Official Vizio M-Series Razor Mxx1i thread - Page 199 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #5941 of 9694 Old 12-03-2013, 02:11 PM
Member
 
Micah123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 27
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by PlayNice View Post


The M80 and M70 and M60 shareS similar panels, as for the M65 that uses a different kind of panel.


The M70 I was looking at was much darker than the M80 or M65. All 3 were side by side at Costco.

Micah123 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #5942 of 9694 Old 12-03-2013, 02:24 PM
Advanced Member
 
PlayNice's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Seattle
Posts: 574
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 55 Post(s)
Liked: 95
Quote:
Originally Posted by Micah123 View Post


The M70 I was looking at was much darker than the M80 or M65. All 3 were side by side at Costco.

Most likely a settings issue, not a panel issue.

Vizio 80" 3D LED M801D-A3 SpectraCal-CalMAN 5
Onkyo TX-NR818 w/ Polk Monitor 50 (Fronts), Onkyo SK-520 (Surronds), SKW-770 (Sub)
Win 8.1 PC i7 3930k, 2 Crossfire 280X's, 32GB RAM | Mac Mini 2011 i5 2.3Ghz, 16 GB RAM w/ PLEX
Roku 3
Oppo BDP-103D
Xbox One, PS4, Xbox 360 S, PS3 Slim
Harmony 700
PlayNice is offline  
post #5943 of 9694 Old 12-03-2013, 04:34 PM
Member
 
Micah123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 27
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12

Went back to costco and learned a few things. Went to advanced under picture settings and turned off the auto brightness selection. That was the major reason for display being so dark. Also appears that the 65a2 has a glossy screen whereas the 70 and 80 have more of a matt screen. Was told that LG makes visio screens. Vizio said the a2 means second generation and a3 is third generation. Guess third generation screens are matte types.

Micah123 is offline  
post #5944 of 9694 Old 12-03-2013, 04:51 PM
Newbie
 
semillertime's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10

Anyone know what SOC the M-Series has?  I curious to know it's capabilities and can't find it documented anywhere.

semillertime is offline  
post #5945 of 9694 Old 12-03-2013, 05:28 PM
Newbie
 
vislld's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 3
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10

 I am interested in the smaller 47" M471i-A2 model - trying to keep the 2-screen family room not to be screen dominated to look like a conference room.ttHh8k

vislld is offline  
post #5946 of 9694 Old 12-03-2013, 06:07 PM
Newbie
 
chrisg54's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 9
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11

Just picked up my 70" Vizio M-Series tonight. Got it set up. Perfect panel. Absolutely no light bleed or hot spots. Looks flawless. Did calibration according to Ursa's settings in combination with the Disney WOW disk. Stunning picture!!!! Now just need to pick up a mount. Any suggestions? :)

chrisg54 is offline  
post #5947 of 9694 Old 12-03-2013, 06:48 PM
Newbie
 
RiskTaker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 14
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10

Has anyone been able to successfully calibrate a 50".  I scanned through the past few pages and didn't see anything.  Right now I am using the default calibration mode 

RiskTaker is offline  
post #5948 of 9694 Old 12-03-2013, 07:17 PM
Senior Member
 
lotohnz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 274
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 26 Post(s)
Liked: 42
Quote:
Originally Posted by Infinite Xero View Post

I just got my M50 from Best Buy today and I have a minor audio issue.

My previous TV had an 3.5mm audio jack on it that I would use with my Klipsch Promedia 2.1 speakers. When I would listen to audio from my PC onto my TV, I could control the audio with the TV remote. I can't seem to figure out how to do this with my Vizio. I got a 3.5mm to RCA convert adapter so I could connect my Klipsch to my TV and while they work, the audio isn't controllable with the TV remote when I'm using my PC. Is there a way to fix this?

EDIT:

When using my PS3, the audio is only controlled through the Klipsch's satellite sound control so I can't use the TV Remote to adjust the sound either.

In the "Audio" menu, switch "Analog Audio Out" from "fixed" to "variable".
lotohnz is online now  
post #5949 of 9694 Old 12-03-2013, 07:20 PM
Member
 
jasonamd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: League City
Posts: 42
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Infinite Xero View Post

I just got my M50 from Best Buy today and I have a minor audio issue.

