Official Sony [X9] XBR-55X900A / XBR-65X900A Owner's Thread - Page 396 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #11851 of 12388 Old 08-23-2014, 12:13 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Mattopotamus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 1,259
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 561 Post(s)
Liked: 266
Quote:
Originally Posted by teeitup View Post
900A inventory seems to be dwindling. The cheapest price I saw for a new 65" 900A was the Beach Camera deal for $2299. They flew through about 200 sets in ~12 hours on that sale. Judging by the amount of 900A's returned from the "panel lottery" I would say we should see some refurbished sets available for sell. Might be able to pick up a good deal then on a 65" if you don't mind refurbished.
Which is actually a good thing. The issue the TV had was fixed, so it should be less of a lottery.
Mattopotamus is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #11852 of 12388 Old 08-23-2014, 12:42 PM
Member
 
CPTuell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Louisville, KY
Posts: 184
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 16 Post(s)
Liked: 18
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mattopotamus View Post
Which is actually a good thing. The issue the TV had was fixed, so it should be less of a lottery.

Which issue are you referring to that was fixed?

CPTuell
" I'm a man, I can change, If I have to......I guess."
Words to live by. From the Red Green Show...The Man's Prayer
CPTuell is offline  
post #11853 of 12388 Old 08-23-2014, 01:42 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Mattopotamus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 1,259
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 561 Post(s)
Liked: 266
Quote:
Originally Posted by CPTuell View Post
Which issue are you referring to that was fixed?
I just mean if there was a problem with the panel, a refurb probably fixed it.
Mattopotamus is offline  
post #11854 of 12388 Old 08-23-2014, 06:46 PM
Member
 
brownriggd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 62
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 18
tried to update my set with the latest software pkg but keep getting an error message with the number '5010'. the internet connection is good. Also won't connect to Netflix or youtube. Browser works ok. Any ideas?
brownriggd is offline  
post #11855 of 12388 Old 08-23-2014, 07:05 PM
AVS Special Member
 
AustinJerry's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Austin, Texas
Posts: 7,567
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 763 Post(s)
Liked: 793
As a first step, try going into the Network Settings and test the connection (under view network settings and status). If it passes the test, everything related to the network should be working fine.

Step 2 would be to refresh the internet content.
AustinJerry is online now  
post #11856 of 12388 Old 08-23-2014, 07:15 PM
Advanced Member
 
TweakerInWA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Posts: 602
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 191 Post(s)
Liked: 95
Just picked up a copy of Samsara at Costco today (I was shocked when I seen it there. Was planning on ordering it through Amazon) due to the glowing reviews of the transfer quality and cinematography. One word..

Mesmerizing

Great piece of work for sure.

They also had a few copies of Baraka(?) Which I've heard good things about, probably go back tomorrow and pick it up

Sent from my SM-N900T using Xparent BlueTapatalk 2

Last edited by TweakerInWA; 08-23-2014 at 07:19 PM.
TweakerInWA is offline  
post #11857 of 12388 Old 08-23-2014, 07:28 PM
Senior Member
 
Mdjones9137's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Posts: 403
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 157 Post(s)
Liked: 106
Post

Quote:
Originally Posted by TweakerInWA View Post
Just picked up a copy of Samsara at Costco today (I was shocked when I seen it there. Was planning on ordering it through Amazon) due to the glowing reviews of the transfer quality and cinematography. One word..

Mesmerizing

Great piece of work for sure.

They also had a few copies of Baraka(?) Which I've heard good things about, probably go back tomorrow and pick it up

Sent from my SM-N900T using Xparent BlueTapatalk 2
A friend lent me his baraka bluray when i first got the TV. It was visually stunning. Shot in 70mm and mastered in 8K
TweakerInWA likes this.

Last edited by Mdjones9137; 08-23-2014 at 07:34 PM.
Mdjones9137 is online now  
post #11858 of 12388 Old 08-23-2014, 07:40 PM
Advanced Member
 
TweakerInWA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Posts: 602
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 191 Post(s)
Liked: 95
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mdjones9137 View Post
A friend lent me his baraka bluray when i first got the TV. It was visually stunning. Shot in 70mm and mastered in 8K
Yep, both Samsara and Baraka were shot on 70mm film and mastered in 8K. Costco probably has them due to the stock of 4K displays they carry now.

