The *OFFICIAL* 2012 Samsung EH4000/EH5000/EH5300 Owner's Thread... - Page 79 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Baselworld is only a few weeks away. Getting the latest news is easy, Click Here for info on how to join the Watchuseek.com newsletter list. Follow our team for updates featuring event coverage, new product unveilings, watch industry news & more!



Forum Jump: 
 17Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #2341 of 2438 Old 12-12-2014, 01:51 AM
Senior Member
 
crashbot's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 258
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 19 Post(s)
Liked: 22
The short answer is "probably", the long answer is from what particular input: analogue, HDMI, or USB (file)?
crashbot is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2342 of 2438 Old 12-21-2014, 06:34 PM
Tzu
Newbie
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 12
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 7 Post(s)
Liked: 0
I just received the Disney WOW dvd and, as per their suggestion, using the MOVIE preset, here's the settings I ended up with. Truth be told, these results weren't too different from what the THX app gave me.

Backlight - 16 (this can go as low as 12, but the picture is a little dim, so I increased it a bit to compensate - especially for gaming).
Contrast - 95
Brightness - 50
Sharpness - 12
Color - 38 (if you feel the color is too desaturated, bump it up to 44/45.)
Tint - G52/R48


Color Space - Auto
White Balance - Default
Gamma - 0
Dynamic Contrast - OFF
Black Tone - OFF
Flesh Tone - 0
Motion Lighting - OFF

Color Tone - STANDARD
Size - Screen Fit
Digital Noise Filter - OFF
DMI Black Level - Normal
Film Mode - OFF
LED Motion PLus - OFF (always)

Hope this helps some of you!
Tzu is offline  
post #2343 of 2438 Old 12-23-2014, 11:36 AM
Tzu
Newbie
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 12
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 7 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Does anyone own the 46" version (UN46EH5000) and if so, how do you like it? Was thinking of upgrading from the 40".
Tzu is offline  
post #2344 of 2438 Old 12-26-2014, 02:53 PM
Tzu
Newbie
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 12
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 7 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Is UF40 a Samsung panel?
Tzu is offline  
post #2345 of 2438 Old 12-29-2014, 06:43 PM
Newbie
 
ander's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 7
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tzu View Post
Is UF40 a Samsung panel?
Yes, it's a Samsung panel. I got a Samsung UN40EH5000FXZ (version UF40) for Christmas—and when I read about the different panels Samsung was using, I wondered what kind of panel I had, too.

It's actually pretty easy to get these details, but there's some confusion about it. I'll post a separate message, following this one, and describe the procedure. Maybe this forum's admins would like to put it at the top of this thread (and the more general “Samsung Panel Version Thread”?) so more people will understand how to do it.

Last edited by ander; 12-29-2014 at 07:20 PM.
ander is offline  
post #2346 of 2438 Old 12-29-2014, 07:15 PM
Newbie
 
ander's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 7
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 12
I tried posting the info, but the forum software told me I had to post two more messages before I'd be allowed to include links in a message. So, here's the 1st one...

Last edited by ander; 12-29-2014 at 07:20 PM.
ander is offline  
post #2347 of 2438 Old 12-29-2014, 07:15 PM
Newbie
 
ander's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 7
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 12
...and here's the 2nd one. (Sorry to have to do this, but the info I'm trying to share here seems pretty useful.)
ander is offline  
post #2348 of 2438 Old 12-29-2014, 07:19 PM
Newbie
 
ander's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 7
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 12
– How to find out who made your Samsung LCD/LED TV's panel –

1. On the back of your TV, find the label with the product info. Between "Model number" and "Serial number", find your TV's version number.

2. Go to SamsungParts.com. Enter your TV's model number in the box that says "MODEL # Search", then click GO. (Note: If your model number doesn't work, try removing the last letter, which may just be an extra code-letter for your country.)

3. A new page appears for your model. In the "Version #" list, select your TV's version number.

4. A new page appears for your TV model and version. In the "Part Type" list, select "OPERATIONAL PANEL", then click GO.

5. The new page appears with your panel's details for your panel appear at the right. Your panel's model number is the long number under the word "Specification". For example, my page said:

Specification
LSF400HM02-A, 8BIT, 40 INCH
ASSY OPEN CELL

...so LSF400HM02-A was my panel's model number.

