Vizio E601-A3 Owners Thread - Page 4 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #91 of 3897 Old 10-25-2012, 07:04 PM
Member
 
Flatliner's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 174
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
I'm about 12-15 feet from the set.
Flatliner is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #92 of 3897 Old 10-25-2012, 07:19 PM
Newbie
 
patriotictrev's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Did you make sure your HDMI cable was 1.4? I had a bunch of old cables lying around and caused some sync issues between the new and older formats. Are your boxes 1.4 compliant as well? I would assume that it is, but an easy fix if it was overlooked.: smile.gif
patriotictrev is offline  
post #93 of 3897 Old 10-25-2012, 09:26 PM
Member
 
Flatliner's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 174
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
For myself, I'm not using HDMI at the moment. Everything is either over the air HD or through the included apps. Audio is through optical out to a receiver.
Flatliner is offline  
post #94 of 3897 Old 10-26-2012, 08:24 AM
Member
 
timdafweak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: New York
Posts: 34
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
That's interesting. I will check my cables tonight.
timdafweak is offline  
post #95 of 3897 Old 10-26-2012, 08:37 AM
Senior Member
 
crawdad62's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Greencastle, IN
Posts: 200
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Are the sync issues happening regardless of that audio processing that's going on (SRS Truesurrond, Truevolume, etc)?
crawdad62 is offline  
post #96 of 3897 Old 10-26-2012, 05:03 PM
Senior Member
 
RichardCarver's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 303
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 22
The big boy has arrived. Everything good so far. I used the cnet settings except I'm using cool rather than normal. It's replacing a 2007 Toshiba and I have to say, everything is better on the Vizio, picture, speed of operation, ability to customize. I'm getting 1080p on Netflix, a first for me. Cannot wait for football!

I haven't seen any of the issues others are reporting in fact, it was a very easy set up, no problems at all. Did I mention this thing is big? If things stay like this I plan to get the 70" for the living room (this one is in the BR). Two giant TVs for the cost of a high end 55 a year ago, so fa I'm extremely happy with this TV.

B4E39986-BA32-4315-B396-06412852DC4D-70774-000011387FDFBB6C.jpg

LR: Vizio E701i-A3, Vizio VSB207 sound bar, Sony BD390 BR, Roku 3.

BR: Vizio E601i-A3, Sharp (disc.) sound bar, Sony BD390 BR, Roku 3
RichardCarver is offline  
post #97 of 3897 Old 10-26-2012, 05:53 PM
Member
 
lessthanzero's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Tucson, Arizona
Posts: 43
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Does anyone know where Vizio gets their panels? I had read that LG supplies Vizio, and that Panasonic supplied plasma panels when Vizeo made plasma's. However, Panasonic supplied Vizio plasma panels that were old technology, or rejects/seconds that Panasonic would not use. I am really liking this LED from Vizio, but I would like more information regarding their panel's.........??
lessthanzero is offline  
post #98 of 3897 Old 10-26-2012, 11:14 PM
Senior Member
 
RichardCarver's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 303
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 22
Quote:
Originally Posted by lessthanzero View Post

Does anyone know where Vizio gets their panels? I had read that LG supplies Vizio, and that Panasonic supplied plasma panels when Vizeo made plasma's. However, Panasonic supplied Vizio plasma panels that were old technology, or rejects/seconds that Panasonic would not use. I am really liking this LED from Vizio, but I would like more information regarding their panel's.........??

I've read everything I could find on this set and I do recall reading that this was a new panel with some sort of different lighting arrangement and is from LG. Unfortunately. I don't recall where I read it, maybe someone else can confirm.

LR: Vizio E701i-A3, Vizio VSB207 sound bar, Sony BD390 BR, Roku 3.

BR: Vizio E601i-A3, Sharp (disc.) sound bar, Sony BD390 BR, Roku 3
RichardCarver is offline  
post #99 of 3897 Old 10-26-2012, 11:30 PM
Member
 
lessthanzero's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Tucson, Arizona
Posts: 43
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by RichardCarver View Post

I've read everything I could find on this set and I do recall reading that this was a new panel with some sort of different lighting arrangement and is from LG. Unfortunately. I don't recall where I read it, maybe someone else can confirm.

