Official Samsung UNxxES8000 Owner's Thread - Page 520 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #15571 of 16208 Old 06-25-2013, 02:38 PM
Advanced Member
 
gamermwm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: OK, USA
Posts: 737
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 55
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ricoflashback View Post

From the CNET Review: "The biggest improvement, however, came in the form of deep black levels and a uniform screen, both thanks to a well-implemented edge-lit local dimming system that the company's less expensive TVs lack."

"The main advantage over the step-down UNF7500 series is a feature Samsung is calling "Micro Dimming Ultimate with Precision Black Local Dimming," as opposed to mere Micro Dimming Pro on the UNF7500. The difference, according to Samsung, is that the UNF8000 actually dims different areas of the backlight, while the dimming of the 7500 and lesser Samsung TVs (down to the UNF6400 series) is strictly video-processing-based. The company claims there are hundreds of different dimming zones on the UNF8000 -- down from "thousands" touted at CES, if you're keeping track."

And, my favorite CNET quote - - "As usual the best plasmas still have it beat."

Doesn't there have to be some "video processing" or software to dim the different areas of the backlight?

Well - - the glass "half full" view is that CNET isn't bashing the Samsung set and it "oozes coolness."

I guess I'll just have to settle for my "just OK" picture quality on my 65" ES8000 - - without Katzmier's suggested settings. smile.gif

I was very suprised by the positive vibe of the review. For the last few years it seemed as though they just didn't care about Samsung & LED's in particular. So they just dismissed them entirely and have always waited so long to review them because they're last on their short list. While some of that may still be true, the F8000 still got amazing grades in all the important areas and a glowing CNET review to my suprise

The one interesting takeway as far the ES8000 goes is that it still has better 3D than the F8000 because of crosstalk issues. I guess that and the increased lag time are just anomolies that the respective owners will have to deal with. But I for one am glad that I don't have to deal with any more lag than I have to, or increased crosstalk in 3D! I may not have local dimming with my ES but I do feel like with the Smart Kit & with the biased lighting kit (the one referenced in this thread recently) I've got the best of both worlds. And having paired up my set with a ~$1000 Benq 1080st short throw 3D projector & 100" screen I have to say my home theatre experience is complete for the time being

I really don't know how they can up the ante with the next Smart Kit release. I guess they can always just beef up the specs but I feel like this is about as good as it is going to get, which is fine for me

gamermwm is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #15572 of 16208 Old 06-26-2013, 06:29 AM
AVS Special Member
 
eric3316's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 2,704
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 134 Post(s)
Liked: 605
Quote:
Originally Posted by digimat View Post

We need more settings for the 7500... Garnochs the only one that has settings and it's for the HS01 panel and not the TS I have...

Anyone else have 7500 settings for a 55 inch they can share?
I have a 60" 7500 panel as well. I tried the settings that Garnnoch had and it did not look good on my set. I am now using a a mix of 10k's and cnets settings with some other minor tweaking. I think everything now looks really good. There definitley seems to be a difference between the es7500 and es8000 when it comes to calibrations because if I use one the es8000 settings completely it does not look good at all. I found mixing white balance and color spacing yields me better results. I don't know what a meter would tell but my eyes like what it see's. Great depth to the picture and colors look natural and not fake or overly bright. I was really trying to achieve a more plasma like picture and think these settings really do get you there.

Standard
Backlight 7
Contrast 80
Brightness 44
Sharpness 14
Color 40
Tint 50/50
ADVANCED SETTINGS
Dynamic Contrast Off
Black Tone Off
Flesh Tone 0
Gamma 0
Motion Lighting Off

White balance submenu:
R-Offset: 26
G-Offset: 26
B-Offset: 23
R-Gain: 22
G-Gain: 25
B-Gain: 8

COLOR SPACE Custom
Red 33 0 0
Green 11 48 0
Blue 0 3 50
Yellow 51 49 0
Cyan 10 49 54
Magenta 30 3 47

PICTURE OPTIONS
Color Tone Warm2
Noise Filters Off
Auto Motion Plus Clear
LED Motion Plus Off
SYSTEM
Eco Sensor On 3
eric3316 is online now  
post #15573 of 16208 Old 06-26-2013, 08:50 AM
Newbie
 
Luciano Gaube's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 6
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hi guys, im new here, i need some help

i just bought UN40F6400 and since the settings are similar to es8000, I use it 100% for gaming with x360,

the issue is, i play a lot of FIFA, and I use Movie Mode, i like the PQ, but i get some lag,

then I tried GAME MODE, but it gets real ugly in a fast scene (pass or goal kick), then I tried PC Mode, it was OK, the ghosts were gone, but the PQ sucks,

is there a way to reduce these "ghosts" in the fast scenes in game mode?

