Official Sony [X9] XBR-55X900A / XBR-65X900A Owner's Thread - Page 148 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #4411 of 11460 Old 12-26-2013, 02:21 PM
Advanced Member
 
peterlee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Manhattan
Posts: 615
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Quote:
Provides HDMI® 2.0 compatibility (Applies to 4K models only)
Supports 4K 60p (3840X2160p (50/59.94/60Hz) YCbCr 4:2:0 8bit, 4096X2160p (50/59.94/60Hz) YCbCr 4:2:0 8bit)

Does this mean the YCbCr 4:2:0 is the MAXIMUM color coding supported at UHD / 60Hz with the new firmware?
peterlee is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #4412 of 11460 Old 12-26-2013, 02:23 PM
Senior Member
 
RiED27880's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 330
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 45 Post(s)
Liked: 126
Does anyone else notice sometimes during dark scenes there is a slight greenish color tint on the edge, or sometimes red? I was wundering if its a defect from the triluminos technology in the panel or if i might have a defective set. i have the 55 X9. thanks for the help
RiED27880 is offline  
post #4413 of 11460 Old 12-26-2013, 04:08 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Geoff D's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Swanage, Engerland
Posts: 2,374
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 97 Post(s)
Liked: 200
Yes, the left edge of my 55X9 screen has a slight greenish tint. Sometimes I notice it, sometimes I don't.
Geoff D is offline  
post #4414 of 11460 Old 12-26-2013, 04:19 PM
AVS Special Member
 
AustinJerry's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Austin, Texas
Posts: 6,831
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 244 Post(s)
Liked: 650
Quote:
Originally Posted by AustinJerry View Post
 

 

 

So, what is not clear to me is, if I choose BT.1886, what measured gamma am I looking for?  I mean to ask SpectraCal this question , and if I get a good answer, I'll share it here.  If anyone in the thread can shed any light on this it would be appreciated.

 

 

Here are a couple of excerpts from the thread on the SpectraCal forum.  Since the X900 has only a two-point grayscale adjustment, it looks like a CalMAN BT.1886 calibration is not possible.

 

Using BT.1886 over 2.4 or 2.2 power formula is only a valid option if you have access to a multi-point greyscale or multi-point gamma function during calibration, correct? I would think a simple 2-pt greyscale or pre-defined built-in Gamma options (-1, 0, +1) it would be best to stick with 2.2 or 2.4 power formula. I have a DLP that would probably greatly benefit from a BT.1886 curve, but if I understand this correctly, the only way I could dial in a BT.1886 curve on this Mitsubishi would be with a Radiance or similar VP.

 

Correct, you won't be able to finely tune your gamma curve without having at least a 10 point greyscale adjust.

jjnbos likes this.
AustinJerry is online now  
post #4415 of 11460 Old 12-26-2013, 04:31 PM
Member
 
kbrod1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 155
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 17
Well I sent Sony pictures of my screen today and got a call tonight. They said that they will be sending me a recertified set in about a week or so. I had several concerns I voiced with them. One was that I hope I wasn't going to get a set that had been on 24/7 at BB or similar establishment that has 'aged' appreciably more than my current set usage. Second was that I had paid someone $600 to calibrate the set and now that was useless for this new set. Also I hope that the new set would have the proper HDMI outlet for the X! player. Their answer was that the set should be functioning as a brand new set and would have the proper hdmi ports. He also told me if I had any concerns after I got the set to call Sony. I guess my calibration is a lost cost which is a major disappointment. We'll see what transpires in the near future.
kbrod1 is offline  
post #4416 of 11460 Old 12-26-2013, 05:41 PM
AVS Special Member
 
jbug's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Chicago
Posts: 3,558
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 18 Post(s)
Liked: 40
Quote:
Originally Posted by kbrod1 View Post

Well I sent Sony pictures of my screen today and got a call tonight. They said that they will be sending me a recertified set in about a week or so. I had several concerns I voiced with them. One was that I hope I wasn't going to get a set that had been on 24/7 at BB or similar establishment that has 'aged' appreciably more than my current set usage. Second was that I had paid someone $600 to calibrate the set and now that was useless for this new set. Also I hope that the new set would have the proper HDMI outlet for the X! player. Their answer was that the set should be functioning as a brand new set and would have the proper hdmi ports. He also told me if I had any concerns after I got the set to call Sony. I guess my calibration is a lost cost which is a major disappointment. We'll see what transpires in the near future.

