Official Sharp AQUOS LC-80LE632U Owners Thread - Page 71 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #2101 of 3283 Old 05-07-2012, 06:32 PM
Member
 
techjunky2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Packer Country! WI.
Posts: 127
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by CiaranAnthony View Post

Pulled the trigger at US Appliance ($3,697) today! Can't wait to get the set!

Ahhhhh......i remember that day. Good times are coming soon. Congrats!

-Just when you think you've caught up with technology, it passes you like you were standing still.-
techjunky2 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2102 of 3283 Old 05-08-2012, 10:35 AM
Member
 
njtv's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 18
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
can anyone recommend a media cabinet/stand to go under the 632u? looking for it to hold a center channel speaker, receiver, cable box, blu ray, and an xbox. i have the tv wall mounted so that the bottom is 24.5in from the floor.

btw, i just set up the tv with suzook's setting and i am extremely happy with them. thanks for sharing guys.
njtv is offline  
post #2103 of 3283 Old 05-08-2012, 10:40 AM
Advanced Member
 
kevinmscs's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 718
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by CiaranAnthony View Post

Pulled the trigger at US Appliance ($3,697) today! Can't wait to get the set!

You guys pulled too many triggers they're out of stock at USAppliance :-)
kevinmscs is offline  
post #2104 of 3283 Old 05-08-2012, 10:40 AM
Advanced Member
 
wmwilker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 918
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 33
Quote:
Originally Posted by njtv View Post

can anyone recommend a media cabinet/stand to go under the 632u? looking for it to hold a center channel speaker, receiver, cable box, blu ray, and an xbox. i have the tv wall mounted so that the bottom is 24.5in from the floor.

btw, i just set up the tv with suzook's setting and i am extremely happy with them. thanks for sharing guys.

If you can afford it the Standout Design stands are the highest quality I've seen. http://www.standoutdesigns.com/default.asp
They are solid wood and there are a few models that will accept a very large center channel.

Mike

wmwilker is offline  
post #2105 of 3283 Old 05-08-2012, 11:10 AM
AVS Special Member
 
andy sullivan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: sun city west AZ
Posts: 3,343
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 253 Post(s)
Liked: 187
Is the 2012 632 an exact carry over from 2011?
andy sullivan is offline  
post #2106 of 3283 Old 05-08-2012, 11:49 AM
Advanced Member
 
kevinmscs's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 718
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by andy sullivan View Post

Is the 2012 632 an exact carry over from 2011?

dont think there is an 2012 632 - its the 633 instead.
kevinmscs is offline  
post #2107 of 3283 Old 05-08-2012, 01:05 PM
Member
 
njtv's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 18
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by wmwilker View Post

If you can afford it the Standout Design stands are the highest quality I've seen. http://www.standoutdesigns.com/default.asp
They are solid wood and there are a few models that will accept a very large center channel.



thanks, i was looking for something of that design and function but a lot less $. they are beautiful though
njtv is offline  
post #2108 of 3283 Old 05-08-2012, 02:56 PM
Member
 
CiaranAnthony's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Cambridge, MA, USA
Posts: 62
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by wmwilker View Post

If you can afford it the Standout Design stands are the highest quality I've seen. http://www.standoutdesigns.com/default.asp
They are solid wood and there are a few models that will accept a very large center channel.

Nice stuff... any idea how they compare to BDI's cabinets? The BDI folks seems to be really savvy about removable backs, air flow, and IR transparent front glass.

Here's the one I've been drooling over:
http://www.bdiusa.com/theater/avion_2_8929.shtml
CiaranAnthony is offline  
post #2109 of 3283 Old 05-08-2012, 03:51 PM
Advanced Member
 
wmwilker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 918
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 33
Quote:
Originally Posted by CiaranAnthony View Post

Nice stuff... any idea how they compare to BDI's cabinets? The BDI folks seems to be really savvy about removable backs, air flow, and IR transparent front glass.