Thanks a lot!!
Luciano Gaube is offline  
post #15574 of 16208 Old 06-26-2013, 09:20 AM
Advanced Member
 
digimat's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 975
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 63 Post(s)
Liked: 210
Thanks Eric,

Most people have stated you should leave the color value at it's default of 50, tint as well, and instead adjust color and white balance values.

Without a meter it's hard to calibrate color for sure.
eric3316 likes this.
digimat is offline  
post #15575 of 16208 Old 06-26-2013, 10:34 AM
Member
 
sillycargt4cs's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 57
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by digimat View Post

Thanks Eric,

Most people have stated you should leave the color value at it's default of 50, tint as well, and instead adjust color and white balance values.

Without a meter it's hard to calibrate color for sure.
I would say its pointless using other peoples white balance and custom colour set ups.
sillycargt4cs is offline  
post #15576 of 16208 Old 06-26-2013, 11:30 AM
AVS Special Member
 
eric3316's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 2,704
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 134 Post(s)
Liked: 605
Quote:
Originally Posted by digimat View Post

Thanks Eric,

Most people have stated you should leave the color value at it's default of 50, tint as well, and instead adjust color and white balance values.

Without a meter it's hard to calibrate color for sure.
Yes without a meter you can't really tune the colors correctly so you have to kind of get the picture to where it looks good to you. Playing around with different people's settings I sure know what looks good and what doesn't to my eyes on my TV.

Playing with the color balance and lowering it allowed me to achieve a more plasma type look. It removes that brightness to colors and tones them down a lot. Raising back to 50 with any setting just does not look as good to me. Can I achieve this look through other settings. Probably, but not without a meter.

Quote:
Originally Posted by sillycargt4cs View Post

I would say its pointless using other peoples white balance and custom colour set ups.
So you are saying to leave everything stock then if you don't have a meter? Stock settings look terrible to me so if I can take someone else's settings and then do a little tweaking and if it looks better in the end then stock why would I not use it? Why should I settle for the stock settings that are obviously the same on every TV when every TV is different anyway.
eric3316 is online now  
post #15577 of 16208 Old 06-26-2013, 12:47 PM
Senior Member
 
thebignewt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Arizona
Posts: 412
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 25
Using others' settings is just hunt and peck, but I'm not about to mess with a meter (my wife would kill me) and I'm not about to leave it stock either. I am happy using Garnoch's, but I tried a lot of others too.

Samsung ES8000 65", Evo Kit installed, Yamaha AVR with Paradigm speakers, iMac, iPad, Apple TV and HTC One phone.
thebignewt is offline  
post #15578 of 16208 Old 06-26-2013, 05:52 PM
Advanced Member
 
gamermwm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: OK, USA
Posts: 737
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 55
If you use someone's settings with the same model/identical panel that can get you 80-95% of the way there despite what some may tell you. If one was to go through all the settings available throughout this thread they could easily find good a good match for their set. No use paying for a calibration when Samsung tweaks things as much they do with updates, and then you have the evo kit changing things as well. I'm sure you'll find something you like - for me that is 10K's settings hands down

gamermwm is offline  
post #15579 of 16208 Old 06-26-2013, 06:08 PM
AVS Special Member
 
eric3316's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 2,704
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 134 Post(s)
Liked: 605
Quote:
Originally Posted by gamermwm View Post

If you use someone's settings with the same model/identical panel that can get you 80-95% of the way there despite what some may tell you. If one was to go through all the settings available throughout this thread they could easily find good a good match for their set. No use paying for a calibration when Samsung tweaks things as much they do with updates, and then you have the evo kit changing things as well. I'm sure you'll find something you like - for me that is 10K's settings hands down
I agree. If someone else's settings look better then what the TV ships with then why would you not use it anyway? Obviously what the TV ships with is not even close to being calibrated.