I had a set calibrated that had to be returned also. Lesson learned. Next time I'll wait a while longer before having it done. You sure paid a lot for that calibration. I had mine done for 350.00 (Jeff).
jbug is offline  
post #4417 of 11460 Old 12-26-2013, 06:16 PM
Member
 
MGTR420's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: New England
Posts: 171
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 28
Quote:
Originally Posted by kbrod1 View Post

Well I sent Sony pictures of my screen today and got a call tonight. They said that they will be sending me a recertified set in about a week or so. I had several concerns I voiced with them. One was that I hope I wasn't going to get a set that had been on 24/7 at BB or similar establishment that has 'aged' appreciably more than my current set usage. Second was that I had paid someone $600 to calibrate the set and now that was useless for this new set. Also I hope that the new set would have the proper HDMI outlet for the X! player. Their answer was that the set should be functioning as a brand new set and would have the proper hdmi ports. He also told me if I had any concerns after I got the set to call Sony. I guess my calibration is a lost cost which is a major disappointment. We'll see what transpires in the near future.

Anyway to contact them and see if there is anything they can do? I fully understand if they don't do it for free, but maybe a discounted rate since your Sony failed on you?
MGTR420 is online now  
post #4418 of 11460 Old 12-26-2013, 06:33 PM
Member
 
kbrod1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 155
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 17
It would be great if they could calibrate it before they shipped it out but that would never happen. I would be willing to pay a nominal fee after all it is not my fault the set is defective. I just hope that the replacement doesn't have other problems like excessive bleeding etc. that they will deem within acceptable margins. My current picture was excellent before the defect occurred. In fact I'm watching it now and it is working fine but you never know when the defect is going to materialize as it occurs at random.
kbrod1 is offline  
post #4419 of 11460 Old 12-26-2013, 06:38 PM
Member
 
MGTR420's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: New England
Posts: 171
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 28
Quote:
Originally Posted by kbrod1 View Post

It would be great if they could calibrate it before they shipped it out but that would never happen. I would be willing to pay a nominal fee after all it is not my fault the set is defective. I just hope that the replacement doesn't have other problems like excessive bleeding etc. that they will deem within acceptable margins. My current picture was excellent before the defect occurred. In fact I'm watching it now and it is working fine but you never know when the defect is going to materialize as it occurs at random.

I mean the person who calibrated your television. Sorry about that.
MGTR420 is online now  
post #4420 of 11460 Old 12-26-2013, 06:39 PM
Member
 
Rob_G's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 145
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by kbrod1 View Post

Well I sent Sony pictures of my screen today and got a call tonight. They said that they will be sending me a recertified set in about a week or so. I had several concerns I voiced with them. One was that I hope I wasn't going to get a set that had been on 24/7 at BB or similar establishment that has 'aged' appreciably more than my current set usage. Second was that I had paid someone $600 to calibrate the set and now that was useless for this new set. Also I hope that the new set would have the proper HDMI outlet for the X! player. Their answer was that the set should be functioning as a brand new set and would have the proper hdmi ports. He also told me if I had any concerns after I got the set to call Sony. I guess my calibration is a lost cost which is a major disappointment. We'll see what transpires in the near future.

Unless you pay for extra warranty, I have come to find the manufacturers warranties are not very good, especially when it comes to panel or set replacement. I paid $1800 for a higher end LG set (not top end) about 4 years ago and when the panel had issues (what looked like black fingerprints), they said the panel was no longer available even though I had the TV less than a year. They pro-rated the value off wholesale price which turned out to be around $1080 towards a new set. I ended up with a much lower end set as a result. A 60hz set when I had a 240hz set before - the 3D isn't as good on the new set. Actually I thought I was getting a 120hz set, but of course the companies started misrepresenting that too...

And with that, I thought the 55x900 was the set for me. Then it turns out it's only 540p in 3D which is a major letdown. The 65 is too expensive for me at the moment so I guess I will wait.

