Official Sony Bravia KDL NX810 owners' thread (60NX810, 55NX810, 46NX810) - Page 119 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #3541 of 6623 Old 02-21-2011, 06:04 PM
AVS Special Member
 
sbx007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Rockland County, NY - 10952
Posts: 1,007
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by miklink View Post

Thanks to you for the suggestion! - it saved me a ton of time and hassle.
Following your notes - it took me about 15 minutes to get 4 pairs of filters (they are actually called "p/n 145831411 POLARIZER SHEET").
I was polite , answered about 5-7 questions, referred to the KB article you stated in your post and mentioned that I've tried all suggested there. It took another 5 min on hold and the CSR confirmed the order for 4 pairs ($59 value for Free) and said those will be shipped in the next 5-7 days. I did mention that I own 2 pairs of 3D glasses, but about to order another 2 pairs and told the model number of my TV and model of glasses. That is all- no trouble, just great customer service.

They are supposed to be free. It says it on their website. But turning the transaction over in 15 minutes is good reason to get giddy.
" Sony does offer a pair of optional polarizer filters that can be fitted or inserted over the existing lenses in the Sony 3D glasses. These are provided free of charge". They will reduce the double image noticed with the head tilt. However, they will make the picture slightly darker and some home lightning could appear to flicker when viewed through the glasses. These filters are non-permanent and are easy to install and remove. To order a pair, call the Sony Customer Information Service Center at (239) 768-7547.

60nx810 | htfs-470 | BX-58 | PS3 | SA 8300HD STB
Visit our settings page:
(SETTINGS ONLY!!) Sony Bravia KDL NX810 @
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
sbx007 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #3542 of 6623 Old 02-21-2011, 06:17 PM
AVS Special Member
 
chdwil's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 1,074
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Did a lot of 3d today. Crosswalk was minimal. Watched ESPN 3d, ps3 3d games, downloaded 3d content on ps3,and 3d on demand through cable box. Looked pretty good to me. Not so much stuff jumping out at me, but it really looked like you could walk right into the tv.
chdwil is offline  
post #3543 of 6623 Old 02-21-2011, 06:30 PM
Advanced Member
 
RVD26's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Houston, TX
Posts: 748
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 9 Post(s)
Liked: 10
55NX810 is set for delivery this Friday.
Ordered through Amazon with a price match to US-Appliance
Can't wait for this TV to show up
RVD26 is offline  
post #3544 of 6623 Old 02-21-2011, 06:51 PM
AVS Special Member
 
sbx007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Rockland County, NY - 10952
Posts: 1,007
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by chdwil View Post

Did a lot of 3d today. Crosswalk was minimal. Watched ESPN 3d, ps3 3d games, downloaded 3d content on ps3,and 3d on demand through cable box. Looked pretty good to me. Not so much stuff jumping out at me, but it really looked like you could walk right into the tv.

specifics? Cable box and provider? games played? what did yu download to he ps3? how'd you get 3d on demand?

60nx810 | htfs-470 | BX-58 | PS3 | SA 8300HD STB
Visit our settings page:
(SETTINGS ONLY!!) Sony Bravia KDL NX810 @
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
sbx007 is offline  
post #3545 of 6623 Old 02-21-2011, 06:56 PM
Member
 
Paychekk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 36
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
60NX810 is on the way with the 3D Bundle, PS3, and a 3 year extended warranty. Bought everything in a package deal from the Sony store online that was a deal that I could not refuse. Sony reps online will give better deals than the price advertised in the store online if you badger them. Better than any deal I could find anywhere else online! Delivers Friday!!
Paychekk is offline  
post #3546 of 6623 Old 02-21-2011, 06:58 PM
AVS Special Member
 
chdwil's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 1,074
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by sbx007 View Post


specifics? Cable box and provider? games played? what did yu download to he ps3? how'd you get 3d on demand?

Cisco 8642 with bright house.

Played Tumble and a racing demo (forgot the name)

Downloaded a video of Bon Jovi.

3d on demand ch1501 with bright house.

Also watched some ESPN 3d, although they keep running the same stuff.
chdwil is offline  
post #3547 of 6623 Old 02-21-2011, 07:20 PM
AVS Special Member
 
sbx007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Rockland County, NY - 10952
Posts: 1,007
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by chdwil View Post

Cisco 8642 with bright house.

Played Tumble and a racing demo (forgot the name)

Downloaded a video of Bon Jovi.

3d on demand ch1501 with bright house.

Also watched some ESPN 3d, although they keep running the same stuff.

Did you have to change any settings? like side-by-side,top-bottom or does the TV recognize it?
That's good cable setup. but I guess you run out of content fast. but I get none. Why not get the PS3 games w/ the crosstalk, see if you get any on your TV. That would be cool to see, and hear about.

