Pioner appradio 3 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 2 Old 12-22-2013, 01:59 PM - Thread Starter
Newbie
 
treymillien's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
When i use the radio i try to click the menu button but when i do it says the button is currently disabled how do i make it to enabel? I need help on this and what to do
treymillien is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 2 Old 12-24-2013, 10:44 AM
Super Moderator
 
DrDon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Metro Detroit
Posts: 12,614
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 56 Post(s)
Liked: 251
Not exactly in a car audio forum. I'd highly suggest checking the manufacturer's forum or calling tech support.

Walking the fine line between jaw-dropping and a plain ol' yawn.
DrDon is offline  
Closed Thread Car Audio, Video, and Nav

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off