Official Sharp AQUOS LC-60LE847U & LC-70LE847U Owners Thread - Page 3 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #61 of 2660 Old 04-08-2012, 12:24 PM
Advanced Member
 
Talk2Me's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Marin,CA./ Burton, OH
Posts: 506
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by ListedGuru View Post

So you can adjust the Sharp so it doesn't have the SOE (soap opera effect)? I'm coming from a plasma and I can't stand the SOE. If no SOE and motion blur or judder?

Thanks,

-Guru

Yes, I found 4 settings so far: 480 Aquamotion/240 Aquamotion/120hz low/120hz high/off. I like 240 Aq. Oh, and av set to standard.
Talk2Me is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #62 of 2660 Old 04-08-2012, 12:29 PM
Advanced Member
 
etc6849's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Irmo, SC
Posts: 617
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 17 Post(s)
Liked: 63
Hmm... The manual only lists AquoMotion480 for the LC-80LE844. I'm guessing you must have updated the firmware and a new feature was added?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Talk2Me View Post

Yes, I found 4 setting 480 Aquamotion/240 Aquamotion/120hz low/120hz high/off. I like 240 Aq.


Premise, a FREE home automation program. Open-source Z-Wave Premise Module found here.
etc6849 is offline  
post #63 of 2660 Old 04-08-2012, 12:35 PM
Advanced Member
 
etc6849's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Irmo, SC
Posts: 617
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 17 Post(s)
Liked: 63
An interesting idea for next weekend from the page 43 of the manual:
"It is recommended that you do view 3D images if you have been drinking alcohol."

Is 3D viewing really that dangerous? Sharp makes it sound like a chip will be drilled into your head or something... I counted 15 caution notes for crying out loud!

Premise, a FREE home automation program. Open-source Z-Wave Premise Module found here.
etc6849 is offline  
post #64 of 2660 Old 04-08-2012, 01:20 PM
Member
 
mjpatel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 38
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Under Advanced Settings scroll all the way down til you get to Film Mode and turn it OFF. That removed the SOE effect for me.
mjpatel is offline  
post #65 of 2660 Old 04-08-2012, 01:50 PM
Advanced Member
 
Talk2Me's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Marin,CA./ Burton, OH
Posts: 506
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by etc6849 View Post

Hmm... The manual only lists AquoMotion480 for the LC-80LE844. I'm guessing you must have updated the firmware and a new feature was added?

I can only speak for the LC-60C847OU. And they were there before the firmware update yesterday. If you really need to see them, I can take a picture and post it (for $5.00).
Talk2Me is offline  
post #66 of 2660 Old 04-08-2012, 05:32 PM
Super Moderator
 
teachsac's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Elk Grove, CA
Posts: 4,135
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 24 Post(s)
Liked: 122
How about some screen shots

S~

Please use the report post button to alert staff to problematic posts. Never quote or respond to them yourself
teachsac is online now  
post #67 of 2660 Old 04-08-2012, 05:56 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Special Member
 
Fastslappy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: La CasaSlappy @ SlappyVille,SF NorthBay,CALI
Posts: 6,775
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 752
We love Photos here !

put it on my Account if need be
I'd rather owe it to you than cheat you outta of $5

Mike

JAZZ IS NOT DEAD IT JUST SMELLS FUNNY ; FRANK ZAPPA
Fastslappy is offline  
post #68 of 2660 Old 04-08-2012, 08:15 PM
Member
 
mjpatel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 38
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Just an fyi, I have had the LC-60LE8470U from CostCo and have watched 2 movies via our PS3. One was a bluray and one was streaming via Amazon Prime. In both cases, for whatever reason, the TV detected a 3D signal and popped up all the warning messages and telling us to put on 3D glasses. It was a 2D movie in both instances.

It happend numerous times during the bluray movie and was very annoying.

Have other owners had this problem?

Any ideas?
mjpatel is offline  
post #69 of 2660 Old 04-09-2012, 12:11 PM
Advanced Member
 
EnterTheSwamp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Posts: 501
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by mjpatel View Post

Just an fyi, I have had the LC-60LE8470U from CostCo and have watched 2 movies via our PS3. One was a bluray and one was streaming via Amazon Prime. In both cases, for whatever reason, the TV detected a 3D signal and popped up all the warning messages and telling us to put on 3D glasses. It was a 2D movie in both instances.

