Official Sony NX720 Owner's thread (KDL60NX720, KDL55NX720, KDL46NX720) - Page 103 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #3061 of 3430 Old 04-02-2012, 11:44 AM
Member
 
Neonridr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Ontario, Canada
Posts: 96
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by rocketbeagle View Post

2) I assume I should hook PS3 up directly to TV vs through my KDL-1019AH receiver.... If I do this - will audio route back through TV (from PS3) to Receiver over Optical? (or do I need to run an optical from PS3->Receiver.

If your receiver has an HDMI in and an HDMI out, why wouldn't you run it through the receiver and then to the TV? There would be no benefit of running the video to the TV and then the Audio to the Receiver (unless your receiver was a little older and didn't have dedicated HDMI inputs along with an HDMI output).
Neonridr is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #3062 of 3430 Old 04-02-2012, 02:33 PM
Member
 
rocketbeagle's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Posts: 162
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Neonridr View Post

If your receiver has an HDMI in and an HDMI out, why wouldn't you run it through the receiver and then to the TV? There would be no benefit of running the video to the TV and then the Audio to the Receiver (unless your receiver was a little older and didn't have dedicated HDMI inputs along with an HDMI output).

I don't believe the VSX-1019 supports 3d passthrough (does it?) - therefore, running PS3->TV and Audio back to receiver will enable 3D...
rocketbeagle is offline  
post #3063 of 3430 Old 04-02-2012, 06:17 PM
Newbie
 
vx6000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I did a quick google search and came up with nothing. I have had my 60NX720 for a whopping 3 days, and every night there is a very loud buzzing coming from the TV, and gets loud the brighter the picture being displayed. For example, when it becomes all white, its ridiculous, all black, its not as loud. I've had the TV on for about 6 hours each day before the sound appears. Could it be a fan they somehow crammed in there? Is this a known problem? It overcomes the sound of what I'm watching so it is not something I will be able to live with...

Other than that, picture looks great!
vx6000 is offline  
post #3064 of 3430 Old 04-02-2012, 08:59 PM
Advanced Member
 
AMartin56's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 822
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 21
Quote:
Originally Posted by vx6000 View Post

I did a quick google search and came up with nothing. I have had my 60NX720 for a whopping 3 days, and every night there is a very loud buzzing coming from the TV, and gets loud the brighter the picture being displayed. For example, when it becomes all white, its ridiculous, all black, its not as loud. I've had the TV on for about 6 hours each day before the sound appears. Could it be a fan they somehow crammed in there? Is this a known problem? It overcomes the sound of what I'm watching so it is not something I will be able to live with...

Other than that, picture looks great!

Odd....I don't get any buzzing at all. If it seems associated with peak brightness does it lessen if you lower the backlight? Just curious.

Are you sure you didn't buy a plasma?
AMartin56 is offline  
post #3065 of 3430 Old 04-02-2012, 10:13 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Garman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: The Moon
Posts: 4,604
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 46 Post(s)
Liked: 41
I got this TV as a replacement for my XBR2 because of Sonys lawsuit and many issues that plauged there XBR rear projection SXRD line. My issues didn't show up till much later, but they sent this as a replacement. I finally unboxed it because I moved the XBR up north to our lake house, even though it looks a tad green. When I unboxed this, I was wowed once again, but then a week later I see a line off to the right and I can not figure out what is causing it. Running Component via DirecTV so not sure if it is that signal that could be the problem as I will be running checking the HDMI connection as well. Sucks as I was about ready to order the extended Warr, as I am unsure on how long Sony Warr is by itself. I believe it is one year parts and labor. What I find laughable is they expect you to fork over your good earned cash these days and these products just don't have the QC as they once did, sure the quality picture is stunning but it just doesn't seem to last.
Garman is offline  
post #3066 of 3430 Old 04-03-2012, 05:37 AM
Member
 
koan00's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 74
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by vx6000 View Post

I did a quick google search and came up with nothing. I have had my 60NX720 for a whopping 3 days, and every night there is a very loud buzzing coming from the TV, and gets loud the brighter the picture being displayed. For example, when it becomes all white, its ridiculous, all black, its not as loud. I've had the TV on for about 6 hours each day before the sound appears. Could it be a fan they somehow crammed in there? Is this a known problem? It overcomes the sound of what I'm watching so it is not something I will be able to live with...