From what I can see, and read, LG makes some decent panels, and if this is a "new" panel it sure looks good. I'm trying to get rid of the illusion in my mind that Vizio is a second tier, some have even said third tier, company. The legacy companies such as Sony, Panasonic, LG, Sharp and Samsung have the name, and to some extent, reputation. However, I can remember when Toyota, Datsun and Honda were considered inferior automobiles.........
lessthanzero is offline  
post #100 of 3897 Old 10-26-2012, 11:43 PM
Advanced Member
 
rockaway1836's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Myrtle Beach SC
Posts: 514
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 19
Quote:
Originally Posted by lessthanzero View Post

From what I can see, and read, LG makes some decent panels, and if this is a "new" panel it sure looks good. I'm trying to get rid of the illusion in my mind that Vizio is a second tier, some have even said third tier, company. The legacy companies such as Sony, Panasonic, LG, Sharp and Samsung have the name, and to some extent, reputation. However, I can remember when Toyota, Datsun and Honda were considered inferior automobiles.........[/quote

I came across this early yesterday. It may be of some help to you.


http://shopping.yahoo.com/news/cheaper-off-brand-tvs-aren-t-always-a-great-deal.html
rockaway1836 is offline  
post #101 of 3897 Old 10-27-2012, 05:29 AM
Member
 
Flatliner's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 174
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by crawdad62 View Post

Are the sync issues happening regardless of that audio processing that's going on (SRS Truesurrond, Truevolume, etc)?

I just turned TruVolume off, TV speakers (sending audio out via optical to receiver) off and have SRS StudioSound HD set to Standard and will see if that makes a difference. It's only rarely that I have noticed the lip sync issue - and when it occurred it was not a consistent issue - so it will take some time to see if it's really going to be a long term issue or not.
Flatliner is offline  
post #102 of 3897 Old 10-27-2012, 01:57 PM
Member
 
lessthanzero's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Tucson, Arizona
Posts: 43
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by rockaway1836 View Post

Quote:
Originally Posted by lessthanzero View Post

From what I can see, and read, LG makes some decent panels, and if this is a "new" panel it sure looks good. I'm trying to get rid of the illusion in my mind that Vizio is a second tier, some have even said third tier, company. The legacy companies such as Sony, Panasonic, LG, Sharp and Samsung have the name, and to some extent, reputation. However, I can remember when Toyota, Datsun and Honda were considered inferior automobiles.........[/quote
I came across this early yesterday. It may be of some help to you.
http://shopping.yahoo.com/news/cheaper-off-brand-tvs-aren-t-always-a-great-deal.html

Thanks, that was informative and answered some of my questions..........
lessthanzero is offline  
post #103 of 3897 Old 10-28-2012, 02:00 PM
Senior Member
 
RichardCarver's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 303
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 22
Mmmmm, Sunday, football, Vizio 60, go Cowboys!

EDIT: OK, game is over, Dallas lost a heartbreaker so lets talk TV. The set performed perfectly all day, it displayed none of the behaviors people are talking about. Oddly enough, the best setting for football turned out to be the uh football setting., clear, crisp, colorful, beautiful motion, best I've ever seen on a television. This TV offers more control than I've had before and I can see it will take a considerable amount of time to really figure out what it is capable of, I'm toying with setting up separate modes for different inputs.

Hopefully. these problems that are being reported are the result of early adoption of a new series of TVs and as production settles down these teething pains will go away. As of this writing, my set is functioning perfectly and it is a thing of beauty. Even if mine screws up during Amazon's return window i will get this same TV since I've been able to see it at it's intended best. It's a winner.
billspd likes this.

LR: Vizio E701i-A3, Vizio VSB207 sound bar, Sony BD390 BR, Roku 3.

BR: Vizio E601i-A3, Sharp (disc.) sound bar, Sony BD390 BR, Roku 3
RichardCarver is offline  
post #104 of 3897 Old 10-28-2012, 02:28 PM
Advanced Member
 
Silverfox1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: South Texas
Posts: 705
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Could any of you folks whom presently own this latest Vizio 60" unit tell me if it appears to be on par with the Sharp LC60LE640U display ?

