Firmware 2.0 for A3/A30/A35 out (dont update if you use 1080p24 it causes jaggies!) - Page 10 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #271 of 700 Old 02-17-2008, 02:08 PM
AVS Club Gold
 
htwaits's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Palo Alto, CA
Posts: 24,823
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 104 Post(s)
Liked: 472
Toshiba is expected to withdraw from the HD-DVD hardware market Monday Japan time. Version 1.3 of the firmware may be the last solid version.
htwaits is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #272 of 700 Old 02-17-2008, 02:15 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Ken H's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 1999
Location: Metro Detroit
Posts: 45,876
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
A number of incorrect and unnecessary comments have been deleted.

'Better Living Through Modern, Expensive, Electronic Devices'

Ken H is offline  
post #273 of 700 Old 02-18-2008, 12:14 AM
AVS Special Member
 
BasicBlak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Posts: 1,853
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by htwaits View Post

Toshiba is expected to withdraw from the HD-DVD hardware market Monday Japan time. Version 1.3 of the firmware may be the last solid version.

Looks like that news came sooner rather than later. I'd hope, however, that Tosh would show a good-faith effort to clean up this v2.0 mess before taking its final bow. After all, not everyone who owns a player is a forum member aware of Unbiased's DIY v1.3 revert modification. I'm sure there are plenty of folks out there who feel stuck with (and, quite frankly, betrayed by) v2.0 and its shortcomings.

Panasonic PT-AX200U

Da-Lite Model B 106" HCMW
Sony KDS-60A3000

VIP 3D Theater Plus Converter w/ MonsterVision Max 3D Eyewear
Onkyo TX-SR805 (v1.08 w/DSP & HDMI Updates)
Oppo BDP-103
Sony PS3 Slim (v4.50)
Toshiba HD-A35 (v4.0)
Polk Audio RTi8 / CSi5 / FXi3
Boston 595x Subwoofers

My DVD Collection

BasicBlak is offline  
post #274 of 700 Old 02-18-2008, 06:06 AM
Senior Member
 
spectra57's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 400
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I'm not sure if Toshiba is playing games with my mind, but I just checked their website again and it has 1.3 as the latest version. Under Support > Firmware updates:

http://www.tacp.toshiba.com/hddvd/
spectra57 is offline  
post #275 of 700 Old 02-18-2008, 06:27 AM
Member
 
neneloco's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Staten Island, NY
Posts: 177
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
still shows version 2.0 for me.

in the fence on whether to download it because my sony kds60a3000 is set to 1080p24 and i have had no problems at all with v1.3

how many have reported jaggies with v2.0?
neneloco is offline  
post #276 of 700 Old 02-18-2008, 08:20 AM
Member
 
Hiredgoon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 132
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by neneloco View Post

still shows version 2.0 for me.

in the fence on whether to download it because my sony kds60a3000 is set to 1080p24 and i have had no problems at all with v1.3

how many have reported jaggies with v2.0?

Enough that it was TOOOOOO annoying not to notice them.
Hiredgoon is offline  
post #277 of 700 Old 02-18-2008, 09:15 AM
Advanced Member
 
TV Casualty's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 665
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Not that major corporations are necessarily known for being kind to their customers, but I think just completely abandoning EVERYTHING HD DVD related at the drop of a hat like this would really reflect poorly on them, both from an enthusiast standpoint and just from the public in general. Continuing with firmware updates for another 6-12 months would be a decent goodwill gesture that would wash away at least some of the bad taste left in their customers' mouths.

We do not train to be merciful here.
TV Casualty is offline  
post #278 of 700 Old 02-18-2008, 09:44 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
kbarnes701's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Main Listening Positon
Posts: 18,759
Mentioned: 6 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1938 Post(s)
Liked: 2001
Quote:
Originally Posted by spectra57 View Post

I'm not sure if Toshiba is playing games with my mind, but I just checked their website again and it has 1.3 as the latest version. Under Support > Firmware updates:

http://www.tacp.toshiba.com/hddvd/

Does your browser have the page cached? It's definitely got version 2.0 up there....

