Official Samsung UNXXEH6000 Owners' Thread - Page 28 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #811 of 2567 Old 10-28-2012, 11:47 AM
Senior Member
 
PogueSquadron's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 277
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 26
Oh jeez, you know I didn't even see that the E was a D. Sorry bout that!
PogueSquadron is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #812 of 2567 Old 10-28-2012, 12:27 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Bond 007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Posts: 12,188
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 296 Post(s)
Liked: 851
Quote:
Originally Posted by PogueSquadron View Post

There are a couple open box versions of this TV at my local Best Buy. Can anyone clarify any differences between the following? Are there any differences?
UN40D6000S
UN40EH6000FXZA
D 6000 is a SmartTV. The EH is not.

No, Mr. Bond. I expect you to die!
Bond 007 is online now  
post #813 of 2567 Old 10-28-2012, 07:05 PM
Newbie
 
hardhitta024's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 12
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Does anybody know anything about the the UN46EH6030FXZA good/bad? I can't seem to find any information on it other than on the Best Buy website.
Code:
http://www.bestbuy.com/site/Samsung+-+46%26%2334%3B+Class+-+LED+-+1080p+-+120Hz+-+3D+-+HDTV/6851634.p?id=1218809259918&skuId=6851634
hardhitta024 is offline  
post #814 of 2567 Old 10-29-2012, 04:34 PM
Member
 
jhck66's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 150
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 17 Post(s)
Liked: 20
@PlasmaPZ80U

Thank you for your observations. It took awhile to reply due to preparations for Sandy and now I'm riding her out as I type.
jhck66 is offline  
post #815 of 2567 Old 10-29-2012, 09:51 PM
Newbie
 
hardhitta024's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 12
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by PlasmaPZ80U View Post

I have it and it's great. I prefer it over the 5000 and 6000 (both which I had before). If you get it, be sure to get panel "Version: TS01".
http://www.samsung.com/us/video/tvs/UN46EH6030FXZA

Is that "Version: TS01" on the box somewhere or part of the some other number? And what kind of panel does this guarantee?

Thanks for your help!
hardhitta024 is offline  
post #816 of 2567 Old 10-29-2012, 10:10 PM
Advanced Member
 
chicolom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 577
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 47
Quote:
Originally Posted by hardhitta024 View Post

Is that "Version: TS01" on the box somewhere or part of the some other number? And what kind of panel does this guarantee?
Thanks for your help!

It's on the sticker outside the box. There's a picture in the link in my sig.

All versions starting with Txxx should be a S-PVA panel made by S-LCD for Samsung. I believe the numbers are supposed to indicate where the panel was made (there are a couple different facilities where they manufacture the panels)

I don't know that the TS01 guarantees better picture than a TS02. You would probably have to compare two identical models, one with each T panel. Models with different refresh rates should have different panels even with the same version code, but they should all be S-PVA. Examining the subpixels would also help to identify what kind of S-PVA it is. I wouldn't necessarily hold out for a TS01, I would just try and find any T panel and get that. It could be hard to find one, but if there are plenty of them then by all means get whichever you want.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.



To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
chicolom is offline  
post #817 of 2567 Old 10-30-2012, 12:55 PM
Senior Member
 
y2k02c5's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Detroit Area
Posts: 306
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Anyone find any good settings yet for the eh6000?
y2k02c5 is offline  
post #818 of 2567 Old 10-30-2012, 10:10 PM
Member
 
scrambler3's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 66
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Picking up someone else's setting is unlikely to be a good solution as each panel will be different.
The best way is to do a simple calibration on the key components.
Below an easy way to accomplish that
http://www.avsforum.com/t/1395734/official-samsung-unxxeh6000-owners-thread/420#post_22233258
scrambler3 is offline  
post #819 of 2567 Old 10-31-2012, 02:41 PM
Senior Member
 
tigerdave's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Southern California
Posts: 466
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Wow. I just finished reading/skimming all 906 posts (31 pages) to read-up and get some info & experience from current owners. All I can say, again, is "Wow"! Lots and lots of info -- and lots of very, very finicky people (not that there's anything wrong with it)!

That said, I've compiled the settings from 8 different people into one spreadsheet to give me a good starting point. Of course, nothing beats calibrating it yourself as every unit, environment, set of eyes, and personal tastes varies. See attached.

So... Last week I wondered if I should replace my 5 year-old 52" Sharp LC52D64U to something larger and better since prices have certainly come down since 2007 and ever since I moved two years ago, I now sit 17 ft. away from the TV instead of 10 ft. thereby making my PS3 gaming experience rather "meh".

