Official LG 47LS4500/55LS4500 Owners' Thread - Page 10 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #271 of 355 Old 09-05-2013, 10:21 AM
Newbie
 
ermasta's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 9
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by stooic View Post

Usually TV's have codes, a series of button inputs on the remote + TV face that allow you to enter a service menu. They hide those for a reason. Even if you somehow pried those codes from LG's hands, they probably have no reason to track how long the set has been on, in those menus. It's usually not a good idea to buy display models because they stay on all day, everyday. If the box didn't looked sealed and brand new, I wouldn't purchase it.

The TV was sold to me as new at Walmart. It had sigs that it was the display model and thas the reason i need to check the running time. It could had been a return also..
ermasta is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #272 of 355 Old 09-07-2013, 03:11 AM
Member
 
stooic's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 85
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 14
deleted
stooic is offline  
post #273 of 355 Old 09-07-2013, 06:40 PM
Newbie
 
ermasta's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 9
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
It turns out that this tv only has 2 UTT so I think its a keeper. Now all I need to do is enable the USB to read movies.
ermasta is offline  
post #274 of 355 Old 09-09-2013, 09:33 PM
Newbie
 
jhammer221's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Ankeny, Iowa
Posts: 7
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Just bought a 55ls4500 ... Any thought for setup in basement with no windows. Prefer total darkness.
jhammer221 is offline  
post #275 of 355 Old 09-09-2013, 10:43 PM
Member
 
stellarsky's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 25
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
stoic... great posts. Unfortunately, NONE of the made a live football game look anywhere near decent. I guess it's the cable box thing. I went through all the settings and tried different combinations. Does anyone have any ideas while watching football on cable in HD?
stellarsky is offline  
post #276 of 355 Old 09-10-2013, 10:30 AM
Newbie
 
coloradox's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 11
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Picked this up for $298 from Wally world. Adjusted settings and it looked awesome watching week 1 football with just a digital antenna.
coloradox is offline  
post #277 of 355 Old 09-10-2013, 04:07 PM
Member
 
stellarsky's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 25
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Weird. Cable TV just looks bad, bad.
stellarsky is offline  
post #278 of 355 Old 09-11-2013, 03:42 PM
Member
 
stellarsky's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 25
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Alright. Nevermind. A new cable box with HDMI output did the trick. The picture is quite beautiful... especially for $450.
stellarsky is offline  
post #279 of 355 Old 09-12-2013, 12:42 AM
Member
 
pesok's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 22
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
picked up 55LS4500 from the famous/amazing Walmart deal ($476 including tax and delivery in MA) and right after setup and playing bluray - was quite disappointed by the picture. It seemed to lack the punchiness and colors looked dull and flat. Compared to my friends Elite(PRO-60X5FD) set(and my old Kuro) its not even close(and understandable) but when it looks worse than my old LCD(not LED even) 42" TV - thats dissapointing to say the least. After playing with settings a bit and tuning to OTA HDTV (channel 7HD in Boston) my perception of this set has changed dramatically. Colors were very nice and i changed my mind about returning the set(for now at least-have 90 days to make up my mind). I am still playing with the setting(waiting for disney's WOW calibration program atm) but one thing i noticed is when you tuned to TV , press inputs button on remote, scroll over to highlight HDMI(highlight only not actually select) and wait few seconds - picture goes noticeably/drastically darker (and stays dark if you switch to either HDMI input), if you click cancel/exit (and stay on TV) picture lights up again. Anyone know whats causing this?

Also what would be the best (quality/price) calibration tool thats currently available? I need one that can calibrate PC monitors, Laptops and HDTV's(smartphones/tablets would be nice but not required). I have way too many LCD/LED/IPS/TN/OLED/AMOLED displays as well as countless more owned by my family and friends(i am a go-to computer guy for all) so i think its time to invest in decent calibration tool that can bring out the best picture all of them can produce

