Official Sony [X9] XBR-55X900A / XBR-65X900A Owner's Thread - Page 280 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #8371 of 12191 Old 05-15-2014, 03:52 PM
Advanced Member
 
digimat's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 987
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 71 Post(s)
Liked: 214
Quote:
Originally Posted by Abbas View Post

You should do credit cards, get the mileage or free points BUT pay your bill at the end of the month. That also will protect you against faulty products. If for some reason, Sony, Best Buy, Amazon or whoever is not taking care of your product, your credit card company will or force them to by reversing the charges (specially American Express).

+1 I always buy with Mastercard and get the extra year warranty.
digimat is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #8372 of 12191 Old 05-15-2014, 04:40 PM
Member
 
CJ4life's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 105
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 15 Post(s)
Liked: 21
Quote:
Originally Posted by HDTVAV View Post

No...

What they need to quit is their computer line, cell phone line, camera line (other than camcorders), etc...

And just concentrate of the best TVs (and maybe home and portable audio) ever made - like they used to!
I'm not saying I want them to quit making TVs, or that they even should. I feel like they've returned to form here the last few years in that area.

They already sold off their computer line, their mobile phone line is actually the area of theirs with the strongest potential, and they are the #1 provider of CMOS sensors for cameras in the world. Their A7 and A7R cameras won numerous photography awards. Quitting any of the above would be ill-advised honestly.
CJ4life is offline  
post #8373 of 12191 Old 05-15-2014, 04:43 PM
Newbie
 
aspenas's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2014
Posts: 7
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
So do we have any consensus yet on if for new buyers its worth the extra $1k for the 900b vs. 900a? I don't watch 3D. Just purchased the 900a on BB deal Sunday so have a little over a week to decide if worth keeping or making the plunge for the 900b.

Don't mean to create a war just interested in people's perspective given have a short timeframe to "switch" if its worth it for a better solution.
aspenas is offline  
post #8374 of 12191 Old 05-15-2014, 04:56 PM
Member
 
CJ4life's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 105
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 15 Post(s)
Liked: 21
Quote:
Originally Posted by scottman View Post

I bet the $200 price reduction for early orders of the x10 will become standard price soon enough. $700 is ridiculous. And I see no reason to prevent PS4 from outputting 4k, except for the "waiting for standards" argument. Or they don't want to bring attention to the fact that games will not be output in 4k.

And Frys seems to have lowered prices again:
55x900a for $2398
65x900a for $3298

55x850a for $1998
65x850a for $2798
Mine shows 4990 on the Fry's website. How / where do you see the $2400 price on the 55?
CJ4life is offline  
post #8375 of 12191 Old 05-15-2014, 04:59 PM
AVS Special Member
 
HDTVAV's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: WI
Posts: 1,181
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 7 Post(s)
Liked: 156
Quote:
Originally Posted by CJ4life View Post


I'm not saying I want them to quit making TVs, or that they even should. I feel like they've returned to form here the last few years in that area.

They already sold off their computer line, their mobile phone line is actually the area of theirs with the strongest potential, and they are the #1 provider of CMOS sensors for cameras in the world. Their A7 and A7R cameras won numerous photography awards. Quitting any of the above would be ill-advised honestly.

 

It is my understanding that they really didn't "sell" off the computer line - they just moved it over to Sony Japan from Sony Corp..... etc...

 

No one, other than T-Mobile carries their cellphones - not Sprint, not AT&T, not Verizon, etc., etc., etc.

 

And yes, their cameras do have some acclaim - but no one is buying them - Canon and Nikon are the cameras of choice.

 

Like I said - go back to what they did that got them their name - making the best TVs and, arguably, home and portable audio.

