Official Vizio M-Series Razor Mxx1i thread - Page 16 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #451 of 9657 Old 05-23-2013, 03:22 PM
Member
 
haobms's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 19
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
4MS response time sounds good. Just can't understand so many variations within the same series. The 60, 70, & 80 are 4ms; 50 & 55 are 5ms & the 65 is 8ms. And the 65 has the glossy screen and the rest a matte screen. Lots of differences to consider.
haobms is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #452 of 9657 Old 05-23-2013, 04:51 PM
Newbie
 
erik1975's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 14
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by mrb55 View Post

User manual for the m601d m701d and m801d can be found under the support tab for the m601d on the vizio website.

http://store.vizio.com/documents/downloads/hdtv/M601dA3/UM_M601dA3.pdf

 

 

Great catch! The 70" Support page has dad links, but the 60" support page has active links for all documents, including quick start guide!
http://store.vizio.com/3d-smart-tvs/m601da3r.html

Also 701 Datasheet since their link is broken I figured it out:
http://store.vizio.com/documents/downloads/hdtv/M701dA3/DS_M701dA3.pdf
erik1975 is offline  
post #453 of 9657 Old 05-23-2013, 07:45 PM
Member
 
Bigfoot410's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 53
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by tempest790 View Post

Lots of information. I found the screen info very interesting. The 60 inch and 70 inch both have a stated 178 degree viewing angle, but the 80 inch is quoted with a 176 degree viewing angle. I wonder if the 80 inch is still using the PVA type LCD panel? That also means that a review of the 60 inch or 70 inch isn't necessarily going to apply to the 80 inch as well. Maybe that's why the 80 inch is slated to be released last. I know some people complained the Sharp didn't have good viewing angles and now I'm wondering if this one will suffer from that too. Seems odd, since there is only a small "sweet spot" for an 80 inch since most of the screen will be somewhat off to the side of your main vision. I really want to spring for the 80 inch, but if the image quality is only fair or worse, the 70 inch actually may be the better deal.

Dilemma.


What is odd is that on tech specs for the 80 inch it states that the viewing angle is 178 degrees, where as the owner's manual states it's 176. I honestly wouldn't mind it too much if it is in fact a VA panel because they generally achieve better black levels, contrast. I would like to hear what Vizio says on this contradictory specification matter.
Bigfoot410 is offline  
post #454 of 9657 Old 05-23-2013, 09:28 PM
Member
 
jbilko's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Pacific Northwest
Posts: 53
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
I am looking forward to checking out the 70". I don't know if there is any difference between a M701D-A3 or a M701D-A3R, but the A3 page has valid links to the PDFs.

User guide: http://store.vizio.com/documents/downloads/hdtv/M701dA3/UM_M701dA3.pdf
Quickstart Guide: http://store.vizio.com/documents/downloads/hdtv/M701dA3/QSG_M701dA3.pdf
Data Sheet: http://store.vizio.com/documents/downloads/hdtv/M701dA3/DS_M701dA3.pdf
Streaming Video Tips: http://cdn.vizio.com/resources/downloads/streaming-video-tips.pdf
jbilko is offline  
post #455 of 9657 Old 05-24-2013, 02:27 AM
Advanced Member
 
Dr.Shankenstein's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 975
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 60 Post(s)
Liked: 79
Quote:
Originally Posted by jbilko View Post

I am looking forward to checking out the 70". I don't know if there is any difference between a M701D-A3 or a M701D-A3R, but the A3 page has valid links to the PDFs.

User guide: http://store.vizio.com/documents/downloads/hdtv/M701dA3/UM_M701dA3.pdf
Quickstart Guide: http://store.vizio.com/documents/downloads/hdtv/M701dA3/QSG_M701dA3.pdf
Data Sheet: http://store.vizio.com/documents/downloads/hdtv/M701dA3/DS_M701dA3.pdf
Streaming Video Tips: http://cdn.vizio.com/resources/downloads/streaming-video-tips.pdf
The difference may simply be in the panel manufacturer (amTran,Sharp,etc..) or one may be wholesale club version.
Dr.Shankenstein is online now  
post #456 of 9657 Old 05-24-2013, 04:06 AM
Newbie
 
rickhlx's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 4
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Soooooo, I purchased a vizio m501d last night at Best Buy. Thanks a lot for all your posts!
rickhlx is offline  
post #457 of 9657 Old 05-24-2013, 05:33 AM
Member
 
gcubed's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Posts: 182
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by rickhlx View Post

