Official Sharp Elite PRO-70X5 and 60X5 Owners Thread - Page 239 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #7141 of 14597 Old 02-18-2012, 03:59 PM
Advanced Member
 
AnotherDude's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: NYC
Posts: 683
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 29
OK, I'm no professional calibrator (God knows well!), but to calibrate or measure for reference a TV with an active function that dynamically alters the brightness of the LEDs based on the image contents seems plain crazy ...

I'm assuming (and hoping) that even though Tom says you can leave the LD function on in the lower settings he didn't for his measurements.
AnotherDude is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #7142 of 14597 Old 02-18-2012, 09:21 PM
Member
 
ERosenbrg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: California
Posts: 100
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ken Ross View Post

There's no substitute for a professional ISF calibration by a pro like Kevin Miller. Kevin did my Elite today and although I thought the picture couldn't get any better, Kevin proved me wrong....With his ISF settings in place, the picture quality was raised to the next level. Flesh tones are stunning.

I just had my 70" Elite calibrated by the Best Buy Geek Squad. (It was included in the purchase of my set, so I figured I'd give them a shot).

Wow - the picture is unwatchable. The image is so overexposed now that I had to switch back to the CNET settings. The colors are amazing with the ISF Day setting, but the oversaturation kills it. I don't know what the guy was thinking - he must have relied 100% on his computer, gizmos, and test patterns and never actually looked at how awful actual TV/Blu-ray images looked when he was done.

Unfortunately, because the colors are so good on ISF Day, now the CNET settings also seem "blah" to me.

Does anyone know how to access the ISF mode? The calibrator unplugged the TV, then held some combination of channel and volume buttons on the side of the TV while I plugged the TV back in and turned it on. He then entered a 3-digit code (I think it was 1-6-3, but I'm not sure).

If anyone can tell me how to do this properly, I'd appreciate it. Then at least I can see if lowering the backlighting, contrast, or something would fix the overexposed image. I also can't even tell whether the guy left Film Mode or Motion Enhancement on or off since I'm completely locked out of the settings; the only thing I can adjust is Local Dimming (which he had left on OFF, if you can believe it).
ERosenbrg is offline  
post #7143 of 14597 Old 02-18-2012, 09:33 PM
AVS Special Member
 
wxman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 1,849
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 150 Post(s)
Liked: 243
Here is how to reset your Sharp to factory settings. Of course you will lose all of your calibrated settings. It works on most Sharps. Not sure about the Elite though.

1. Unplug your set
2. While holding vol down and input buttons on your set, plug unit back in. The set should turn on and you will see a blue box with a K in it on the left hand side of your screen
3. Push Vol down and Channel down buttons at the same time on the set. You should now be in service menu.
4. With the remote controle, push the arrow down button 1 time.
5. Look for factory init.
6. Arrow right to turn it on.
7. Press enter, or ok on the remote. You should see some //////. Wait a minute and you should should get a solid green screen that says Factory Init Success.
8. Unplug TV. Wait 30 sec's
9. Plug back in and power up. You should be at first time set up.
wxman is offline  
post #7144 of 14597 Old 02-18-2012, 09:57 PM
Member
 
ERosenbrg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: California
Posts: 100
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
I don't want to reset my Sharp Elite to factory settings; I want to enter ISF Day/Night mode so I can adjust the faulty settings.
ERosenbrg is offline  
post #7145 of 14597 Old 02-18-2012, 09:58 PM
Advanced Member
 
AnotherDude's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: NYC
Posts: 683
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 29
Quote:
Originally Posted by ERosenbrg View Post

I just had my 70" Elite calibrated by the Best Buy Geek Squad. (It was included in the purchase of my set, so I figured I'd give them a shot).

Wow - the picture is unwatchable. The image is so overexposed now that I had to switch back to the CNET settings. The colors are amazing with the ISF Day setting, but the oversaturation kills it. I don't know what the guy was thinking - he must have relied 100% on his computer, gizmos, and test patterns and never actually looked at how awful actual TV/Blu-ray images looked when he was done.