2014 HT:
Vizio 60" Smart 1080p- e601i-A3
WD Streaming with 6TB HDD, PS3(256GB SSD), BD/DVD, Samsung S4 - all via Psyclone PSC47
Pioneer Elite SC-37 A/V R
Polk RTIA9 - F's
Polk CSIA6 - C
Polk Mon70 - S's
Polk Mon30 - FH's
HSU VTF2 - Sub
all 12G Cop wire via TB 5.1 W-less cans and Logitech Harmony1000
pesok is offline  
post #280 of 355 Old 09-12-2013, 12:13 PM
Member
 
stooic's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 85
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 14
deleted
stooic is offline  
post #281 of 355 Old 09-13-2013, 01:41 PM
Newbie
 
coloradox's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 11
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by pesok View Post

picked up 55LS4500 from the famous/amazing Walmart deal ($476 including tax and delivery in MA) and right after setup and playing bluray - was quite disappointed by the picture. It seemed to lack the punchiness and colors looked dull and flat. Compared to my friends Elite(PRO-60X5FD) set(and my old Kuro) its not even close(and understandable) but when it looks worse than my old LCD(not LED even) 42" TV - thats dissapointing to say the least. After playing with settings a bit and tuning to OTA HDTV (channel 7HD in Boston) my perception of this set has changed dramatically. Colors were very nice and i changed my mind about returning the set(for now at least-have 90 days to make up my mind). I am still playing with the setting(waiting for disney's WOW calibration program atm) but one thing i noticed is when you tuned to TV , press inputs button on remote, scroll over to highlight HDMI(highlight only not actually select) and wait few seconds - picture goes noticeably/drastically darker (and stays dark if you switch to either HDMI input), if you click cancel/exit (and stay on TV) picture lights up again. Anyone know whats causing this?

Also what would be the best (quality/price) calibration tool thats currently available? I need one that can calibrate PC monitors, Laptops and HDTV's(smartphones/tablets would be nice but not required). I have way too many LCD/LED/IPS/TN/OLED/AMOLED displays as well as countless more owned by my family and friends(i am a go-to computer guy for all) so i think its time to invest in decent calibration tool that can bring out the best picture all of them can produce

I have found each input has its own settings. When I first plugged in my hdmi, I had to redo all the settings.
pesok likes this.
coloradox is offline  
post #282 of 355 Old 09-13-2013, 05:57 PM
Member
 
pesok's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 22
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by coloradox View Post

I have found each input has its own settings. When I first plugged in my hdmi, I had to redo all the settings.

That makes sense. How about the surround over audio out question? I can get dolby digital 3/2 over audio out from this set (55LS4500) when watching over the air TV(antenna-->55LS4500--optical-->receiver) but not with HDMI input signal

2014 HT:
Vizio 60" Smart 1080p- e601i-A3
WD Streaming with 6TB HDD, PS3(256GB SSD), BD/DVD, Samsung S4 - all via Psyclone PSC47
Pioneer Elite SC-37 A/V R
Polk RTIA9 - F's
Polk CSIA6 - C
Polk Mon70 - S's
Polk Mon30 - FH's
HSU VTF2 - Sub
all 12G Cop wire via TB 5.1 W-less cans and Logitech Harmony1000
pesok is offline  
post #283 of 355 Old 09-14-2013, 02:26 AM
Member
 
pesok's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 22
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
ok i am done with trying to calibrate this set myself, time to admit - i suck at this. THought about hiring professional calibrator but cheapest i found nearby that will come to my house is close to $200, so thats out of the picture for me - Amazon to the rescue! Just ordered "Monster/ISF HDTV Calibration Wizard with Jenna Drey" and "Disney Wow: World of Wonder [Blu-ray] (2012)" disks. Hoping these(along with build in calibrator) will get the job done for me, if not then will try the Spyders calibration tools(around $100-150) and if all fails will break down and call the pro(but was hoping to do myself since i got a lot of screens(myself got 2 HDTV's+ 3 PC monitors + 2 laptops and tablets/smartphones, as well as all my family and friend's displays(i am a goto computer guy here))). If anyone still cares - will post results(if successful) here

2014 HT:
Vizio 60" Smart 1080p- e601i-A3
WD Streaming with 6TB HDD, PS3(256GB SSD), BD/DVD, Samsung S4 - all via Psyclone PSC47
Pioneer Elite SC-37 A/V R
Polk RTIA9 - F's
Polk CSIA6 - C
Polk Mon70 - S's
Polk Mon30 - FH's
HSU VTF2 - Sub
all 12G Cop wire via TB 5.1 W-less cans and Logitech Harmony1000
pesok is offline  
post #284 of 355 Old 09-14-2013, 10:04 AM
Newbie
 