It happend numerous times during the bluray movie and was very annoying.

Have other owners had this problem?

Any ideas?

Don't have the TV, but it appears to be an option you can disable for the time being. System Options > 3D
Setup > 3D Auto Change on the TV
EnterTheSwamp is offline  
post #70 of 2660 Old 04-09-2012, 01:29 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Cleveland Plasma's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Posts: 11,737
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 124 Post(s)
Liked: 402
Quote:
Originally Posted by Talk2Me View Post

As much as I really like this Sharp 60", I just found out this afternoon, Runco surprised me, and is sending me a new processor ($10,000) under warranty (their customer service has shocked me on terms of excellence, they make Oppo appear like a Chevy dealership). So, goodbye to 3D and honestly, a great eye opening experience. Sharp has really surprised me with their quality. In fact I was just watching Rango on Sharp's Netflix app, and it had a 4 star goose bump factor.

Wow, that is awesome. Then again Runco is expensive........
Cleveland Plasma is offline  
post #71 of 2660 Old 04-09-2012, 04:41 PM
Advanced Member
 
etc6849's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Irmo, SC
Posts: 617
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 17 Post(s)
Liked: 63
Attached are pics of my motion settings. The model on the side of mine is LC-60LE847U. I see that your's is LC-60LE847OU; I'm not sure what the O means, but I don't have Aquamotion480, but have 240Hz instead!?!

What AV Mode is the Sharp set to? Mine is set to "Standard." Maybe this is the issue? Are you also saying you have motion enhancement settings with 3D turned on?

I've only been using it for an hour, but on bluray I see no SOE with 240Hz selected. Picture is fantastic and the perfect size for a fire place; makes the 70" version not worth the additional $1000 (unless you have a theater room).

Quote:
Originally Posted by Talk2Me View Post

Yes, I found 4 settings so far: 480 Aquamotion/240 Aquamotion/120hz low/120hz high/off. I like 240 Aq. Oh, and av set to standard.


LL
LL

Premise, a FREE home automation program. Open-source Z-Wave Premise Module found here.
etc6849 is offline  
post #72 of 2660 Old 04-09-2012, 04:49 PM
Advanced Member
 
etc6849's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Irmo, SC
Posts: 617
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 17 Post(s)
Liked: 63
This actually works! I'm controlling Google TV via the Sharp's IP Control connection. If anyone is interested, I added the free home automation software (called Premise) I use to my signature.

Since I use Premise to control the TV using Sharp's IP Control protocol, I can pause TV when my phone rings, interface all controls with a web browser etc... I'll post the module for the Sharp on http://cocoontech.com/forums/forum/5...-home-control/ when I finish it if anyone wants to use it.

This is beyond the scope of this forum, but my plan is to use an RF remote to control the Sharp and CEC devices connected to it. Signal path is like this:
1. Use presses pause on RF remote (customized Universal MX-900 remote)
2. RF signal is received by the MSC-400
3. MSC-400 sends a serial command to my Premise server
4. Premise interprets the command and sends the corresponding IP Command to the Sharp, but can also do other things at the same time like send lighting commands to increase brightness when I hit pause or stop.

Quote:
Originally Posted by etc6849 View Post

Neat. I was browsing the Sharp 847 manual and found the attached commands. It seems that all remote keys are now implemented under IP control: how awesome!

This would appear to mean you can control whatever is connected to the Sharp via the Sharps network cable like this:
Sharp IP command remote key pause rcvd over network -> pause command sent using HDMI-CEC to selected source -> selected source responds if HDMI-CEC is implemented on source device.

I'm not sure if these commands will work on the 735 as I just returned it today... I know none of these were listed in the older LC-70LE735 manual. The 83x and 73x are so 2011 (or more like 2005) when it comes to IP Control apparently!


