It would be nice if SONY added a option in the player to switch to 48khz mode on the fly to allow the user to exit with audio playing or figure out a way to allow XMB navigation with background audio at non-48Khz sampling rate.

Hi WhatHappend,

I realized this last night as well. I tried to view my photos from my external HDD while listening to ripped music on the same HDD and I was unable to navigate to the XMB either. When you push the PS button now it only prompts you to shut down the system.

Go figure, more software bugs. I'm going to email SONY and bug them about it.

Brock
brock1 is offline  
post #3066 of 4480 Old 09-05-2009, 01:41 PM
Member
 
Robert LG's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 25
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
How does this audio change effect files ripped to a computer and then streamed wirelessly. I have done this a little but really have never looked into what was being output by the PS3. It is a convenient way to listen to music but as I said I have not done it enough to analyze sound quality. Thanks for any info.
Robert LG is offline  
post #3067 of 4480 Old 09-05-2009, 04:09 PM
Advanced Member
 
shabre's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: minnesota
Posts: 757
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by bplewis24 View Post

Interesting:



Brandon


I would love to be a fly on the wall in the "R&D" room at Sony
shabre is offline  
post #3068 of 4480 Old 09-05-2009, 09:10 PM
Senior Member
 
manupooja's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: india
Posts: 208
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
hey brothers

please help ,i'm stuck with audio settings

i have onkyo 606 and right now i'm only using standard dvds as i'm in india here the price of bd disc are very much expensive(waiting for price falls),so my question is when i'm using hdmi cable for audio and set lpcm in ps3 my avr shows multichannel only no dolby digital and dts audio ,even when playing ps3 games and i also find out it sound very low i have to crank the volume but when using optical cable and set it to bitstream i can here fuller sound even on low volumes like 15(max avr volume 0 to 75)

so what to choose hdmi cable or optical cable
please reply

i luv hsu uls 15 deep bass........ have fun brothers
manupooja is offline  
post #3069 of 4480 Old 09-06-2009, 10:57 AM
AVS Special Member
 
dogdoctor's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Framingham, MA
Posts: 3,704
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by manupooja View Post

hey brothers

please help ,i'm stuck with audio settings

i have onkyo 606 and right now i'm only using standard dvds as i'm in india here the price of bd disc are very much expensive(waiting for price falls),so my question is when i'm using hdmi cable for audio and set lpcm in ps3 my avr shows multichannel only no dolby digital and dts audio ,even when playing ps3 games and i also find out it sound very low i have to crank the volume but when using optical cable and set it to bitstream i can here fuller sound even on low volumes like 15(max avr volume 0 to 75)

so what to choose hdmi cable or optical cable
please reply

You've detailed the exact dilemmas that make the debate of Bitstream vs LPCM real. In the technical end...on your equipment, the sound between the 2 should be the same, one you increase the volume of the LPCM signal via the AVR. And yes the AVR should say multichannel in - it's getting the decoded tracks from the PS3.

So...2 important questions.

1. Do you own the slim or fat version of PS3?
2. Can your AVR handle DTS-HD MA/Dolby TrueHD?

1. Once you get BD dics...if you want the HD sounds you will need to know the version of the PS3 you have but no matter what you will need to use HDMI for the audio. The slim can bistream and LPCM. The fat can only LPCM.

2. If your AVR cannot handle the codecs, you will need to use LPCM. If it can, you can do either LPCM or Bistream...which ever sounds better to you.


As for the question of optical vs HDMI...I would vote HDMI for now and leaving it on LCPM output. You just have to turn the sound up a little more to enjoy it to the fullest. Your really gain no benefit for DVDs, but you can listen to some pretty awesome high res sound from certain games. Uncharted being one of them. Plus once you go to BD discs, your going to want the HDMI anyway. It also cuts down on your cords exiting the PS3.

PSN ID: dogdoctor
dogdoctor is offline  
post #3070 of 4480 Old 09-06-2009, 02:20 PM
Member
 
SLR722's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 103
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by brock1 View Post

Hi WhatHappend,

I realized this last night as well. I tried to view my photos from my external HDD while listening to ripped music on the same HDD and I was unable to navigate to the XMB either. When you push the PS button now it only prompts you to shut down the system.

Go figure, more software bugs. I'm going to email SONY and bug them about it.

Brock

Hi brock

I have a question

Im sad too about that bug (not able to browse in the XMB while listen to music)

but if you put the audio frecuency to 48 Khz you can

the question is...all my music is in 44.1 Khz

putting the frecuency in 48 Khz is good or bad ?? the quality sound of the music stay the same or not ???