Soooooo, I purchased a vizio m501d last night at Best Buy. Thanks a lot for all your posts!

how do you like it? I'm back and forth on the 55", my DLP bulb is going and I can barely see anything in a lit room... don't want to spend the $100 for a new bulb just to get a new TV

does this TV support miracast?
gcubed is offline  
post #458 of 9657 Old 05-24-2013, 07:45 AM
Newbie
 
rickhlx's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 4
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by gcubed View Post

how do you like it? I'm back and forth on the 55", my DLP bulb is going and I can barely see anything in a lit room... don't want to spend the $100 for a new bulb just to get a new TV

does this TV support miracast?

I'm liking it a lot. I haven't been able too test it thoroughly since I barely had enough time to unbox it and set it up. I should have some time this weekend. I did go thought all the settings and did not find any reference to miracast though. Let me know if you have any questions, I'd be happy to post some pics.
rickhlx is offline  
post #459 of 9657 Old 05-24-2013, 08:06 AM
Member
 
Tabonuk's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 56
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Did they have the 70"... Lol
Tabonuk is offline  
post #460 of 9657 Old 05-24-2013, 08:16 AM
Advanced Member
 
Dr.Shankenstein's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 975
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 60 Post(s)
Liked: 79
Quote:
Originally Posted by rickhlx View Post

I'm liking it a lot. I haven't been able too test it thoroughly since I barely had enough time to unbox it and set it up. I should have some time this weekend. I did go thought all the settings and did not find any reference to miracast though. Let me know if you have any questions, I'd be happy to post some pics.
Yes! Pics please! If you have any content shown like Prometheus or Tron:Legacy, great reference material for clouding, black levels and overall 2D/3D performance.
Dr.Shankenstein is online now  
post #461 of 9657 Old 05-24-2013, 08:24 AM
Member
 
gcubed's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Posts: 182
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Went to my local bb and they had stock but the display wasn't up yet, they told me it'd be up tomorrow.

I'm curious to see the 55 vs 60 panel difference since it seems like it's a different kind due to the response time... And I could always use an excuse to go bigger
gcubed is offline  
post #462 of 9657 Old 05-24-2013, 11:14 AM
Member
 
tempest790's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 50
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 19
Dang it. My money is in hand today! Earlier than I thought. So now I wait until Vizio releases that 80 inch. Too bad we can't pre-order.
tempest790 is offline  
post #463 of 9657 Old 05-24-2013, 12:22 PM
Newbie
 
mkenglish's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 11
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hello! Long time member, first time poster!

Saw the previous posts about BB having these in stock even though the website says "coming soon" so I took a chance and picked up the ONLY M501D they had in stock. They DID have a floor model, so although I was fully prepared to pick it up sight unseen, I was able to get a quick look at it. wink.gif

Got it hooked up during lunch and love what I'm seeing so far! I'm no videophile, but can say that the setup was the least amount of work I've had to do on a TV after taking it out of the box. I'm sure over the weekend, I'll do some tweaking, but for the most part, the initial setup was quick and painless.

The only problem I'm having is with my receiver (VSX-919AH-K) not having a true pass-through for the 3D signal from my PS3... but that I can work around.

Attached is a pic of my setup with some WRECK 'EM TEXAS TECH! football that happened to be on FSSW.
2013-05-24 13.11.31.jpg 1574k .jpg file

Note that I will be mounting this on the wall, but first have to take down the Samsung UN50EH6000 I bought a month ago... our old Olevia 747i died a month too early!

-ME

EDIT: now see that the pic is FAR worse than what it looked like on the phone, naturally... will try and upload some better pics later tonight.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 2013-05-24 13.11.31.jpg (1.54 MB, 321 views)
mkenglish is offline  
post #464 of 9657 Old 05-24-2013, 12:59 PM
Advanced Member
 
Justin Sullins's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: KC
Posts: 749
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 32
Quote:
Originally Posted by mkenglish View Post

Hello! Long time member, first time poster!