Here's the one I've been drooling over:
http://www.bdiusa.com/theater/avion_2_8929.shtml

There are several cabinets that had nicer styles but all the ones I liked were as expensive or more than the Standout. The thing about BDI and almost all the other manufacturers is they use MDF and veneer. The Standout is solid wood and has so many features such as wire routing, rollers for easy moving, ventilation fans. The setup is a dream.

JSP makes some very nice cabinets also. http://www.jsp-industries.com/home-theatre.asp

Mike

wmwilker is offline  
post #2110 of 3283 Old 05-08-2012, 04:18 PM
Member
 
Bkbaueraz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Arizona
Posts: 24
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Suzook View Post

I will let you know. It will be here Tuesday. I have the same set I bought about six months ago in our kitchen and its very cool. For under 40 you can't go wrong

Post pictures please!
Bkbaueraz is offline  
post #2111 of 3283 Old 05-10-2012, 05:09 PM
Newbie
 
FlyingMonkeyCrap's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 6
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10


What the *@#*&!~

Today I go to turn on my TV....and it just won't work.
The "power on" light on the front of the TV just blinks over and over.

I'm so aggravated. I dropped nearly 4grand on this thing.
I've had it for like a month

Any suggestions?
in the meantime im calling who i bought it from (buysquad) and sharp
FlyingMonkeyCrap is offline  
post #2112 of 3283 Old 05-10-2012, 05:15 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
DaGamePimp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: WA State
Posts: 15,532
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 33 Post(s)
Liked: 163
FlyingMonkey,

First thing to try is usually unplugging for a bit and then plug back in and see what happens.

Best of Luck!
Jason

My Twitch Game Stream [PS4/Xone/PC]...
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
DaGamePimp is online now  
post #2113 of 3283 Old 05-10-2012, 05:38 PM
Newbie
 
COSSTA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 9
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I plan to get this model : LED 80" LC80LE632U and put it on a 4 x 4.5 meters room so my concern if is this set emits considerable heat that could warm the room, also the viewing distance would be 4.5 mts , it is short or fine?

I am aware led emits much less heat than lcd but the size of this tv bring me some doubts besides I live in a tropical area when you can get 25-30 celsius degrees even at nigh, I have air conditoning but do not want to uprise the electric bill .
COSSTA is offline  
post #2114 of 3283 Old 05-10-2012, 05:49 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Fastslappy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: La CasaSlappy @ SlappyVille,SF NorthBay,CALI
Posts: 6,775
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 753
Quote:
Originally Posted by COSSTA View Post

I plan to get this model : LED 80" LC80LE632U and put it on a 4 x 4.5 meters room so my concern if is this set emits considerable heat that could warm the room, also the viewing distance would be 4.5 mts , it is short or fine?

I am aware led emits much less heat than lcd but the size of this tv bring me some doubts besides I live in a tropical area when you can get 25-30 celsius degrees even at nigh, I have air conditoning but do not want to uprise the electric bill .

this display put out No Noticeable heat at all , just a slight warm feel if that

Mike

JAZZ IS NOT DEAD IT JUST SMELLS FUNNY ; FRANK ZAPPA
Fastslappy is offline  
post #2115 of 3283 Old 05-10-2012, 05:54 PM
Newbie
 
COSSTA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 9
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Fastslappy View Post

this display put out No Noticeable heat at all , just a slight warm feel if that

Ok thanks, those are good news and it seems the viewing distance is fine.
COSSTA is offline  
post #2116 of 3283 Old 05-10-2012, 06:04 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Fastslappy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: La CasaSlappy @ SlappyVille,SF NorthBay,CALI
Posts: 6,775
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 753
Quote:
Originally Posted by COSSTA View Post

Ok thanks, those are good news and it seems the viewing distance is fine.