Sayhelloforme's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
PESOK, That would be awesome !! I have been trying to Calibrate my 55LS4500 for about a week. I still have not found any suitable setting, even after reading all the post in this form. It could be my lighting. I love watching TV in the dark but should have another setting for Day time viewing. With all the changes I have made and keep making, I am driving my wife crazy !! I just ordered my blue ray and will be here in a few days and then I will post my settings. After you use your disk PLEASE post your settings here. I'm sure my wife would be very thankful smile.gif and so would I !!
Sayhelloforme is offline  
post #285 of 355 Old 09-15-2013, 08:53 AM
Member
 
pesok's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 22
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sayhelloforme View Post

PESOK, That would be awesome !! I have been trying to Calibrate my 55LS4500 for about a week. I still have not found any suitable setting, even after reading all the post in this form. It could be my lighting. I love watching TV in the dark but should have another setting for Day time viewing. With all the changes I have made and keep making, I am driving my wife crazy !! I just ordered my blue ray and will be here in a few days and then I will post my settings. After you use your disk PLEASE post your settings here. I'm sure my wife would be very thankful smile.gif and so would I !!
Thats exactly how i watch this set - in darkness(somehow i get into movie easier when there is nothing else to look at or can be seen - also helps with horror movies), but need one more setting for daylight. I am trying to modify "expert 1" and expert 2 settings for night/day settings(expert have more advanced settings than if you modify "sport" for example). Which BD did you order?

2014 HT:
Vizio 60" Smart 1080p- e601i-A3
WD Streaming with 6TB HDD, PS3(256GB SSD), BD/DVD, Samsung S4 - all via Psyclone PSC47
Pioneer Elite SC-37 A/V R
Polk RTIA9 - F's
Polk CSIA6 - C
Polk Mon70 - S's
Polk Mon30 - FH's
HSU VTF2 - Sub
all 12G Cop wire via TB 5.1 W-less cans and Logitech Harmony1000
pesok is offline  
post #286 of 355 Old 09-15-2013, 09:30 PM
Newbie
 
JCContradiction's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 3
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
The top bezel of my 55" is a bit loose. Anyone noticed this?
JCContradiction is offline  
post #287 of 355 Old 09-16-2013, 09:20 AM
Member
 
pesok's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 22
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by JCContradiction View Post

The top bezel of my 55" is a bit loose. Anyone noticed this?
yes same on mine - a top can be easily moved front/back with minimal force with fingers. Doesnt seem to affect anything though

2014 HT:
Vizio 60" Smart 1080p- e601i-A3
WD Streaming with 6TB HDD, PS3(256GB SSD), BD/DVD, Samsung S4 - all via Psyclone PSC47
Pioneer Elite SC-37 A/V R
Polk RTIA9 - F's
Polk CSIA6 - C
Polk Mon70 - S's
Polk Mon30 - FH's
HSU VTF2 - Sub
all 12G Cop wire via TB 5.1 W-less cans and Logitech Harmony1000
pesok is offline  
post #288 of 355 Old 09-16-2013, 10:57 AM
Newbie
 
JCContradiction's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 3
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by pesok View Post

yes same on mine - a top can be easily moved front/back with minimal force with fingers. Doesnt seem to affect anything though
Thanks, I was afraid I had to return mine.
JCContradiction is offline  
post #289 of 355 Old 09-16-2013, 06:22 PM
Member
 
pesok's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 22
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Just got "Monster/ISF HDTV Calibration Wizard with Jenna Drey" dvd and gotta say - waste of money. 4 more or less useless tests and all you can do yourself without it(how bright your white/dark you blacks)- just short videos of the guy wearing black/white - waste. Seemed like it was a music video with calibration tacked in at the end(and made in all of 10 mins) Still used it for what its worth - didnt change a thing from my previous settings though. Hope Disney's WOW is better(still shipping). GTA5 looks pretty good but pretty sure it can look even better