Rob
jjnbos likes this.
Rob_G is offline  
post #4421 of 11460 Old 12-27-2013, 05:45 AM
Member
 
bad wombatz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Posts: 36
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by hatlesschimp 

I want a 55" for a pc monitor. Does the 850 55 suffer from the same Horizontal lines as the 55" x900?

As the XBR-55X900A has a passive 3D and the XBR-55X850A an active 3D display, the XBR-55X850A shouldn’t do.
bad wombatz is offline  
post #4422 of 11460 Old 12-27-2013, 06:42 AM
Senior Member
 
hatlesschimp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 350
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 12 Post(s)
Liked: 63
Ive decided to wait now and see what 2014 brings. Also looks like im building a new house and im spending all my time now on designing the theatre room and cable management. My wife is deciding what color carpets, tiles and fixtures lol.

TV: SONY 65" 4K X900 - AVR: DENON AVR x4000 - AMP: ROTEL RMB 1585 5Ch 200w - OPPO 103D BD PLAYER
CENTRE: KEF Q600c - FRONT L/R: KEF Q900 - WIDE FRONT L/R: KEF Q300
SURROUND L/R: KEF Q800DS's - SURROUND BACK L/R: MINX 21's
SUB: SVS PC13-ULTRA
hatlesschimp is online now  
post #4423 of 11460 Old 12-27-2013, 06:44 AM
AVS Special Member
 
dreaux's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Washington DC
Posts: 1,245
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 19 Post(s)
Liked: 38
Quote:
Originally Posted by kbrod1 View Post

Well I sent Sony pictures of my screen today and got a call tonight. They said that they will be sending me a recertified set in about a week or so. I had several concerns I voiced with them. One was that I hope I wasn't going to get a set that had been on 24/7 at BB or similar establishment that has 'aged' appreciably more than my current set usage. Second was that I had paid someone $600 to calibrate the set and now that was useless for this new set. Also I hope that the new set would have the proper HDMI outlet for the X! player. Their answer was that the set should be functioning as a brand new set and would have the proper hdmi ports. He also told me if I had any concerns after I got the set to call Sony. I guess my calibration is a lost cost which is a major disappointment. We'll see what transpires in the near future.

Who did you send the pictures into? You didn't say, was it BestBuy or Sony?
dreaux is online now  
post #4424 of 11460 Old 12-27-2013, 09:27 AM
Member
 
kbrod1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 155
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 17
I bought the set originally online through Sony so I'm only dealing with Sony. They gave me the email for their tech team and I sent my pictures to them.
kbrod1 is offline  
post #4425 of 11460 Old 12-27-2013, 11:56 AM
Senior Member
 
RiED27880's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 330
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 45 Post(s)
Liked: 126
Quote:
Originally Posted by Geoff D View Post

Yes, the left edge of my 55X9 screen has a slight greenish tint. Sometimes I notice it, sometimes I don't.

well i see its not just me then, how about any of you 65" owners, have you noticed that?Could this be fixed with firmware in the future maybe? or could it be yet another 55" X9 defect? :/ by the way, i find the Cinema 1 setting to be very well calibrated for true to life color, specialy on the FMP-X1. Looks very impressive.
RiED27880 is offline  
post #4426 of 11460 Old 12-27-2013, 12:01 PM
Senior Member
 
RiED27880's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 330
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 45 Post(s)
Liked: 126
Quote:
Originally Posted by kbrod1 View Post

It would be great if they could calibrate it before they shipped it out but that would never happen. I would be willing to pay a nominal fee after all it is not my fault the set is defective. I just hope that the replacement doesn't have other problems like excessive bleeding etc. that they will deem within acceptable margins. My current picture was excellent before the defect occurred. In fact I'm watching it now and it is working fine but you never know when the defect is going to materialize as it occurs at random.

what was the defect that happened to your set, if you dont mind me asking? do you have the 55" X9?
RiED27880 is offline  
post #4427 of 11460 Old 12-27-2013, 12:45 PM
Member
 
kbrod1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 155
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 17
please see posts 4259 and 4401 for pictures. My set is the 65x900a
kbrod1 is offline  
post #4428 of 11460 Old 12-27-2013, 02:15 PM
AVS Special Member
 