Unfortunately, because the colors are so good on ISF Day, now the CNET settings also seem "blah" to me.

Does anyone know how to access the ISF mode? The calibrator unplugged the TV, then held some combination of channel and volume buttons on the side of the TV while I plugged the TV back in and turned it on. He then entered a 3-digit code (I think it was 1-6-3, but I'm not sure).

If anyone can tell me how to do this properly, I'd appreciate it. Then at least I can see if lowering the backlighting, contrast, or something would fix the overexposed image. I also can't even tell whether the guy left Film Mode or Motion Enhancement on or off since I'm completely locked out of the settings; the only thing I can adjust is Local Dimming (which he had left on OFF, if you can believe it).

You can use something like ControlCAL to access and manage the ISF settings. Otherwise you can just use the THX Movie AV mode - you don't need to reset - just don't use them .

Oops! simultaneous posting syndrome!

You'll find the ISF settings a bit more involved as there are no generic tint / color controls. The only way to change color characteristics is through the RGBYCM settings in the CMS section, and the 10-point white balance section. You could try de-saturating by reducing each color's saturation setting by 1 or 2 in CMS. Might upset the color balance a bit but may not be too noticeable ...
AnotherDude is offline  
post #7146 of 14597 Old 02-19-2012, 12:22 AM
AVS Club Gold
 
htwaits's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Palo Alto, CA
Posts: 24,865
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 124 Post(s)
Liked: 481
Quote:
Originally Posted by ERosenbrg View Post

Wow - the picture is unwatchable.

There are a lot of members here at AVS that try to alert folks that a "free" calibration from BB is more of a sales gimmick than a benefit.

If you are ever interested in a professional calibration from someone with good references check out the link at the bottom of my post.
htwaits is offline  
post #7147 of 14597 Old 02-19-2012, 02:33 AM
Member
 
gbrussell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 47
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by alec32 View Post

http://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B005MYZXS8/ref=mp_s_a_2?qid=1329608107&sr=8-2

I was wondering if this was a good price? Thanks!

There is a price thread here: http://avsforum.com/avs-vb/showthread.php?t=1374144
gbrussell is offline  
post #7148 of 14597 Old 02-19-2012, 04:54 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Ken Ross's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: N.Y.
Posts: 24,597
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1396 Post(s)
Liked: 1520
Quote:
Originally Posted by AnotherDude View Post


You can use something like ControlCAL to access and manage the ISF settings. Otherwise you can just use the THX Movie AV mode - you don't need to reset - just don't use them

I was under the impression the Elite profile wasnt yet finalized for ControlCAL. I don't see any reference to it on their site. I actually need to disengage the 'Standard' motion setting in the ISF mode as I see an occasional stutter with motion. Previously I had used no motion enhancements.
Ken Ross is offline  
post #7149 of 14597 Old 02-19-2012, 05:40 AM
AVS Special Member
 
buzzard767's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Naples, FL & Wausau, WI
Posts: 4,094
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 439 Post(s)
Liked: 967
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ken Ross View Post

I was under the impression the Elite profile wasnt yet finalized for ControlCAL. I don't see any reference to it on their site. I actually need to disengage the 'Standard' motion setting in the ISF mode as I see an occasional stutter with motion. Previously I had used no motion enhancements.

http://www.controlcal.com/forum/showthread.php?t=790

Buzz
THX Certified Video Calibrator

 

buzzard767 is offline  
post #7150 of 14597 Old 02-19-2012, 07:47 AM
AVS Special Member
 
David Susilo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Markham, Canada
Posts: 9,659
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 331 Post(s)
Liked: 428
True calibration costs time and money. Anybody offers calibration for less than $150 (or worse, free), I'd run away from it.

follow my A/V tweets @davidsusilo

ISF, THX, CEDIA, Control4 & HAA certified
Reviewer for TED, QAV, AUVI & DownUnder Audio Magazine

my (yet to be completed) BD list
my home theatre

David Susilo is offline  
post #7151 of 14597 Old 02-19-2012, 08:11 AM
Senior Member
 
AZREOSpecialist's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 249
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by ERosenbrg View Post

I don't want to reset my Sharp Elite to factory settings; I want to enter ISF Day/Night mode so I can adjust the faulty settings.

