Homeworks Software & DST - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 2 Old 03-12-2007, 05:52 PM - Thread Starter
Member
 
imaohw's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: NJ
Posts: 76
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Does anyone know where I can get updated software for my Homeworks Interactive Processor to deal with the DST issue.

I can't find the original installer so that is not an option.
imaohw is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 2 Old 03-13-2007, 04:03 AM
jkv
Advanced Member
 
jkv's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: Duluth, GA. US
Posts: 649
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
you don't need new s/w, you just need to edit the DST rules with the existing s/w. If you have the HomeWorks s/w, you can pull the programming out of the panel, edit the rules and then reload the panel. If you don't have HomeWorks, you will need to find a Lutron dealer to help you out.

you can PM me if you have any questions

HTH

Riverside Cinemas
jkv is offline  
Reply Home Automation

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off