I am considering this 60" Vizio for a master bedroom TV so the price is a bargain but i dont mind spending up to $300 more if the Sharp is worth it providing the IQ is better. I have seen the Sharp display in person at a local Walmart but not the new Vizio since i am not a Sams Club or Costco member where i have read the Vizio is displayed for viewing.

Regards, & Thanks for any replys from members whom have compared the two units. wink.gif
Silverfox1 is offline  
post #105 of 3897 Old 10-28-2012, 04:53 PM
Member
 
Chief_10Beers's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: NC
Posts: 23
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hey Ya'll, I bought the Vizio 60" four days ago from sam's club, on the second day, like some of you, the set has the lip sync issues. I can usually clear it up by changeing channels, but I shouldn't have to do that. I have 4 other Vizio LCD TVs ranging from 32" to 47" and they do not exhibit that problem, but then again, they are not "Smart TVs".

I was wondering if it is a Firmware/Software problem. Can the Firmware/Software even be updated on the E601I-A3? I have very few nitpicks but Lip Syncing is one of my biggest pet peeves.
I'll return the set if I can't figure this out. If I do have to exchange it out for another, I hope I don't have that audio problem and it was a isolated case.............................
Chief_10Beers is offline  
post #106 of 3897 Old 10-28-2012, 05:01 PM
Senior Member
 
patsan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Ridge, NY
Posts: 369
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by Chief_10Beers View Post

Hey Ya'll, I bought the Vizio 60" four days ago from sam's club, on the second day, like some of you, the set has the lip sync issues. I can usually clear it up by changeing channels, but I shouldn't have to do that. I have 4 other Vizio LCD TVs ranging from 32" to 47" and they do not exhibit that problem, but then again, they are not "Smart TVs".
I was wondering if it is a Firmware/Software problem. Can the Firmware/Software even be updated on the E601I-A3? I have very few nitpicks but Lip Syncing is one of my biggest pet peeves.
I'll return the set if I can't figure this out. If I do have to exchange it out for another, I hope I don't have that audio problem and it was a isolated case.............................

I wasn't able to fix the lip sync issue. I had Costco AND Vizio make me change all sorts of settings...and the lip sync still remained.

I returned the set to Costco and picked up a 55" Panasonic instead....no lip sync issues.

Pat
patsan is offline  
post #107 of 3897 Old 10-28-2012, 06:33 PM
Member
 
samkat01's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 18
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
guys, I had the lip sync issue and fixed it with a new hdmi 1.4 cable
samkat01 is offline  
post #108 of 3897 Old 10-28-2012, 07:10 PM
Senior Member
 
RichardCarver's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 303
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 22
Quote:
Originally Posted by samkat01 View Post

guys, I had the lip sync issue and fixed it with a new hdmi 1.4 cable

Reading through all the reported problems they all seem to be sound related. One set 'screeched', several have reported the sync issue and two have reported the humming issue. It would be interesting to see how many of these are cable related.

LR: Vizio E701i-A3, Vizio VSB207 sound bar, Sony BD390 BR, Roku 3.

BR: Vizio E601i-A3, Sharp (disc.) sound bar, Sony BD390 BR, Roku 3
RichardCarver is offline  
post #109 of 3897 Old 10-28-2012, 07:26 PM
Senior Member
 
patsan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Ridge, NY
Posts: 369
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
I changed my HDMI cable also, and still had the lip sync. cool.gif

Pat
patsan is offline  
post #110 of 3897 Old 10-29-2012, 06:54 AM
Member
 
Chief_10Beers's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: NC
Posts: 23
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Well duh me. I think I know the TV's audio sync problem. I have Dish DVR, Some Channels has no audio sync problem at all, and the ones I do, changing the channel from the problem channel to known good channel then back clears the audio sync for about 45 Min. My BD Player works fine, No audio sync anomalies at all. So I either have a problem with the Dish DVR or a HDMI Cable fault. I'll try a new HDMI Cable first...................................
Chief_10Beers is offline  
post #111 of 3897 Old 10-29-2012, 10:30 AM
Senior Member
 
RichardCarver's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 303
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 22
Well, put me in the lip sync group. It happened on only one channel and switching channels does cure it for a while. I tried an experiment this morning and it stopped the problem. I'm using a Sharp sound bar so I turned that off and turned on the problem channel and after about two hours the sync problem manifested so I muted the TV sound and turned the sound bar back on and no sync problem. It's been a couple of hours on the sound bar and no sync problem.