My previous TV had an 3.5mm audio jack on it that I would use with my Klipsch Promedia 2.1 speakers. When I would listen to audio from my PC onto my TV, I could control the audio with the TV remote. I can't seem to figure out how to do this with my Vizio. I got a 3.5mm to RCA convert adapter so I could connect my Klipsch to my TV and while they work, the audio isn't controllable with the TV remote when I'm using my PC. Is there a way to fix this?

EDIT:

When using my PS3, the audio is only controlled through the Klipsch's satellite sound control so I can't use the TV Remote to adjust the sound either.

The audio out on the TV is a fixed level meant to be controlled through an external amplifier. The TV volume control will not change it.
jasonamd is offline  
post #5950 of 9694 Old 12-03-2013, 07:21 PM
Member
 
Matthew1785's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 75
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 16
So in my previous post to KC-Technerd I stated I felt I was having some uniformity issues in the top right hand corner, so i took a flathead screw driver and slightly loosened the screws in that particular corner.. I took some pictures of the uniformity beforehand and after I loosened the screws. Basically with the backlight set to 33 uniformity is non-existent but I have to up the brightness to compensate

I took 3 pictures with different levels of the backlight I‘ll have to upload them tomorrow and I'd like an opinion if you guys think its bad or an ok TV
Matthew1785 is offline  
post #5951 of 9694 Old 12-03-2013, 07:46 PM
Senior Member
 
bigcat's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Columbus, Ohio
Posts: 293
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 21
Quote:
Originally Posted by RiskTaker View Post

Has anyone been able to successfully calibrate a 50".  I scanned through the past few pages and didn't see anything.  Right now I am using the default calibration mode 

How about the settings here
Quote:
Originally Posted by vestaviascott View Post

 
 "A2" series panels (

50", 55", 65") Calibration Settings (From Cnet.com)


Picture Mode: Calibrated or Calibrated Dark

Backlight: 62
Brightness: 51
Contrast: 82
Color: 49
Tint: 0
Sharpness: 0
 
Colour temperature: Normal

Red Gain: 489
Green Gain: 460
Blue gain: 381
Red offset: 517
Green offset: 510
Blue offset: 515
 
Auto Brightness Control: Off

Black Detail: Off
Smart Dimming: On
Smooth Motion Effect: Off
Reduce Signal Noise: Off
Reduce Block Noise: Off
Film Mode: Auto
 



50", 55", 65" Calibration Settings (From Dr. Schankenstein)


 
Picture Mode: Calibrated Dark

Backlight: 50
Brightness: 52
Contrast: 73
Color: 53
Tint: 0
Sharpness: 20
 
Color Temp: Normal
Red Gain: 525
Green Gain: 472
Blue Gain: 443
Red Offset: 505
Green Offset: 512
Blue Offset: 514
 

Auto Brightness Control: Off

Black Detail: Off
Smart Dimming: On
Smooth Motion Effect: Off
Reduce Signal Noise: Off
Reduce Block Noise: Off
Film Mode: Auto

Vizio 80" 3D LED M801D-A3 w/ Denon AVR-1612, Polk Audio RM6750 | Sony Bravia XBR-60LX900 w/ Sony HTCT550W 3D Sound Bar | Sony SXRD KDS-R70XBR2 w/ Onkyo HT-S770 | Sony PS3 (Slim) | DIRECTV Genie HR44-500, C41s | Harmony 700
bigcat is offline  
post #5952 of 9694 Old 12-03-2013, 07:52 PM
AVS Special Member
 
KC-Technerd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Liberty, MO
Posts: 1,310
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 13 Post(s)
Liked: 96
Quote:
Originally Posted by RiskTaker View Post

Has anyone been able to successfully calibrate a 50".  I scanned through the past few pages and didn't see anything.  Right now I am using the default calibration mode 

See post #5861,

& post #2421,

& item #8 in this post: Official Vizio "M-Series" Razor Owners Survival Thread post #2.
KC-Technerd is offline  
post #5953 of 9694 Old 12-03-2013, 07:57 PM
Member
 
Infinite Xero's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 50
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 14
Quote:
Originally Posted by lotohnz View Post


In the "Audio" menu, switch "Analog Audio Out" from "fixed" to "variable".