RobertR1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 3,767
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
What settings are you guys using? my viewing = 20% comcast HD, 40% streaming HD, 20% blu ray, 20% gaming.
RobertR1 is offline  
post #4429 of 11460 Old 12-27-2013, 06:06 PM
Senior Member
 
RiED27880's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 330
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 45 Post(s)
Liked: 126
Quote:
Originally Posted by kbrod1 View Post

please see posts 4259 and 4401 for pictures. My set is the 65x900a

i dont know why, but after the latest update my colors have been a bit off, particularly on skin tones. more of a red tone on some lighting shots thats begining to bother me. :/ anyone else having similar issues?
RiED27880 is offline  
post #4430 of 11460 Old 12-27-2013, 06:45 PM
AVS Special Member
 
AustinJerry's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Austin, Texas
Posts: 6,831
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 244 Post(s)
Liked: 650
Quote:
Originally Posted by RiED27880 View Post

i dont know why, but after the latest update my colors have been a bit off, particularly on skin tones. more of a red tone on some lighting shots thats begining to bother me. :/ anyone else having similar issues?

I have never had an update affect either settings or PQ. Are you sure you have not changed something else by accident?
wase4711 and RiED27880 like this.
AustinJerry is online now  
post #4431 of 11460 Old 12-28-2013, 04:25 AM
Advanced Member
 
LeeSoFl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Wellington, FL
Posts: 720
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 41 Post(s)
Liked: 176
Quote:
Originally Posted by RiED27880 View Post

i dont know why, but after the latest update my colors have been a bit off, particularly on skin tones. more of a red tone on some lighting shots thats begining to bother me. :/ anyone else having similar issues?

Agree.. Not likely that would happen. Most recent TV update provided HDMI 2.0 and also changed the way some of the on-screen settings are displayed.

X1 update resulted in a few new options, but most noticeable added faster menu load time. Conspicuous by it's absence, was the correction in the audio out problems many owners are experiencing.

(As for green tint on left side; I'm very lucky that I don't see that at all and also have only the most modest of clouding which is barely noticeable.)
RiED27880 likes this.
LeeSoFl is online now  
post #4432 of 11460 Old 12-28-2013, 09:48 AM
Newbie
 
Yu Dong's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 8
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12

A disappointed Canadian owner of XBR-65X900A:

 

bought it Nov., 2013, today found out 4k video on USB disk won't play. So for anyone in Canada, buying this TV is of little use:

 

- not support for X1 player

- not support for streaming - meaning all 4K samples I saw on TV from YouTube app were actually not 4k

- not support for playing 4K contents through usb - so no use to download them from internet

 

so what use it has in Canada?

 

Extremely disappointed. I am finding a way to return it.

vega509 likes this.
Yu Dong is offline  
post #4433 of 11460 Old 12-28-2013, 01:11 PM
Member
 
ashhos's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 70
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 19
4K material is coming in 2014. Be patient. Did u do research before U purchased? U R an early adopter but, be assured, content is coming. Just google 'latest news on 4K tv' and you will see how things are progressing.
ashhos is offline  
post #4434 of 11460 Old 12-28-2013, 01:30 PM
Advanced Member
 
LeeSoFl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Wellington, FL
Posts: 720
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 41 Post(s)
Liked: 176
Quote:
Originally Posted by Yu Dong View Post

A disappointed Canadian owner of XBR-65X900A

About 95% of my viewing is done from a 1080i cable box that the TV "upverts."

From that source alone, I appreciate the picture quality of this television.

You might have set your expectations too high and your research foundations too low.
LeeSoFl is online now  
post #4435 of 11460 Old 12-28-2013, 01:37 PM
Newbie
 
Yu Dong's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 8
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12

You asked a right question, indeed I didn't do much research before purchase, I was just impressed by the demo picture on the tv in the Best Buy store.

 

The issue is not really if there are 4k contents, it is that the tv in Canada has no way to play them. Yestrday I downloaded some contents to USB and tried to play it on the tv, then got "contents not supported" message. Then I read online, found out the no means can be used to play it in Canada, see this doc:

 

Do 4K TV models support playback of 4K content through the USB input or streamed through the Internet?Article ID: 44053  |   Last Updated: 10/23/2013

The 4K Ultra HD TV can support 4K content through the following connection:

 

If using the USB input:

•4K Photo is supported.
•4K Video is not supported.
If using an HDMI connection:

•4K camcorder with an HDMI output
•4K computer with an HDMI output (U.S. only)
•4K Ultra HD Media Player  model FMP-X1 (U.S. only)
NOTE: Streaming 4K from the Internet is not supported.

