In need of a component video switcher - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
Old 12-27-2000, 06:12 PM - Thread Starter
Member
 
Thrax's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: Springdale, Arkansas, USA
Posts: 53
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10

Does anyone know where I can buy a component video switch box? Thanks

Aaron
Thrax is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Old 12-27-2000, 10:04 PM
Advanced Member
 
Dan Henderson's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: Tempe, AZ
Posts: 639
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Extron makes one. Do you need it to pass a High Def picture?
www.extron.com

Dan

------------------
Dan Henderson
dan@net-impress.com

Dan Henderson
dan@net-impress.com
Dan Henderson is offline  
Old 12-28-2000, 04:16 AM
Advanced Member
 
Mike2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Location: GA
Posts: 541
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
RGB switchers will also switch component video. There are usually many on Ebay.

Mike
Mike2 is offline  
 
Thread Tools


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off