I also think there would be less of a variance with an LED then there would be with a plasma when using someone else's settings.
gamermwm likes this.
eric3316 is online now  
post #15580 of 16208 Old 06-28-2013, 06:52 AM
AVS Special Member
 
eric3316's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 2,704
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 134 Post(s)
Liked: 605
Quote:
Originally Posted by digimat View Post

Thanks Eric,

Most people have stated you should leave the color value at it's default of 50, tint as well, and instead adjust color and white balance values.

Without a meter it's hard to calibrate color for sure.
Have you tried these settings on your 7500 yet? I think on my 60es7500 it gives me that 3d look in a 2d picture that people claim from a good calibration. Especially on an animated film.

Would be curious to hear what others think. I know I am now really happy with the picture.
eric3316 is online now  
post #15581 of 16208 Old 06-28-2013, 08:06 AM
Advanced Member
 
digimat's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 975
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 63 Post(s)
Liked: 210
Quote:
Originally Posted by eric3316 View Post

Have you tried these settings on your 7500 yet? I think on my 60es7500 it gives me that 3d look in a 2d picture that people claim from a good calibration. Especially on an animated film.

Would be curious to hear what others think. I know I am now really happy with the picture.

I haven't yet no, I'll give it go after the long weekend. I was actually thinking about investing in a meter but I'm scared I'd never watch the thing!
digimat is offline  
post #15582 of 16208 Old 06-28-2013, 08:11 AM
AVS Special Member
 
eric3316's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 2,704
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 134 Post(s)
Liked: 605
Quote:
Originally Posted by digimat View Post

I haven't yet no, I'll give it go after the long weekend. I was actually thinking about investing in a meter but I'm scared I'd never watch the thing!
Cool, just curious to hear what another 7500 owner would think even though there are different size screens. I can't believe there are not many other 7500 owners around here. I guess everyone spent the extra money for the es8000.
eric3316 is online now  
post #15583 of 16208 Old 06-28-2013, 08:17 AM
AVS Club Gold
 
Glenee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: MidWest
Posts: 1,136
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 9 Post(s)
Liked: 53
I just bought the New Samsung PN51F8500 for the Office. The reason I purchased this for the Office was the price and Off Angle Viewing. I think it will be neat to do a Comparison between it and the 55es8000. I won't be able to do a side by side, but I will have some opinions and Ideas of the two.

Nothing's Perfect So Stop Expecting It ! Glenee

Glenee is offline  
post #15584 of 16208 Old 06-28-2013, 09:25 AM
Senior Member
 
thebignewt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Arizona
Posts: 412
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 25
Quote:
Originally Posted by eric3316 View Post

Have you tried these settings on your 7500 yet? I think on my 60es7500 it gives me that 3d look in a 2d picture that people claim from a good calibration. Especially on an animated film.

Would be curious to hear what others think. I know I am now really happy with the picture.

What settings? I put 10K's Movie settings on mine last night and I really like them. I use Garnoch's for Standard. Where the hell is Garnoch lately? The new Smart Hub is pretty spiffy I must admit. I still haven't used any Apps or the browser thought. The remote is shaping up well.

Samsung ES8000 65", Evo Kit installed, Yamaha AVR with Paradigm speakers, iMac, iPad, Apple TV and HTC One phone.
thebignewt is offline  
post #15585 of 16208 Old 06-28-2013, 09:32 AM
AVS Special Member
 
eric3316's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 2,704
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 134 Post(s)
Liked: 605
Quote:
Originally Posted by thebignewt View Post

What settings? I put 10K's Movie settings on mine last night and I really like them. I use Garnoch's for Standard. Where the hell is Garnoch lately? The new Smart Hub is pretty spiffy I must admit. I still haven't used any Apps or the browser thought. The remote is shaping up well.
Standard
Backlight 7
Contrast 80
Brightness 44
Sharpness 14
Color 40
Tint 50/50