to me it make music like...with ''less'' volume

but I feel like its sound best in the 44.1/88.2/176.4

help xD
SLR722 is offline  
post #3071 of 4480 Old 09-06-2009, 05:05 PM
Senior Member
 
ressom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Lisle, IL
Posts: 469
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
After upgrading to 3.0 I am getting skipping when streaming audio (mp3 and flac) from my laptop (using tversity) to my PS3. Is anyone else having this problem?
ressom is offline  
post #3072 of 4480 Old 09-06-2009, 05:15 PM
Member
 
snyper99's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Houston,Tx.
Posts: 147
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
found thie article about LPCM,DTS-HD:MAand Dobly Digital

http://www.hemagazine.com/node/Dolby...PCM?page=0%2C0
snyper99 is offline  
post #3073 of 4480 Old 09-06-2009, 06:37 PM
Member
 
enrayged's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Rio Rancho, NM
Posts: 142
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by ressom View Post

After upgrading to 3.0 I am getting skipping when streaming audio (mp3 and flac) from my laptop (using tversity) to my PS3. Is anyone else having this problem?

not from my desktop, hardwired using ps3 media server....
enrayged is offline  
post #3074 of 4480 Old 09-06-2009, 07:23 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Blasst's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: So.California
Posts: 3,497
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 15 Post(s)
Liked: 26
Quote:
Originally Posted by snyper99 View Post

found thie article about LPCM,DTS-HD:MAand Dobly Digital

http://www.hemagazine.com/node/Dolby...PCM?page=0%2C0

Aye, this link has been used many times at AVS. Thanks for the reminder.

The Mod Squad: New vs. Classic TV Series Opening https://vimeo.com/63119329
Blasst is online now  
post #3075 of 4480 Old 09-06-2009, 07:38 PM
Member
 
snyper99's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Houston,Tx.
Posts: 147
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Blasst View Post

Aye, this link has been used many times at AVS. Thanks for the reminder.

my bad.
snyper99 is offline  
post #3076 of 4480 Old 09-06-2009, 08:17 PM
Senior Member
 
manupooja's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: india
Posts: 208
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by dogdoctor View Post

You've detailed the exact dilemmas that make the debate of Bitstream vs LPCM real. In the technical end...on your equipment, the sound between the 2 should be the same, one you increase the volume of the LPCM signal via the AVR. And yes the AVR should say multichannel in - it's getting the decoded tracks from the PS3.

So...2 important questions.

1. Do you own the slim or fat version of PS3?
2. Can your AVR handle DTS-HD MA/Dolby TrueHD?

1. Once you get BD dics...if you want the HD sounds you will need to know the version of the PS3 you have but no matter what you will need to use HDMI for the audio. The slim can bistream and LPCM. The fat can only LPCM.

2. If your AVR cannot handle the codecs, you will need to use LPCM. If it can, you can do either LPCM or Bistream...which ever sounds better to you.


As for the question of optical vs HDMI...I would vote HDMI for now and leaving it on LCPM output. You just have to turn the sound up a little more to enjoy it to the fullest. Your really gain no benefit for DVDs, but you can listen to some pretty awesome high res sound from certain games. Uncharted being one of them. Plus once you go to BD discs, your going to want the HDMI anyway. It also cuts down on your cords exiting the PS3.

thank brother

i have fat version and ya my avr handle latest codecs

thanks again bro

i luv hsu uls 15 deep bass........ have fun brothers
manupooja is offline  
post #3077 of 4480 Old 09-06-2009, 09:22 PM
Senior Member
 
RobertWy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Bellaire, Texas, 77401
Posts: 456
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 23
hh

Robert
RobertWy is offline  
post #3078 of 4480 Old 09-07-2009, 03:56 AM
Senior Member
 
jehanzeb's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Lake Elsinore, Ca
Posts: 464
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Anyone know how to get .mov files to play on the PS3 ?
jehanzeb is offline  
post #3079 of 4480 Old 09-07-2009, 12:57 PM
Advanced Member
 
dazz87's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: LA
Posts: 903
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 27
Quote:
Originally Posted by jehanzeb View Post

Anyone know how to get .mov files to play on the PS3 ?

No you cant play .mov files on the ps3. You will need to convert the .mov file over to .mp4. You will need Quicktime Pro or a software where it will convert .mov over to .mp4
dazz87 is offline  
post #3080 of 4480 Old 09-07-2009, 04:47 PM
AVS Special Member
 
phdeane's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Mystic, CT
Posts: 1,198
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by jehanzeb View Post

Anyone know how to get .mov files to play on the PS3 ?

Quote:
Originally Posted by dazz87 View Post

No you cant play .mov files on the ps3. You will need to convert the .mov file over to .mp4. You will need Quicktime Pro or a software where it will convert .mov over to .mp4

Or a program that will transcode on the fly, such as PS3 Media Server.
phdeane is offline  
post #3081 of 4480 Old 09-07-2009, 06:04 PM
Advanced Member
 
dazz87's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: LA
Posts: 903
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 27
Quote:
Originally Posted by phdeane View Post

Or a program that will transcode on the fly, such as PS3 Media Server.

didnt know this. thanks will probably try it out, Ive been using ps3 media server since i got my slim and no issues at all.
dazz87 is offline  
post #3082 of 4480 Old 09-08-2009, 10:42 AM
Newbie
 
mocavo67's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 5
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Yes, I noticed this myself after the upgrade on my slim. I use Tversity and Onkyo 705 and it skips. If I copy the song to the PS3 HD and play it now it sounds fine
mocavo67 is offline  
post #3083 of 4480 Old 09-08-2009, 12:39 PM
Senior Member
 
jehanzeb's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Lake Elsinore, Ca
Posts: 464
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by phdeane View Post

Or a program that will transcode on the fly, such as PS3 Media Server.