Keith
kbarnes701 is offline  
post #279 of 700 Old 02-18-2008, 10:26 AM
AVS Club Gold
 
htwaits's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Palo Alto, CA
Posts: 24,823
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 104 Post(s)
Liked: 472
Quote:
Originally Posted by spectra57 View Post

I'm not sure if Toshiba is playing games with my mind, but I just checked their website again and it has 1.3 as the latest version. Under Support > Firmware updates:

http://www.tacp.toshiba.com/hddvd/

I also see version 2.0.
htwaits is offline  
post #280 of 700 Old 02-18-2008, 03:14 PM
AVS Special Member
 
BasicBlak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Posts: 1,853
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by TV Casualty View Post

Not that major corporations are necessarily known for being kind to their customers, but I think just completely abandoning EVERYTHING HD DVD related at the drop of a hat like this would really reflect poorly on them, both from an enthusiast standpoint and just from the public in general. Continuing with firmware updates for another 6-12 months would be a decent goodwill gesture that would wash away at least some of the bad taste left in their customers' mouths.

Well said... Couldn't agree more.

Panasonic PT-AX200U

Da-Lite Model B 106" HCMW
Sony KDS-60A3000

VIP 3D Theater Plus Converter w/ MonsterVision Max 3D Eyewear
Onkyo TX-SR805 (v1.08 w/DSP & HDMI Updates)
Oppo BDP-103
Sony PS3 Slim (v4.50)
Toshiba HD-A35 (v4.0)
Polk Audio RTi8 / CSi5 / FXi3
Boston 595x Subwoofers

My DVD Collection

BasicBlak is offline  
post #281 of 700 Old 02-18-2008, 05:14 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Huey's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Floyds Knobs, IN, USA
Posts: 5,139
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
On my HD-A3, version 2.0 ISO burned and updated perfectly (took 15') with "Active ISO Burner" downloaded free from the web. So far I see no improvements but also no degradation (1080i via HDMI). Hopefully it will be more compatible with more tittles.

Huey ;-]
Huey is offline  
post #282 of 700 Old 02-18-2008, 07:43 PM
Senior Member
 
hAPPY1977's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Colts
Posts: 233
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I see that a some are using CD-R, I've been using CD-RW and it's been working fine when updating. If you guys have the RW, use it rather than throwing away the Rs.

Talk to GOD, HE always listens..........

Fight Me!!!!
hAPPY1977 is offline  
post #283 of 700 Old 02-18-2008, 09:31 PM
Member
 
sammywhammy007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 130
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I tried updating the FW to 2.0 using a burnt ISO image and I get a weird error on my A35 saying the disc is unreadable and is not DVD format. Anyone else encountering this problem? And btw, does 2.0 fix the audio dropout problems? I have the audio dropout problem predominantly with 1.3.
sammywhammy007 is offline  
post #284 of 700 Old 02-18-2008, 11:23 PM
Newbie
 
hello.joseph's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 4
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by sammywhammy007 View Post

I tried updating the FW to 2.0 using a burnt ISO image and I get a weird error on my A35 saying the disc is unreadable and is not DVD format. Anyone else encountering this problem? And btw, does 2.0 fix the audio dropout problems? I have the audio dropout problem predominantly with 1.3.

I have audio dropout problem on DD+ sound track with Denon 3808. But the problem has been solved by the 3808 firmware upgrade.
hello.joseph is offline  
post #285 of 700 Old 02-19-2008, 12:37 AM
Member
 
the bartender's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 90
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by sammywhammy007 View Post

I tried updating the FW to 2.0 using a burnt ISO image and I get a weird error on my A35 saying the disc is unreadable and is not DVD format. Anyone else encountering this problem? And btw, does 2.0 fix the audio dropout problems? I have the audio dropout problem predominantly with 1.3.

what media did you burn it on? it needs to be on cd.
the bartender is offline  
post #286 of 700 Old 02-19-2008, 03:17 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Brian81's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 2,177
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
In the other A35 thread, it's mentioned that this model, the A35, is buggy in that it loses audio sync with bitstreamed DD+ after a layer change. I can't remember the poster of the comment but I'm hoping to get input on whether or not this is the case for others before I pick a couple of these up.
Brian81 is offline  
post #287 of 700 Old 02-19-2008, 03:47 AM
Advanced Member
 
kami's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Canada
Posts: 534
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Thanks for the busted parting gift, Toshiba.