Other than that, picture looks great!

No fan in there, you need to contact sony. There should be no buzzing. Possibly a power supply issue.
koan00 is offline  
post #3067 of 3430 Old 04-03-2012, 08:56 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Garman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: The Moon
Posts: 4,604
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 46 Post(s)
Liked: 41
Can anyone tell me what this is? Crease problem or just bad bank of LEDs? 1 week from me opening the box and this is what I see. Plus this was a replacement for my XBR2, I just hope Sony does the right thing and gives me one that works properly as I do like the picture quality.
LL
LL
Garman is offline  
post #3068 of 3430 Old 04-03-2012, 10:23 AM
Newbie
 
UnknownUser's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 4
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by rajivr View Post

Did you turn the light sensor off? Look for it under Eco.

OMG, THANKS a lot!

Why was this turned on by default anyways? -.-
This is amazinggg!

Thanks again :P!
UnknownUser is offline  
post #3069 of 3430 Old 04-03-2012, 11:35 AM
Member
 
jamesgsxr1000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 19
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Garmin it looks like that is an issue within the panel itself...the crease looks like a shadow and is usually closer to the edge. This looks like damage to the cystals in the panel...sony will either replace the panel or the television.
jamesgsxr1000 is offline  
post #3070 of 3430 Old 04-03-2012, 12:45 PM
Advanced Member
 
AMartin56's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 822
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 21
Quote:
Originally Posted by jamesgsxr1000 View Post

Garmin it looks like that is an issue within the panel itself...the crease looks like a shadow and is usually closer to the edge. This looks like damage to the cystals in the panel...sony will either replace the panel or the television.

I agree...that's a bad panel.
AMartin56 is offline  
post #3071 of 3430 Old 04-03-2012, 02:04 PM
Member
 
simps1982's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 18
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I just got a 60NX725 (Brazil). I calibrated it and then saturated the colors a little bit (personal preference). Even with tv's backlit set to MAX the blacks and whites are solid. I am using Audioquest Forest HDMI cables. Pictures taken with TV's backlit set to MAX.


BLACK / WHITE





PICTURE QUALITY (with camera's flash)





PICTURE QUALITY (without camera's flash)




REST OF TE SYSTEM






I think everything worked out ok, I have only one question. Its about the deep color (36bits) setting. The oppo 93 can output deep color (36bits). Can the NX720 accept 36bits color? When I set the oppo to output deep color (36bits), the NX720 produces a noisy screen for 5 seconds or so (similar to old antenna noise, when you have no channel tunned yet on your tv tunner), and after those 5 seconds the bluray will start normally. I just don't know if its running in deep color or not, since the TV / OPPO isn't showing that information on the display information panel. I think that noisy screen is an indication that the HDMI handshake failed, but I am not sure. Can someone help me out with that?

Thanks.
simps1982 is offline  
post #3072 of 3430 Old 04-03-2012, 02:32 PM
Member
 
rajivr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 109
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 15
[quote=simps1982;21863891]I just got a 60NX725 (Brazil). I calibrated it and then saturated the colors a little bit (personal preference). Even with tv's backlit set to MAX the blacks and whites are solid. I am using Audioquest Forest HDMI cables. Pictures taken with TV's backlit set to MAX.

Do you mind sharing your settings?
rajivr is offline  
post #3073 of 3430 Old 04-03-2012, 03:56 PM
AVS Special Member
 
JerryW's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Location, Location
Posts: 1,012
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 30
Quote:
Originally Posted by simps1982 View Post

I think everything worked out ok, I have only one question. Its about the deep color (36bits) setting. The oppo 93 can output deep color (36bits). Can the NX720 accept 36bits color? When I set the oppo to output deep color (36bits), the NX720 produces a noisy screen for 5 seconds or so (similar to old antenna noise, when you have no channel tunned yet on your tv tunner), and after those 5 seconds the bluray will start normally. I just don't know if its running in deep color or not, since the TV / OPPO isn't showing that information on the display information panel. I think that noisy screen is an indication that the HDMI handshake failed, but I am not sure. Can someone help me out with that?

