60" vizio smart tv problems - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 2 Old 11-26-2012, 04:50 PM - Thread Starter
Newbie
 
DHULL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Ok just bought the 60 inch vizio smart tv. Have been trying to get the apps to work for 3 days. I connected to my old router and it kept saying it was too slow so i went out and bought a brand new cisco one. I set it all up and when i put my passwork in it just keeps saying unable to connect but when i exit out and come back the litttle wireless half circles are there on the left. And sometimes when i hit the vizio button for the apps on the remote none of the other buttons will work expect the on/off PLEASE HELP
DHULL is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 2 Old 11-26-2012, 06:35 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
walford's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Orange County, CA
Posts: 16,789
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
How far is your new 11n WIFI router from your 11n WIFI TV? What type of internet connection do you have?
Do you have other WIFI devices running on your router and therefore using available bandwidth at the same time and not having any problem connecting to the internt?
walford is offline  
Reply LCD Flat Panel Displays

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off