Vizio E601-A3 Owners Thread - Page 133 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 3Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #3961 of 3964 Old 11-02-2016, 07:34 PM
Member
 
wdarden's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 22
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Intermittent Pixelation Problems While Watching DirecTv

I was just wondering if anyone is experiencing intermittent pixelation while watching DirecTv? BiLL.....
wdarden is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #3962 of 3964 Old 11-17-2016, 08:32 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
ymarker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 1,003
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 27 Post(s)
Liked: 18
Hi Guys,

Anyone know where I can get the tv stand for this tv? We used to have it hung up on the wall and now have moved it to another room and need to put it on a stand. All I could find was the base of the stand and can't seem to find the metal rod and screws that go with it.

Thanks,
-Irfan
ymarker is offline  
post #3963 of 3964 Old 11-26-2016, 08:59 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Hi All,


Long time lurker, first time poster. I just noticed today that I can't make any adjustment to my picture settings, all the sliders seem to be locked. I spent over an hour on the phone with Vizio customer service but they were not able to help me. We did a factory reset and they said they pushed a firmware update (which I know they did not because I checked my version before the reset), FW is at 2.0.45. Another thing I noticed is that I no longer have a tab for Parental Controls. My unit is actually a E701i-A3E if that matters, but I came across this thread while Googling for a solution and thought I might have better luck in asking the community here.


If anyone has any ideas on what the problem may be, I would sure appreciate the help. Thanks in advance and Happy Holidays!


Sean
SVSR54X4 is offline  
 
post #3964 of 3964 Old 01-01-2017, 09:18 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Hello all, Just joined today. Hope you can help me out here. I have a Vizio E601i-A3E on version 2.0.45 and the internet test is fine. For about 3 weeks now when you hit the VIA button all it does is load. It never shows our apps. Anyone else have this issue and know how I can fix it? I have placed an attachment so you can see what its doing, sorry for the huge photo.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	20170101_105215.jpg
Views:	16
Size:	240.5 KB
ID:	1866233  
Tony Lester is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply LCD Flat Panel Displays

Tags
Vizio E601i A3 60 Inch Led Lcd Hdtv , Led Hdtv , Samsung Un65es8000 Led Hdtv , Samsung Un46d6400 Led Hdtv
Gear in this thread



Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off