I can't answer that directly but I can say that the issue is probably moot, for two reasons:

1) There is no deep-color media. Deep-color is not part of the bluray spec, so no bluray is going to have deep-color video any time soon. I don't think we are going to see any actual deep-color video until the next-generation of game consoles, those games might make use of it since they aren't constrained by a set of standards like bluray video is.

2) Most LCDs can't even do the full 24-bit color gamut. I don't think there are any LCDs that can do the full 36-bit color gamut. So even if you had a deep-color video source and the Sony did accept it, chances are it wouldn't make a visible difference.

Copyright is not property, it is merely a temporary loan from the public domain.
JerryW is offline  
post #3074 of 3430 Old 04-03-2012, 05:08 PM
Member
 
simps1982's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 18
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
[quote=rajivr;21864010]
Quote:
Originally Posted by simps1982 View Post

I just got a 60NX725 (Brazil). I calibrated it and then saturated the colors a little bit (personal preference). Even with tv's backlit set to MAX the blacks and whites are solid. I am using Audioquest Forest HDMI cables. Pictures taken with TV's backlit set to MAX.

Do you mind sharing your settings?

Sure.
This is what I used when I took those pics (and its what I am using now):

-----------------------------

--Eco menu--
Power Saving: Off
Light Sensor: Off

--Scene Select menu--
General

--Picture Adjustments menu--
Backlight: Max
Picture: Max
Brightness: 43
Color: 63
Hue: 0
Color Temperature: Neutral
Sharpness: 38
Noise Reduction: Off
MPEG Noise Reduction: Off
Dot noise reduction: Off
Motionflow: Off
CineMotion: Off

-Advanced Settings submenu-
Black Corrector: Off
Adv. Contrast Enhancer: Low
Gamma: 0
LED Dynamic Control: Standard
Auto Light Limiter: Off
Clear White: Low
Live Color: Low
White Balance: Default
Detail Enhancer: Low
Edge Enhancer: Off

-----------------------------

When I first calibrated it, I had:

Backlight: 7
Picture: 95
Brightness: 44
Color: 53
Hue: 0
Color Temperature: Warm 2
Sharpness: 27
White Balance: can't remember the settings, but it was really tunned...

... and everything else disabled (live color, clear white, motion flow, etc), except for LED Dynamic Control: Standard.

I didn't like the calibrated result very much, so I started to change things till I ended up with the settings I posted for you here.

[]'s
Simps
simps1982 is offline  
post #3075 of 3430 Old 04-03-2012, 05:09 PM
Member
 
simps1982's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 18
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by JerryW View Post

I can't answer that directly but I can say that the issue is probably moot, for two reasons:

1) There is no deep-color media. Deep-color is not part of the bluray spec, so no bluray is going to have deep-color video any time soon. I don't think we are going to see any actual deep-color video until the next-generation of game consoles, those games might make use of it since they aren't constrained by a set of standards like bluray video is.

2) Most LCDs can't even do the full 24-bit color gamut. I don't think there are any LCDs that can do the full 36-bit color gamut. So even if you had a deep-color video source and the Sony did accept it, chances are it wouldn't make a visible difference.

Thanks for the info.
simps1982 is offline  
post #3076 of 3430 Old 04-03-2012, 08:31 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Garman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: The Moon
Posts: 4,604
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 46 Post(s)
Liked: 41
Quote:
Originally Posted by jamesgsxr1000 View Post

Garmin it looks like that is an issue within the panel itself...the crease looks like a shadow and is usually closer to the edge. This looks like damage to the cystals in the panel...sony will either replace the panel or the television.

