'Out of Time' HD DVD shows 'in stock' - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 3 Old 12-13-2011, 05:38 PM - Thread Starter
Member
 
digitalbabe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: USA
Posts: 107
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Not sure if anyone out there is still looking for it, but it suddenly shows as 'in stock'. I've already owned it for a while, and I know others do as well. But FYI in case you're interested-no idea if they'll fill it...good luck

http://www.yesasia.com/us/out-of-tim...0-en/info.html
digitalbabe is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 3 Old 12-16-2011, 11:40 AM
Advanced Member
 
ctiq21's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 913
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 19
Man, that is pricey!
ctiq21 is offline  
post #3 of 3 Old 01-10-2012, 05:39 AM
Member
 
Noibeli's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 17
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 11
It's not pricey, because it's definitely NOT on stock!!
Noibeli is offline  
Reply HD DVD Software

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off