Premise, a FREE home automation program. Open-source Z-Wave Premise Module found here.
etc6849 is offline  
post #73 of 2660 Old 04-10-2012, 08:26 AM
Advanced Member
 
EnterTheSwamp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Posts: 501
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
What 3D Glasses did you guys get for this TV?
EnterTheSwamp is offline  
post #74 of 2660 Old 04-10-2012, 09:57 AM
Newbie
 
redstang1993's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 6
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Can some one please look to see if Sharp has reduced or eliminated the clouding issue on the 847U? I currently own the 835U and contacted Sharp about the problem. I submitted pictures and they agreed that my TV was bad. I inquired about upgrading to the 847U and they said it was possible to upgrade with a fee; or I could take a refurbished unit. I'm concerned that a refurbished unit will have the same problem. Why else would someone turn the TV in? The Sharp representative did say that it's normal to show some uniformity issues in the corners due to the edge lighting. However, clouding is not one of them. On my set it's extremely noticeable when viewing at night and on dark screens. Tron is not an enjoyable experience. The majority of my issues are located in the center of the screen which makes it worse.

So could some one please test this out and see if you notice this? I'm trying to decide if it is worth the cost to get the 847U. I have not seen it in a store yet. So I have not been able to watch one. It's extremely difficult to see the clouding on any TV in a show room, as the lights are nice and bright. Thanks for the info.
redstang1993 is offline  
post #75 of 2660 Old 04-10-2012, 10:59 AM
Advanced Member
 
etc6849's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Irmo, SC
Posts: 617
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 17 Post(s)
Liked: 63
Please post pics of your issue and I'll compare to mine. My 847u does have flash lighting along sides and in the middle... So far only seen when changing input.

Premise, a FREE home automation program. Open-source Z-Wave Premise Module found here.
etc6849 is offline  
post #76 of 2660 Old 04-10-2012, 12:01 PM
AVS Special Member
 
maximuslcd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Indiana
Posts: 1,934
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I have been looking hard for the right 60" set, I had convinced myself to wait on the 945, but it sounds like its going to be late summer, if at all? No one can confirm if it will be released so this model the 847 seems like the next logical purchase.

Can anyone that owns this post some pics? Impressions? it seems only a couple of guys have them and I didnt see any pics. I have a 5 yr old 52" sharp that will get moved to the bedroom when I finally decide on a purchase.

I'll try to hit up a B & M store soon to compare these models.

xbox live GT: xXmaximus prime
PSN: maximus_rr
I have to go, I have a meeting with the bobs, uhhh I wasnt aware of any meeting......yeah they called me at home
maximuslcd is offline  
post #77 of 2660 Old 04-10-2012, 12:43 PM
Newbie
 
redstang1993's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 6
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
[attach]Attachment 243112[/attach]
Quote:
Originally Posted by etc6849 View Post

please post pics of your issue and i'll compare to mine. My 847u does have flash lighting along sides and in the middle... So far only seen when changing input.

How does this compare to the LC-60LE847U? Hopefully it is a lot better. Thanks.
LL
LL
redstang1993 is offline  
post #78 of 2660 Old 04-10-2012, 12:46 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Special Member
 
Fastslappy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: La CasaSlappy @ SlappyVille,SF NorthBay,CALI
Posts: 6,775
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 752
Quote:
Originally Posted by redstang1993 View Post

[attach]Attachment 243112[/attach]

How does this compare to the LC-60LE847U? Hopefully it is a lot better. Thanks.

Yup That Sucks ! I'd replace that display as well .....

Mike

JAZZ IS NOT DEAD IT JUST SMELLS FUNNY ; FRANK ZAPPA
Fastslappy is offline  
post #79 of 2660 Old 04-10-2012, 01:20 PM
Member
 
AGUSTINFOREVER's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 33
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
etc6849, Could u either take some pics of your clouding issue at night ( when lights are turned off) and show us ,please?...Thank u.
AGUSTINFOREVER is offline  
post #80 of 2660 Old 04-10-2012, 02:21 PM
Advanced Member
 
etc6849's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Irmo, SC
Posts: 617
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 17 Post(s)
Liked: 63
I can try sometime this week. It's hard to see and I doubt my cheap camera will capture it. I only see it on a blank signal too, not during dark scenes (yet). The TV also times out on a blank signal, making the picture even harder to take.

It's nearly invisible with a dim room (unlike my old TV), only visible with no light sources on.

The flashlight effect may actually be better than my older Samsung LCD fluorescent TV, and of course the picture is much better over all There's no blotchiness like the 735u I returned, so it really doesn't bother me and probably wouldn't bother most folks.