Thanks for the info and input, Sony responded pretty quickly and they are looking for a new replacement set. I will be using this one till they find a new one or a better model unit if they are out of the NX models. Just wish there QC was better like the good old tube days when XBRs lasted for 20 years. LOL
Garman is offline  
post #3077 of 3430 Old 04-04-2012, 07:34 AM
Advanced Member
 
AMartin56's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 822
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 21
Quote:
Originally Posted by Garman View Post

Thanks for the info and input, Sony responded pretty quickly and they are looking for a new replacement set. I will be using this one till they find a new one or a better model unit if they are out of the NX models. Just wish there QC was better like the good old tube days when XBRs lasted for 20 years. LOL

Yeah...it looks like the 60 inch NX720s are starting to dry up. They no longer offer them as SXRD replacements and they aren't included in the new model year's line-up.
AMartin56 is offline  
post #3078 of 3430 Old 04-04-2012, 09:48 AM
Member
 
Aldiggi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: N.Y.C.
Posts: 61
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
These are some good settings!! Thanks!
Aldiggi is offline  
post #3079 of 3430 Old 04-04-2012, 10:39 PM
Member
 
CappyDen's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 95
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by simps1982 View Post

I just got a 60NX725 (Brazil). I calibrated it and then saturated the colors a little bit (personal preference). Even with tv's backlit set to MAX the blacks and whites are solid. I am using Audioquest Forest HDMI cables. Pictures taken with TV's backlit set to MAX.


BLACK / WHITE





Sorry for jumping in here, but I believe this set turns OFF the backlight completely when it gets an unsupported signal or loss of signal. So your black level test (pix) looks great but is completely worthless for judging the uniformity of the panel... unless I'm missing something? Try a pluge pattern test.

CappyDen is offline  
post #3080 of 3430 Old 04-05-2012, 05:36 AM
Member
 
koan00's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 74
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by CappyDen View Post

Sorry for jumping in here, but I believe this set turns OFF the backlight completely when it gets an unsupported signal or loss of signal.

How would you see any of the "Unsupported Signal" box if there was no backlight on?
koan00 is offline  
post #3081 of 3430 Old 04-05-2012, 07:06 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Garman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: The Moon
Posts: 4,604
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 46 Post(s)
Liked: 41
Quote:
Originally Posted by AMartin56 View Post

Yeah...it looks like the 60 inch NX720s are starting to dry up. They no longer offer them as SXRD replacements and they aren't included in the new model year's line-up.

Martin,

Thanks, as at this point I am requesting a XBR and or the NX810 as I have spent a boat load with Sony over the years and with 3 defective TVs in a row I am starting to loose my cool. The good news is the people over at Sony that deal with this have been very good and accommodating so far.
History: XBR1 8 months green donut, Sony replaced it with XBR2 60" made it quite a few years but the last couple I could see a gradual green donut happening again, Sony then had a replacement program. XBR2, replaced by Sony NX720 only after a week to have the line show up, so this process is starting
all over. The good news is there team that deals with these issues have been very good, so far and my hats go off to them.

Question: What would be a similar replacement or a slightly better one then this set if it isn't available?

Thanks
Garman is offline  
post #3082 of 3430 Old 04-05-2012, 11:27 AM
dtc
Senior Member
 
dtc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Boston Area
Posts: 362
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I am trying to use the Internet browser to watch some videos from the Masters website and it says I need to install Adobe Flash, but the Adobe site says it cannot install Flash on this device. Am I out of luck or did I just miss something? Any suggestions?
dtc is offline  
post #3083 of 3430 Old 04-05-2012, 11:38 AM
Member
 
rajivr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 109
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by CappyDen View Post

Sorry for jumping in here, but I believe this set turns OFF the backlight completely when it gets an unsupported signal or loss of signal. So your black level test (pix) looks great but is completely worthless for judging the uniformity of the panel... unless I'm missing something? Try a pluge pattern test.