Looks like I'll be sticking with 1.3 (forever) as I use 1080p24.
kami is offline  
post #288 of 700 Old 02-19-2008, 05:04 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
kbarnes701's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Main Listening Positon
Posts: 18,759
Mentioned: 6 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1938 Post(s)
Liked: 2001
Quote:
Originally Posted by kami View Post

Thanks for the busted parting gift, Toshiba.

Looks like I'll be sticking with 1.3 (forever) as I use 1080p24.

Tosh do say they'll carry on with support etc so who knows. We'll see....

Keith
kbarnes701 is offline  
post #289 of 700 Old 02-19-2008, 06:11 AM
Advanced Member
 
TV Casualty's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 665
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by kbarnes701 View Post

Tosh do say they'll carry on with support etc so who knows. We'll see....

Keith

Toshiba's actions over the next few months will dictate whether they are reviled and ridiculed or praised by the enthusiast community, not to mention some of the general public...if all they do is service broken players and forget about firmware from now on, I think a lot of people will think twice about purchasing a Toshiba product again. We'll see.

We do not train to be merciful here.
TV Casualty is offline  
post #290 of 700 Old 02-19-2008, 07:23 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
kbarnes701's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Main Listening Positon
Posts: 18,759
Mentioned: 6 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1938 Post(s)
Liked: 2001
Quote:
Originally Posted by TV Casualty View Post

Toshiba's actions over the next few months will dictate whether they are reviled and ridiculed or praised by the enthusiast community, not to mention some of the general public...if all they do is service broken players and forget about firmware from now on, I think a lot of people will think twice about purchasing a Toshiba product again. We'll see.

Absolutely. I imagine they'll start to produce BD, or even dual format, players sometime soon. This paragraph in their official press release seems to hint at it:

"While we are disappointed for the company and more importantly, for the consumer, the real mass market opportunity for high definition content remains untapped and Toshiba is both able and determined to use our talent, technology and intellectual property to make digital convergence a reality."

Keith
kbarnes701 is offline  
post #291 of 700 Old 02-19-2008, 07:38 AM
Advanced Member
 
Agent_C's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: New York City
Posts: 949
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by sudetta View Post

http://tacp.toshiba.com/tacpassets-i...ngfirmware.asp


WARNING: This update ads jaggies on MPEG4/AVC discs like 2.8 did on the XA2. Do not upgrade if you use 10080p24!!!

Glad to see I wasn't dreaming... The first thing I noticed was that if you set the frame rate to 'Auto' 24p is not enabled. It is however, if you hard code it to 1080/24p.

Honestly though, I don't see any improvement on my Sony 46XBR4 in 24p. The contrast is slightly different and the image is noticeably softer. Judder is no different in 24p than it is in 1080p/60.

Manhattan Supremacist
Agent_C is offline  
post #292 of 700 Old 02-19-2008, 09:24 AM
Advanced Member
 
kwaidonjin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 945
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by spectra57 View Post

Who has updated to 2.0v using Ethernet and does not have the "Jaggies"?

I just got my hda30 yesterday(free for buying a toshiba 52lx177). I updated before i read this thread, I haven't received my 52lx177 yet so i can't do 1080p, i updated over the ethernet and everything looks great at 1080i on my hitachi rear projection. I have transformers and didn't notice any jaggies, the onlything i noticed was a lot of macroblocking.
kwaidonjin is offline  
post #293 of 700 Old 02-19-2008, 09:38 AM
Senior Member
 
galoot's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 236
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
So I have a A35 with firmware 1.0. I've had some issues like everyone else. I'm downloading the 1.3fw from the link in this thread. Previous attempts from Toshiba end with a "mounting failed" message. I'm using a Mac. Is that the issue?