My biggest issue (and it's a small one) so far is convergence. I fixed it by just disabling "quad pixel plus 2," of course, I already had noise reduction disabled too. Please reply about convergence in this post:
http://www.avsforum.com/avs-vb/showthread.php?t=1404836

Premise, a FREE home automation program. Open-source Z-Wave Premise Module found here.
etc6849 is offline  
post #81 of 2660 Old 04-10-2012, 02:26 PM
Advanced Member
 
etc6849's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Irmo, SC
Posts: 617
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 17 Post(s)
Liked: 63
Ditto. That does suck!

What is your back light setting on? I had mine on +10 and it wasn't as noticeable as yours. I'll try to take one picture at full backlight (+16) and one at +8. My room has lots of windows, so I'll have to take the picture at midnight probably

Quote:
Originally Posted by redstang1993 View Post

[attach]Attachment 243112[/attach]

How does this compare to the LC-60LE847U? Hopefully it is a lot better. Thanks.


Premise, a FREE home automation program. Open-source Z-Wave Premise Module found here.
etc6849 is offline  
post #82 of 2660 Old 04-10-2012, 06:30 PM
Advanced Member
 
etc6849's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Irmo, SC
Posts: 617
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 17 Post(s)
Liked: 63
Here you go...

I did these tests using the AVS HD free calibration disc. I used "Near Black" from ColorHCFR and navigated to 2/6 (1% near black level) with all advanced features turned off (quad pixel, motion, active contrast) and brightness set to 0.

I used my Nexus S 4G phone (running ice cream sandwich, finally).

As you can see, in a perfectly dark room with an 1% near black picture, you can see a lot of clouds depending on the back light setting (hover over images and read their title for back light setting)...

If you know of an LCD that doesn't do this please let me know as I'd like to buy one Also, please make suggestions as I'm within my 10 day return period. However, whatever I buy most be as good of deal as this TV was (~$830 below MSRP).
LL
LL
LL
LL

Premise, a FREE home automation program. Open-source Z-Wave Premise Module found here.
etc6849 is offline  
post #83 of 2660 Old 04-10-2012, 08:14 PM
Member
 
AGUSTINFOREVER's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 33
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by etc6849 View Post

Here you go...

I did these tests using the AVS HD free calibration disc. I used "Near Black" from ColorHCFR and navigated to 2/6 (1% near black level) with all advanced features turned off (quad pixel, motion, active contrast) and brightness set to 0.

I used my Nexus S 4G phone (running ice cream sandwich, finally).

As you can see, in a perfectly dark room with an 1% near black picture, you can see a lot of clouds depending on the back light setting (hover over images and read their title for back light setting)...

If you know of an LCD that doesn't do this please let me know as I'd like to buy one Also, please make suggestions as I'm within my 10 day return period. However, whatever I buy most be as good of deal as this TV was (~$830 below MSRP).


Thanks a lot..., I think It's not that bad as the redstang1993's clouding-issue , at least It doesn't appear In the center of the screen . It's 90 % acceptable, have you tried setting the backlight in maximun ( + 16 ) and turning on the scanning backlight 200? , These settings belongs to the LE 835 but It could be ok or help the LE 847 in order to avoid clouding pay attention on the pic taken in a completely dark room (flatpaneldshd-sharp LE835 review, I'm a new member, so i cannot put the link ) . Sorry 'cause my awful English,please...: (
AGUSTINFOREVER is offline  
post #84 of 2660 Old 04-11-2012, 06:12 AM
AVS Special Member
 
maximuslcd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Indiana
Posts: 1,934
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by etc6849 View Post

Here you go...

I did these tests using the AVS HD free calibration disc. I used "Near Black" from ColorHCFR and navigated to 2/6 (1% near black level) with all advanced features turned off (quad pixel, motion, active contrast) and brightness set to 0.

I used my Nexus S 4G phone (running ice cream sandwich, finally).

As you can see, in a perfectly dark room with an 1% near black picture, you can see a lot of clouds depending on the back light setting (hover over images and read their title for back light setting)...

If you know of an LCD that doesn't do this please let me know as I'd like to buy one Also, please make suggestions as I'm within my 10 day return period. However, whatever I buy most be as good of deal as this TV was (~$830 below MSRP).

