one and only 360 HD-DVD Drive thread & LINKS - Page 6 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #151 of 2184 Old 11-11-2006, 10:40 PM
Member
 
JodyL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: West Vancouver, B.C.
Posts: 125
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by JarodL View Post

However, I don't have an extra component connection on my TV (panny commercial plasma). I do have an extra HDMI board, so here is at least one more potential customer that would buy a system tomorrow if you released an HDMI cable.

I use a $30 buck Radio Shack 4 way switch for the component HD inputs from my game consoles (GC, X & X360) and see no deleterious effects. A cheap satisfactory solution.

Jody

Gamertag: MajorHellraiser
JodyL is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #152 of 2184 Old 11-11-2006, 10:59 PM
Member
 
darthjoe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 103
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Ok...sorry if this has been answered before. I have been running my xbox 360 via component at 1080i since I got it. I picked up the HD-DVD addon and am intrigued at upscaling my regular dvd's via the vgb input. My TV's native resolution is 1280x720. If I switch over to vga from component to upscale the regular dvd's, will I lose clarity on the HD-DVD movies and 360 games? Is it possible to force the television to display a higher resolution (1980x1050, 1080i), as the tv supports 1080i, but has a 720 native resolution? Thanks.
darthjoe is offline  
post #153 of 2184 Old 11-12-2006, 01:42 AM
Senior Member
 
emmonsh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: west branch,mi.
Posts: 240
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 11 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by darthjoe View Post

Ok...sorry if this has been answered before. I have been running my xbox 360 via component at 1080i since I got it. I picked up the HD-DVD addon and am intrigued at upscaling my regular dvd's via the vgb input. My TV's native resolution is 1280x720. If I switch over to vga from component to upscale the regular dvd's, will I lose clarity on the HD-DVD movies and 360 games? Is it possible to force the television to display a higher resolution (1980x1050, 1080i), as the tv supports 1080i, but has a 720 native resolution? Thanks.

first of all why are you running the 360 in 1080I? if your tv is 720p, thats what you run it in. anyway the 360 is far better in 720 anyway.
emmonsh is offline  
post #154 of 2184 Old 11-12-2006, 04:30 AM
AVS Special Member
 
zero the hero's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: NJ
Posts: 1,360
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Chronicle-Rod View Post

Unfortunately, to get 1080p playback on my TV is going to require HDMI. That's why it would be nice to have the question answered instead of deflected with more buzzwording.

Is it possible for me to pick up an HDMI connection for my 360 down the road, or is that not possible due to hardware restrictions and I'd have to buy the new 'HDMI-version' model?


I'm assuming you mean 1080p "input", not "playback". If your TV's native resolution is 1920 x 1080, then it is always playing back 1080p. Then again, 1080i input at 24 fps will look exactly the same as 1080p input, so HDMI will give you nothing.
zero the hero is offline  
post #155 of 2184 Old 11-12-2006, 04:37 AM
Member
 
jjkozlow's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Detroit, MI
Posts: 68
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I guess I'm in the same boat as darthjoe above. I wanted to use the VGA as well to get the upscaling of my SD-DVD's and to also get the 1080p output signal so that's why I ran out and got the 360 VGA cable. I never even got as far as ever putting in a SD-DVD, because via the VGA cable on the 360, my HD-DVD's now looked plenty worse (softer, washed out) then what I was getting via component; so I gave up on it and went back to component and 1080i.

I guess one could use a switcher-box of some sort to get the benefits of both (i.e. use component for HD-DVD and VGA for regular def) but that would be a pain with all the different configurations you would have to make on the 360 and your display everytime you switch back and forth.

Anyhow, wondering if anyone can answer my neophyte question from the last page here please, at this point I'm so confused about resolutions I don't even know what I have!!!!!!!!




Thanks for the help here guys in getting me set up the best way possible.