 

 

Thanks. 

 

Quote:
Originally Posted by jasonamd View Post


The audio out on the TV is a fixed level meant to be controlled through an external amplifier. The TV volume control will not change it.

 

And thanks for explaining the problem. 


TV: VIZIO M501d-A2 

Speakers: VIZIO S4251w-B4​

Infinite Xero is offline  
post #5954 of 9694 Old 12-03-2013, 08:58 PM
Member
 
twilly7's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 17
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I am getting the same green line on the right side of my tv. I also have Comcast. It's about a half inch thick and highlighter green. However does it only come up for you on Standard Def channels? Mine adjusts the picture when I change to an HD. Anyone else having this problem and have a solution?
twilly7 is offline  
post #5955 of 9694 Old 12-03-2013, 09:38 PM
Member
 
Infinite Xero's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 50
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 14

It seems to be asked a lot, but I never see an answer to the question: Has anyone calibrated the M50 for games/with game mode? Currently I'm using Dr. Schankenstein's settings but with game mode enabled and smooth motion set to high for use with my PS3 and PS4. For some reason, I have a feeling this isn't the proper way to go about calibrating the TV so if anyone has anything better/tested, it would be appreciated.


TV: VIZIO M501d-A2 

Speakers: VIZIO S4251w-B4​

Infinite Xero is offline  
post #5956 of 9694 Old 12-03-2013, 10:02 PM
Member
 
PeterNincompoop's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 187
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 36
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bond 007 View Post

Reread them again. It says they will be thicker. Just like the Samsung direct lit they have to be.

The current edge-lit E-series 55 is 1.9 inches thick - the proposed upcoming full-array version of the E-series 55 will be 2.5 inches. That's almost an imperceptible increase in depth...

As Tigepilot said, we'll see in one short month if they will be offering a product worth waiting for in lieu pulling the trigger now on an edge-lit. I can wait 6 months if need be as I WANT a new TV, I don't need one wink.gif
PeterNincompoop is offline  
post #5957 of 9694 Old 12-03-2013, 10:05 PM
Newbie
 
walstylez's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 12
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
What's up guys, ordered my M601D from Amazon the other day. Didn't get a service plan for it, does anyone recommend that I look at some sort of a service plan for this TV? I see a lot of folks telling me great things about the TV, I can't wait!!!
walstylez is offline  
post #5958 of 9694 Old 12-03-2013, 10:48 PM
Advanced Member
 
Jahjd2000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: San Diego, CA
Posts: 547
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 10 Post(s)
Liked: 68
I just wanted to thank everyone for their contribution to this thread. I spent a good amount of time reading through reviews and I'm convinced that I should give the Vizio M series a serious look. Unless I see something I don't like, which is highly unlikely based on the reviews I'm reading, I will most likely pick up a M80.

Over the past several weeks I've been obsessing over which TV to buy. I've been toggling between the Samsung 75" 7100 and 8000 series. I wasn't blown away by either display at BB (I know it's not the ideal set up) so I didn't pull the trigger. For less money I can get a bigger TV. At about 12' to 13' feet away I'm convinced the 80" will provide a great immerse experience -- not to mention I'm upgrading from a 52". And my wife absolutely prefers the passive 3d technology over active. Can't wait to check it out at Costco.
josephpearson and chrisg54 like this.

Sharp LC70SQ15U
Denon 4311ci
Ascend Acoustics Towers (NrT)
Ascend Horizon Center (NrT)
Definitive Technology Surrounds BP1.2X
Rythmik E15HP
Epik Empire
Jahjd2000 is offline  
post #5959 of 9694 Old 12-04-2013, 05:17 AM
Senior Member
 
cash70's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Wisconsin
Posts: 321
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 17
Quote:
Originally Posted by chrisg54 View Post

Just picked up my 70" Vizio M-Series tonight. Got it set up. Perfect panel. Absolutely no light bleed or hot spots. Looks flawless. Did calibration according to Ursa's settings in combination with the Disney WOW disk. Stunning picture!!!! Now just need to pick up a mount. Any suggestions? smile.gif

Did you make any changes to Ursa's settings after running the WOW disk? Thanks!
cash70 is offline  
post #5960 of 9694 Old 12-04-2013, 06:03 AM
Senior Member
 
bigcat's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Columbus, Ohio
Posts: 293
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 21
Quote:
Originally Posted by twilly7 View Post

I am getting the same green line on the right side of my tv. I also have Comcast. It's about a half inch thick and highlighter green. However does it only come up for you on Standard Def channels? Mine adjusts the picture when I change to an HD. Anyone else having this problem and have a solution?