6. Go to panelook.com, enter your panel's model number into the Search box, then click SEARCH. You should now see your panel's manufacturer under "BRAND".
ADU and Vader2000 like this.
ander is offline  
post #2349 of 2438 Old 12-30-2014, 09:51 AM
Senior Member
 
crashbot's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 258
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 19 Post(s)
Liked: 22
The mobile view of samsungparts.com (automatically presented on, for example, a tablet) isn't so helpful - at the bottom of the page click "view full site", then you can proceed as per the instructions above.

However: I fell at the first fence. My model number (UE32EH5000) was not recognised in any form that I tried.

Last edited by crashbot; 12-30-2014 at 09:54 AM.
crashbot is offline  
post #2350 of 2438 Old 12-30-2014, 07:56 PM
Tzu
Newbie
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 12
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 7 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by ander View Post
– How to find out who made your Samsung LCD/LED TV's panel –

1. On the back of your TV, find the label with the product info. Between "Model number" and "Serial number", find your TV's version number.

2. Go to SamsungParts.com. Enter your TV's model number in the box that says "MODEL # Search", then click GO. (Note: If your model number doesn't work, try removing the last letter, which may just be an extra code-letter for your country.)

3. A new page appears for your model. In the "Version #" list, select your TV's version number.

4. A new page appears for your TV model and version. In the "Part Type" list, select "OPERATIONAL PANEL", then click GO.

5. The new page appears with your panel's details for your panel appear at the right. Your panel's model number is the long number under the word "Specification". For example, my page said:

Specification
LSF400HM02-A, 8BIT, 40 INCH
ASSY OPEN CELL

...so LSF400HM02-A was my panel's model number.

6. Go to panelook.com, enter your panel's model number into the Search box, then click SEARCH. You should now see your panel's manufacturer under "BRAND".
This worked for me! Fantastic information! Thank you so much for this. I agree this should be included in the first post!

Quote:
Originally Posted by crashbot View Post
The mobile view of samsungparts.com (automatically presented on, for example, a tablet) isn't so helpful - at the bottom of the page click "view full site", then you can proceed as per the instructions above.

However: I fell at the first fence. My model number (UE32EH5000) was not recognised in any form that I tried.
I didn't find any TV listed under UE32? Are you sure it's not UN32EH5000FXZA?
Tzu is offline  
post #2351 of 2438 Old 12-30-2014, 11:47 PM
Senior Member
 
crashbot's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 258
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 19 Post(s)
Liked: 22
UK model

crashbot is offline  
post #2352 of 2438 Old 01-01-2015, 08:56 AM
Tzu
Newbie
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 12
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 7 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by crashbot View Post
UK model
Is it possible the "E" stands for "Euro" as a way for Samsung to internally identify which region the TV was made for, but in reality, your TV panel still falls under the UN32EH5000 series?
Tzu is offline  
post #2353 of 2438 Old 01-01-2015, 09:23 AM
Senior Member
 
crashbot's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 258
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 19 Post(s)
Liked: 22
I have not the faintest idea. I am merely reporting that the method in post 2359 is by no means universal (regrettably).
crashbot is offline  
post #2354 of 2438 Old 01-02-2015, 01:18 AM
Newbie
 
ander's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 7
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by crashbot
However: I fell at the first fence. My model number (UE32EH5000) was not recognised in any form that I tried.
Dang, you're right. I did find your model here on this UK Samsung parts site, which shows two replacement panels for your model. I tried those part numbers at panelook.com, but they didn't work. Maybe you can do a few Web searches for them (or parts of them) and find more than I did.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tzu View Post
This worked for me! Fantastic information! Thank you so much for this...
Glad I could help.
ander is offline  
post #2355 of 2438 Old 01-08-2015, 12:13 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Posts: 3
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 0
hey everyone, i have a un46eh5000 arriving today to replace my old 2008 toshiba regza. been checking out different threads for info and i have a couple questions. i found there was a firmware update 1024 released on 3/9/14 so i was planning on doing that as soon as the tv arrives.