I decided to look for a 60" as it was the max size that would fit into my media niche, but I had these requirements:
  • No "Smart" features as I hate them and already have a Roku, PS3 and HTPC
  • No 3D (Still a gimmick to me and therefore not interested)
  • No unnecessary or excessive inputs
  • Full-array LED
  • Under $1500
  • Local store purchase with liberal return policy
  • Good reviews on Amazon, etc.

After all that, only one TV fit the bill. I ended-up buying a Samsung 60" Class 1080p LED HDTV UN60EH6050F from my local Costco last weekend (for $1350, after $500 off) and all I can say is DAMN! What a difference! Now when I watch the Sharp, all the black/dark areas are just so gray because of the CCFL back lighting. Granted I've only been able to watch a few hours on the new set, but for the price vs. performance, I am extremely satisfied. smile.gif Can't wait to try out the PS3.

Until then, check out the spreadsheet and look for trends. I left the "My Current" column empty. That's where you pencil in your current settings as a starting point before proceeding.

Image of settings:


Actual Excel spreadsheet for download:
Samsung Settings.xlsx 12k .xlsx file
Attached Files
File Type: xlsx Samsung Settings.xlsx (12.0 KB, 208 views)
RadYOacTve and ganzhimself like this.
tigerdave is offline  
post #820 of 2567 Old 10-31-2012, 03:53 PM
Senior Member
 
y2k02c5's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Detroit Area
Posts: 306
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Very cool. Thanks for your efforts compiling this info
RadYOacTve likes this.
y2k02c5 is offline  
post #821 of 2567 Old 10-31-2012, 06:08 PM
Advanced Member
 
chicolom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 577
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 47
Quote:
Originally Posted by tigerdave View Post

Until then, check out the spreadsheet and look for trends. I left the "My Current" column empty. That's where you pencil in your current settings as a starting point before proceeding.

Congrats on the new TV!

I see 3 / 8 of those settings have Dynamic Contrast set to medium and 4 / 8 have color space set to Native, which are both no-nos (if you're going for accurate picture anyways).


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.



To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
chicolom is offline  
post #822 of 2567 Old 11-01-2012, 12:55 AM
Advanced Member
 
chicolom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 577
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 47
Quote:
Originally Posted by PlasmaPZ80U View Post

color space auto is much more accurate than native... I've verified this with my spectro

Woops, I wrote that backwards. Ya, Auto is the accurate one and and Native butchers the greens. Fixed it above.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.



To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
chicolom is offline  
post #823 of 2567 Old 11-01-2012, 10:14 AM
Senior Member
 
tigerdave's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Southern California
Posts: 466
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
So, to confirm and clarify what's recommended:

Color Space = AUTO
Dynamic Contrast = OFF


That said, I noticed the everyone sets the Digital Noise filter = OFF, yet, when I was doing some testing while watching HGTV the other day, I could see compression artifacts on all of the smooth solid painted walls, etc. unless I set it to LOW. (I have DirecTV). Of course I was standing 2 feet away from the screen when I did this. The artifacts probably aren't as noticeable once I'm more than, say, 5 feet away from the screen. I'll tinker with that setting some more when I get some time. I'm curious as to what impacts it may have from sitting 15 ft away (where the sofa is). I'll probably just end up leaving it OFF.
tigerdave is offline  
post #824 of 2567 Old 11-03-2012, 09:11 AM
Member
 
bewlaybrothers's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 122
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 17
I had color space set to Auto for a very long time, but when I recalibrated with quite a bit of care, I noticed that the final steps in color charts for the warmer colors were getting smeared into indistinction unless I set it to Native. I trust my eyes but based on others' expertise will experiment with Auto and Movie mode again (my choice is Standard and has been for a long time). At some point maybe I'll post all my settings, but by far the happiest adjustment I've made was the 1080i/Film Mode/AMP off one.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.



To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
bewlaybrothers is offline  
post #825 of 2567 Old 11-03-2012, 01:00 PM
Member
 
bewlaybrothers's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 122
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 17
Quote:
Originally Posted by PlasmaPZ80U View Post


there is a better solution for that, just reduce the color setting (reducing the contrast setting will also work)

I did try those type of adjustments while calibrating, but really didn't care for the super-unsaturated look it give when watching actual program material. I like a more colorful, crisp look but without going to the ridiculous side typified by Samsung's "Dynamic" mode. Using Native and setting the brightness/contrast as I have results in both vivid color and excellent tonal ranges I think. I'm open to try other approaches from time to time but, ultimately these settings have to be a bit subjective for each owner.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.