60nx810 | htfs-470 | BX-58 | PS3 | SA 8300HD STB
Visit our settings page:
(SETTINGS ONLY!!) Sony Bravia KDL NX810 @
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
sbx007 is offline  
post #3548 of 6623 Old 02-21-2011, 07:33 PM
AVS Special Member
 
chdwil's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 1,074
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by sbx007 View Post

Did you have to change any settings? like side-by-side,top-bottom or does the TV recognize it?
That's good cable setup. but I guess you run out of content fast. but I get none. Why not get the PS3 games w/ the crosstalk, see if you get any on your TV. That would be cool to see, and hear about.

You have to switch it to top bottom.
chdwil is offline  
post #3549 of 6623 Old 02-21-2011, 08:57 PM
Senior Member
 
LuV2SPD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 337
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by friendlyviper View Post

dojoman,
Requesting them because we are unable to view at a level position with the set and tend to get the 'ghost' effect. So we shall try the filters and see if this works.

I have the filters and it works just fine. I can sit upside down and still see 3D.
LuV2SPD is offline  
post #3550 of 6623 Old 02-21-2011, 09:05 PM
Senior Member
 
LuV2SPD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 337
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by dojoman View Post


That sounds about the same as mine. Would it be too weird if I went to Sony stores and have them played my copy of Bolt, fast forward to scenes with xtalk see the same shows up.

If you can, then I don't see a reason why not. I finish work at 7:00pm so does Sony but that's a great idea. If you are in NYC I wish I could be there with you. The TV sales guy was trying to convince me that it's my brain doesn't generate correct 3D. At first I was thinking that he was making fun of me but then I realized he was serious and trying to tell me that different people register 3D on different ways
LuV2SPD is offline  
post #3551 of 6623 Old 02-21-2011, 09:08 PM
Senior Member
 
LuV2SPD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 337
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by sbx007 View Post


Could the glasses be messed up? ya tried a different set of glasses right?
Didn't know you get get free 3d previews..haven't had time to check out the Qiur* thing.

I have 2 pairs both same both new. Even though Qriosity is same as Play Station Network, Qriosity doesn't have the free preview. PS3 Network has just a couple.
LuV2SPD is offline  
post #3552 of 6623 Old 02-21-2011, 09:19 PM
Senior Member
 
LuV2SPD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 337
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by chdwil View Post

Did a lot of 3d today. Crosswalk was minimal. Watched ESPN 3d, ps3 3d games, downloaded 3d content on ps3,and 3d on demand through cable box. Looked pretty good to me. Not so much stuff jumping out at me, but it really looked like you could walk right into the tv.

When you talk about crosswalk, the only thing can jump out at you is a truck. Beep, beep..... J/K. You are using iPod?
LuV2SPD is offline  
post #3553 of 6623 Old 02-21-2011, 09:25 PM
Member
 
oldschool1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 29
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by LuV2SPD View Post

If you can, then I don't see a reason why not. I finish work at 7:00pm so does Sony but that's a great idea. If you are in NYC I wish I could be there with you. The TV sales guy was trying to convince me that it's my brain doesn't generate correct 3D. At first I was thinking that he was making fun of me but then I realized he was serious and trying to tell me that different people register 3D on different ways

Odd to say, but there is some truth to that. Some peoples brains can't distinguish 3D. It looks just like 2D to them....

Mike
oldschool1 is offline  
post #3554 of 6623 Old 02-21-2011, 11:27 PM
Senior Member
 
nito3's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 244
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Went to Costco Today and saw a Sony model number NX711 46 , now is this the same as the nx810? I have a 46 nx810 in my cart at amazon for under 1300.00. At Costco they have this for 1399.00 with the bundle. Which model is better or newer? Just returned a panny 50gt25 hope im happy with this tv. Thanks
nito3 is offline  
post #3555 of 6623 Old 02-22-2011, 03:26 AM
AVS Special Member
 
chdwil's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 1,074
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by LuV2SPD View Post


When you talk about crosswalk, the only thing can jump out at you is a truck. Beep, beep..... J/K. You are using iPod?

Yes it's an iPhone.

I love auto spell correct.

