The official AVS Guide to HD DVD Authoring. - Page 22 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #631 of 3176 Old 11-05-2006, 08:05 PM
Advanced Member
 
d-v-c's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: New York NY USA
Posts: 560
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
1) Sony ships a restricted version of MF5 with their laptop that has a BD burner. Which makes me think that MF5 creates and burns BD.

But, the instructions here talk about making red-laser discs for HD DVD plays. I'm totally confused:

a) Does MF5+ create HD red-laser discs for HD-DVD players?

b) Does MF5+ create HD red-laser discs for BD players?

d) Does MF5+ create HD blue-laser BD for BD discs?


2) How do you tell MF5+ whether you want a red-laser disc for an HD-DVD or a BD player?


3) How do you tell MF5+ whether you want a blue-laser disk for a BD player?


4) The Guide at the beginning still mentions Womble MPEG2VCR (version 3.14) and Nero Burning ROM.

MF5+ captures HDV and imports HDV (.m2t) and it burns the disc. Doesn't MF5+ replace both of these applications?


5) Will HDPatch patch 720p .ts or .m2t files? (If not, the it means Womble MPEG2VCR must be used to convert .m2t to a PS which is a waste of time.)


6) What's the simplest way to extract the AC3 file from a VOB?
d-v-c is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #632 of 3176 Old 11-05-2006, 08:12 PM
AVS Special Member
 
bobkart's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Bellevue, WA
Posts: 3,067
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Ulead DVD Movie Factory 5 Plus does not care what color laser disc you are authoring for. Only by burning it to one or the other kind of disc does that get decided, the authoring file structure doesn't care.

From what I can tell by using it, BD discs are part of its capability. What I don't know (and think not) is that BD players can support red-laser discs with HD content.

So that answers (although not definitively!) your first five I believe:

a) Yes. (I've done it.)
b) I don't think there's such a thing. (Someone please correct me if I'm wrong!)
d) Looks like it.
2) EDITED: For a given project you declare that it is either for BluRay or HD-DVD.
3) See b) and 2).
bobkart is offline  
post #633 of 3176 Old 11-05-2006, 08:29 PM
Advanced Member
 
d-v-c's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: New York NY USA
Posts: 560
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by bobkart View Post

Ulead DVD Movie Factory 5 Plus does not care what color laser disc you are authoring for. Only by burning it to one or the other kind of disc does that get decided, the authoring file structure doesn't care.

1) Are you saying the HD folders placed on an HD-DVD is indentical to the one placed on a BD? That would be wonderful, but it's hard to imagine the two groups have somehow come to identical HD folder/file structures?

2) There have been posts that red-laser "HD" discs DO play on BD players even though it's not part of the BD spec. Supposedly, data-rates are limited, but no one has reported exactly how much lower the rate must be.

I would be happy with 20Mbps although 25Mbps would be better.

Thank you for your quick response!
Steve
d-v-c is offline  
post #634 of 3176 Old 11-05-2006, 08:37 PM
AVS Special Member
 
bobkart's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Bellevue, WA
Posts: 3,067
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
1) No I did not mean to say that the same authoring file structure will work on BluRay or HD-DVD. I tried to say that the same authoring file structure will work on either color of laser disc (red or blue), at least for HD-DVD.

YOU DO have to tell Ulead DVD Movie Factory 5 Plus whether your project is for HD-DVD or BluRay. BUT NOT what color of laser disc (red or blue) you will be burning it to after authoring.

2) Sounds like you know at least as much about BD players being able to play red laser HD discs as I do. So I can't help you much on that front.

EDITED my answer to 2) above after re-reading your question more closely.
bobkart is offline  
post #635 of 3176 Old 11-06-2006, 12:57 AM
Advanced Member
 
d-v-c's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: New York NY USA
Posts: 560
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by bobkart View Post

YOU DO have to tell Ulead DVD Movie Factory 5 Plus whether your project is for HD-DVD or BluRay.