ADVANCED SETTINGS
Dynamic Contrast Off
Black Tone Off
Flesh Tone 0
Gamma 0
Motion Lighting Off

White balance submenu:
R-Offset: 26
G-Offset: 26
B-Offset: 23
R-Gain: 22
G-Gain: 25
B-Gain: 8

COLOR SPACE Custom
Red 33 0 0
Green 11 48 0
Blue 0 3 50
Yellow 51 49 0
Cyan 10 49 54
Magenta 30 3 47

PICTURE OPTIONS
Color Tone Warm2
Noise Filters Off
HDMI Black Level Normal (set for your equipment)
Auto Motion Plus Clear
LED Motion Plus Off

SYSTEM
Eco sensor = 3
eric3316 is online now  
post #15586 of 16208 Old 06-29-2013, 12:50 PM
Member
 
Robome's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 15
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Luciano Gaube View Post

Hi guys, im new here, i need some help

i just bought UN40F6400 and since the settings are similar to es8000, I use it 100% for gaming with x360,

the issue is, i play a lot of FIFA, and I use Movie Mode, i like the PQ, but i get some lag,

then I tried GAME MODE, but it gets real ugly in a fast scene (pass or goal kick), then I tried PC Mode, it was OK, the ghosts were gone, but the PQ sucks,

is there a way to reduce these "ghosts" in the fast scenes in game mode?

Thanks a lot!!


Hey Luciano,

Have you tried searching this Thread for "Game Mode" or gaming or something else appropriate? I'm not a gamer but I remember some posts about it some time ago. Good luck!

PS If you want more replies change your pic to one like Halimali .biggrin.gif

Samsung UN60ES8000, Denon AVR-2313CI, Sony BDP-S590, Sony DVP-CX985V, XBOX 360, Comcast Cisco Explorer 8550HDC DVR, Mediabridge HDMI 1.4 cables, Harmony One
Robome is offline  
post #15587 of 16208 Old 06-29-2013, 01:32 PM
Member
 
Robome's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 15
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hey guys,

What do the settings on Voice Control Sensitivity do? I mean 'Echo level' adjusts Howling levels - WTF?
I use voice control occasionally but once in a while the dumb 'Smart TV' will go to Smart Hub or the Mirror setting - which was quite startling to have those pretty Hollywood types replaced by some ugly old fart, whom I didn't recognize at first!

Samsung UN60ES8000, Denon AVR-2313CI, Sony BDP-S590, Sony DVP-CX985V, XBOX 360, Comcast Cisco Explorer 8550HDC DVR, Mediabridge HDMI 1.4 cables, Harmony One
Robome is offline  
post #15588 of 16208 Old 06-30-2013, 06:43 AM
Member
 
MelonSplitter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: San Bernardino, CA.
Posts: 103
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
" which was quite startling to have those pretty Hollywood types replaced by some ugly old fart, whom I didn't recognize at first![/quote] You mean kinda like your avatar? Sorry, I couldn't help it lol.JK
MelonSplitter is offline  
post #15589 of 16208 Old 06-30-2013, 01:20 PM
Member
 
Riftburn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 33
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Has anyone here experience the TV rebooting itself when initially turned on. This started happe ing to me all of a sudden and iv tried resetting the TV completely via the menu option but it hasn't stopped it from happening. It's also not happening every single time.

Thanks in advanced for any help!
Riftburn is offline  
post #15590 of 16208 Old 07-01-2013, 10:24 AM
AVS Special Member
 
eric3316's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 2,704
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 134 Post(s)
Liked: 605
Showroomcali will be calibrating a 60es7500 and posting his results later in the thread I linked below. He has offered to do calibrations for TV models as long as stores have them on display. Pretty cool of him to do this. Make sure to show some aprreciation after he posts these up!

http://www.avsforum.com/t/1479241/showroom-calibrations
eric3316 is online now  
post #15591 of 16208 Old 07-02-2013, 01:15 AM
Senior Member
 
OugaBooga's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Canada
Posts: 252
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 14
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bladerunner1959 View Post

That's right MelonSplitter...as they say over in LG land...."life's good"

lol, it SURE IS !!!