Saw the previous posts about BB having these in stock even though the website says "coming soon" so I took a chance and picked up the ONLY M501D they had in stock. They DID have a floor model, so although I was fully prepared to pick it up sight unseen, I was able to get a quick look at it. wink.gif

Got it hooked up during lunch and love what I'm seeing so far! I'm no videophile, but can say that the setup was the least amount of work I've had to do on a TV after taking it out of the box. I'm sure over the weekend, I'll do some tweaking, but for the most part, the initial setup was quick and painless.

The only problem I'm having is with my receiver (VSX-919AH-K) not having a true pass-through for the 3D signal from my PS3... but that I can work around.

Attached is a pic of my setup with some WRECK 'EM TEXAS TECH! football that happened to be on FSSW.
2013-05-24 13.11.31.jpg 1574k .jpg file

Note that I will be mounting this on the wall, but first have to take down the Samsung UN50EH6000 I bought a month ago... our old Olevia 747i died a month too early!

-ME

EDIT: now see that the pic is FAR worse than what it looked like on the phone, naturally... will try and upload some better pics later tonight.

Picture looks pretty nice. Almost looks like it's a glossy screen compared to matte. Which is it? Another poster had some light issues. If you can, turn the lights out tonight and watch something dark or letterboxed and let us know your findings as far as screen uniformity. Thanks in advance.
Justin Sullins is offline  
post #465 of 9657 Old 05-24-2013, 05:37 PM
Member
 
letterist's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 39
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 16
I just got off the phone with Costco. They are getting the m series in 2 weeks. And he said they will have the 70". Sweet!!!
letterist is offline  
post #466 of 9657 Old 05-24-2013, 08:09 PM
Newbie
 
mkenglish's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 11
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
okay, have got it mounted and everything set up to make full use of the 3D... I turned out the lights and watched parts of Deathly Hallows Part 2 (3D), Brave (3D), MI:GP (2D), and Star Trek (2D) and also, played some Uncharted 3 (3D). So far, I'm very happy with this TV. Now, first off, know that I changed the preset to "Game" as it was the easiest way to turn off the smooth motion processing, which I loathe. The blacks are pretty damn black IMO... just a really good range from dark to bright. Colors are vivid, but not blown out. Lighting is uniform across the screen, so no banding to speak of. I'm really impressed with the out-of-the-box settings. Over the weekend, I'll play more with it and see if I can get a little more out of it.

-ME
mkenglish is offline  
post #467 of 9657 Old 05-24-2013, 10:11 PM
AVS Special Member
 
curtishd's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 1,742
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by letterist View Post

I just got off the phone with Costco. They are getting the m series in 2 weeks. And he said they will have the 70". Sweet!!!
Can you get item numbers for the M series from Costco?
curtishd is offline  
post #468 of 9657 Old 05-24-2013, 10:12 PM
Member
 
Tabonuk's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 56
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 13
The Vizio website shows that the m-series has arrived.. Can't see the tvs yet, that part is down..
Tabonuk is offline  
post #469 of 9657 Old 05-24-2013, 10:46 PM
Member
 
letterist's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 39
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Not sure if I can. But the guy I talked to said he is waiting for them too to buy one and he just asked today about it and that's when they told him 2 weeks from now. Can't wait!
letterist is offline  
post #470 of 9657 Old 05-25-2013, 07:50 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Uther's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 1,295
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Can any of you that have one of these confirm whether this set passes through true DD/DTS via the optical or HDMI out? My read of the manual makes me believe that it does, but I just want to be sure.
Uther is offline  
post #471 of 9657 Old 05-25-2013, 08:29 AM
Member
 
brodie301's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 84
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Does it do 2d>3d conversion? If not what is the 3d button on remote for?
brodie301 is offline  
post #472 of 9657 Old 05-25-2013, 08:29 AM
Advanced Member
 
Justin Sullins's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: KC
Posts: 749
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 32
Quote:
Originally Posted by Uther View Post

Can any of you that have one of these confirm whether this set passes through true DD/DTS via the optical or HDMI out? My read of the manual makes me believe that it does, but I just want to be sure.