Do I save this picture on top my laptop and connect the laptop to the TV? Is that how you do it? Where do I get a good resolution picture of this?
rajivr is offline  
post #3084 of 3430 Old 04-05-2012, 11:43 AM
Advanced Member
 
HaRd2BeAr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 907
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 38
Quote:
Originally Posted by dtc View Post

I am trying to use the Internet browser to watch some videos from the Masters website and it says I need to install Adobe Flash, but the Adobe site says it cannot install Flash on this device. Am I out of luck or did I just miss something? Any suggestions?

The Sony is not flash compatible.

You can only view text based sites.

Aaron
HaRd2BeAr is offline  
post #3085 of 3430 Old 04-05-2012, 11:50 AM
dtc
Senior Member
 
dtc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Boston Area
Posts: 362
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by HaRd2BeAr View Post

The Sony is not flash compatible.

You can only view text based sites.

Aaron

Thanks. That is what I thought, but I wanted to check. I have the Masters hooked up through a PC to my projector instead.
dtc is offline  
post #3086 of 3430 Old 04-05-2012, 05:45 PM
Member
 
afxwinter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 21
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
How can I change my widgets so they can be arranged as snippets at the top of my screen?
When I hit the widgets button it shrinks my picture and moves it to the left and shows the widgets on the right. (only one widget at a time).
I've seen shots where the picture is full and the widgets are overlaid on top.
Pressing Options doesn't do anything while widgets are up.
afxwinter is offline  
post #3087 of 3430 Old 04-05-2012, 09:15 PM
Member
 
Gregck's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 111
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by Garman View Post

Can anyone tell me what this is? Crease problem or just bad bank of LEDs? 1 week from me opening the box and this is what I see. Plus this was a replacement for my XBR2, I just hope Sony does the right thing and gives me one that works properly as I do like the picture quality.

yes sony will definitely replace that set for you. Looks like a row of dead pixels, since there are so many of them you should have no problem getting it replaced. Just call sony up and good luck!
Gregck is offline  
post #3088 of 3430 Old 04-06-2012, 01:29 AM
Member
 
meh :-|'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 109
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by vx6000 View Post

I did a quick google search and came up with nothing. I have had my 60NX720 for a whopping 3 days, and every night there is a very loud buzzing coming from the TV, and gets loud the brighter the picture being displayed. For example, when it becomes all white, its ridiculous, all black, its not as loud. I've had the TV on for about 6 hours each day before the sound appears. Could it be a fan they somehow crammed in there? Is this a known problem? It overcomes the sound of what I'm watching so it is not something I will be able to live with...

Other than that, picture looks great!

I had that same exact problem. I had Sony repair come out and swap out the power supply, and it didnt solve anything. I think it has to do with some voltage fluctuation from the electrical main, and unfortunately there's nothing you can really do about it.
meh :-| is offline  
post #3089 of 3430 Old 04-06-2012, 05:35 AM
Member
 
koan00's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 74
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by meh :-| View Post

I had that same exact problem. I had Sony repair come out and swap out the power supply, and it didnt solve anything. I think it has to do with some voltage fluctuation from the electrical main, and unfortunately there's nothing you can really do about it.

Have you also tried disconnecting all inputs and outputs from the TV and seeing if the buzzing persists?

Have you tried a power conditioner?
koan00 is offline  
post #3090 of 3430 Old 04-06-2012, 05:58 AM
Newbie
 
UnknownUser's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 4
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hey all,

Does anyone have the soundbar for this tv?
I got the soundbar at the same time as my tv, but the sound just seems off..

My previous Sony tv, the 46Z4500, had excellent sound.
Though the sound of the NX720, even with the soundbar, just doesn't sound too well.

I got a bit used to the sound, but if it can sound even better then.. why not?

Anyone knowledgeable on the subject?

Thanks again!
UnknownUser is offline  
Reply LCD Flat Panel Displays

Tags
Sony , Displays , Sony Bravia Kdl46nx720 46 Inch 1080p Wifi 3d Led Hdtv , 3d Hdtv , Component Receivers , Sony Bravia Kdl55nx720 55 Inch 1080p 3d Led Hdtv
Gear in this thread

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off