I sit back @ 11 feet & the picture fills my field of vision & the clarity is razor sharp
Stunning to say the least

Mike

JAZZ IS NOT DEAD IT JUST SMELLS FUNNY ; FRANK ZAPPA
Fastslappy is offline  
post #2117 of 3283 Old 05-10-2012, 06:24 PM
Newbie
 
FlyingMonkeyCrap's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 6
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by DaGamePimp View Post

FlyingMonkey,

First thing to try is usually unplugging for a bit and then plug back in and see what happens.

Best of Luck!
Jason

Not working.

Calling Sharp tomorrow.

I'm a very unhappy customer.
FlyingMonkeyCrap is offline  
post #2118 of 3283 Old 05-10-2012, 09:15 PM
Advanced Member
 
odditory's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 771
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by billdag View Post

Last I heard, there is no cable, dvd, blue-ray, or other source that contains an expanded gamut that the yellow sub-pixel can take advantage of. That will probably change, at some point, but we're not there yet.

This. If there's no extended data in the source then you're just paddling pork my friend. Yes we're in an age of image post-processing and algorithms doing some amazing estimation work but it's still lacking enough to be obvious. It's just like fake-120Hz/240/480/960 or whatever the frat boy marketing majors have it up to these days isn't going to produce extra frames that don't exist in the source to begin with, nevermind you couldn't drive them with a 120Hz source if you wanted to. Start with a conversation. Remove the words. What's left? Jarring, interpolated or just doubled/tripled/quadrupled interframes that will lead to the death of your brain cells if you gaze upon it long enough, save for *maybe* sports sources. This only gets worse after you've seen true 120Hz, like a 27" 2560x1440 monitor @124Hz being driven by a GTX680 @124Hz, and know what the real thing is supposed to look like. I digress.

I did begin researching the 80" Sharps with an open mind and 5k budget fully intent on buying an 844, have spent a few weeks digesting reviews and side-by-side comparisons. Conclusions on Quattro have ranged from "placebo" at best to "marketing gimmick" at worst and "an extra color of psychological contentment" in the middle.

And after reviewing and re-reviewing the comparison chart and stripping "features" I can't stomach like the aforementioned fake-motion(tm) and 3D, all roads keep leading back to the 632. Historically I've purchased the closest I can get to a no-frills panel on the wall -- meaning no tuner, no skype, no 17-in-1 card readers or photo slideshows or slow embedded web apps, no WiFi, no giant 3" glossy bezel. Just 65"+, a couple HDMI inputs and IR or RS232 for automation. And for the past 7 years that's been Panasonic's industrial monitors but after seeing the Sharp 80" at a Costco 6 months ago the form factor and PQ spoke to me, _immediately_ I told the little lady "that's next". It's rare that something will grab me but you know it when you see it.

And now that I destroyed my current Panny while replacing a $15 part it looks like I'll be joining the 632 club shortly.
odditory is offline  
post #2119 of 3283 Old 05-10-2012, 09:34 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Fastslappy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: La CasaSlappy @ SlappyVille,SF NorthBay,CALI
Posts: 6,775
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 753
Quote:
Originally Posted by odditory View Post

This. If the Y subpixel isn't there in the source then you're just paddling pork my friend. Yes we're in an age of image post-processing and algorithms doing some amazing estimation work but it's still lacking enough to be obvious. Just like fake-120Hz/240/480/960 or whatever it's up to these days isn't going to produce true extra frames that didn't exist to begin with - and we all know how downright jarring interpolated interframes look for anything but maybe sports (especially once you've seen ACTUAL 120Hz, like a 27" 2560x1440 monitor @124Hz being driven by a GTX680 @124Hz and know what the real thing is supposed to look like). I digress.

All that aside I did begin researching the 80" Sharps with an open mind and 5k budget fully intent on buying an 844, have spent a few weeks digesting reviews and side-by-side comparisons. Conclusions on Quattro have ranged from "placebo" at best to "marketing gimmick" at worst and "an extra color of psychological contentment" in the middle.