I don't think any TV can pass through DD/DTS through the optical or HDMI, especially DTS. You would need Blu-Ray or Cable/Sat Box to achieve that. What's your setup for sound? Receiver/Soundbar?
Justin Sullins is offline  
post #473 of 9657 Old 05-25-2013, 08:43 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Uther's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 1,295
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Receiver and 5.1 speakers. I know that traditionally they don't pass through 5.1 (although there are some exceptions), downmixing to 2.0 PCM, but the manual on this set indicates:

• PCM Stream (Lossless)
• Dolby Digital 5.1 Channel
• DTS 5.1 Channel
• Digital Connection
• Audio Signal Only

There also appears to be a setting in the Audio Options to output PCM or Bitstream, the latter having the capability to output a true 5.1 signal.
Uther is offline  
post #474 of 9657 Old 05-25-2013, 08:50 AM
Advanced Member
 
Justin Sullins's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: KC
Posts: 749
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 32
Quote:
Originally Posted by Uther View Post

Receiver and 5.1 speakers. I know that traditionally they don't pass through 5.1 (although there are some exceptions), downmixing to 2.0 PCM, but the manual on this set indicates:

• PCM Stream (Lossless)
• Dolby Digital 5.1 Channel
• DTS 5.1 Channel
• Digital Connection
• Audio Signal Only

There also appears to be a setting in the Audio Options to output PCM or Bitstream, the latter having the capability to output a true 5.1 signal.

Maybe that's just for streaming content with the TV's Apps.
Justin Sullins is offline  
post #475 of 9657 Old 05-25-2013, 09:37 AM
Advanced Member
 
Justin Sullins's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: KC
Posts: 749
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 32
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dr.Shankenstein View Post

I have just set-up my 50" and the set will not power on. The white power indicator will turn on and fade after 20 second I can no response from the set.

Unplug for 30 seconds or so and plug back in.
Justin Sullins is offline  
post #476 of 9657 Old 05-25-2013, 11:22 AM
Advanced Member
 
Dr.Shankenstein's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 975
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 60 Post(s)
Liked: 79
Quote:
Originally Posted by Justin Sullins View Post

Unplug for 30 seconds or so and plug back in.
I figured it out. The batteries though installed properly in the remote were seated weird because of the springs within. Contacted Vizio after trying numerous things before they suggested, "have tried the power button on the TV?" I told them I search for an analogue power button, but was hidden flush with the back of the TV next to the LED power indicator light and Voila'! I will post some pics in action later, but first impressions are WOW! I had an LG LM7600 47" about a month ago and the Vizio blows it away. I know much of the tech is shared between them (AmTran panels), but the QC seems surprisingly better on the Vizio. I have zero edge bleed and from the bit of time I have spent with no DSE/banding. It settings are much improved over last generation and black levels are fairly impressive. I have owned an HX929 and ST30/50 and the Vizio certainly holds it own. They are not as deep (pretty) close but uniformity being fantastic and the use of a bias light make this thing shine.
Dr.Shankenstein is online now  
post #477 of 9657 Old 05-25-2013, 11:40 AM
Advanced Member
 
Justin Sullins's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: KC
Posts: 749
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 32
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dr.Shankenstein View Post

I figured it out. The batteries though installed properly in the remote were seated weird because of the springs within. Contacted Vizio after trying numerous things before they suggested, "have tried the power button on the TV?" I told them I search for an analogue power button, but was hidden flush with the back of the TV next to the LED power indicator light and Voila'! I will post some pics in action later, but first impressions are WOW! I had an LG LM7600 47" about a month ago and the Vizio blows it away. I know much of the tech is shared between them (AmTran panels), but the QC seems surprisingly better on the Vizio. I have zero edge bleed and from the bit of time I have spent with no DSE/banding. It settings are much improved over last generation and black levels are fairly impressive. I have owned an HX929 and ST30/50 and the Vizio certainly holds it own. They are not as deep (pretty) close but uniformity being fantastic and the use of a bias light make this thing shine.