HDTVAV is offline  
post #8376 of 12191 Old 05-15-2014, 05:17 PM
Senior Member
 
sdMCM66's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: Hawaii... I wish
Posts: 248
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 25 Post(s)
Liked: 112
Quote:
Originally Posted by RiED27880 View Post
what do you think of your 65" so far? and the 4k content on the X1? the 3D? etc. smile.gif i'm still in AWE of mine biggrin.gif

 

4K samples almost bring tears to my eyes... its real "magic". My favorite "Luvbot" LOL. That story needs to be continued. 3D does not get any better than this, at least not that I have seen yet. The panel is not perfect, the usual things, but not bad at all. I wish the 55" could have been this nice... that's what I really preferred. Bigger is almost always better, but this thing is a beast... but it is immersive. I'll get it up on the wall and see how it looks. I'm still very curious about the new models.

RiED27880 likes this.
sdMCM66 is offline  
post #8377 of 12191 Old 05-15-2014, 05:24 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Geoff D's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Swanage, Engerland
Posts: 2,450
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 160 Post(s)
Liked: 222
Quote:
Originally Posted by HDTVAV View Post

It is my understanding that they really didn't "sell" off the computer line - they just moved it over to Sony Japan from Sony Corp..... etc...

Um, no. They sold the entire VAIO division to a Japanese investment group that specialises in revitalising old brands, keeping only a 5% stake.

It's the TV business which was turned into a separate entity. Being freed from the main Sony corporate structure should help the TV division to react to the market quicker, BUT it would also make a sell-off a lot easier from a paperwork point of view, should that ever happen...
Geoff D is offline  
post #8378 of 12191 Old 05-15-2014, 05:25 PM
Advanced Member
 
TallCoolOne's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: San Francisco, CA
Posts: 500
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 24 Post(s)
Liked: 38
Quote:
Originally Posted by HDTVAV View Post

And yes, their cameras do have some acclaim - but no one is buying them - Canon and Nikon are the cameras of choice.
Like I said - go back to what they did that got them their name - making the best TVs and, arguably, home and portable audio.

I'm pretty sure Sony supplies the sensors in Nikon's best cameras.

I thought they recently announced they would focus more on 4K TVs, so it sounds like they're not giving up on them anytime soon.
jjnbos likes this.
TallCoolOne is offline  
post #8379 of 12191 Old 05-15-2014, 05:59 PM
Advanced Member
 
flinchn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 843
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 137 Post(s)
Liked: 201
Quote:
Originally Posted by HDTVAV View Post

No...

What they need to quit is their computer line, cell phone line, camera line (other than camcorders), etc...

And just concentrate of the best TVs (and maybe home and portable audio) ever made - like they used to!

Considering they rolled their TV business into a wholly owned subsidiary who knows if it is even accounted in that first number in the article.

Light controlled environment---

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
flinchn is offline  
post #8380 of 12191 Old 05-15-2014, 06:14 PM
Newbie
 
rp000's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2014
Posts: 3
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by scottman View Post


Yeah, it's a small box that's tucked inside one of the styrofoam edges, so very easy to accidentally miss. I would check your box thoroughly if you haven't already thrown it out.

 

Well, I don't have the box anymore. Guess I need to find people selling theirs 3D glasses for cheap...

 

By the way, are there still any type of Hulu/Netflix promotion going on with this TV? Or have we late comers missed the boat already.

rp000 is offline  
post #8381 of 12191 Old 05-15-2014, 06:22 PM
Member
 
halon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 148
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 34 Post(s)
Liked: 44
The Z2 phone has been pictured with a Verizon logo on it, in regards to the phone topic.
halon is offline  
post #8382 of 12191 Old 05-15-2014, 06:23 PM
Advanced Member
 
Carlos_E's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: NYC
Posts: 984
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 113 Post(s)
Liked: 206
Quote:
Originally Posted by CJ4life View Post

Mine shows 4990 on the Fry's website. How / where do you see the $2400 price on the 55?

