Toshiba 65HT2U AND GTX550 problems... please help me figure this out! - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 

post #1 of 1 Old 12-20-2012, 07:45 PM - Thread Starter

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Ok so I am by far no newb to the electronics scene. I have been building my own pc's and modding game consoles for 10-15 years. I fix tv's and I am all of my friends and relatives go to guy for computer and electronic needs, It has been years since I had to come to a forum for advice but I am stumped. I believe in due time I would figure it out but I am aggravated and ready to be done with this! Heres the deal