Here are my Sony HS51a projectors stats:
Compatibility: HDTV:
720p, 1080i, 1080p
575i
EDTV/480p: Yes
SDTV/480i: Yes
Component Video: Yes
Video: Yes
Digital Input: HDMI (HDCP)
Personal Computers: Yes
Display: Type:
0.7" PolySi LCD (3)
Native: 1280x720 Pixels
Maximum: 1280x768 Pixels WXGA
Aspect Ratio: 16:9 (HD)

That said, would the 1080i component setting on the 360 be the best way to go "in theory" anyway versus the RGB input? Or should I maybe even try 720p via component as a better fit for this projector? I guess I'm a bit confused by the "Compatibility" stats listed above and the fact it lists 1080p as being on there. I somehow had it in my head that, "hey, I've got a 1080p display!" I don't think that's the case now.....

On another note, Would this projector benefit in any way being fed a 1080p signal down the road with, say, a true 1080p output from an HD-DVD player, or am I crippled by my max resolution listed above at 1280x768 and be better off playing it 1080i or 720p for all-times sake?

THANKS!
jjkozlow is offline  
post #156 of 2184 Old 11-12-2006, 04:41 AM
Member
 
Chubzilla06's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 129
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Netmaster View Post


That doesn't even begin to describe how thrilled I am with the 360 HD. This is one very satisfied customer. Superman The Movie, Superman II - Donner Cut, and especially Superman Returns can't get here fast enough. How can I possibly wait?

well agreed i have my superman box set on pre order and anxtiously awaiting the 80-90% new Superman II, which from early reviews say its a ton better than the Lester version of superman II
Chubzilla06 is offline  
post #157 of 2184 Old 11-12-2006, 05:59 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Lawguy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 5,705
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Has anyone determined whether you can remove the drive from the case and just install it in a PC?

I would love to just use on in a HTPC.

Affable Nitwit
Lawguy is offline  
post #158 of 2184 Old 11-12-2006, 06:32 AM
AVS Special Member
 
FrancescoP's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 1,174
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Where can I find a screenshot comparison between the Toshiba A1 and the HD DVD? I mean, high resolution pictures (1920x1080 shots or above)?
FrancescoP is offline  
post #159 of 2184 Old 11-12-2006, 06:37 AM
Member
 
pipoplus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 45
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Lawguy View Post

Has anyone determined whether you can remove the drive from the case and just install it in a PC?

I would love to just use on in a HTPC.

yes and no:

http://www.xbox-scene.com/xbox1data/...EyNPhTZIHr.php

never give up , never surrender
pipoplus is offline  
post #160 of 2184 Old 11-12-2006, 06:39 AM
Newbie
 
help101's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 7
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hi just asking if some one as played van helsing on the 360 drive and how its looking from the dvd copy to the hd-dvd thanks p.s if some one as pic of it wood be good to see
help101 is offline  
post #161 of 2184 Old 11-12-2006, 06:40 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Lawguy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 5,705
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by pipoplus View Post

yes and no:

http://www.xbox-scene.com/xbox1data/...EyNPhTZIHr.php

Thanks, but I guess I wan't too clear. What I meant to ask is whether the drive itself can be physically removed from the case and installed in a PC - meaning not by a USB cable but mounted in a drive bay and connected by an ide or SATA cable.

Affable Nitwit
Lawguy is offline  
post #162 of 2184 Old 11-12-2006, 07:46 AM
Member
 
darthjoe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 103
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by emmonsh View Post

first of all why are you running the 360 in 1080I? if your tv is 720p, thats what you run it in. anyway the 360 is far better in 720 anyway.

The TV supports 1080i, and I've tried both 1080i and 720p on the xbox 360 games. To me the 1080i resolution looks better. When I researched the TV's natural resolution, I found out that it was 1280x720. So, I guess my question was that if the TV supports 1080i, can it display a resolution larger than 1280x720?
darthjoe is offline  
post #163 of 2184 Old 11-12-2006, 08:21 AM
Senior Member
 
Pradeep's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Rochester, NY
Posts: 498
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by jjkozlow View Post

That said, would the 1080i component setting on the 360 be the best way to go "in theory" anyway versus the RGB input? Or should I maybe even try 720p via component as a better fit for this projector? I guess I'm a bit confused by the "Compatibility" stats listed above and the fact it lists 1080p as being on there. I somehow had it in my head that, "hey, I've got a 1080p display!" I don't think that's the case now.....

