Lab Gruppen FP14000 clone amplifiers - Page 164 - AVS | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
Reply
Thread Tools
post #4891 of 4893 Unread Yesterday, 04:33 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 91
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 27 Post(s)
Liked: 1
Standard 15amp here also
MagnumMafia05 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #4892 of 4893 Unread Yesterday, 04:39 PM
Member
 
Red Devil 24's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Laval, Qc Canada
Posts: 145
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 12 Post(s)
Liked: 16
worst case the breaker will pop, if it happens too often change the wire and socket for a 20 amp circuit

Red Devil 24 is offline  
post #4893 of 4893 Unread Today, 01:19 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Spezzy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Huntington Beach, CA
Posts: 1,405
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Thank you everyone. Just wasn't sure if it would plug into a standard socket.

"The choices we make define our lives, because choice, not chance, determines destiny"

They call me the 18 year old DJ Audiophile-upgradeitis infected-guy!
Spezzy is online now  
Reply DIY Speakers and Subs

Tags
Lab Gruppen Fp 14000 , Sanway Fp 10000q
Gear in this thread - 10000q by PriceGrabber.com

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off