You should just call them back and have them fix what they screwed up.
AZREOSpecialist is offline  
post #7152 of 14597 Old 02-19-2012, 09:08 AM
Advanced Member
 
AnotherDude's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: NYC
Posts: 683
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 29
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ken Ross View Post

I was under the impression the Elite profile wasnt yet finalized for ControlCAL. I don't see any reference to it on their site. I actually need to disengage the 'Standard' motion setting in the ISF mode as I see an occasional stutter with motion. Previously I had used no motion enhancements.

Ken, it's not in the main website but it's in the forum section, and you'll need to send Turbe an e-mail.

ControlCAL
AnotherDude is offline  
post #7153 of 14597 Old 02-19-2012, 09:22 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Ken Ross's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: N.Y.
Posts: 24,597
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1396 Post(s)
Liked: 1520
Quote:

Thanks Buzzard & AnotherDude, I didn't realize Turbe had the profile. I think I'd like to have the capability to change a few basic settings from within the ISF mode.
Ken Ross is offline  
post #7154 of 14597 Old 02-19-2012, 09:40 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Ken Ross's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: N.Y.
Posts: 24,597
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1396 Post(s)
Liked: 1520
Quote:
Originally Posted by AnotherDude View Post

Ken, it's not in the main website but it's in the forum section, and you'll need to send Turbe an e-mail.

ControlCAL

Yeah, I don't recall what I did when I got the Pioneer Pro151 profile.
Ken Ross is offline  
post #7155 of 14597 Old 02-19-2012, 10:51 AM
Member
 
hhtatum's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Orlando
Posts: 108
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ken Ross View Post

Thanks Buzzard & AnotherDude, I didn't realize Turbe had the profile. I think I'd like to have the capability to change a few basic settings from within the ISF mode.

Blasphemy!
hhtatum is offline  
post #7156 of 14597 Old 02-19-2012, 11:23 AM
Member
 
ERosenbrg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: California
Posts: 100
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by htwaits View Post

There are a lot of members here at AVS that try to alert folks that a "free" calibration from BB is more of a sales gimmick than a benefit.

If you are ever interested in a professional calibration from someone with good references check out the link at the bottom of my post.

I didn't see any link at the bottom of your post.
ERosenbrg is offline  
post #7157 of 14597 Old 02-19-2012, 11:27 AM
Member
 
ERosenbrg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: California
Posts: 100
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by AnotherDude View Post

You can use something like ControlCAL to access and manage the ISF settings. Otherwise you can just use the THX Movie AV mode - you don't need to reset - just don't use them .

Oops! simultaneous posting syndrome!

You'll find the ISF settings a bit more involved as there are no generic tint / color controls. The only way to change color characteristics is through the RGBYCM settings in the CMS section, and the 10-point white balance section. You could try de-saturating by reducing each color's saturation setting by 1 or 2 in CMS. Might upset the color balance a bit but may not be too noticeable ...

I just want to be able to start up the TV in ISF mode, nothing more complicated than that. All the calibrator had to do was hold down some combination of buttons in the lower left while turning on the TV, then entering a 3-digit code. Then I'm just going to change backlighting, brightness, and contrast to see if it makes any difference. If not, I'll call Best Buy and have them send a different calibrator to fix their screw-up.
ERosenbrg is offline  
post #7158 of 14597 Old 02-19-2012, 12:08 PM
AVS Club Gold
 
htwaits's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Palo Alto, CA
Posts: 24,865
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 124 Post(s)
Liked: 481
Quote:
Originally Posted by ERosenbrg View Post

I didn't see any link at the bottom of your post.



Move your mouse over the text strings at the bottom of my post:

"Customer's Reports -- Professional Calibrations"

and

"Calibrator's locations and tour areas."