Anyone have a copy I can buy if I still have no luck?

Also, I'm running my A35 through an Integra 9.8 to a Pio 150FD. I haven't watched much but I would hope jaggies in 1080p/24 shouldn't be a problem with my setup. Anyone running something similar with any input?
galoot is online now  
post #294 of 700 Old 02-19-2008, 09:47 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
kbarnes701's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Main Listening Positon
Posts: 18,759
Mentioned: 6 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1938 Post(s)
Liked: 2001
Quote:
Originally Posted by galoot View Post

So I have a A35 with firmware 1.0. I've had some issues like everyone else. I'm downloading the 1.3fw from the link in this thread. Previous attempts from Toshiba end with a "mounting failed" message. I'm using a Mac. Is that the issue?

Anyone have a copy I can buy if I still have no luck?

Also, I'm running my A35 through an Integra 9.8 to a Pio 150FD. I haven't watched much but I would hope jaggies in 1080p/24 should be a problem with my setup. Anyone running something similar with any input?


I use a Mac too so there's no problem there. Here's a link to the original fw 1.3 as posted by Toshiba:

http://myfreefilehosting.com/f/137f101fa1_38.64MB

This is my own copy and I know it works OK. Extract the ISO, run Disk Utility on your Mac and select the burn icon to burn it. Burn to a CD-R not a DVD or a CD-RW.

Be aware that this original 1.3 fw can only be used to update versions already lower than 1.3. If for some reason you have used fw 2.0 already, you will need the modified version of 1.3 posted by Unbiased in the same thread as my own link above. Unbiased's version has been hacked to ignore the version check and will enable you to go from 2.0 back to 1.3. If you haven't already installed 2.0, then DON'T as it will cause horrendous jaggies on MPEG4/AVC-1 encoded HD-DVDs and the auto frame rate feature does *nothing* at all until/unless the DVD makers add a flag to the software on their discs. I guess this will be unlikely now Tosh have stopped HD-DVD

HTH

Keith
kbarnes701 is offline  
post #295 of 700 Old 02-19-2008, 10:09 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Doug Schiller's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Posts: 1,185
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 21
Quote:
Originally Posted by TV Casualty View Post

Not that major corporations are necessarily known for being kind to their customers, but I think just completely abandoning EVERYTHING HD DVD related at the drop of a hat like this would really reflect poorly on them, both from an enthusiast standpoint and just from the public in general. Continuing with firmware updates for another 6-12 months would be a decent goodwill gesture that would wash away at least some of the bad taste left in their customers' mouths.

As a format neutral guy that always preferred HDDVD to Blu-Ray, I can completely understand why the did this. Their stock supposedly soared after the news.
No reason to keep throwing money at something that everyone knows is basically dead.
I'd rather they cut their losses and get out now instead of keeping everyone guessing.
The sad thing is, there should not have been a format war to begin with. Why Congress spends its time on NFL and MLB when consumers, studios, and hardware mfgs spend millions of dollars on something that won't be viable in the current home entertainment market. It probably set things back years for allowing this nonsense.
Hopefully, on the flip side, Sony and the Blu-Ray group took some of the advantages of HDDVD to heart. If there was no HD-DVD, how long would have it taken to see Profile 1.1 material?
My 2 cents.
Doug Schiller is offline  
post #296 of 700 Old 02-19-2008, 10:12 AM
Member
 
valcho's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Vancouver, Canada
Posts: 35
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Since my HD-A30 will become a good upconverter only, I wish Toshiba to release a firmware which will make it region free, to play PAL and add more audio & video codecs.
What do you think about this?
valcho is offline  
post #297 of 700 Old 02-19-2008, 11:40 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
kbarnes701's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Main Listening Positon
Posts: 18,759
Mentioned: 6 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1938 Post(s)
Liked: 2001
Quote:
Originally Posted by valcho View Post

Since my HD-A30 will become a good upconverter only, I wish Toshiba to release a firmware which will make it region free, to play PAL and add more audio & video codecs.
What do you think about this?