This happened to me couple of days ago. I was watching a bluray movie (out of my PS3) and suddenly the picture broke completely, looked like watching a 3D picture without the glasses, and the vertical solid green line appeared at the same time. I had to quit playback, and the picture went back to normal. I have since watched three more movies and it hasn't happened again. At the time I thought maybe an issue with the disc I was watching but the fact that others are seeing this points to a defect, hopefully software, but could be hardware. If I see it again, I'll take a picture and try to have the TV replaced.

Vizio 80" 3D LED M801D-A3 w/ Denon AVR-1612, Polk Audio RM6750 | Sony Bravia XBR-60LX900 w/ Sony HTCT550W 3D Sound Bar | Sony SXRD KDS-R70XBR2 w/ Onkyo HT-S770 | Sony PS3 (Slim) | DIRECTV Genie HR44-500, C41s | Harmony 700
bigcat is offline  
post #5961 of 9694 Old 12-04-2013, 06:45 AM
Advanced Member
 
PatrickGSR94's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 555
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by PatrickGSR94 View Post

Well I tried putting it on Game mode and the lip sync issues do seem to be much less than on Calibrated Dark. I just don't understand what the difference is. There is no issue at all if I run audio from the DVR to the AVR. But if I run audio through the TV to the AVR (TV speakers turned off) I have the lip sync issues in Calibrated Dark mode.

When I get a BRD player for this room I'll run the S&M calibration BRD from the Game mode setting.

Well crap I was still getting noticeable audio lag last night from a recorded program on my D* DVR with the TV set to Game mode. frown.gif
PatrickGSR94 is offline  
post #5962 of 9694 Old 12-04-2013, 09:12 AM
Member
 
RetiredNow's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 147
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jahjd2000 View Post

I just wanted to thank everyone for their contribution to this thread. I spent a good amount of time reading through reviews and I'm convinced that I should give the Vizio M series a serious look. Unless I see something I don't like, which is highly unlikely based on the reviews I'm reading, I will most likely pick up a M80.

Over the past several weeks I've been obsessing over which TV to buy. I've been toggling between the Samsung 75" 7100 and 8000 series. I wasn't blown away by either display at BB (I know it's not the ideal set up) so I didn't pull the trigger. For less money I can get a bigger TV. At about 12' to 13' feet away I'm convinced the 80" will provide a great immerse experience -- not to mention I'm upgrading from a 52". And my wife absolutely prefers the passive 3d technology over active. Can't wait to check it out at Costco.

Ja.... maybe you should tell your wife that you are waiting a few more days until the new XVT 4K's come out that won't require glasses to see 3D.
RetiredNow is offline  
post #5963 of 9694 Old 12-04-2013, 09:20 AM
Advanced Member
 
Jahjd2000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: San Diego, CA
Posts: 547
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 10 Post(s)
Liked: 68
Good call! Thanks for the heads up regarding the XVT's release date. The market seems to be at an inflection point. New 4K hitting the market putting downward pressure on current 1080p models, and competitively priced 4K models to boot.

Sharp LC70SQ15U
Denon 4311ci
Ascend Acoustics Towers (NrT)
Ascend Horizon Center (NrT)
Definitive Technology Surrounds BP1.2X
Rythmik E15HP
Epik Empire
Jahjd2000 is offline  
post #5964 of 9694 Old 12-04-2013, 10:09 AM
Senior Member
 
waylo88's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 316
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 21 Post(s)
Liked: 36
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jahjd2000 View Post

Good call! Thanks for the heads up regarding the XVT's release date. The market seems to be at an inflection point. New 4K hitting the market putting downward pressure on current 1080p models, and competitively priced 4K models to boot.