question 1 does the zip file of the firmware need to be unzipped and then copied to the usb stick, or can the tv read the zip file?

question 2 i have seen somewhere else on the forum where someone just bought the same model and their firmware number that was shipped with the tv is higher than the 1024 update...from what i know about updates, usually the higher the number the newer the file...the same applies to tvs right? because when my tv arrives, if its firmware number says something greater than 1024 i would feel a bit wary about updating it....

any help would be greatly appreciated. thanks in advance
ToshFan is offline  
post #2356 of 2438 Old 01-08-2015, 03:40 PM
Senior Member
 
crashbot's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 258
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 19 Post(s)
Liked: 22
Of course you don't "update" it with a lower version number.

I would advise the set is used for a period "as is" anyway - to gain some confidence there is nothing wrong with it.
crashbot is offline  
post #2357 of 2438 Old 01-11-2015, 08:36 AM
Tzu
Newbie
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 12
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 7 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by ToshFan View Post
question 1 does the zip file of the firmware need to be unzipped and then copied to the usb stick, or can the tv read the zip file?

question 2 i have seen somewhere else on the forum where someone just bought the same model and their firmware number that was shipped with the tv is higher than the 1024 update...from what i know about updates, usually the higher the number the newer the file...the same applies to tvs right? because when my tv arrives, if its firmware number says something greater than 1024 i would feel a bit wary about updating it....

any help would be greatly appreciated. thanks in advance
Question 1 - The TV cannot read a zip file. Unzip it and save the resulting .bin file to your USB stick.

Question 2 - No, the firmware is not older than what your TV is shipping with. I updated my TV just fine.
Tzu is offline  
post #2358 of 2438 Old 01-11-2015, 09:58 AM
Senior Member
 
crashbot's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 258
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 19 Post(s)
Liked: 22
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tzu View Post
Question 2 - No, the firmware is not older than what your TV is shipping with. I updated my TV just fine.
Just because you can "update" with a lower version number firmware doesn't mean you should. How do you know it wasn't older?
crashbot is offline  
post #2359 of 2438 Old 01-11-2015, 11:47 AM
Tzu
Newbie
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 12
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 7 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by crashbot View Post
Just because you can "update" with a lower version number firmware doesn't mean you should. How do you know it wasn't older?
Where the hell did I say he should upgrade his firmware with a "lower version"?
Tzu is offline  
post #2360 of 2438 Old 01-11-2015, 01:42 PM
Senior Member
 
crashbot's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 258
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 19 Post(s)
Liked: 22
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tzu View Post
Where the hell did I say he should upgrade his firmware with a "lower version"?
Read carefully:

Quote:
Originally Posted by ToshFan View Post
...i found there was a firmware update 1024 released on 3/9/14 so i was planning on doing that as soon as the tv arrives... i have seen somewhere else on the forum where someone just bought the same model and their firmware number that was shipped with the tv is higher than the 1024 update
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tzu View Post
No, the firmware is not older than what your TV is shipping with. I updated my TV just fine.
crashbot is offline  
post #2361 of 2438 Old 01-13-2015, 07:02 AM
Newbie
 
tommy7154's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 4
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I just bought a UN32EH5000 and I have some questions if anyone can answer, thanks.

1. Sometimes when I tilt the TV I noticed I hear something shifting. It's not a screw or piece of plastic. Like I said it's more the sound of something shifting and not rattling, it sounds like something fairly big. Should I return this TV or what? I tested it and it works but it doesn't seem like it'd be normal for anything to shift.

2. My version number is UU02. Checking the panel it says I have a Samsung a-Si TFT-LCD. Is that a good one/bad one or what?
tommy7154 is offline  
post #2362 of 2438 Old 01-13-2015, 10:56 PM
Senior Member
 
crashbot's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 258
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 19 Post(s)
Liked: 22
If you are worried about it (the loose assembly), change it. Peace of mind.
crashbot is offline  
post #2363 of 2438 Old 01-15-2015, 06:45 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Hey forum,

I picked up the Samsung UE40H5000 from John Lewis about 1 month ago and I’ve had nothing put problems trying to connect my HDMI cable.