To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
bewlaybrothers is offline  
post #826 of 2567 Old 11-03-2012, 03:23 PM
Member
 
thelawson07's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 15
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Heres the post I made over in the 6100 thread:

So, after owning the un46eh6000 version CS01 for several weeks I went into best buy to try and exchange it for the same model but with a ts01 or 02 panel. Not because i was unhappy with the PQ, but just because many have been raving about the TS panels on the unxxeh6000 thread. However, when I got to BB they didn't have any eh6000s with a TS (Samsung) panel (even though I was told over the phone that they did in fact have one). So, they agreed to give me a 6100 with a TS01 panel for the same price as the 6000. When I brought the 6100 version TS01 home, unboxed it, and calibrated it using numerous settings suggested on this thread, it did not compare AT ALL to the 6000. The clarity of the full array 6000 blew the edge lit 6100 out of the water. The 6100's picture was so cloudy that I returned the tv two hours after purchasing it and re-bought the 6000 I had returned earlier in the day. Long story short, those who are unhappy with the 6100 should return it and buy the 6000. You will not be dissappointed. Check out the lack of negativity on the 6000's thread compared to the negativity here on this thread. Edge lit LEDs without local dimming suffer from extreme clouding. I see the same cloudiness on my dads Sony that's a 2012 edge lit LED (650 I think).
Reply
thelawson07 is offline  
post #827 of 2567 Old 11-03-2012, 03:32 PM
Member
 
bewlaybrothers's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 122
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 17
Quote:
Originally Posted by PlasmaPZ80U View Post


From a technical standpoint, Movie pic mode, color space Auto, and color tone Warm1 or Warm2 are the best presets to start a calibration with. A meter can easily confirm this.

From a subjective point of view, there's no one right answer.

I'm going to try it this way, and see what I come up with. But not before I devour everything in my new BLADE RUNNER box set, because it's too good to put off for technical reasons. Thank you sir.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.



To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
bewlaybrothers is offline  
post #828 of 2567 Old 11-03-2012, 04:50 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Bond 007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Posts: 12,188
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 296 Post(s)
Liked: 851
Quote:
Originally Posted by bewlaybrothers View Post

I'm going to try it this way, and see what I come up with. But not before I devour everything in my new BLADE RUNNER box set, because it's too good to put off for technical reasons. Thank you sir.
Love Blade Runner!
bewlaybrothers likes this.

No, Mr. Bond. I expect you to die!
Bond 007 is online now  
post #829 of 2567 Old 11-03-2012, 07:12 PM
Member
 
ohills's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 36
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
checked my firmware version on my 46eh6000 using the menu, software, info and I get T-MX9FAUSC-1014.1 2012/06/15 Thats all I get

What is the firmware version #
ohills is offline  
post #830 of 2567 Old 11-04-2012, 01:16 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Bond 007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Posts: 12,188
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 296 Post(s)
Liked: 851
Quote:
Originally Posted by ohills View Post

checked my firmware version on my 46eh6000 using the menu, software, info and I get T-MX9FAUSC-1014.1 2012/06/15 Thats all I get
What is the firmware version #
1014.1

No, Mr. Bond. I expect you to die!
Bond 007 is online now  
post #831 of 2567 Old 11-04-2012, 03:43 PM
Newbie
 
cdd543's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I had a ch01 purchased from Costco that was terrible. Clouding drove me crazy. I took it back and they had some ts02's so I grabbed one and it's a ton better! No clouding at all! Happy now and worth the trouble of swapping.
cdd543 is online now  
post #832 of 2567 Old 11-04-2012, 05:05 PM
Member
 
bewlaybrothers's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 122
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 17
A special thanks to PlasmaPZ80U for nudging me in the direction of calibrating again with Movie mode.

This is for a UN46EH6K, firmware 1012, panel type TS02.

Mode: Movie
Backlight: 20 (note: this is modified down as needed by the Eco Sensor as indicated below)
Contrast: 95

Brightness: 46
Sharpness: 4
Color: 53

Tint: G50/R50

Advanced Settings:

Color Space: Auto
White Balance:

R-Off: 25
G-Off: 25
B-Off: 25
R-Gain: 8
G-Gain: 22
B-Gain: 8

Gamma: 0

Dynamic Contrast: Off
Black Tone: Off
Flesh Tone: 0
Motion Lighting: Off (greyed out)

Picture Options:

Color Tone: Warm2
Size: Screen Fit
Digital Noise Filter: Off
HDMI Black Level: Normal (greyed out)
Film Mode: Off (greyed out)
Auto Motion Plus: (For everything but Netflix or Android TV stick) Blur Reduction 10/Judder Reduction 0
LED Motion Plus: Off

Eco Solution:

Energy Saving: Off
Eco Sensor: On
Min. Backlight: 10
No Signal Power Off: 15


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.



To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
bewlaybrothers is offline  
post #833 of 2567 Old 11-04-2012, 06:15 PM
Member
 
bewlaybrothers's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 122
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 17
Quote:
Originally Posted by PlasmaPZ80U View Post

looks pretty good... is that HDMI Black Level setting grayed out and "Normal"?