On another note, Would this projector benefit in any way being fed a 1080p signal down the road with, say, a true 1080p output from an HD-DVD player, or am I crippled by my max resolution listed above at 1280x768 and be better off playing it 1080i or 720p for all-times sake?

THANKS!

Your displays native rez is 720p. It's going to have to downsample any 1080i/p you feed it. Feed it 720p via component and you should get the best image your display is capable of.
Pradeep is offline  
post #164 of 2184 Old 11-12-2006, 08:38 AM
Member
 
bruno2000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Posts: 16
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
>VGA signals can go well above HD scan rates for example, and has a more robust >shielded transmission line than DVI/HDMI do with their twiste pair. VGA/Component >also do not have any form of copy protection which means that you avoid the >headache of HDCP handshake.
>Don't get me wrong, it is nice to have HDMI. But people hear words like HDMI and >"1080p" and assume anything else is not good. Such is not the case.[/quote]

VGA and component are analog signals, thus shielding plays a large role to avoid ghosting, noise and other artifacts. HDMI/DVI are digital, so shielding is very binary - it either works and you have a perfect picture transmission, or it doesn´t work and you will get massive artifacts or a breakdown of signal.

You are correct in saying that VGA can look pretty nice (although far from DVI/HDMI), but the VGA from the 360 certainly doesn´t. There has not been a single report ever of the VGA from the 360 looking godd, there have been countless complaints about how bad it looks. It is washed out, color and black levels are inaccurate (regardless of PC/Video levels), and there is quite a bit of noise on the signal as it leaves the 360. Both on computer and TV displays. The truth here probably is closer to the fact that the 360 is using YUV internally and the YUV to RGB conversion in the output stage for VGA is simply bad.

I would kill for a 360 with HDMI and one that doesn´t make as much noise as the current hardware - especially with HD-DVD playback. If MSFT ever has a premium 360 like that, I will dump my Toshiba in a second.
bruno2000 is offline  
post #165 of 2184 Old 11-12-2006, 09:47 AM
Senior Member
 
Tomcats's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 280
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote Bruno

You are correct in saying that VGA can look pretty nice (although far from DVI/HDMI), but the VGA from the 360 certainly doesn´t. There has not been a single report ever of the VGA from the 360 looking godd, there have been countless complaints about how bad it looks. It is washed out, color and black levels are inaccurate (regardless of PC/Video levels), and there is quite a bit of noise on the signal as it leaves the 360.


Very wrong. There have been several reports of the VGA cable looking better than component. Mine for one.
Tomcats is offline  
post #166 of 2184 Old 11-12-2006, 09:57 AM
Member
 
tonywood's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Alabama
Posts: 110
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
tonywood is offline  
post #167 of 2184 Old 11-12-2006, 10:14 AM
Member
 
jjkozlow's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Detroit, MI
Posts: 68
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:


Your displays native rez is 720p. It's going to have to downsample any 1080i/p you feed it. Feed it 720p via component and you should get the best image your display is capable of.

Thanks Pradeep, I'll give 720p a shot. I guess I thought my projector was capable of more then that mistakenly and naively thought to feed it the most I could, which was 1080i option on the 360.

Next question please--would the 360 HD add-on drive running component out TECHNICALLY have any advantage running SD-DVD's versus a plain-jane progressive scan (non-upsampling) DVD player also running component out?

Or would it be one in the same TECHNICALLY and just player dependant at that point?
jjkozlow is offline  
post #168 of 2184 Old 11-12-2006, 10:20 AM
AVS Special Member
 
FrancescoP's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 1,174
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:


The Xbox 360 does not appear to handle upconverting, but does provide a decent standard definition picture.


What kind of review is that?