The problem I’m having is with the HDMI1 source setting. When connected to the PS4 the screen will flicker ever 15-20s which makes it completely unusable. In the PS4 settings I’ve noticed that when 1080p is selected then the flickering is every 1s and the rest (1080i, 760, 460 etc) are every 15-20s.

I’ve gone through 3 HDMI cables costing £95 thinking it was something wrong in that aspect and then I’ve tried 4 other laptops which still highlight the problem and my final resort is to get some help in the forum before sending it back to the company I bought it from.

All I wanted was a TV to watch some Netflix on with my flatmates and have a few beers with the PS4 but it has turned into a complete nightmare! and it’s absolutely unusable at the minute.
Luke12345678 is offline  
post #2364 of 2438 Old 01-16-2015, 09:33 AM
Senior Member
 
crashbot's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 258
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 19 Post(s)
Liked: 22
So maybe there's something faulty about the HDMI input. Get a replacement and see if that's better.

How can three HDMI cables cost £95? Somebody saw you coming.
crashbot is offline  
post #2365 of 2438 Old 02-02-2015, 04:58 PM
AVS Special Member
 
p5browne's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Sudbury, Ontario, CANADA
Posts: 7,435
Mentioned: 135 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2238 Post(s)
Liked: 1731
Samsung Calibrations Solved!

Samsung UN32EH5300 - February 2, 2015
Calibrated using iScan Duo for Patterns, Spectracal C6 on tripod profiled off i1Pro, and using Calman 5.4.1 Build # 1856

Service Menu: White Balances

Sub Brightness: 112
Red Offset: 129
Green Offset: 127
Blue Offset: 124
Sub Contrast: 117
Red Gain: 137
Green Gain: 127
Blue Gain: 154

Movie Values after calibration:
Backlight: 18
Contrast: 89
Brightness: 42
Sharpness: 34
Colour: 50
Tint: 50/50

Advanced settings:
Dynamic: Off
Black Tone: Off
Flesh Tone: 0
RGB Only Mode: Off
Color Space: Native

White Balance: All 25s - Calibrated in Service Menu


Gamma: -1

Picture Option:
Colour Tone: Warm2
Digital Noise Filter: Auto
MPEG Noise Filter: Auto
HDMI Black Level: Low
Film Mode: Off
LED Motion Plus: Off
Eco Mode: Off

NOTE: Use the Spears and Munsil II Blu-ray patterns to adjust Brightness, Contrast and Sharpness.
Adjust the Contrast downwards until ALL Pink has disappeared from the pattern.
Disney WOW Blu-ray - Use Basic Only, less 1 to 2 clicks. Do not use Advanced! Values will end too high!

Just found another hickup in calibrating Samsungs, although with me going into the Service Menu, that may be moot with this set.
Nemix77 likes this.

Last edited by p5browne; 03-06-2015 at 01:36 PM.
p5browne is online now  
post #2366 of 2438 Old 02-07-2015, 06:13 AM
Newbie
 
kroma2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
TV not going into full standby every time

I'm noticing that sometimes my new H4000 Series 4 tv doesn't power off fully. Sometimes the USB port remains powered (I can tell because I have a Chromecast which remains powered) and the Samsung logo doesn't appear when I turn the tv back on. On other occasions it powers down fully (or as much as it should) - the USB port stops powering the Chromecast and the Samsung logo appears when I switch back on. I have the latest firmware (and it did it with the previous firmware too). How can I make sure that it switches to full standby each and every time without resorting to pulling the plug? I've resorted to adding a daily 1am 'power off timer' in the settings to see if this will force it into full standby should it remain half awake! Not sure if this will work yet!
kroma2 is offline  
post #2367 of 2438 Old 02-15-2015, 08:16 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Hello,
I bought a UE40EH5000 about 1 year ago, in Italy.
The installed firmware is 1019, and I have found on the UK Samsung website a more recent firmware (Multilanguage Version 1028.0).
Could I install this firmware on my LCD without problem?
Where can I find the changes in the 1028.0 firmware and the differences between the 1019 and the 1028?
Too many questions?
Sorry for my english.
davidep is offline  
post #2368 of 2438 Old 02-15-2015, 07:03 PM
Newbie
 