Yes it is. But something was still feeling off (missing some shadow detail even in a dimly lit room), so I made a few more tweaks. I have no blue filter but now feel the colors, brightness and contrast are even more accurate. Edited post above.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.



To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
bewlaybrothers is offline  
post #834 of 2567 Old 11-05-2012, 11:34 AM
Senior Member
 
tigerdave's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Southern California
Posts: 466
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by cdd543 View Post

I had a ch01 purchased from Costco that was terrible. Clouding drove me crazy. I took it back and they had some ts02's so I grabbed one and it's a ton better! No clouding at all! Happy now and worth the trouble of swapping.

Interesting. My Costco TV is an HS01 (Sharp) and it looks great.
tigerdave is offline  
post #835 of 2567 Old 11-05-2012, 04:16 PM
Member
 
bewlaybrothers's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 122
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 17
Quote:
Originally Posted by PlasmaPZ80U View Post

assuming brightness is set correctly with a test pattern, a lack of shadow detail usually means the gamma is too dark... if you bump up the gamma setting a click or two, you should end up with much more shadow detail (though if you go too far the picture will washout)

LOL, you had to go there dude. Well, it turns out in my older/more inaccurate settings I did have gamma +1. Well, now it's back x2, which as I mentioned about subjectivity, sacrifices accuracy for vividness but does look better to this owner. So after adjusting contrast up and brightness a bit down along with that gamma, I think after 6 months of ownership I finally got it to its best. I'm not ready to go the meter/filter route just yet but again, thanks, and one more edit to my settings above for posterity.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.



To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
bewlaybrothers is offline  
post #836 of 2567 Old 11-05-2012, 05:15 PM
Member
 
thelawson07's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 15
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I wouldn't say all CXXX panels are bad. I have a CS01 - not a CH01 and have no clouding issues at all. The only thing I've noticed is minimal ghosting while watching football. Every now and then when the center snaps the ball i'll see ghosting behind the football itself. Other than that, its not AMAZING in terms of motion clarity, but I don't believe any TV in this price range is. I'm thinking that the CH01 panel is the one that people have been complaining about.
thelawson07 is offline  
post #837 of 2567 Old 11-06-2012, 06:04 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Mupi's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Midwest
Posts: 3,063
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 26
If someone has the box for the 55" EH6000 or EH6030 or EH5000 or EH53000, could you please post the overall dimensions of the box. The Samsung web site does give the dimensions for some models but there could be typos. I didn't get a good response when I went to Best Buy and asked them to measure the box. They may not keep the boxes out in the floor until Thanks Giving.

I want to make sure I can fit the box in my Honda Civic with the seat closed. I may have enough width and length, but I may not have enough space for the height of the box. Even the length could be a problem. I could solve the pick up issue by ordering online but I am not ordering online as I want to make sure I get the TSXX version. So I have to see the box in person.

Thanks
Mupi is offline  
post #838 of 2567 Old 11-06-2012, 01:10 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Mupi's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Midwest
Posts: 3,063
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 26
The dimensions at the Samsung web site do not make sense to me. The TV is 3.7" thick but the box is over 10" thick. It is some 31" in height/width but the box is only some 32". The stand is usually packed flat so it should not add a lot to the thickness of the box. Looks like a typo. I would appreciate if someone could post or PM me the box dimensions of the 55" EH model. Thanks

http://www.samsung.com/us/video/tvs/UN55EH6070FXZA-specs
Mupi is offline  
post #839 of 2567 Old 11-06-2012, 01:19 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Mupi's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Midwest
Posts: 3,063
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 26
BTW any reason why the 55" EH6030 is cheaper than the EH6000, even though the EH6000 seems to be a lower model. More sales of the EH6030?
Mupi is offline  
post #840 of 2567 Old 11-06-2012, 03:32 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Bond 007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Posts: 12,188
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 296 Post(s)
Liked: 851
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mupi View Post

BTW any reason why the 55" EH6030 is cheaper than the EH6000, even though the EH6000 seems to be a lower model. More sales of the EH6030?
Read pages 27-29.

No, Mr. Bond. I expect you to die!
Bond 007 is online now  
Reply LCD Flat Panel Displays

Tags
Samsung , Samsung Un55eh6000 Led Hdtv , Led Hdtv , Samsung Ln37d550 Lcd Hdtv , Samsung Un55d6000 , Samsung Un46eh6000 Led Hdtv , Samsung Un46eh5000 Led Hdtv , Samsung 40 Inch Led 3d Hdtv Un40eh6030 , Samsung Ln46c630 46 Inch 1080p 120 Hz Lcd Hdtv Black
Gear in this thread

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off