And he doesn't do an apple to apple comparison with A1 because he doesn't connect the A1 with a Component Cable.
FrancescoP is offline  
post #169 of 2184 Old 11-12-2006, 12:12 PM
AVS Special Member
 
ryoohki's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Repentigny, Québec, Canada
Posts: 3,411
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
He complain that the 360 HD DVD drive don't have Face Control???? WTF use those? I 20 years of AV System i NEVER EVER used Face Buttons only to POWER and EJECT...

And the 'Play to Resume' ... i mean didn't this guy come over here or something

YOU CAN'T PLAY TO RESUME ON HD DVD BECAUSE IF THE ENCRYPYION PROHIBIT IT, how more F**** clear that can be. The Toshiba can't , the 360 can't the A2,AX2 won't that why WB and some Universal title but Bookmark.. Hello!

89+ Blu-ray Disc ;)
ryoohki is offline  
post #170 of 2184 Old 11-12-2006, 12:24 PM
AVS Special Member
 
talbain's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: New Jersey
Posts: 5,015
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
who actually makes the 360 drive add on? is it toshiba?

---Mr. Met---

J-E-T-S-JETS JETS JETS!!!!!!! --- LETS GO DE-VILS!!!!!!! --- LETS GO METS!!!!!!! --- LETS GO NETS!!!!!!!
talbain is offline  
post #171 of 2184 Old 11-12-2006, 12:25 PM
AVS Special Member
 
drhill's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 2,691
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 18
Quote:
Originally Posted by amirm View Post

swanlee, I didn't make a mistake . I was talking in the context of HD DVD playback. But yes, it is possible to add the flexibility to support both levels but it is much more complicated to implement than it sounds. Fortunately, "it is all software" as we say so there is hope .

I'm loving my addon so far, but it is annoying to have to switch output resolution depending on what I'm doing. I want my movies at 1080i, and my games at 720p. There isn't any setting for this player, and there should be a few for video/audio settings especially this omission. It needs to be addressed.

You say HDMI is "nice", but how about people who want to upconvert standard dvds. My tv, XBR1, doesn't do a great job with 480i/p compared to just getting a 1080i and converting it to 1080p. Also it would be nice to get rid of all my component inputs and just have 2 digital inputs. Easier to switch with the remote.

I love my 360, I think MS has done a damn good job, but they have, so far, screwed the pooch on HDMI. It isn't a big deal to most, and it won't be. But to not havethe option a year after launch kind of sucks.
drhill is online now  
post #172 of 2184 Old 11-12-2006, 12:31 PM
Member
 
Dex4788's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 23
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Category 5 View Post

Unfortunately, while component is great for HD-DVD and games, we lose the ability to upscale retail SD-DVDs.

Not even to 720p? Damn, I thought that only applied to 1080p or something.

Question though, my tv has it's own video processing with 3:3 pulldown and can upconvert to the native 720p resolution. So even if 360 can't upconvert, will I still be able to benefit watching DVDs on the 360 if my HDTV does it?
Dex4788 is offline  
post #173 of 2184 Old 11-12-2006, 12:48 PM
Advanced Member
 
dargo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: USA
Posts: 705
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 42
Quote:
Originally Posted by Technicolor View Post

Unless you want the Xbox for playing, wouldn't it be better to just to buy the A2?

if you don't need 1080p and really a lot of people can't watch in 1080p
then I say Xbox360 you can game during the day and movies all night in HD plus the A2 can't stream wmv from your PC or do hi-def downloads. My HD only displays upto 1080i anyway so I'm a happy camper, screw Sony and Blu-ray I got burned on Betamax not gonna get me twice.
dargo is offline  
post #174 of 2184 Old 11-12-2006, 12:57 PM
AVS Special Member
 
swanlee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Posts: 1,812
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
"You say HDMI is "nice", but how about people who want to upconvert standard dvds."


VGA upconverts everything to 1080P, there are more pc monitors and TV's that do 1080P over VGA than 1080P over HDMI.
swanlee is offline  
post #175 of 2184 Old 11-12-2006, 12:59 PM
AVS Special Member
 
metalsaber's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Western, Pennsylvania
Posts: 3,449
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 9 Post(s)
Liked: 78
Well I was tired of waiting for my A2 to come in. I picked up the Add On today at my local GameStop.