My version offers "HD DVD" but I don't remember an option for Bluray or BD. Where do you make this choice?
d-v-c is offline  
post #636 of 3176 Old 11-06-2006, 06:08 AM
Senior Member
 
texmex's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Virginia
Posts: 260
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by d-v-c View Post

My version offers "HD DVD" but I don't remember an option for Bluray or BD. Where do you make this choice?

I believe the Bluray authoring option was in the original release of MF5, but was removed in the first update (maybe a week or two after release). If you can get your hands on the original installation (and don't let it update), I think you'll get Bluray authoring.
texmex is offline  
post #637 of 3176 Old 11-06-2006, 06:14 AM
Advanced Member
 
d-v-c's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: New York NY USA
Posts: 560
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by texmex View Post

I believe the Bluray authoring option was in the original release of MF5, but was removed in the first update (maybe a week or two after release). If you can get your hands on the original installation (and don't let it update), I think you'll get Bluray authoring.

That must be the more limited version I found on a VAIO. I think it is not the + version.

Anyone know what is was called and where it might be?
d-v-c is offline  
post #638 of 3176 Old 11-06-2006, 10:21 AM
Senior Member
 
Pitou's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Trois-Rivieres,QC,Canada
Posts: 421
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Silly question!!

What if the result iso is like 500mb, If burned on a CD, can the A1 read it?
Pitou is offline  
post #639 of 3176 Old 11-06-2006, 12:36 PM
Senior Member
 
talman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: Portland, OR USA
Posts: 443
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by GodobeHD View Post

I use VideoRedo to split .ts file. The advantage of that is it can cut it to quite precise size while it shows you the scene at the same time. VRD will tell you the total minutes of the file and the length of time in the output file. After some simple calculation simply drag the timeline cursor to the place that will give you the desired length, then save the selected video. After saving the video VRD will return to its window. Simply flip the selection/cut to save the rest of video.


Thanks! Haven't spent alot of time with VideoRedo yet--I'll have to check it out. Looks like you still have to make a manual calculation/guesstimate on when to make the cut.
talman is offline  
post #640 of 3176 Old 11-06-2006, 02:03 PM
AVS Special Member
 
WiFi-Spy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Seattle, WA
Posts: 2,283
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 21
HD DVD coverart is back up.

http://www.wifi-spy.org/coverart

Tyler Pruitt - Pro Calibrator - BionicAV
Technical Support - SpectraCal

THX Certified - Video Calibration

WiFi-Spy is online now  
post #641 of 3176 Old 11-06-2006, 02:47 PM
Member
 
MattDJ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 15
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I have a couple of 720p files, that have been run thru MpegRepair, nothing wrong with them - however, when i use HDPatch, as per guide, they stay at 1280 Hor, but change to 1080 vertical. When loaded into Ulead, they have massive green borders. Even i change them in HD patch to 1920 by 1080 they have bigger green borders, in the preview section (and once burned and played in the tosh)...

Any help appriciated, especially as they are both 7.6gb each and only 90 mins long...
MattDJ is offline  
post #642 of 3176 Old 11-06-2006, 03:08 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Brajesh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: Metro Atlanta
Posts: 5,729
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 33 Post(s)
Liked: 41
Quote:


HD DVD coverart is back up.

http://www.wifi-spy.org/coverart

Hope other people send WiFi-Spy covers. They're time-consuming & I already have over 100 homebrew HD DVDs!

HD Media Keen Videosaurus
Brajesh is online now  
post #643 of 3176 Old 11-06-2006, 06:17 PM
Senior Member
 
texmex's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Virginia
Posts: 260
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by MattDJ View Post

I have a couple of 720p files, that have been run thru MpegRepair, nothing wrong with them - however, when i use HDPatch, as per guide, they stay at 1280 Hor, but change to 1080 vertical. When loaded into Ulead, they have massive green borders. Even i change them in HD patch to 1920 by 1080 they have bigger green borders, in the preview section (and once burned and played in the tosh)...

Any help appriciated, especially as they are both 7.6gb each and only 90 mins long...