2014 HT:
Vizio 60" Smart 1080p- e601i-A3
WD Streaming with 6TB HDD, PS3(256GB SSD), BD/DVD, Samsung S4 - all via Psyclone PSC47
Pioneer Elite SC-37 A/V R
Polk RTIA9 - F's
Polk CSIA6 - C
Polk Mon70 - S's
Polk Mon30 - FH's
HSU VTF2 - Sub
all 12G Cop wire via TB 5.1 W-less cans and Logitech Harmony1000
pesok is offline  
post #290 of 355 Old 09-18-2013, 08:09 AM
Newbie
 
Sayhelloforme's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Pesok, I got the Sony BDP-S5100 Blue Ray player.. Streamed Avengers from Netflix last night and was blown away with 1080p and NO motion blur. I had the settings on standard and only changed the cool ( c50 ) to W2. I have not calibrated the TV yet Went to walmart yesterday and they did not carry the WOW DVD. I am thinking about getting Spears & Munsil High Definition Benchmark to calibrate. What ever I get, I will post here my new settings.
Sayhelloforme is offline  
post #291 of 355 Old 09-18-2013, 05:31 PM
Member
 
pesok's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 22
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sayhelloforme View Post

Pesok, I got the Sony BDP-S5100 Blue Ray player.. Streamed Avengers from Netflix last night and was blown away with 1080p and NO motion blur. I had the settings on standard and only changed the cool ( c50 ) to W2. I have not calibrated the TV yet Went to walmart yesterday and they did not carry the WOW DVD. I am thinking about getting Spears & Munsil High Definition Benchmark to calibrate. What ever I get, I will post here my new settings.

From all i read on the net - seems reviews heavily favor WOW over other calibration disks for beginners-intermediate users. Cheapest i found is $16 with free shipping on amazon

2014 HT:
Vizio 60" Smart 1080p- e601i-A3
WD Streaming with 6TB HDD, PS3(256GB SSD), BD/DVD, Samsung S4 - all via Psyclone PSC47
Pioneer Elite SC-37 A/V R
Polk RTIA9 - F's
Polk CSIA6 - C
Polk Mon70 - S's
Polk Mon30 - FH's
HSU VTF2 - Sub
all 12G Cop wire via TB 5.1 W-less cans and Logitech Harmony1000
pesok is offline  
post #292 of 355 Old 09-18-2013, 07:49 PM
Member
 
stellarsky's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 25
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Ok. I hate to be a knuckle head but it sounds like the best option for DTS is to use HDMI to a receiver? The optical audio out does not deliver this?
stellarsky is offline  
post #293 of 355 Old 09-19-2013, 09:45 AM
Member
 
pesok's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 22
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by stellarsky View Post

Ok. I hate to be a knuckle head but it sounds like the best option for DTS is to use HDMI to a receiver? The optical audio out does not deliver this?

Optical out on this set(at least with current firmware) only sends out surround if you watching build in tuner (by plugging in antenna directly into TV itself) otherwise(HDMI IN) its stereo only

2014 HT:
Vizio 60" Smart 1080p- e601i-A3
WD Streaming with 6TB HDD, PS3(256GB SSD), BD/DVD, Samsung S4 - all via Psyclone PSC47
Pioneer Elite SC-37 A/V R
Polk RTIA9 - F's
Polk CSIA6 - C
Polk Mon70 - S's
Polk Mon30 - FH's
HSU VTF2 - Sub
all 12G Cop wire via TB 5.1 W-less cans and Logitech Harmony1000
pesok is offline  
post #294 of 355 Old 09-19-2013, 08:55 PM
Newbie
 
kaosvarkas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 3
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
This tv is driving me crazy. I am trying to use it for my xbox 360 and in a few months I want to use it for my PS4. I am concerned at this point that the PS4 is going to look like crap. I can't seem to get the colors quite right and using the settings for game mode from this thread it seems a little dark to me. I'm all paranoid about the black levels on this tv and can't seem to get it where I am happy with it. Anyone have some updated settings they use for the xbox 360 that are good? Also, what settings do you use in the xbox system display settings to achieve best picture possible? I've been playing GTA V and to me it looks much less than impressive on this TV and all I've been hearing about is how amazing it looks.
kaosvarkas is offline  
post #295 of 355 Old 09-21-2013, 10:25 AM
Member
 
