The Accurian HD radio - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 3 Old 04-03-2007, 07:13 AM - Thread Starter
Senior Member
 
jras20's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 212
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I had this radio for 5 months now, I love it, Only a few problems, one was sometimes it muted the audio but all I had to do was turn it off and turn it back on, 2 it sometimes would change the analog stations to mono. But other than that, I love it, its great for DX'n also, I can get analog stations that I use to could not get with my analog tunner, it has a very good filter in it. I would buy another one if Victoria will ever update to HD!
jras20 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 3 Old 04-07-2007, 09:36 PM
Newbie
 
Dannychen's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 13
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by jras20 View Post

I had this radio for 5 months now, I love it, Only a few problems, one was sometimes it muted the audio but all I had to do was turn it off and turn it back on, 2 it sometimes would change the analog stations to mono. But other than that, I love it, its great for DX'n also, I can get analog stations that I use to could not get with my analog tunner, it has a very good filter in it. I would buy another one if Victoria will ever update to HD!

Good choose at Protable HD Radio
How many HD stations you can pick-up in your home? Whan EQ mode you have a preference for? How much price you got the radio ?
Dannychen is offline  
post #3 of 3 Old 04-08-2007, 06:43 PM - Thread Starter
Senior Member
 
jras20's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 212
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dannychen View Post

Good choose at Protable HD Radio
How many HD stations you can pick-up in your home? Whan EQ mode you have a preference for? How much price you got the radio ?

right now I just turned my antenna back towards San antonio, TX. I have a outdoor antenna on it, I can get about 15 total so far, I didnt even try the wired antenna.
jras20 is offline  
Reply HD Radio

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off