Forum Jump: 

post #6211 of 6213 Old Yesterday, 08:55 AM

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by framewire13 View Post
Hey everyone. I am looking at the Samsung UN32H5201 and had a few questions. Is this model the same as the UN32H5203? I've found reviews for the 5203, but I can't find much about the 5201. Samsung's site lists them separately, but the listings look identical as far as I can tell.

What is the input lag for this set? Also, I've seen some concerns about motion blurring. The TV would be used for gaming, so poor input lag and motion performance could be an issue.

Thank you! I'm new to this, so any advice will be much appreciated.

As for lag input check out this site: it won't let me link it so display lag (all together) dot com
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #6212 of 6213 Old Yesterday, 03:12 PM

Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nikki Stone View Post
As for lag input check out this site: it won't let me link it so display lag (all together) dot com
Thanks Nikki. I checked DisplayLag before posting, but was unable to locate any results for this TV.
post #6213 of 6213 Old Yesterday, 04:14 PM

Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by Luvwine View Post
Sony XBR79x900 versus Samsung 75U8550