 

https://us.en.kb.sony.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/44053/~/do-4k-tv-models-support-playback-of-4k-content-through-the-usb-input-or

Yu Dong is offline  
post #4436 of 11460 Old 12-28-2013, 01:43 PM
Member
 
ashhos's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 70
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 19
Were I living in Canada, I'd buy the tv from you. If u bought it from BB they have a 45 day return policy at least in NYC. I don't know what the policy is in Cda.
ashhos is offline  
post #4437 of 11460 Old 12-28-2013, 01:47 PM
Newbie
 
Yu Dong's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 8
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by LeeSoFl View Post


About 95% of my viewing is done from a 1080i cable box that the TV "upverts."

From that source alone, I appreciate the picture quality of this television.

You might have set your expectations too high and your research foundations too low.

 

You know, just wanting to play some 4k contents one way or another by this $5000 box is not a too high expectation. I would be happy if I have just one way to do so. But according to the article as above, except a "4K camcorder", there is no way to play any 4k contents in Canada. We cannot buy a X1 player to do it as I guess it is not compatible with the one sold here so that is why we don't have a few x1 player in purchasing it in Canada. I first thought that was a better sale policy in US, now I know it is a hardware issue.

jjnbos likes this.
Yu Dong is offline  
post #4438 of 11460 Old 12-28-2013, 01:49 PM
Newbie
 
Yu Dong's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 8
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by ashhos View Post

Were I living in Canada, I'd buy the tv from you. If u bought it from BB they have a 45 day return policy at least in NYC. I don't know what the policy is in Cda.

I will talk around, our policy here is 30 days, and just passed it.

Yu Dong is offline  
post #4439 of 11460 Old 12-28-2013, 02:01 PM
Member
 
ashhos's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 70
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 19
Check again, for the holidays they xtend the return time. Tell them U bought it as a xmas gift and are extremely unhappy with the TV
ashhos is offline  
post #4440 of 11460 Old 12-28-2013, 03:01 PM
Member
 
smysore's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 72
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 24
Quote:
Originally Posted by Yu Dong View Post

You know, just wanting to play some 4k contents one way or another by this $5000 box is not a too high expectation. I would be happy if I have just one way to do so. But according to the article as above, except a "4K camcorder", there is no way to play any 4k contents in Canada. We cannot buy a X1 player to do it as I guess it is not compatible with the one sold here so that is why we don't have a few x1 player in purchasing it in Canada. I first thought that was a better sale policy in US, now I know it is a hardware issue.

Any country outside the US gets the shaft.
You are not special and not alone.
I agree with you that in Canada there is little you can do and that is why I bought a 4K Sony FDR-AX1.
So I have 4K content which increases day by day.
But there is a catch.
The XQD cards cost hundreads of dollars and once full you have to download the files to hard drives.
Once on hard drives you cannot play the 4K files on Sony 4K Tv's by putting the 4K files on a memory stick and there is no common computer to play them(hopefully the HDMI 2.0 upgrade allows you other options - I do not know what they can be)
Welcome to the life of an early adopter.

I would very much like to make Sony free (like Samsung and LG) the USB ports to play 4K files - like the files from my expensive $4500 SONY 4K camcorder.
It makes NO SENSE for Sony to block their own 4K Sony cameras files from being played on Sony 4K TV's..
Unfortunately Stupidity rules in big companies as they try to "protect" their content.

My 65XBR is coming next week and I hope to find that Sony has had common sense and has unblocked Sony from Sony.
But I am sure that I will be disappointed like you.
But in the meantime my own content will grow - which is nowhere like professional content.
jjnbos likes this.
smysore is offline  
Reply LCD Flat Panel Displays

Tags
Sony Xbr 65x900a 65 Inch 1080p 120hz 3d Led 4k Ultra Hdtv , Sony Xbr 55x900a 55 Inch 4k Ultra Hd 3d Led Tv
Gear in this thread

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off