And that dam truck almost hit me in the crosstalk.
chdwil is offline  
post #3556 of 6623 Old 02-22-2011, 08:22 AM
Senior Member
 
dojoman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 465
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by LuV2SPD View Post
If you can, then I don't see a reason why not. I finish work at 7:00pm so does Sony but that's a great idea. If you are in NYC I wish I could be there with you. The TV sales guy was trying to convince me that it's my brain doesn't generate correct 3D. At first I was thinking that he was making fun of me but then I realized he was serious and trying to tell me that different people register 3D on different ways
Unfortunately I'm in CA. I'm actually heading out to Sony today at lunch. Sales guy can't argue why we see xtalk at home but not at the store. I watched Space Station all the way thru and saw lots of instances of xtalk. There was one scene I didn't remember seeing at the store but at home it was there. I'll confirm it today, hopefully they will be playing the same demo.
dojoman is offline  
post #3557 of 6623 Old 02-22-2011, 08:57 AM
Member
 
3DDC's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 29
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Curiously, I don't seem to get any appreciable 3d out of my TV. Hooked up via HDMI to my PS3, which has latest patch, and even tried the Sony 3D disc. Everything looks 2d to me with glasses, but the screen is correctly fuzzy. One thing I noticed, I can't adjust the 3d depth in the TV menu (always greyed out). Any suggestions? Is sony tech support any good on the phone? TIA.
3DDC is offline  
post #3558 of 6623 Old 02-22-2011, 09:05 AM
AVS Special Member
 
chdwil's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 1,074
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by 3DDC View Post
Curiously, I don't seem to get any appreciable 3d out of my TV. Hooked up via HDMI to my PS3, which has latest patch, and even tried the Sony 3D disc. Everything looks 2d to me with glasses, but the screen is correctly fuzzy. One thing I noticed, I can't adjust the 3d depth in the TV menu (always greyed out). Any suggestions? Is sony tech support any good on the phone? TIA.
Sounds like your using simulated 3d, not actual 3d. You have to select 3d in the games menu for it to transmit the 3d signal, otherwise the tv is just giving a simulated effect that is not that good. So yes your 3d probably looks ho hum because it is well, ho hum.
chdwil is offline  
post #3559 of 6623 Old 02-22-2011, 09:16 AM
Senior Member
 
LuV2SPD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 337
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by 3DDC
Curiously, I don't seem to get any appreciable 3d out of my TV. Hooked up via HDMI to my PS3, which has latest patch, and even tried the Sony 3D disc. Everything looks 2d to me with glasses, but the screen is correctly fuzzy. One thing I noticed, I can't adjust the 3d depth in the TV menu (always greyed out). Any suggestions? Is sony tech support any good on the phone? TIA.
You can call Sony and try to speak to a woman, they are much helpful then man. I always hang up when a guy picks up.

On your PS3: Go to your setting where you choose HDMI and choose HDMI again and it should automatically adjust it to 3D. Make sure you have the latest PS3 update.
LuV2SPD is offline  
post #3560 of 6623 Old 02-22-2011, 09:27 AM
Member
 
3DDC's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 29
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
yes, I suspected that I was in simulated mode, but I could not find the where to turn on full 3d in the menu of the tv or ps3. I will try to reset the hdmi cable tonight. That said, is the simulated 3d this lame? I was kinda expecting more, like watching some 2d movies or looking at some vacation pics in 3d...

Thanks for the help.
3DDC is offline  
post #3561 of 6623 Old 02-22-2011, 09:29 AM
Member
 
Ambavi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 33
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by oldschool1 View Post
I don't get it... I have the 55NX810 and I am completely happy with the speakers. I also have it hooked up to a stereo system when I want the home theater feeling but 70% of the time I listen with the built in speakers (and I have tinnitus so even with the 'extra' noise I hear the TV fine).

Mike
When you change TV speaker to stereo system and vice versa, do you have to go to setting to change the option to set TV speaker or external speaker every time?
Ambavi is offline  
post #3562 of 6623 Old 02-22-2011, 09:51 AM
Senior Member
 
dojoman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 465
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by 3DDC View Post
yes, I suspected that I was in simulated mode, but I could not find the where to turn on full 3d in the menu of the tv or ps3. I will try to reset the hdmi cable tonight. That said, is the simulated 3d this lame? I was kinda expecting more, like watching some 2d movies or looking at some vacation pics in 3d...

Thanks for the help.
When you first hooked up to PS3 did you change your Display settings in PS3? You need to redo that. Go go PS3 under Display then HDMI change to Auto then go thru all the steps until system will show your TV is 3D compatible then it will ask for TV size. Only plugging in PS3 with HDMI will not turn on 3D by default. After this everything should be automatic, TV should recognize 3D signals.
dojoman is offline  
post #3563 of 6623 Old 02-22-2011, 09:54 AM
Senior Member
 
LuV2SPD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 337
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ambavi
When you change TV speaker to stereo system and vice versa, do you have to go to setting to change the option to set TV speaker or external speaker every time?
I got all my devices hooked to a Home Theatre by HDMI and from my HT into my TV also HDMI. Then I have all my devices synced so when I power on my TV the HT turns on auto and by default the sound output switches to HT.
LuV2SPD is offline  
post #3564 of 6623 Old 02-22-2011, 11:17 AM
AVS Special Member
 
sbx007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Rockland County, NY - 10952
Posts: 1,007
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Using a Sony htfs470 - sony htib - When I turn on the TV I get a message on the bottom of the screen telling me external speakers detected and it defaults to the externals..If I shut the a/v off, the TV's internals will play.