M Faheem Akbar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 8
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
hello everyone
the hdmi 1 port on my samsung 40eh500 has gone kaput
led detect that port is alive when output source is turned on (shown and can be enabled through source menu) but give no display with no signal error

tried different output sources, different pc's and graphics card

it was connected to my pc gpu with dvi port on gpu. i cleaned pc. put it back and getting this error since then. also gpu is dead dunno what happened

hdmi 2 port works fine.

what can i do now to fix it?
M Faheem Akbar is offline  
post #2369 of 2438 Old 02-19-2015, 03:56 PM
Member
 
pschweitz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 15
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by evadef View Post
Purchased 46EH5000 with current Samsung panel at Costco

Found calibrating this set a bit of a challenge as it's the first set that has a pasty look with colors due to the high default of 100 for Contrast.

Used AVS d/l disk as reference.

Calibrated for OTA.

The following works well here visually:

All Auto features turned off

Sharpness = 40

Color = 36

Backlight = 12 (default)

Contrast = 95

Brightness = 45 (default)

Temperature = Warm 1

Found adjusting Backlight & Brightness had too much of an impact on the black level which is very good on this set.

Room setting was mid-day with curtains half drawn

Overall, a good budget set & recommended
What version/panel do you have on this one? Thanks!
pschweitz is offline  
post #2370 of 2438 Old 03-22-2015, 05:48 AM
Member
 
Nemix77's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 28
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Thumbs up

Quote:
Originally Posted by p5browne View Post
Samsung UN32EH5300 - February 2, 2015
Calibrated using iScan Duo for Patterns, Spectracal C6 on tripod profiled off i1Pro, and using Calman 5.4.1 Build # 1856

Service Menu: White Balances

Sub Brightness: 112
Red Offset: 129
Green Offset: 127
Blue Offset: 124
Sub Contrast: 117
Red Gain: 137
Green Gain: 127
Blue Gain: 154

Movie Values after calibration:
Backlight: 18
Contrast: 89
Brightness: 42
Sharpness: 34
Colour: 50
Tint: 50/50

Advanced settings:
Dynamic: Off
Black Tone: Off
Flesh Tone: 0
RGB Only Mode: Off
Color Space: Native

White Balance: All 25s - Calibrated in Service Menu


Gamma: -1

Picture Option:
Colour Tone: Warm2
Digital Noise Filter: Auto
MPEG Noise Filter: Auto
HDMI Black Level: Low
Film Mode: Off
LED Motion Plus: Off
Eco Mode: Off

NOTE: Use the Spears and Munsil II Blu-ray patterns to adjust Brightness, Contrast and Sharpness.
Adjust the Contrast downwards until ALL Pink has disappeared from the pattern.
Disney WOW Blu-ray - Use Basic Only, less 1 to 2 clicks. Do not use Advanced! Values will end too high!

Just found another hickup in calibrating Samsungs, although with me going into the Service Menu, that may be moot with this set.
Thanks for the post and re-calibration settings.

I'm using these settings on my 37EH5000 with some adjustments and find them to have a much higher fine black details then the first calibration settings you posted back in 2014.

I'm still adjusting to the color and temperature changes with this re-calibration settings but so far I think the colors are more natural/accurate when compared to the first calibration settings you posted.

The second re-calibration settings you posted back in December of 2014 was the worst of the 3 on my 37EH5000 and I did not keep the 2nd calibration settings you posted on my 37EH5000 (went back to the first one and now the third one).

Thanks again for the new re-calibration settings post and take care for now.
Nemix77 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply LCD Flat Panel Displays

Tags
<<. , Displays , Led Hdtv , Samsung , Samsung Un32eh4000 32 Inch 720p 60 Hz Led Hdtv , Samsung Un40eh5300 40 Inch 1080p 60 Hz Led Hdtv , Samsung Un46eh5000 Led Hdtv
Gear in this thread

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off