Create an account and sign in. You will see the sale prices after you sign in.
Carlos_E is offline  
post #8383 of 12191 Old 05-15-2014, 06:35 PM
Member
 
CJ4life's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 105
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 15 Post(s)
Liked: 21
Quote:
Originally Posted by Carlos_E View Post

Create an account and sign in. You will see the sale prices are you sign in.
Awesome, thanks man.
CJ4life is offline  
post #8384 of 12191 Old 05-15-2014, 06:51 PM
Advanced Member
 
Adamd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 556
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 178 Post(s)
Liked: 70
I recieved my replacement x900a today. My first one was a display model so I got it at a good price. After getting it home I found two bands on it. One was not to noticeable but the one on the right could be seen anytime I looked for it. There was also a spec of somthing behind the glass. I was almost going to keep it but then I found out hdmi 1 did not work. I called sony and they shipped me a new tv! The new tv has a date of nov 2013, my last one was one of the first and a display model for 11 months. The new tv has the updated hdmi no pixel defects and only a very slight band that I'm not worried about and no major clouding. All in all I'm very happy . I wonder if it's possible to get a band free x900a. I've gone through so many tv's over the last 10 years at least 15 and I've learned theres no such thing as a perfect set.
Adamd is online now  
post #8385 of 12191 Old 05-15-2014, 07:03 PM
Advanced Member
 
flinchn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 843
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 137 Post(s)
Liked: 201
Quote:
Originally Posted by rp000 View Post

Well, I don't have the box anymore. Guess I need to find people selling theirs 3D glasses for cheap...

By the way, are there still any type of Hulu/Netflix promotion going on with this TV? Or have we late comers missed the boat already.

You can pick up a four pack of passive glasses for pretty cheap on amazon and maybe cheaper in eBay. Or you can take 3 friends to the nearest Real3d (not IMAX) theater and just keep them after the movie.

There are better glasses for this set that still cost way less than active. No glare, no tint, covers your entire peripheral view, etc. for what's out there now I recommend True Depth 3d passive glasses.

In fact, my original glasses that came with the set are in some landfill or i would send them off to you. smile.gif

Light controlled environment---

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
flinchn is offline  
post #8386 of 12191 Old 05-15-2014, 07:48 PM
Advanced Member
 
Dawgdaes's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Huntington Woods MI
Posts: 653
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Is there a setting that will turn off the volume change indicator on the 900a? I have a strdn1040. When I adjust the volume on the 1040 the TV pick up the volume change ir blast and it thinks I'm attempting to chane the volume on the 900a.
Dawgdaes is offline  
post #8387 of 12191 Old 05-15-2014, 08:34 PM
Advanced Member
 
flinchn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 843
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 137 Post(s)
Liked: 201
Quote:
Originally Posted by wase4711 View Post

Good for you!

BTW, Vinegar and Water is the absolute BEST cleaner for this TV...
Actually, its the best cleaner for ANY sort of glass, and other similar surfaces, and vinegar has TONS of other cleaning applications..

Worked like a charm. My friend had some cleaning vinegar and I diluted it and no more streaks. Thanks, brother.
wase4711 and Mrorange303 like this.

Light controlled environment---

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
flinchn is offline  
post #8388 of 12191 Old 05-15-2014, 08:50 PM
Member
 
viiv's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 40
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 24
Quote:
Originally Posted by Geoff D View Post


Ain't that the truth. I'll have to buy a practically useless bit of kit for nearly four hundred quid just to get them to upgrade my TV to a specification which it REALLY should've had from the beginning.

You guys know I'm not sore about the features that the X9 lacks (HEVC, 4K from USB etc), but the HDCP 2.2 issue is the one thing that's pissing me off, not least because SUK are remaining silent, as I knew they would.

 

If worse comes to worst, you could always just do the HDMI 4 board swap yourself.  I can get anyone the new HDMI 4 board with HDCP 2.2 brand new straight from Sony USA for $125 US plus shipping to whatever country you live in.  Ofcourse the first person to do this would be uncharted territory.

viiv is offline  
post #8389 of 12191 Old 05-15-2014, 08:56 PM
Advanced Member
 
flinchn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 843
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 137 Post(s)
Liked: 201
I will say the actual swap took way less time than the firmware and programming codes.