And after reviewing and re-reviewing the comparison chart and stripping "features" I can't stomach like fake-motion and 3D, all roads keep leading back to the 632. Historically I've purchased the closest I can get to a no-frills monitor hanging on the wall -- meaning no tuner, no slow embedded web apps or WiFi or giant glossy bezels, just 65"+, a couple HDMI inputs and an IR port for automation. And for the past 7 years that's been Panasonic's industrial monitors but after seeing the Sharp 80" at a Costco 6 months ago IMMEDIATELY I knew "that's my next monitor".

Joining the club shortly.

Yup that's about I how look at buying all new displays . 632 80" fits my bill

Mike

JAZZ IS NOT DEAD IT JUST SMELLS FUNNY ; FRANK ZAPPA
Fastslappy is offline  
post #2120 of 3283 Old 05-11-2012, 06:38 AM
Member
 
propman07's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Long Beach, CA
Posts: 83
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Fastslappy View Post

Yup that's about I how look at buying all new displays . 632 80" fits my bill

Quote:
Originally Posted by odditory View Post

This. If there's no extended data in the source then you're just paddling pork. Yes we're in an age of image post-processing and algorithms doing some amazing estimation work but it's still lacking enough to be obvious. It's just like fake-120Hz/240/480/960 or whatever the frat boy marketing majors have it up to these days isn't going to produce extra frames that don't exist in the source to begin with, nevermind you couldn't drive them with a 120Hz source if you wanted to. Start with a conversation. Remove the words. What's left? Jarring, interpolated or just doubled/tripled/quadrupled interframes that will lead to the death of your brain cells if you gaze upon it long enough, save for *maybe* sports sources. This only gets worse after you've seen true 120Hz, like a 27" 2560x1440 monitor @124Hz being driven by a GTX680 @124Hz, and know what the real thing is supposed to look like. I digress.

I did begin researching the 80" Sharps with an open mind and 5k budget fully intent on buying an 844, have spent a few weeks digesting reviews and side-by-side comparisons. Conclusions on Quattro have ranged from "placebo" at best to "marketing gimmick" at worst and "an extra color of psychological contentment" in the middle.

And after reviewing and re-reviewing the comparison chart and stripping "features" I can't stomach like the aforementioned fake-motion(tm) and 3D, all roads keep leading back to the 632. Historically I've purchased the closest I can get to a no-frills panel on the wall -- meaning no tuner, no skype, no 17-in-1 card readers or photo slideshows or slow embedded web apps, no WiFi, no giant 3" glossy bezel. Just 65"+, a couple HDMI inputs and IR or RS232 for automation. And for the past 7 years that's been Panasonic's industrial monitors but after seeing the Sharp 80" at a Costco 6 months ago the form factor and PQ spoke to me, _immediately_ I told the little lady "that's next". It's rare that something will grab me but you know it when you see it.

And now that I destroyed my current Panny while replacing a $15 part it looks like I'll be joining the 632 club shortly.

It looks like I might be in the same boat....

I got sucked into the mammoth displays the last time I walked into my local Sam's Club. I saw the 70" and 80" Sharps on display, showing of all things, the NHL playoffs. I couldn't believe how clear the picture looked, and how vibrant the colors were. I told the Wife that would be the next TV that I purchased. Then, I started looking at the 844 vs the 632. I knew that I didn't really want the 3D, but I wasn't sure if Quattro would warrant the larger price tag. So it looks like I will be pulling the trigger on the 632 when my 2005 Sony 60" display dies. I ordered a replacement bulb for it, as the picture was starting to go out, so hopefully, I'll have better luck than odditory did with his $15 replacement part.

