Olive03HD - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 3 Old 12-07-2012, 02:46 PM - Thread Starter
Newbie
 
PopularPete's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hello Everyone,

I bought an Olive 03HD 2 years ago and loved it. It has now stopped working. Completely.

The touchscreen is frozen in the 'system starting up,please wait.'

I have tried unplugging it, pressing the far right button 'on/off button but nothing works.

Any advice?

Thanks vey much.
PopPete.
PopularPete is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 3 Old 12-13-2012, 06:23 AM
ap1
AVS Special Member
 
ap1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: New Jersey
Posts: 2,225
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 19
What prevents you from plugging in Olive into your exististing tube amplifier?
ap1 is online now  
post #3 of 3 Old 09-13-2013, 05:12 AM
Newbie
 
jmjensen's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I have had the same experience. After many hours and multiple returns to the agent, it seems the only solution is to bin the 03HD.
jmjensen is offline  
Reply CD Players & Dedicated Music Transports

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off