Cable and satellite providers still haven't been able to figure out 1080p and now we're expected to move to another even more bandwidth intensive format? 4K seems completely unnecessary at this point in time and going forward. It's going to be YEARS before cable or satellite providers can even make a valid attempt 4K.
waylo88 is online now  
post #5965 of 9694 Old 12-04-2013, 11:00 AM
Senior Member
 
Jasonn B's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 428
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 17 Post(s)
Liked: 46
http://www.avsforum.com/t/1503585/official-vizio-streaming-thread-mkvs-mp4s-etc

80" Vizio LED - (60" Vizio plasma - retired)
Harmony 890 Remote
X10 Commander Iphone App = full control of lights, fireplace, pool, shades, from Iphone
X10 IR543 controller
Hunter Douglas motorized shades

 

Jasonn B is offline  
post #5966 of 9694 Old 12-04-2013, 12:13 PM
Senior Member
 
tigepilot's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 342
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by waylo88 View Post

Cable and satellite providers still haven't been able to figure out 1080p and now we're expected to move to another even more bandwidth intensive format? 4K seems completely unnecessary at this point in time and going forward. It's going to be YEARS before cable or satellite providers can even make a valid attempt 4K.

4K does make good sense regarding passive 3D and that I think is why he might be interested in it based on prior post. But yeah, you're right about the rest. I don't watch enough and won't watch enough 3D for me to care much about this 4K thing but I can see why someone would.
tigepilot is offline  
post #5967 of 9694 Old 12-04-2013, 01:27 PM
Member
 
RetiredNow's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 147
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by tigepilot View Post

4K does make good sense regarding passive 3D and that I think is why he might be interested in it based on prior post. But yeah, you're right about the rest. I don't watch enough and won't watch enough 3D for me to care much about this 4K thing but I can see why someone would.

4K Blu-ray 3D is the way to go and is coming on line now....everything else is obsolete and a waste of money......but remember if you want a Sony or Pany effect just get the new 4K Blu-ray players coming on line that uses its internal hardware instead of your TVs. You don't need a smart TV if you have a smart Blu-ray player.
RetiredNow is offline  
post #5968 of 9694 Old 12-04-2013, 02:06 PM
Member
 
Keith Lashinski's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 111
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by RetiredNow View Post

4K Blu-ray 3D is the way to go and is coming on line now....everything else is obsolete and a waste of money......but remember if you want a Sony or Pany effect just get the new 4K Blu-ray players coming on line that uses its internal hardware instead of your TVs. You don't need a smart TV if you have a smart Blu-ray player.
Yeah if you have the dough to spend. Some of us can't afford a 4k TV and a 4k blue ray player.
Keith Lashinski is offline  
post #5969 of 9694 Old 12-04-2013, 02:11 PM
Advanced Member
 
Jahjd2000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: San Diego, CA
Posts: 547
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 10 Post(s)
Liked: 68
^^^ this. If a 4K set can be had at a reasonable price and provide a better passive 3D experience, I'd consider it. How much more am I willing to pay to "future proof" my TV I've yet to determine.

Sharp LC70SQ15U
Denon 4311ci
Ascend Acoustics Towers (NrT)
Ascend Horizon Center (NrT)
Definitive Technology Surrounds BP1.2X
Rythmik E15HP
Epik Empire
Jahjd2000 is offline  
post #5970 of 9694 Old 12-04-2013, 02:35 PM
Advanced Member
 
HofstraJet's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Coral Springs, FL 33071
Posts: 948
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Has anyone successfully used a QWERTY remote with one of these sets (specifically the M501D-A2R)?

I got one on Black Friday and want to see which QWERTY remote I should get, if any.

Thanks!
HofstraJet is offline  
Reply LCD Flat Panel Displays

Tags
sony dhg-hdd250 , Vizio 32 Inch Smart Led Hdtv , Vizio 55 Inch Class Theater 3d Edge Lit Razor Led Lcd Hdtv M3d550sl , vizio m401i-a3 40" hdtv , Vizio M471i A2 47 Inch Smart Led Hdtv , Vizio M551d A2r 55 Inch 3d Smart Led Hdtv , Vizio M601d A3r 60 Inch 3d Smart Led Hdtv , Vizio M651d A2r 65 Inch 3d Smart Led Hdtv , Vizio M701d A3r 70 Inch 3d Smart Led Hdtv , Vizio M801d A3 80 Inch 3d Led Hdtv

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off