Ignore the preview section in Ulead - you're using HDPatch to "trick" Ulead into accepting the file and it won't display properly b/c you've changed the resolution. Are you using HDPatch on the EVO/IFO files after you author the HDDVD folder? If you don't patch the EVO/IFO back to 720p, the video will not display properly on the tosh.
texmex is offline  
post #644 of 3176 Old 11-07-2006, 03:35 AM
Member
 
MattDJ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 15
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Aah, maybe thats what ive not done (evo thing)... Yeah it changes all sorts of shapes in the preview and on my plasma the HDDVD will play but it will have the main menu (ive made) strobing in the background LOL

So, ive just done it now, and its changed only the vertical res to 1080 but kept the horizontal at 1280... is that right or should i change it to 1920 manually?
Thanks!
MattDJ is offline  
post #645 of 3176 Old 11-07-2006, 04:47 AM
AVS Special Member
 
efranzen's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Seattle, WA
Posts: 1,133
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by Brajesh View Post

Hope other people send WiFi-Spy covers. They're time-consuming & I already have over 100 homebrew HD DVDs!

Ugh, just what I need. A whole new cover-art page. I've got about 160 DVHS recordings and I made extensive use of the DVHS cover-art page along with countless hours making my own. Looks like I need to start all over again or is that a
efranzen is offline  
post #646 of 3176 Old 11-07-2006, 06:11 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Joe Q's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2000
Location: Annapolis,MD
Posts: 3,032
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by texmex View Post

Are you using HDPatch on the EVO/IFO files after you author the HDDVD folder? If you don't patch the EVO/IFO back to 720p, the video will not display properly on the tosh.

Is that true for the 1088 files as well?

I ask because while I have been running HDpatch on the .mpg file before loading into MF5, I have NOT been running it on the resultant EVO files.

The interesting thing is that my DVD's play perfectly on the A1 and I have made a LOT of them thanks to this great guide.

Can't recall running across an 720P files though. Just 1920x1088 and 1280x1088 files.
Joe Q is offline  
post #647 of 3176 Old 11-07-2006, 06:12 AM
Senior Member
 
texmex's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Virginia
Posts: 260
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by MattDJ View Post

Aah, maybe thats what ive not done (evo thing)... Yeah it changes all sorts of shapes in the preview and on my plasma the HDDVD will play but it will have the main menu (ive made) strobing in the background LOL

So, ive just done it now, and its changed only the vertical res to 1080 but kept the horizontal at 1280... is that right or should i change it to 1920 manually?
Thanks!


From the guide on page 1 (with one minor clarification):

2. 720p files: Movie Factory 5 and VideoStudio 10+ do not recognize 720p as a valid HD-DVD format. They will attempt to re-encode 720p files during the authoring process. In order to avoid this, you can use HDPatch to "prep" a 720p file for authoring.

To use this feature:

1. Process your .ts, .tp or .m2t file with Womble MPEG2VCR to convert transport stream to program stream.
2. Run HDPatch; select your 720p stream by clicking on the "..." box at the end of the "File:" line. In the browser, find your file.
3. In the menu select Preset>>720p> Pre - patch 720p for MF5/VS10+.
4. Select the "Patch Stream" button at the bottom.

The patch should be virtually instantaneous. Complete the process outlined above to create the HD DVD folder on the hard drive.

Before you can burn the HD DVD to disc, you must patch the .EVO file within the folder.

1. Run HDPatch and click on the "..." box at the end of the "File:" line. In the browser, find the first .EVO file in the HD DVD folder you just created.
2. From the menu, select 720p>Post - Patch EVO/IFO for burn.
3. Select the "Patch Stream" button at the bottom.

The patch should be virtually instantaneous. Your HD DVD folder is now ready for burning in Nero Burning ROM.
texmex is offline  
post #648 of 3176 Old 11-07-2006, 06:25 AM
Senior Member
 
texmex's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Virginia
Posts: 260
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Joe Q View Post

Is that true for the 1088 files as well?