Also, the HDMI cable I'm using is from my 2007 Toshiba so it is not 1.4 compliant, that standard came out in 2009. The 1.3 protocol has lip sync standards but not the new ARC (audio return channel) standard. I've ordered all new cables from Monoprice which is probably a good idea since all my cables are orphans from I don't know where.

I think you could call this TV sensitive to this issue but I don't know If I would call it defective.

LR: Vizio E701i-A3, Vizio VSB207 sound bar, Sony BD390 BR, Roku 3.

BR: Vizio E601i-A3, Sharp (disc.) sound bar, Sony BD390 BR, Roku 3
RichardCarver is offline  
post #112 of 3897 Old 10-29-2012, 05:07 PM
Advanced Member
 
Silverfox1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: South Texas
Posts: 705
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
FWIW, i did get a chance to do a sidexside of this Vizio with the Sharp 60" 640U displayed at a local Sams Club and with both units set to the same % of gain in relation to backlighting and contrast settings the Sharp had a more vibrant, crisper, & clearer picture with both signal feeds the exact same. I realize its tough to really make a fair comparison under flourescent store lighting, plus no doubt the Sharp is not without some of the usual complaints we all hear about, but the sales rep & myself could clearly see the difference which tells me the user could run the Sharp at a lower backlight & contrast versus the Vizio in a normal home environment. Having to run a display in essentially torch mode is not my desire so i will pass on this latest Vizio and wish all the owners good luck with their purchase for years to come.

Regards, wink.gif
Silverfox1 is offline  
post #113 of 3897 Old 10-29-2012, 08:25 PM
Newbie
 
scud77's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 4
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Just picked this TV up tonight (BJ's Wholesale Club)... as I was peeling the lining off the bezel with the football game on I noticed a single red pixel (very top and just right of center). Where is everyone today with this type of issue... I know it is a personal question (will it drive me nuts, will I even notice it when on the couch, etc.)... but generally is this something you would return given the chunk of change just spent?

FYI, I gave the gentle massage and apply pressure tactics a try but those didn't do the trick.
scud77 is offline  
post #114 of 3897 Old 10-29-2012, 08:36 PM
Member
 
cloudbuster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 32
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I cant find the resolution for when you use the VGA/PC connector anyone have those numbers?
or would it be better to use a VGA to HDMI cable?
my computer dont have DVI or HDMI.
also is this the same one as the E601i-A3
thanks
cloudbuster is offline  
post #115 of 3897 Old 10-30-2012, 06:33 AM
Member
 
Flatliner's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 174
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Just to update my Lipsync issue, I have not noticed any issues for the past few days after I turned Tv speakers off along with SRS TruVolume.
Flatliner is offline  
post #116 of 3897 Old 10-30-2012, 12:36 PM
AVS Special Member
 
EscapeVelocity's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Charleston, SC
Posts: 5,655
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 122 Post(s)
Liked: 118
Quote:
Originally Posted by lessthanzero View Post

Does anyone know where Vizio gets their panels? I had read that LG supplies Vizio, and that Panasonic supplied plasma panels when Vizeo made plasma's. However, Panasonic supplied Vizio plasma panels that were old technology, or rejects/seconds that Panasonic would not use. I am really liking this LED from Vizio, but I would like more information regarding their panel's.........??


I just spied this with my trusty loupe at Costco. The Vizio E601-A3 uses a late generation Samsung/Sony S-PVA panel (but not the newest one), very nice..... which looks like this...



This is the same panel that is on the Samsung 60EH6150 and 60ES7150 3D at Costco.