60nx810 | htfs-470 | BX-58 | PS3 | SA 8300HD STB
Visit our settings page:
(SETTINGS ONLY!!) Sony Bravia KDL NX810 @
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
sbx007 is offline  
post #3565 of 6623 Old 02-22-2011, 11:48 AM
Member
 
3DDC's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 29
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ambavi View Post

When you change TV speaker to stereo system and vice versa, do you have to go to setting to change the option to set TV speaker or external speaker every time?

I use rca cables to hook into my receiver... yes I will upgrade shortly, but the volume output to the receiver is same regardless of the tv speaker volume. So I just mute or turn to volume to 0. I find it is easier than going through the menu.
3DDC is offline  
post #3566 of 6623 Old 02-22-2011, 01:29 PM
Senior Member
 
dojoman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 465
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Just came back from Sony store, fortunately they were playing the same Space Station 3D video. I can see the crosstalk now that I know where to look. Surprising it's not as bad as my TV. I really had to look hard for it. I was looking at $3500 LX900. Maybe that TV has better 3D engine? So it's a matter of how much visible crosstalk between NX and LX. Crosstalk is definitely there. At this point I'm not sure what we can do, just live with I guess. My polarize filters will be here tomorrow. Let's hope it improves the image.
dojoman is offline  
post #3567 of 6623 Old 02-22-2011, 02:11 PM
AVS Special Member
 
chdwil's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 1,074
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Well a week after my broken screen deliveries finally ended,
so I thought, the delivery company just called to arrange another delivery.

Now the last one delivered is fine, no problems.

I explained this and asked for the tracking number for the new delivery. I looked it up and sure enough Sony shipped another tv to me last Friday!

The delivery company said they would investigate and call me back. I was tempted to play stupid and say bring it, but I passed on lowering my character. Besides chances are it would be cracked anyhow!
chdwil is offline  
post #3568 of 6623 Old 02-22-2011, 02:38 PM
Senior Member
 
insimbi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 290
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I've just ordered the 55NX810. I plan on wall mounting it using my existing Sanus VMPL50B.
I'm looking to find out the correct size of the 4 screws needed? I have the existing screws that came with the mount, but I imagine they may be too long for this thin of a TV.
If anyone has wall mounted this TV, would you mind letting me know the correct screw size/length?

Thanks so much!
insimbi is offline  
post #3569 of 6623 Old 02-22-2011, 02:53 PM
Senior Member
 
LuV2SPD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 337
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by dojoman View Post

Just came back from Sony store, fortunately they were playing the same Space Station 3D video. I can see the crosstalk now that I know where to look. Surprising it's not as bad as my TV. I really had to look hard for it. I was looking at $3500 LX900. Maybe that TV has better 3D engine? So it's a matter of how much visible crosstalk between NX and LX. Crosstalk is definitely there. At this point I'm not sure what we can do, just live with I guess. My polarize filters will be here tomorrow. Let's hope it improves the image.

Before I bought my NX810 I called Sony a 100 times and spoke to a 100 different reps. They all told me that the NX810 has the same 3D engine as the LX900 or HX909. The only difference they told me was that it's built in those models but the NX810 is the only model with 2nd generation 3D engine. That was pretty much the reason I decided to go with the NX810 and ofcourse a few other things.
LuV2SPD is offline  
post #3570 of 6623 Old 02-22-2011, 03:02 PM
Senior Member
 
dojoman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 465
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by LuV2SPD View Post

Before I bought my NX810 I called Sony a 100 times and spoke to a 100 different reps. They all told me that the NX810 has the same 3D engine as the LX900 or HX909. The only difference they told me was that it's built in those models but the NX810 is the only model with 2nd generation 3D engine. That was pretty much the reason I decided to go with the NX810 and ofcourse a few other things.

Good info. Is 2nd gen 3d engine the latest or LX has 3rd gen? Are you getting your 3D board replaced? What's bugging the hell out of me is that crosstalk on LX is not that noticeable but my TV I can spot right away. It's hard to explain but the crosstalk on LX is more transparent.
dojoman is offline  
Reply LCD Flat Panel Displays

Tags
Sony Bravia Kdl60nx810 60 Inch 1080p 240 Hz 3d Ready Led Hdtv Black , Sony Bravia Kdl55nx810 55 Inch 1080p 240 Hz 3d Ready Led Hdtv , Sony Bravia Kdl46nx810 46 Inch 1080p 240 Hz 3d Ready Led Hdtv Black , Sony Bravia Xbr52hx909 52 Lcd Tv Direct Led , Sony 60 Inch 3d Led Hdtv Xbr60lx900
Gear in this thread - Xbr52hx909 by PriceGrabber.com

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off