I ask because while I have been running HDpatch on the .mpg file before loading into MF5, I have NOT been running it on the resultant EVO files.

The interesting thing is that my DVD's play perfectly on the A1 and I have made a LOT of them thanks to this great guide.

Can't recall running across an 720P files though. Just 1920x1088 and 1280x1088 files.

No, this is not true for 1088 files. 1088 is not a valid vertical resolution in the HD-DVD spec - MF5/VS10 will try to reencode any 1088 stream unless you patch it first. I recommend patching ALL headers from 1088 to 1080 (Fix1088 preset in HDPatch) before processing with MF5/VS10. No "post-patching" is necessary - you want to burn the stream to disc with a vertical resolution of 1080.
texmex is offline  
post #649 of 3176 Old 11-07-2006, 07:28 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Addicted Member
 
Joseph Clark's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: St. Louis, MO
Posts: 10,358
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 28 Post(s)
Liked: 99
I just made some minor corrections to the guide that texmex pointed out. A couple of steps were reversed in the sections on using HDPatch. The text on selecting the file and doing the patch were reversed. Sorry if this created confusion. No other changes at this point. Anyone else pick up on errors, major or minor?

Joe Clark

Joseph Clark is online now  
post #650 of 3176 Old 11-07-2006, 07:45 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Joe Q's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2000
Location: Annapolis,MD
Posts: 3,032
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by texmex View Post

No, this is not true for 1088 files. 1088 is not a valid vertical resolution in the HD-DVD spec - MF5/VS10 will try to reencode any 1088 stream unless you patch it first. I recommend patching ALL headers from 1088 to 1080 (Fix1088 preset in HDPatch) before processing with MF5/VS10. No "post-patching" is necessary - you want to burn the stream to disc with a vertical resolution of 1080.

Just to be clear.

I AM running HDpatch on the 1088 files BEFORE I run MF5.
If I do not, I get that super long load time in MF5.

I just now looked at a bunch of EVO files produced from MF5 and it DOES show 1088.

So,the DVD's I have been making have a resolution of 1088 but play just fine on my TV set.

Confused? I know I am.

Also, I only patch the FIRST header from 1088 to 1080 because it takes so long if I let it do all headers. Since I never saw any problems, I stuck with that.
Joe Q is offline  
post #651 of 3176 Old 11-07-2006, 08:03 AM
Senior Member
 
texmex's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Virginia
Posts: 260
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Joe Q View Post

I AM running HDpatch on the 1088 files BEFORE I run MF5.
If I do not, I get that super long load time in MF5.

Right - running HDPatch is necessary to avoid MF5 re-encoding.

Quote:


I just now looked at a bunch of EVO files produced from MF5 and it DOES show 1088.

So,the DVD's I have been making have a resolution of 1088 but play just fine on my TV set..

I think that we're just getting lucky here; the tosh seems to accept the streams b/c the first header is 1080. And even if it were displaying the stream at 1088, we probably wouldn't see the difference (maybe a thin gray line at the bottom of the picture if your display has zero overscan).

Quote:


Also, I only patch the FIRST header from 1088 to 1080 because it takes so long if I let it do all headers. Since I never saw any problems, I stuck with that.

I guess I'm anal and want the HD-DVD to be "correct", so I take the extra 3-5 minutes to patch the entire file to 1080. It seems to work by just patching the first header, so the choice is yours.
texmex is offline  
post #652 of 3176 Old 11-07-2006, 08:33 AM
Member
 
jjoboh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: mass
Posts: 153
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by texmex View Post

I haven't tried. I assume that it will work either directly in MF5, or by using HDPatch to trick MF5 into accepting the file. If I have time this weekend I'll encode a few short 1080P streams and give it a shot. It's possible that I may need to update HDPatch to work for 1080P


texmex,any luck with 1080p
jjoboh is online now  
post #653 of 3176 Old 11-07-2006, 08:54 AM
Member
 