Thanks, dazz87 and phdeane! Will try this out.
jehanzeb is offline  
post #3084 of 4480 Old 09-08-2009, 04:44 PM
Member
 
AarDee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: New England
Posts: 167
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by mocavo67 View Post

Yes, I noticed this myself after the upgrade on my slim. I use Tversity and Onkyo 705 and it skips. If I copy the song to the PS3 HD and play it now it sounds fine

I was able to make the skipping, during streaming, go away by changing the "Audio CD Output Frequency" (System->Music Settings) from 44.1/88.2/176.4 to 48K. I'm using MediaLink an a MacBook.

Aimez-vous basketball?
AarDee is offline  
post #3085 of 4480 Old 09-08-2009, 04:56 PM
Member
 
DocHarley's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 48
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I had to buy a new PS3, old one broke. I was wondering why dose the new one run soooooooo much cooler? What ever the reason, it sure is nice!
DocHarley is offline  
post #3086 of 4480 Old 09-09-2009, 05:36 AM
Member
 
seanoff's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: NT, Australia
Posts: 122
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by DocHarley View Post

I had to buy a new PS3, old one broke. I was wondering why dose the new one run soooooooo much cooler? What ever the reason, it sure is nice!

the chip set has undergone a massive reduction in nm process.

the original 60Gb had a 90nm Cell

the 40Gb had 65nm

the Slim is at 45nm with a 65nm RSX

it's down from dragging 180W to 73W. this is why it's cooler.
seanoff is offline  
post #3087 of 4480 Old 09-09-2009, 12:20 PM
Member
 
brock1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Ottawa ON
Posts: 83
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by SLR722 View Post

Hi brock

I have a question

Im sad too about that bug (not able to browse in the XMB while listen to music)

but if you put the audio frecuency to 48 Khz you can

the question is...all my music is in 44.1 Khz

putting the frecuency in 48 Khz is good or bad ?? the quality sound of the music stay the same or not ???

to me it make music like...with ''less'' volume

but I feel like its sound best in the 44.1/88.2/176.4

help xD

Hi xD,

This is a good question for those interested in getting the best sound quality they can from whatever output source they are using. I'll make this brief to keep it as basic as possible.

All Redbook cd's are recorded at 16 bit 44.1KHz sampling rate. This was the chosen format in the late 1970's when cd production started. We all wish they went with a higher sampling rate, but thats what she is.

Most computer sound cards, especially onboard ones output everything fed to them at 16 bit 48KHz. Your ripped 44.1 KHz files are upsampled/converted prior to playback. This upsampling brings in all sorts of unwanted distortion, weak dynamics and poorer sound quality overall.
To overcome this on a windows computer you have to first buy a really good quality sound card that doesn't upsample the 44.1 KHz files and you have to bypass the Kmixer in windows or add an ASIO driver to whatever media player your using. See this link for more info. www.computeraudiophile.com

Back to the PS3. It also upsampled playback of HDD music files from 44.1 KHz to 48KHz, making playback sound like crap on any decent sound system. With the latest 3.0 software update, that problem is solved, but it has also introduced new problems for multi media use as per other posts here.

Hope that helps.

Brock
brock1 is offline  
post #3088 of 4480 Old 09-09-2009, 12:58 PM
Member
 
LordTyler's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Posts: 134
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Does anyone have a solution to the PS3 slim outputting no sound to the rear channels of a 7.1 system for games that are in 5.1 PCM besides changing the audio settings each time? I am bitstreaming for movies so it is all good there but it is annoying for games to not be able to use the matrix modes on my AVR.
LordTyler is offline  
post #3089 of 4480 Old 09-10-2009, 06:15 AM
Senior Member
 
ressom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Lisle, IL
Posts: 469
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by AarDee View Post

I was able to make the skipping, during streaming, go away by changing the "Audio CD Output Frequency" (System->Music Settings) from 44.1/88.2/176.4 to 48K. I'm using MediaLink an a MacBook.

Thanks I'll have to give this a try. I currently have it set to upconvert to 176.4... guess I'll have to change it after "upgrading" to FW3.0 since I am getting skipping when streaming from WMP and tversity.
ressom is offline  
post #3090 of 4480 Old 09-10-2009, 11:53 AM
Newbie
 
lordofthestrings's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by ressom View Post

After upgrading to 3.0 I am getting skipping when streaming audio (mp3 and flac) from my laptop (using tversity) to my PS3. Is anyone else having this problem?

I had the same problem & switching music settings to 48kHz fixed it for me.
lordofthestrings is offline  
Reply Blu-ray Players

Tags
Blu Ray Players , Playstation 3 160gb System , Sony Blu Ray Disk Remote For Sony Playstation 3
Gear in this thread

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off