They are both links.
htwaits is offline  
post #7159 of 14597 Old 02-19-2012, 01:07 PM
Member
 
jh87's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 99
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 8 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by ERosenbrg View Post

I just want to be able to start up the TV in ISF mode, nothing more complicated than that. All the calibrator had to do was hold down some combination of buttons in the lower left while turning on the TV, then entering a 3-digit code. Then I'm just going to change backlighting, brightness, and contrast to see if it makes any difference. If not, I'll call Best Buy and have them send a different calibrator to fix their screw-up.

I have asked the same thing before but no one reply. I am able to get CalMan free trial to access the ISF. CalMan has auto greyscale calibration, which is very nice. but you can use its feature to simply adjust backlight, contrast and brightness without doing the calibration.
Interestingly, I haven't read anyone else here trying CalMan's AutoCal for elite. My result is fantastic.
jh87 is online now  
post #7160 of 14597 Old 02-19-2012, 05:03 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Ken Ross's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: N.Y.
Posts: 24,597
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1396 Post(s)
Liked: 1520
Quote:
Originally Posted by hhtatum View Post

Blasphemy!

Yeah, I know.
Ken Ross is offline  
post #7161 of 14597 Old 02-19-2012, 06:48 PM
Member
 
ERosenbrg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: California
Posts: 100
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by htwaits View Post



Move your mouse over the text strings at the bottom of my post:

"Customer's Reports -- Professional Calibrations"

and

"Calibrator's locations and tour areas."

They are both links.

I finally discovered the problem: those links were not "at the bottom of your post," but rather in your signature below your post. Since my user preferences hide all signatures by default, those links were not showing. Now that I figured out the problem, thank you for the links.
ERosenbrg is offline  
post #7162 of 14597 Old 02-19-2012, 07:07 PM
Advanced Member
 
AnotherDude's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: NYC
Posts: 683
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 29
Quote:
Originally Posted by jh87 View Post

I have asked the same thing before but no one reply. I am able to get CalMan free trial to access the ISF. CalMan has auto greyscale calibration, which is very nice. but you can use its feature to simply adjust backlight, contrast and brightness without doing the calibration.
Interestingly, I haven't read anyone else here trying CalMan's AutoCal for elite. My result is fantastic.

Some idiots like me like to get their hands dirty. Hey, look, my result is fantastic! Maybe not as fantastic as Kevin's work, but pretty danged fantastic .
AnotherDude is offline  
post #7163 of 14597 Old 02-19-2012, 07:31 PM
AVS Club Gold
 
htwaits's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Palo Alto, CA
Posts: 24,865
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 124 Post(s)
Liked: 481
Quote:
Originally Posted by ERosenbrg View Post

I finally discovered the problem: those links were not "at the bottom of your post," but rather in your signature below your post. Since my user preferences hide all signatures by default, those links were not showing. Now that I figured out the problem, thank you for the links.

htwaits is offline  
post #7164 of 14597 Old 02-20-2012, 09:07 AM
Member
 
bhudleson's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 15
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ken Ross View Post

Thanks Buzzard & AnotherDude, I didn't realize Turbe had the profile. I think I'd like to have the capability to change a few basic settings from within the ISF mode.

Ken -
Just curious why you need to get into the ISF mode and what settings need to be changed. I had my set calibrated on Saturday, and my pre and post calibration report looked almost identical to yours. After a few hours of viewing, the only thing I wanted to tweak was a little bit of red push. Luckily my calibrator chose to use the Movie THX mode, so it was a simple thing to drop the CMS red hue setting down a few notches and make it better. I'm now a happy camper, and am convinced the calibration was worth the expense. When you see yellow faces and you know your display is accurate, you accept the color for what it is and you stop thinking that maybe you should readjust your settings. The peace of mind' thing is, for me, a big part of why calibration is important. Network TV shows are a mixed bag of colors and quality, with local feeds very inconsistent. You have commented on how the CBS morning show has outstanding color and resolution - my feed out of Orlando is noticeably compressed and inferior to other stations. Now I have a display which I don't question, and just enjoy.
bhudleson is offline  
post #7165 of 14597 Old 02-20-2012, 09:52 AM
Member
 
hhtatum's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Orlando
Posts: 108
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by bhudleson View Post