SEK-2000/ZA....Any GOOD ?
OugaBooga is offline  
post #15592 of 16208 Old 07-02-2013, 11:54 AM
Advanced Member
 
Mavinwow's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 543
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 19 Post(s)
Liked: 58
New iOS app seems like a big improvement!
T100 likes this.

My ES8000 settings, calibrated with an i1D3 and calman: Standard Mode, Movie Mode (out of date, will update soon)
CalMAN 5 Novice Walkthrough
Mavinwow is offline  
post #15593 of 16208 Old 07-02-2013, 03:43 PM
Member
 
raist3001's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 44
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
First time seeing this.
My 60esun8000 has a graphic in the upper right corner that says updating.
There is no new firmware to be downloaded. What the heck is updating?
It's been saying updating for at least an hour now.
raist3001 is offline  
post #15594 of 16208 Old 07-02-2013, 03:47 PM
Member
 
MelonSplitter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: San Bernardino, CA.
Posts: 103
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by raist3001 View Post

First time seeing this.
My 60esun8000 has a graphic in the upper right corner that says updating.
There is no new firmware to be downloaded. What the heck is updating?
It's been saying updating for at least an hour now.
Same thing happened to me last night. Maybe a Smart Hub update.
MelonSplitter is offline  
post #15595 of 16208 Old 07-02-2013, 04:07 PM
Member
 
raist3001's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 44
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
It does appear to be a smart hub update.
Isn't there an option for me to choose not to download smart hub updates automatically?
Can't seem to fins any option for this.
raist3001 is offline  
post #15596 of 16208 Old 07-02-2013, 04:44 PM
AVS Special Member
 
eric3316's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 2,704
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 134 Post(s)
Liked: 605
Quote:
Originally Posted by eric3316 View Post

Showroomcali will be calibrating a 60es7500 and posting his results later in the thread I linked below. He has offered to do calibrations for TV models as long as stores have them on display. Pretty cool of him to do this. Make sure to show some aprreciation after he posts these up!

http://www.avsforum.com/t/1479241/showroom-calibrations
So here is the calibration he did for a es7500 in standard mode. Seems very different then the settings you guys are getting for the es8000. I believe he might be doing an es8000 as well.

http://www.avsforum.com/t/1479241/showroom-calibrations#post_23487324
eric3316 is online now  
post #15597 of 16208 Old 07-02-2013, 05:02 PM
Advanced Member
 
gamermwm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: OK, USA
Posts: 737
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 55
Quote:
Originally Posted by eric3316 View Post

So here is the calibration he did for a es7500 in standard mode. Seems very different then the settings you guys are getting for the es8000. I believe he might be doing an es8000 as well.

http://www.avsforum.com/t/1479241/showroom-calibrations#post_23487324

Well I congratulate him on trying, but I mostly just trust actual owners who have more experience calibrating - rather than someone who admits they lack experience, doesn't own the set, and has to calibrate under horrible lighting condition on a showfloor under a possibly limited amount of time. Maybe it's just me....

gamermwm is offline  
post #15598 of 16208 Old 07-02-2013, 05:23 PM
Advanced Member
 
digimat's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 975
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 63 Post(s)
Liked: 210
Yeah I tried the settings he posted... color is pretty off... overly green and not natural at all....
digimat is offline  
post #15599 of 16208 Old 07-03-2013, 09:01 PM
Member
 
parodielin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Herndon, VA
Posts: 146
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Hi,

I remembered seeing these screen issue before. It happened to me tonight:



Regardess of my source (AVR and TV box), the screen will freeze to the above screen after a 20 seconds. It will freeze for 10-20 seconds. During this moment, it won't respond to the remote. This happened before but it went away with power off / on. Tonight it won't go away.

Any insights?
parodielin is offline  
post #15600 of 16208 Old 07-05-2013, 09:05 AM
Member
 
wthephasdin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 42
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Does anyone have links to where the Evolution Kit can be purchased now for under $200?
wthephasdin is offline  
Reply LCD Flat Panel Displays

Tags
Samsung , Displays , Samsung Un46es8000 Led Hdtv , Lcd Hdtv , Samsung Un65es8000 Led Hdtv
Gear in this thread

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off