Light controlled environment---

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
flinchn is offline  
post #8390 of 12191 Old 05-15-2014, 08:58 PM
Member
 
viiv's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 40
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 24
Quote:
Originally Posted by flinchn View Post

I will say the actual swap took way less time than the firmware and programming codes.

 

Like I said, uncharted territory.  I know people who got the board swap done had to get a manual firmware update done by the tech as well, but that was early firmware in the HDMI 1.4 days.  I would hope software support for the new HDMI 4 board is simply built in to the latest post HDMI 2.0 firmware such as the present day 4.411 firmware, but no one will know until someone tries I guess.  It would definitely be try at your own risk, if anyone is feeling adventurous, I can only forward you the sealed package from Sony USA containing the new board, nothing more, with no responsibility whatsoever.

 

The actual swap would involve (after taking the rear cover off the TV), just unplugging the ribbon cable from the old HDMI 4 board, unscrewing the 4 screws to detach it from the TV, screwing the new board onto the TV with the same 4 screws, and plugging the ribbon cable into the new board, then ofcourse reinstalling the back cover.  I would probably do full factory resets both before and after the swap as well as making sure the TV was already running the latest firmware prior to the upgrade, but once again, this is very much uncharted territory especially with a non-US XBR model.

 

Photo credit LeeSoFi

viiv is offline  
post #8391 of 12191 Old 05-15-2014, 09:41 PM
Senior Member
 
RiED27880's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: Houston Texas
Posts: 359
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 69 Post(s)
Liked: 139
Quote:
Originally Posted by sdMCM66 View Post

4K samples almost bring tears to my eyes... its real "magic". My favorite "Luvbot" LOL. That story needs to be continued. 3D does not get any better than this, at least not that I have seen yet. The panel is not perfect, the usual things, but not bad at all. I wish the 55" could have been this nice... that's what I really preferred. Bigger is almost always better, but this thing is a beast... but it is immersive. I'll get it up on the wall and see how it looks. I'm still very curious about the new models.
I'm quite content with the X900A. its the best tv i have ever owned, and one i truely enjoy. Glad the X900B owners are loving theirs,seems great, but i'm not looking anywhere until several models ahead smile.gif
Geoff D likes this.
RiED27880 is offline  
post #8392 of 12191 Old 05-15-2014, 10:29 PM
Member
 
nishant786's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 191
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 25 Post(s)
Liked: 98
Quote:
Originally Posted by viiv View Post

If worse comes to worst, you could always just do the HDMI 4 board swap yourself.  I can get anyone the new HDMI 4 board with HDCP 2.2 brand new straight from Sony USA for $125 US plus shipping to whatever country you live in.  Ofcourse the first person to do this would be uncharted territory.

Nono don't even try that. All these parts are usually different for all regions. Especially the firmware which is clearly different. Not worth the risk, better to buy the box then sell it.
nishant786 is offline  
post #8393 of 12191 Old 05-15-2014, 11:35 PM
Senior Member
 
mitico303's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Italy
Posts: 209
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 15 Post(s)
Liked: 64
Quote:
Originally Posted by LeeSoFl View Post

nishant786:

With all the contradictory confirmations with Sony to begin with, I am not certain anyone knows whether X1 or X10 will work outside of the US.

For example, Sony Italy shows the X900B with a Blu-ray player and a PlayStation, no 4K players seen.




Lee
#SuperUserbySony
--- Sony has provided me with complementary products for evaluation. Participation in this program does not affect my posted comments, concerns or criticisms. ---

in Europe, and in Italy, we will have the FMP-X5. It's the same media player as the X10, but without internal drive. don't ask me why.


.. Sony KD-55X9005B ..​
mitico303 is offline  
post #8394 of 12191 Old 05-16-2014, 12:08 AM
Member
 
nishant786's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 191
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 25 Post(s)
Liked: 98
Quote:
Originally Posted by flinchn View Post

You can pick up a four pack of passive glasses for pretty cheap on amazon and maybe cheaper in eBay. Or you can take 3 friends to the nearest Real3d (not IMAX) theater and just keep them after the movie.