Vizio has a long standing relationship with LG for sourcing panels. Many of their TVs use S-IPS panels (which now may be sourced from Chei Mei as well as LG). They also use various other panels, like all brands do these days. I spied all TVs at Costco today and spied a couple of substructures that I didnt recotgnize....I think that they may be from cheaper lesser known Red Chinese manufacturers.

The Vizio E420VSE looks to be a AU Optronics MVA 3rd Gen, very nice. The M**0SL series is S-IPS, also very nice. The Sharp 70" 6400 and 60" 640 series uses what appears to be a Sharp X Gen ASF UV2A....seen below...




The other same and larger size Sharps at Costco used Quatron panels. This panel is the non Quatron that immediately preceded it. Very nice. (I dont care for the yellow subpixel myself).

Hope that helps.


Just for good measure. Vizio E420VSE panel AUO MVA 3rd Gen....which is a lot like the Samsung/Sony S-PVA above.


Vizio VP322 Plasma / Vizio GV42LF LCD / Denon 2200 Silicon Image DVD / Panasonic S97 Faroudja Genesis DVD / Oppo 970HD Mediatek DVD / Oppo 983H Anchor Bay DVD / Panasonic LX-600 Laserdisc / Aiwa MX100 Multi-region VCR / JVC S7600 S-VHS / PS2 / Sega Genesis / Nintendo SNES / Roku 2 XS & HD-XR / Realistic STA-90 Reciever / Realistic Minimus 7 / Antennacraft G1483 Hoverman / Belden 7915A RG6 / Channel Master 7777 Titan 2 UHF/VHF / Panasonic AX-200u / Optoma Graywolf 92" / Draper Luma 92"
EscapeVelocity is offline  
post #117 of 3897 Old 10-30-2012, 01:53 PM
Advanced Member
 
Darth Indy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 994
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Has anyone seen any vertical banding on this set, particularly on panning scenes?
Darth Indy is offline  
post #118 of 3897 Old 10-30-2012, 02:34 PM
AVS Special Member
 
EscapeVelocity's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Charleston, SC
Posts: 5,655
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 122 Post(s)
Liked: 118
All in all, I prefer a Sharp X Gen UV2A panel over the Samsung/Sony S-PVA. I think SilverFox has the right of it. However, whether that is worth a $400 price premium is debatable. The S-PVA panel has less wide viewing sweet spot, but great blacks and is a darn fine panel in and of itself.

Vizio VP322 Plasma / Vizio GV42LF LCD / Denon 2200 Silicon Image DVD / Panasonic S97 Faroudja Genesis DVD / Oppo 970HD Mediatek DVD / Oppo 983H Anchor Bay DVD / Panasonic LX-600 Laserdisc / Aiwa MX100 Multi-region VCR / JVC S7600 S-VHS / PS2 / Sega Genesis / Nintendo SNES / Roku 2 XS & HD-XR / Realistic STA-90 Reciever / Realistic Minimus 7 / Antennacraft G1483 Hoverman / Belden 7915A RG6 / Channel Master 7777 Titan 2 UHF/VHF / Panasonic AX-200u / Optoma Graywolf 92" / Draper Luma 92"
EscapeVelocity is offline  
post #119 of 3897 Old 10-30-2012, 06:29 PM
Advanced Member
 
rockaway1836's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Myrtle Beach SC
Posts: 514
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 19
Mine just got here a few hours ago. Have not had too much time to fool with it, but out of the box wasn't bad at all. I may have to move it though. I noticed it's quite reflective.
rockaway1836 is offline  
post #120 of 3897 Old 10-30-2012, 08:27 PM
Member
 
ListedGuru's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 138
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by rockaway1836 View Post

Mine just got here a few hours ago. Have not had too much time to fool with it, but out of the box wasn't bad at all. I may have to move it though. I noticed it's quite reflective.

I thought this has a matte screen therefore it should handle reflections well?

-Guru
ListedGuru is offline  
Reply LCD Flat Panel Displays

Tags
Vizio E601i A3 60 Inch Led Lcd Hdtv , Led Hdtv , Samsung Un65es8000 Led Hdtv , Samsung Un46d6400 Led Hdtv
Gear in this thread

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off