Ken -
Just curious why you need to get into the ISF mode and what settings need to be changed. I had my set calibrated on Saturday, and my pre and post calibration report looked almost identical to yours. After a few hours of viewing, the only thing I wanted to tweak was a little bit of red push. Luckily my calibrator chose to use the Movie THX mode, so it was a simple thing to drop the CMS red hue setting down a few notches and make it better. I'm now a happy camper, and am convinced the calibration was worth the expense. When you see yellow faces and you know your display is accurate, you accept the color for what it is and you stop thinking that maybe you should readjust your settings. The peace of mind' thing is, for me, a big part of why calibration is important. Network TV shows are a mixed bag of colors and quality, with local feeds very inconsistent. You have commented on how the CBS morning show has outstanding color and resolution - my feed out of Orlando is noticeably compressed and inferior to other stations. Now I have a display which I don't question, and just enjoy.


Woah, you are in Orlando? Me too. Who did you use for you calibration? I have been wary to try a calibration for two reasons. The first is that I have to use IVC or I get pulsing. Second, I dont know who to trust.
hhtatum is offline  
post #7166 of 14597 Old 02-20-2012, 10:04 AM
 
alec32's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 42
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
http://www.amazon.com/Elite-Black-Pro-70x5fd-Flat-Panel/dp/B005MYZ4MS/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1329757389&sr=8-1

Looking to buy this today, just wanna make sure it's a good deal? Thanks, guys!
alec32 is offline  
post #7167 of 14597 Old 02-20-2012, 10:30 AM
Member
 
bhudleson's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 15
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by hhtatum View Post

Woah, you are in Orlando? Me too. Who did you use for you calibration? I have been wary to try a calibration for two reasons. The first is that I have to use IVC or I get pulsing. Second, I dont know who to trust.

I have cleared this with Barry so I know it's OK to go public with his name in this forum. I highly recommend Barry VanDenBerg at http://www.orlandodigital.tv. He has calibrated my Kuro 151 for me, was instrumental in getting my first Elite 70 replaced due to a video processing defect, and on Saturday just calibrated my replacement Elite. He previously worked in the TV broadcast industry for years and is up to date with ISF calibration knowledge and equipment.
bhudleson is offline  
post #7168 of 14597 Old 02-20-2012, 10:53 AM
Member
 
BitJumper's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Camas, WA
Posts: 26
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by ERosenbrg View Post

I finally discovered the problem: those links were not "at the bottom of your post," but rather in your signature below

Thanks. I was stumped by the same thing.
BitJumper is offline  
post #7169 of 14597 Old 02-20-2012, 11:17 AM
Advanced Member
 
AnotherDude's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: NYC
Posts: 683
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 29
Quote:
Originally Posted by alec32 View Post

http://www.amazon.com/Elite-Black-Pro-70x5fd-Flat-Panel/dp/B005MYZ4MS/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1329757389&sr=8-1

Looking to buy this today, just wanna make sure it's a good deal? Thanks, guys!

Try Chris at Cleveland Plasma or Robert Zohn at Value Electronics.
AnotherDude is offline  
post #7170 of 14597 Old 02-20-2012, 11:31 AM
Member
 
hhtatum's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Orlando
Posts: 108
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by bhudleson View Post

I have cleared this with Barry so I know it’s OK to go public with his name in this forum. I highly recommend Barry VanDenBerg at http://www.orlandodigital.tv. He has calibrated my Kuro 151 for me, was instrumental in getting my first Elite 70 replaced due to a video processing defect, and on Saturday just calibrated my replacement Elite. He previously worked in the TV broadcast industry for years and is up to date with ISF calibration knowledge and equipment.

Thanks, I have been aware of his name for a while. Great to know that he has some experience with the Elite as well as a happy customer!
hhtatum is offline  
Reply LCD Flat Panel Displays

Tags
Sharp Elite Black 70inch Pro 70x5fd Flat Panel 3d Led Hdtv , Sharp Elite Pro 60x5fd 3d Led Hdtv
Gear in this thread

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off