There are better glasses for this set that still cost way less than active. No glare, no tint, covers your entire peripheral view, etc. for what's out there now I recommend True Depth 3d passive glasses.

In fact, my original glasses that came with the set are in some landfill or i would send them off to you. smile.gif

Could you please give me some more details and a link or something. I'd be very interested in giving them a try.
nishant786 is offline  
post #8395 of 12191 Old 05-16-2014, 12:27 AM
Advanced Member
 
flinchn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 843
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 137 Post(s)
Liked: 201
Quote:
Originally Posted by nishant786 View Post

Could you please give me some more details and a link or something. I'd be very interested in giving them a try.

These are the ones I'm talking about. None of the passive on Amazon say Sony but they are all the same model and they work.

http://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B00C3L9I9S?pc_redir=1399884113&robot_redir=1
nishant786 likes this.

Light controlled environment---

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
flinchn is offline  
post #8396 of 12191 Old 05-16-2014, 12:38 AM
Member
 
viiv's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 40
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 24
Quote:
Originally Posted by nishant786 View Post

Nono don't even try that. All these parts are usually different for all regions. Especially the firmware which is clearly different. Not worth the risk, better to buy the box then sell it.

Ya but what if 4k Blu-ray rolls around and the HDCP upgrade is NEVER offered outside the US? Then the only option is to buy the HDCP 2.2 board from the US and hope it works on a non-US set.

I'm not denying at all that this last resort would require a 1st brave soul to risk their set and report back one of three possible results:

1. It works.

2. It didn't work but after putting back the old HDMI board and a factory reset everything is back to normal again.

3. It fried their TV.
viiv is offline  
post #8397 of 12191 Old 05-16-2014, 02:09 AM
Advanced Member
 
flinchn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 843
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 137 Post(s)
Liked: 201
My techs typed in many programming codes all over the remote for the new port, interface, service menu registers, possibly- after the swap and the required firmware for HDCP 2.2 was installed. However....there was a poster here a while back that said his techs left him the code sequence or support sent it to him or something. Don't remember exactly.

Light controlled environment---

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
flinchn is offline  
post #8398 of 12191 Old 05-16-2014, 02:54 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Geoff D's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Swanage, Engerland
Posts: 2,450
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 160 Post(s)
Liked: 222
Quote:
Originally Posted by mitico303 View Post

in Europe, and in Italy, we will have the FMP-X5. It's the same media player as the X10, but without internal drive. don't ask me why.

We know why: because there's no movie download service from Sony outside of the US, so the hard drive is not needed. It's a tacit admission that we'll never get the 4K service, especially if something concrete about 4KBD is announced at CES.
Geoff D is offline  
post #8399 of 12191 Old 05-16-2014, 03:09 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Geoff D's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Swanage, Engerland
Posts: 2,450
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 160 Post(s)
Liked: 222
As for the HDCP board: if I could get the board, the firmware and the proper instructions on what to do and how to do it, I'd do it myself without hesitation.
Geoff D is offline  
post #8400 of 12191 Old 05-16-2014, 03:18 AM
Senior Member
 
mitico303's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Italy
Posts: 209
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 15 Post(s)
Liked: 64
Quote:
Originally Posted by Geoff D View Post


We know why: because there's no movie download service from Sony outside of the US, so the hard drive is not needed. It's a tacit admission that we'll never get the 4K service, especially if something concrete about 4KBD is announced at CES.

yes, true, but I might want to save my own 4k content on the internal storage .. probably this will be possible with the USB port, but it's a nonsense: close the doors to future services is not a good move.. or at least this could be a reasoned choice if it were offered at a better price.. spend 500€ (700$) for a box like this is absurd.


.. Sony KD-55X9005B ..​
mitico303 is offline  
Reply LCD Flat Panel Displays

Tags
Sony Xbr 65x900a 65 Inch 1080p 120hz 3d Led 4k Ultra Hdtv , Sony Xbr 55x900a 55 Inch 4k Ultra Hd 3d Led Tv
Gear in this thread - 65x900a by PriceGrabber.com

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off