BIT RATE MASTER's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 137
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I am really happy with the black levels on this tv, mainly i think for the reason of it has a pretty uniform backlight. Mi give the backlight a a- score when a lot of tvs i have had are B- ( led and lcd). I am using stoics settings and while the colors do not pop they look realistic. The way i see it this tv will bide me over until 4k tvs are cheaper. Heck i threw a 4 year warranty on mine just in case. I have a ps4 on preorder and look forward to some light gaming on this tv. Now lets all email LG for a firmware update to allow us to control trumotion
BIT RATE MASTER is offline  
post #296 of 355 Old 09-23-2013, 03:07 PM
Member
 
stooic's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 85
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 14
deleted
stooic is offline  
post #297 of 355 Old 09-24-2013, 04:38 PM
Member
 
stellarsky's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 25
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
This TV is not bad for the $450 from the Walmart deal but it's tedious. You set it to where you think is nice and then changes (gets brighter or darker) and then it loses something. My projector was much easier to calibrate.
stellarsky is offline  
post #298 of 355 Old 09-25-2013, 05:36 PM
Member
 
pesok's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 22
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by kaosvarkas View Post

This tv is driving me crazy. I am trying to use it for my xbox 360 and in a few months I want to use it for my PS4. I am concerned at this point that the PS4 is going to look like crap. I can't seem to get the colors quite right and using the settings for game mode from this thread it seems a little dark to me. I'm all paranoid about the black levels on this tv and can't seem to get it where I am happy with it. Anyone have some updated settings they use for the xbox 360 that are good? Also, what settings do you use in the xbox system display settings to achieve best picture possible? I've been playing GTA V and to me it looks much less than impressive on this TV and all I've been hearing about is how amazing it looks.
I have had it calibrated only by build in wizard and (horrible) Monster with Jenna DVD and here are my grades as of right now for it on a 10 point scale with 10(THE best i ever experienced) being my old $4.5k 50" 720p famous Kuro set (Pioneer PDP-5080HD - RIP buddy)):
1) Over the air(Antenna in - using internal tuner) HD TV stations i would give 8 out of 10 - colors look punchy enough and i am very satisfied
2) BD/DVD/MKV/AVI/MP4 (HDMI in fed by either BD/DVD player or my WD streaming media box) = 7 out of 10
3) Gaming (HDMI in fed by PS3) 5 out of 10 - GTA5 looks either washed out(if i use my calibrated settings) or too dark(if i use standart uncalibrated setting). So far for GTA5 i am using standard setting with a bit more brightness/contrast - change it every time i play pretty much)

I have not yet tried calibrating with Disney's WOW bluray - looked at it and looks like i would need at least an hour to go through all of the tests(great BD with tons of settings/tests and even explanations for what HDTV/HDMI and other stuff is as well as bunch of videos from disney's movies(to test after calibration). Hoping WOW will wow me and finally calibrate this set properly - just need to find free hour to do this now

2014 HT:
Vizio 60" Smart 1080p- e601i-A3
WD Streaming with 6TB HDD, PS3(256GB SSD), BD/DVD, Samsung S4 - all via Psyclone PSC47
Pioneer Elite SC-37 A/V R
Polk RTIA9 - F's
Polk CSIA6 - C
Polk Mon70 - S's
Polk Mon30 - FH's
HSU VTF2 - Sub
all 12G Cop wire via TB 5.1 W-less cans and Logitech Harmony1000
pesok is offline  
post #299 of 355 Old 09-26-2013, 02:53 PM
Member
 
stooic's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 85
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 14
deleted
stooic is offline  
post #300 of 355 Old 09-29-2013, 06:45 AM
Member
 
BIT RATE MASTER's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 137
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Is everyone dissatisfied with gaming on this monitor? I realized last night that some of my blu-ray player settings were off, changed them and my picture popped. Very happy with this tv. I do not have a ps3 right now but i have one on preorder and want to make sure this tv is a good match for the ps4
BIT RATE MASTER is offline  
Reply LCD Flat Panel Displays

Tags
Lg Electronics 55 Inch Led Lcd Tv 55ls4500 , Led Hdtv
Gear in this thread



Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off