The clouding on your display is very prominet. I like my tv to be bright as opposed to dark, I would be willing to sacrifice some of the backlight, but completly turning it off or way down to try and control a defect is unacceptable. I would replace with a new one. As these are very new is there more than 1 panal number out there? I have pretty much zeroed in on this one since the 945 seems to be a mystery.

xbox live GT: xXmaximus prime
PSN: maximus_rr
I have to go, I have a meeting with the bobs, uhhh I wasnt aware of any meeting......yeah they called me at home
maximuslcd is offline  
post #85 of 2660 Old 04-11-2012, 08:55 AM
Advanced Member
 
EnterTheSwamp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Posts: 501
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Does anyone else have any issues getting their WIFI connected? I can't seem to get mine to connect.
EnterTheSwamp is offline  
post #86 of 2660 Old 04-11-2012, 08:58 AM
Advanced Member
 
EnterTheSwamp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Posts: 501
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I also have some of the clouding issue, but its really not a huge problem unless its a completely black shot. If your looking for a screen that doesn't have that issue, then I guess this is not the one. Blu rays on this thing do look outstanding. Just saw Planet Earth and the close ups of the flowers have great detail.
EnterTheSwamp is offline  
post #87 of 2660 Old 04-11-2012, 11:45 AM
AVS Special Member
 
maximuslcd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Indiana
Posts: 1,934
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by EnterTheSwamp View Post

I also have some of the clouding issue, but its really not a huge problem unless its a completely black shot. If your looking for a screen that doesn't have that issue, then I guess this is not the one. Blu rays on this thing do look outstanding. Just saw Planet Earth and the close ups of the flowers have great detail.

could you post some screen shots? we want to see just how good it looks

xbox live GT: xXmaximus prime
PSN: maximus_rr
I have to go, I have a meeting with the bobs, uhhh I wasnt aware of any meeting......yeah they called me at home
maximuslcd is offline  
post #88 of 2660 Old 04-11-2012, 03:56 PM
Advanced Member
 
etc6849's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Irmo, SC
Posts: 617
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 17 Post(s)
Liked: 63
Do you think mine is defective, e.g. another 847u wouldn't have the same issue? There's really no way to see the clouding in the store or in any bright room so I'd have to exchange mine for another and bring it home to find out... That's a lot of hassle for something I may never see except during one or two movies.

I'm hoping some others will post pictures of their worst case back light bleeding.

Quote:
Originally Posted by maximuslcd View Post

The clouding on your display is very prominet. I like my tv to be bright as opposed to dark, I would be willing to sacrifice some of the backlight, but completly turning it off or way down to try and control a defect is unacceptable. I would replace with a new one. As these are very new is there more than 1 panal number out there? I have pretty much zeroed in on this one since the 945 seems to be a mystery.


Premise, a FREE home automation program. Open-source Z-Wave Premise Module found here.
etc6849 is offline  
post #89 of 2660 Old 04-11-2012, 05:46 PM
AVS Special Member
 
maximuslcd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Indiana
Posts: 1,934
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
If the display would be "perfect" except for 1 or 2 movies and its not going to bother you, then I wouldnt mess with exchanging it. I have not yet had the chance to check these out at a store so I cannot comment on other 847's.

My current display is a 5 yr old sharp aquos that had the infamous "banding" I can see it on white screens and sometimes when the input changes but while watching TV it's not noticable at all, therefore I can live with it.

For the money we pay for these tv's we expect them to be perfect, but they are not and alot of times you can adjust most of the defects out and alot of times if you dont go "looking" for trouble you wont find it.

Congrats on your new 60" I hope to have one soon also. Post some pics of screen shots if you can I'm excited to see them.

xbox live GT: xXmaximus prime
PSN: maximus_rr
I have to go, I have a meeting with the bobs, uhhh I wasnt aware of any meeting......yeah they called me at home
maximuslcd is offline  
post #90 of 2660 Old 04-11-2012, 05:53 PM
Member
 
CGGorman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Van Wert, OH
Posts: 177
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Ordered a 70le847 today. Hoping to have by the weekend. Like so many others here, I don't have a camera with low light chops, but I'll try to run it thru a basic calibration and get some pics.
CGGorman is offline  
Reply LCD Flat Panel Displays

Tags
Sharp , Sharp Aquos Lc60le847u 60 Inch 1080p 240hz 3d 1080p Led Lcd Tv , Led Hdtv , Sharp Lc70le847u 70 Inch 3d Led Tv
Gear in this thread

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off