- David
propman07 is offline  
post #2121 of 3283 Old 05-13-2012, 09:43 AM
Newbie
 
Royal/Popolo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 12
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hi guys, I took back the 80" & got the 70" 3D LC-70C8470U. Will the sanus LL11 wall mount fit this tv as well?????
Royal/Popolo is offline  
post #2122 of 3283 Old 05-13-2012, 09:43 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Suzook's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2001
Posts: 5,483
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 27
why did you go smaller

yes it will still work
Suzook is offline  
post #2123 of 3283 Old 05-13-2012, 10:20 AM
Newbie
 
Royal/Popolo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 12
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Well I took back the 80 cuz I wanted the 3D... & to purchase the 80 3D, was additional & $600 on top of paying $4800 incl warranty. $5400 plus tax & warranty... Wife said no. Lol.. So got the 70" w/ $1600 back. Wife was happy. Plush the tv is alot thinner
Royal/Popolo is offline  
post #2124 of 3283 Old 05-13-2012, 10:21 AM
Newbie
 
Royal/Popolo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 12
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I still will like to know if that same mount will work w/ the 70".... Sanus LL11
Royal/Popolo is offline  
post #2125 of 3283 Old 05-13-2012, 10:28 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Suzook's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2001
Posts: 5,483
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 27
Quote:
Originally Posted by Royal/Popolo View Post

I still will like to know if that same mount will work w/ the 70".... Sanus LL11

Yes...
Suzook is offline  
post #2126 of 3283 Old 05-13-2012, 03:38 PM
Advanced Member
 
odditory's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 771
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Royal/Popolo View Post

Well I took back the 80 cuz I wanted the 3D...

I have a number of friends that purchased 3D sets and whenever I visit them I tease them and ask "so when's the last time you used the 3D" and they just grin at me like "you mother-effer" because they don't use it and have no desire to after the initial spin with Tron 3D or whatever.
odditory is offline  
post #2127 of 3283 Old 05-13-2012, 04:54 PM
Senior Member
 
FltTester's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 262
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 24
Quote:
Originally Posted by Royal/Popolo View Post

Hi guys, I took back the 80" & got the 70" 3D LC-70C8470U. Will the sanus LL11 wall mount fit this tv as well?????

Hope you're satisfied with the LC-70LE847U. Suzook is right. Sanus actually recommends the LL11 Low-Profile Wall Mount for your set. Go here http://www.sanus.com/us/en/search/re...od=mountfinder and click on Low-Profile Mounts.
You can get it for far less though: http://www.amazon.com/Sanus-Systems-.../dp/B002E2N1XU
FltTester is offline  
post #2128 of 3283 Old 05-13-2012, 05:24 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Suzook's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2001
Posts: 5,483
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 27
Quote:
Originally Posted by FltTester View Post


Hope you're satisfied with the LC-70LE847U. Suzook is right. Sanus actually recommends the LL11 Low-Profile Wall Mount for your set. Go here http://www.sanus.com/us/en/search/re...od=mountfinder and click on Low-Profile Mounts.
You can get it for far less though: http://www.amazon.com/Sanus-Systems-.../dp/B002E2N1XU

Immersion factor would be one hard thing to give up going back to a 70 for me
Suzook is offline  
post #2129 of 3283 Old 05-13-2012, 06:03 PM
Senior Member
 
FltTester's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 262
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 24
I agree. And as far as 3D is concerned, I think it takes a far larger screen than 70 inches to be immersive and provide the true IMAX experience, which many seem to think they'll be getting at home with any 3D set.
FltTester is offline  
post #2130 of 3283 Old 05-13-2012, 06:16 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Fastslappy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: La CasaSlappy @ SlappyVille,SF NorthBay,CALI
Posts: 6,775
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 753
Quote:
Originally Posted by odditory View Post

i have a number of friends that purchased 3d sets and whenever i visit them i tease them and ask "so when's the last time you used the 3d" and they just grin at me like "you mother-effer" because they don't use it and have no desire to after the initial spin with tron 3d or whatever.

l o l

Mike

JAZZ IS NOT DEAD IT JUST SMELLS FUNNY ; FRANK ZAPPA
Fastslappy is offline  
Reply LCD Flat Panel Displays

Tags
Sharp Aquos Lc60le632u 60 Inch 1080p 120 Hz Led Lcd Hdtv Black , Led Hdtv
Gear in this thread

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off