MattDJ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 15
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Mmm... It didnt work when i patched the EVO file (HV000M02.evo)
Should it be all evo files? Or just HV001T01.evo???
MattDJ is offline  
post #654 of 3176 Old 11-07-2006, 10:15 AM
AVS Special Member
 
sneals2000's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: UK
Posts: 7,006
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 38 Post(s)
Liked: 43
Haven't waded through the thread yet - but has anyone managed to master an HD-DVD from BBC H264 material yet?
sneals2000 is online now  
post #655 of 3176 Old 11-07-2006, 10:19 AM
Senior Member
 
texmex's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Virginia
Posts: 260
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by sneals2000 View Post

Haven't waded through the thread yet - but has anyone managed to master an HD-DVD from BBC H264 material yet?

Not in this thread - MF5/VS10 are limited to MPEG material. As far as I know, there still isn't an HD-DVD authoring tool available [to the masses] for AVC or VC1 material.
texmex is offline  
post #656 of 3176 Old 11-07-2006, 10:27 AM
Senior Member
 
texmex's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Virginia
Posts: 260
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by MattDJ View Post

Mmm... It didnt work when i patched the EVO file (HV000M02.evo)
Should it be all evo files? Or just HV001T01.evo???

It should be just the first EVO file (HV001T01.evo). In fact, if it's anything other than HV001T01.evo it won't work - I probably need to modify HDPatch to ensure that the right file is selected.
texmex is offline  
post #657 of 3176 Old 11-07-2006, 10:29 AM
Senior Member
 
texmex's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Virginia
Posts: 260
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by jjoboh View Post

texmex,any luck with 1080p

I encoded a few short clips but haven't run them through yet. If I get a break from "real work" I'll run them through in the next few days.
texmex is offline  
post #658 of 3176 Old 11-07-2006, 10:42 AM
Advanced Member
 
DarthJedi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Wynnewood, PA
Posts: 578
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by texmex View Post

Not in this thread - MF5/VS10 are limited to MPEG material. As far as I know, there still isn't an HD-DVD authoring tool available [to the masses] for AVC or VC1 material.

I have and it is pretty easy if you know HTML/XML.. Here is a link to some sources to get you going. http://blogs.msdn.com/ptorr/
you can also use VC1

May HD be with you always

DarthJedi

XBOX LIVE: ForceFields
DarthJedi is offline  
post #659 of 3176 Old 11-07-2006, 10:54 AM
Senior Member
 
texmex's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Virginia
Posts: 260
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by DarthJedi View Post

I have and it is pretty easy if you know HTML/XML.. Here is a link to some sources to get you going. http://blogs.msdn.com/ptorr/
you can also use VC1

So how are you creating the EVO/IFO files? We need a muxer, yes? For example, how would one take a VC1 stream and create a basic HD-DVD (no menus, no chapters, no interactivity)? We need to get from VC1 or AVC to EVO/IFO. The link you provide is nice if you want to learn iHD, but doesn't seem to offer any help in creating the title sets. If you know the "secrets" to the EVO/IFO formats and are willing to share, we can probably come up with a simple app to create HD-DVD's from different sources.
texmex is offline  
post #660 of 3176 Old 11-07-2006, 11:45 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Addicted Member
 
Joseph Clark's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: St. Louis, MO
Posts: 10,358
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 28 Post(s)
Liked: 99
Quote:
Originally Posted by texmex View Post

So how are you creating the EVO/IFO files? We need a muxer, yes? For example, how would one take a VC1 stream and create a basic HD-DVD (no menus, no chapters, no interactivity)? We need to get from VC1 or AVC to EVO/IFO. The link you provide is nice if you want to learn iHD, but doesn't seem to offer any help in creating the title sets. If you know the "secrets" to the EVO/IFO formats and are willing to share, we can probably come up with a simple app to create HD-DVD's from different sources.

Second that, except I'll leave it to texmex to come up with the "simple app." I'm a little too simple for that.

Joe Clark

Joseph Clark is online now  
Reply HD DVD Software

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off