I'd second that! I'd like to be able to remove the regional coding for standard DVDs. Anyone know of a hack?

Keith
kbarnes701 is offline  
post #298 of 700 Old 02-19-2008, 12:37 PM
AVS Special Member
 
BasicBlak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Posts: 1,853
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by Brian81 View Post

In the other A35 thread, it's mentioned that this model, the A35, is buggy in that it loses audio sync with bitstreamed DD+ after a layer change. I can't remember the poster of the comment but I'm hoping to get input on whether or not this is the case for others before I pick a couple of these up.

Yes, the A35 does tend to be a bit erratic with bitstreamed DD+ on v1.3. (No problems at all with TrueHD or DTS-MA on my unit.) The only tangible improvement I could see with v2.0 was indeed that of HBR audio--bitstreamed DD+ was rock solid on my system, locked on by my Onkyo 805 without issue. Of course, I've since reverted back to v1.3 due to the severe PQ issues with both 1080/24p AND -/60p. But, I did stumble upon a method that seems to help achieve more consistent HBR audio with v1.3. I make sure Direct Digital Audio Mode is set to OFF prior to shutting the player down. Then, next time I use the player, I simply go back into Setup and turn Direct Digital back ON. DD+ locks on without fail every time--even during layer changes. A pain in the arse to have to try to remember to do this each time, no doubt. But the titles I own sound better bitstreamed (to me, anyway!), so I take the extra step to ensure some semblence of stability. Just make sure to disable the function prior to shutting the player down. So, to those who are having HBR audio issues with v1.3, give it a shot. It worked for me. Hopefully the next f/w update will do right by us.

Panasonic PT-AX200U

Da-Lite Model B 106" HCMW
Sony KDS-60A3000

VIP 3D Theater Plus Converter w/ MonsterVision Max 3D Eyewear
Onkyo TX-SR805 (v1.08 w/DSP & HDMI Updates)
Oppo BDP-103
Sony PS3 Slim (v4.50)
Toshiba HD-A35 (v4.0)
Polk Audio RTi8 / CSi5 / FXi3
Boston 595x Subwoofers

My DVD Collection

BasicBlak is offline  
post #299 of 700 Old 02-19-2008, 03:52 PM
Senior Member
 
Digiti's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Queens N.Y. U.S.A.
Posts: 293
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by Huey View Post

On my HD-A3, version 2.0 ISO burned and updated perfectly (took 15') with "Active ISO Burner" downloaded free from the web. So far I see no improvements but also no degradation (1080i via HDMI). Hopefully it will be more compatible with more tittles.

I also updated to 2.0 on my HD-A3 but I feel my standard DVD conversion PQ is not as good as it was with 1.3. My plasma is 768/720p. This could be psychological with all this talk about jaggies with 1080p/24. I may try the hacked 1.3 firmware, mentioned elsewhere in this forum, in order to revert back to 1.3 again.
Digiti is offline  
post #300 of 700 Old 02-19-2008, 04:05 PM
Advanced Member
 
sonydude1966's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 766
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
My A35 just got a hold of a disc it didn't like last night, Elizabeth The Golden Age HD DVD/DVD combo. Ever since then, it's been locking up, freezing, error codes, and having to unplug it to reset. This is even on regular HD DVD's. I am returning to Amazon.com on their dime (gotta love their return policy).

At first I thought it was the 2.0 firmware update since it's been running smooth for 3 weeks now. However, after going back to 1.3, it's still acting up.

Hooked back my A2 and the disc that started this all plays fine. Is it just me, or are the 2nd gens better than the 3rd? I've had an A3, A30, and A35 that all locked up at one point or another. My A2 has been perfect since last June (knock on wood).

Makes me want to get an XA2, but they sure are expensive. Not sure I want to go with another A35 after 3 strikes with the 3rd gens???
sonydude1966 is offline  
Reply HD DVD Players

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off