I need advice on selecting a camcorder to film different forms of telekinesis. - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 

post #1 of 2 Old 11-14-2012, 03:25 PM - Thread Starter

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hi, Andrew Emiliozzi here. I am 20 years old. I am a professional vocalist/guitarist/bassist/writer/energy worker.
I have big plans to utilize my experiences, and apply them in ways that can provide a great benefit/chain reaction for the present-past of the future.

For those who are unaware of energy work. There is a man who is now one of the most influential spiritual leaders on the planet. Dr.Masaru Emoto. One of the things he became famous for, was for flash-freezing water, and identifying a very strong level of passive communication between the definition of the word that was written and labeled on the jar that held the water, and the molecular structure of the water as it reacted to the labeling.

After the Earthquake and Tsunami in japan just over a year ago, A line of Buddhist Monks stepped to the edge of the nearby sea and repeated a prayer. "Water, I'm sorry, please forgive me, I love you. Thankyou." After they had finished a session, everyone noticed that the odor was gone. There was a remarkable difference. Every 11th of every month, they hold healing ceremonies. It is so beautiful.

I love to do energy work with nature, where I apply my body, mind, emotion, and spirit to generate divine-love energy in synchornization, in harmony, as one with myself and my environment, with my creation and my creator.

I noticed that when I do this energy work, together, we can create incredible amounts of energy that we use to heal and develop.

I want to create a business, where I offer both free information, and information at a price. This information needs to go global, and transcend into active-collective consciousness. I shouldn't have to do this, this way, in my opinion. This should be common knowledge. The world should be different.