I came home and plugged it all in. Installed the software. Shut it down and restarted the system.

I put in KK just to see what it looked like. Movie startup was extremely fast. Pretty much on par with most regular DVD players. I set my resolution to 1080i since my plasma is 1024x1080i native resolution. I was absolutely stunned at how beautiful the picture was. This is my first time seeing an HD movie. I just couldn't believe how awesome it was. I just watched the first 20mins then shut it off.

I came back and put in Aeon Flux. I watched the entire movie and the picture was just as beautiful. No more pixelations!!!!! I selected the DTS over the DD+, but it all seems to be converted into DD in the end.

I have tons of movies waiting to be watched. I'm saving the Dolby TrueHD movies for my A2 so that I can listen to them in all their glory.

I had ZERO audio drop outs or stuttering video as some have claimed. The unit is very quiet as well. With the HT system turned up, you never notice it. Now if only they could get an HDMI cable and be able to decode the newer codecs, this would be a steal.
metalsaber is offline  
post #176 of 2184 Old 11-12-2006, 04:05 PM
Senior Member
 
emmonsh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: west branch,mi.
Posts: 240
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 11 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tomcats View Post

Quote Bruno

You are correct in saying that VGA can look pretty nice (although far from DVI/HDMI), but the VGA from the 360 certainly doesn´t. There has not been a single report ever of the VGA from the 360 looking godd, there have been countless complaints about how bad it looks. It is washed out, color and black levels are inaccurate (regardless of PC/Video levels), and there is quite a bit of noise on the signal as it leaves the 360.


Very wrong. There have been several reports of the VGA cable looking better than component. Mine for one.

yea tomcats doesnt have the slightest idea. my vga is as good and in reality blows away the dvi thru my cable. my sd dvds look far superior to any hd programing i have going thru the dvi.[samsung dlp] the upscaling on the 360 thru the vga is as good as the oppo is. i sold my oppo within days of getting the 360. and i thought the oppo was the best upscaler i had seen i cant wait to get my hddvd[wensd, from amazon.]ms did it right when they fixed the vga at the very first update. Most of the time on the xbox forums wnen people say the colors looked washed out, you ask them if they calibrated the vga imput- they say whats that.
emmonsh is offline  
post #177 of 2184 Old 11-12-2006, 04:22 PM
Member
 
Dex4788's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 23
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
VGA was fixed at the first update? I was under the impression it hasn't been fixed yet at all?
Dex4788 is offline  
post #178 of 2184 Old 11-12-2006, 04:26 PM
AVS Special Member
 
JackLT's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Posts: 2,090
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Arim -
Be great to see a LEVELS adjustment for the 360 / 360 HD-DVD. With most VGA inputs being designed for PC use 0-255, it would be a simple 16-235 levels adjustment for a great picture, add a gamma adjustment to the tool and it would be perfect, able to match to any display.


Test Your Display,
Tips for Large Monitor Use
: 720p, 1080p Test Patterns, Tips Just Click Here
JackLT is offline  
post #179 of 2184 Old 11-12-2006, 04:35 PM
Member
 
i5hawn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 34
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
are there any 720p owners out there who can offer some solid impressions? i have the sony kdfe-42a10 which has a max resolution of 720p (which accepts 1080i signals but obviously downconverts them).
i5hawn is offline  
post #180 of 2184 Old 11-12-2006, 05:07 PM
Newbie
 
Dibby's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 13
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by i5hawn View Post

are there any 720p owners out there who can offer some solid impressions? i have the sony kdfe-42a10 which has a max resolution of 720p (which accepts 1080i signals but obviously downconverts them).


Got a samsung HLR-4267w and the drive. I love it, here are some pics from KK to give you an idea of what you can look foward to.





Went Purple 01/04/07 and haven't looked back!
Dibby is offline  
Reply HD DVD Players

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off