Titanic Blu-ray playing - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 2 Old 01-09-2013, 12:25 PM - Thread Starter
Newbie
 
FrankQuel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Has anyone had a problem with getting the blu-ray non 3D to play, when I try to play on my LG Blu-ray player, the player reads out "Menu" but all I get is a screen with a film strip with five frames with a clock image that scrolls left to right. the three standard DVD format discs all play OK. I have had no problem with any other Blu-ray. Thanks
FrankQuel is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 2 Old 01-10-2013, 03:57 AM
Moderator
 
PooperScooper's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Leominster MA
Posts: 19,822
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 58 Post(s)
Liked: 77
Please check and/or ask in existing thread: http://www.avsforum.com/t/1413224/titanic/0_50

Opportunity is missed by most people because it is dressed in overalls and looks like work. -- Thomas Alva Edison
PooperScooper is offline  
Closed Thread Blu-ray Software

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off