Not to undermine you but it's near impossible to notice uniformity/light bleed issues during the day. I just assumed you haven't yet tested at night with the lights off since you mentioned you were just now setting it up in an earlier post today. My current TV has lighter black levels, horrible banding, and flashlighting in three corners and it looks absolutely incredible during the day. At night, different story.
Justin Sullins is offline  
post #478 of 9657 Old 05-25-2013, 11:53 AM
Member
 
GatorJZ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 148
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 37
Quote:
Originally Posted by trclac View Post

Having been through this same issue with Amazon numerous times (when the price drops even before I receive the product by UPS, which is incredibly frustrating), Amazon's firm policy is that they do not offer price protection. They will offer price protection only at their discretion, per the last rep we spoke to. My wife ended up in a 20 minute call with Amazon one time when the price dropped by about $50 a couple days after we ordered the product; Amazon kept insisting it would not provide price protection, even though we had not received the item. It was only when my wife said she would refuse delivery, cancel Prime, and not shop with Amazon any longer that they finally caved and gave us a gift card for the difference.

That is simply not true. Amazon offers 14 day price protection on TVs for Prime members:

"TV Low Price Guarantee
We are working hard to make sure that our prices are the best around. If you find a qualifying site that offers a lower price within 14 days after the date we ship your order, let us know and we will credit your original payment method taking any differences in shipping and promotions into account. If we lower our own price within 14 days after we ship your order, let us know and we will refund you the difference as well. In the case of TVs that are eligible for Prime Member Discounts, the Guarantee cannot be applied by non-Prime members to obtain a Prime Member Discount offer. To obtain a Prime Member Discount on qualifying TVs, Amazon customers must be registered as Prime members."
GatorJZ is offline  
post #479 of 9657 Old 05-25-2013, 11:53 AM
Advanced Member
 
Dr.Shankenstein's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 975
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 60 Post(s)
Liked: 79
Quote:
Originally Posted by Justin Sullins View Post

Not to undermine you but it's near impossible to notice uniformity/light bleed issues during the day. I just assumed you haven't yet tested at night with the lights off since you mentioned you were just now setting it up in an earlier post today. My current TV has lighter black levels, horrible banding, and flashlighting in three corners and it looks absolutely incredible during the day. At night, different story.
Actually I can say for sure it doesn't because my viewing area is set-up theater style. I have black blinds, and thick curtain panels that are made to block external light sources (The sun) and they are tightly pinned to the window frames. So unless my wife has her reading lamp on there is little to no light in our room. If it were a sun drenched room I would have no need to run a bias light.
Dr.Shankenstein is online now  
post #480 of 9657 Old 05-25-2013, 11:55 AM
Member
 
GatorJZ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 148
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 37
Quote:
Originally Posted by brodie301 View Post

Does it do 2d>3d conversion? If not what is the 3d button on remote for?

To activate 3D.
GatorJZ is offline  
Reply LCD Flat Panel Displays

Tags
sony dhg-hdd250 , Vizio 32 Inch Smart Led Hdtv , Vizio 55 Inch Class Theater 3d Edge Lit Razor Led Lcd Hdtv M3d550sl , vizio m401i-a3 40" hdtv , Vizio M471i A2 47 Inch Smart Led Hdtv , Vizio M551d A2r 55 Inch 3d Smart Led Hdtv , Vizio M601d A3r 60 Inch 3d Smart Led Hdtv , Vizio M651d A2r 65 Inch 3d Smart Led Hdtv , Vizio M701d A3r 70 Inch 3d Smart Led Hdtv , Vizio M801d A3 80 Inch 3d Led Hdtv
Gear in this thread

    Thread Tools
    Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
    Email this Page Email this Page


    Forum Jump: 

    Posting Rules  
    You may not post new threads
    You may not post replies
    You may not post attachments
    You may not edit your posts

    BB code is On
    Smilies are On
    [IMG] code is On
    HTML code is Off
    Trackbacks are Off
    Pingbacks are Off
    Refbacks are Off