Sent from my SM-N900T using Xparent BlueTapatalk 2
Mdjones9137 likes this.
TweakerInWA is offline  
post #11859 of 12388 Old 08-23-2014, 08:01 PM
Advanced Member
 
TweakerInWA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Posts: 602
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 191 Post(s)
Liked: 95
Anytime I start feeling frustrated with 4K related equipment issues, I'm popping in Samsara and it kinda puts things back in perspective....Wow..

Sent from my SM-N900T using Xparent BlueTapatalk 2
TweakerInWA is offline  
post #11860 of 12388 Old 08-23-2014, 08:58 PM
AVS Special Member
 
AustinJerry's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Austin, Texas
Posts: 7,567
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 763 Post(s)
Liked: 793
Interesting. I was unfamiliar with the movie. I noticed it is available for streaming from Netflix. Watching it now, and even on streaming SuperHD, the PQ is pretty stunning. I suspect the Blu-ray is even more awesome. I may have to pick up a copy
zephyrzone likes this.
AustinJerry is online now  
post #11861 of 12388 Old 08-23-2014, 09:40 PM
Advanced Member
 
TweakerInWA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Posts: 602
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 191 Post(s)
Liked: 95
Quote:
Originally Posted by AustinJerry View Post
Interesting. I was unfamiliar with the movie. I noticed it is available for streaming from Netflix. Watching it now, and even on streaming SuperHD, the PQ is pretty stunning. I suspect the Blu-ray is even more awesome. I may have to pick up a copy
I think you'll enjoy it... Lot's of stuff to digest and very thought provoking... Should definitely pick it up on Blu-ray, PQ is excellent.

Really crazy scene with the guy and clay on his face might be something that bothers me for a bit..lol

Sent from my SM-N900T using Xparent BlueTapatalk 2

Last edited by TweakerInWA; 08-23-2014 at 09:47 PM.
TweakerInWA is offline  
post #11862 of 12388 Old 08-24-2014, 04:00 AM
Advanced Member
 
LeeSoFl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Wellington, FL
Posts: 896
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 146 Post(s)
Liked: 203
Quote:
Originally Posted by brownriggd View Post
tried to update my set with the latest software pkg but keep getting an error message with the number '5010'. the internet connection is good. Also won't connect to Netflix or youtube. Browser works ok. Any ideas?
The last update for the TV was almost a month ago. Is that the update you're just installing, because I thought the TV notifies you there's one available and you have a choice to install it, which I do.

If you don't, doesn't it remind you every time you turn the TV on?

....or, are you speaking about the internet content updates?
LeeSoFl is online now  
post #11863 of 12388 Old 08-24-2014, 05:51 AM
Senior Member
 
Mdjones9137's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Posts: 403
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 157 Post(s)
Liked: 106
Quote:
Originally Posted by brownriggd View Post
tried to update my set with the latest software pkg but keep getting an error message with the number '5010'. the internet connection is good. Also won't connect to Netflix or youtube. Browser works ok. Any ideas?
From the Sony site here is how to troubleshoot error 5010
https://us.en.kb.sony.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/46273
Mdjones9137 is online now  
post #11864 of 12388 Old 08-24-2014, 11:14 AM
Member
 
Darkknightman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Posts: 100
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 18
Hey guys,
I've had my tv for about 7 months now and I notified within the past couple weeks it just shuts off on me. It's only happened twice but the tv just went out. I still had power in my place so I didn't have a power outage and the tv is on a surge protector. Any thoughts?
Darkknightman is offline  
post #11865 of 12388 Old 08-24-2014, 03:08 PM
Member
 
brownriggd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 62
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 18
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mdjones9137 View Post
From the Sony site here is how to troubleshoot error 5010
https://us.en.kb.sony.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/46273
thanks to all for the very prompt and thorough responses!
brownriggd is offline  
post #11866 of 12388 Old 08-24-2014, 03:35 PM
AVS Special Member
 
AustinJerry's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Austin, Texas
Posts: 7,567
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 763 Post(s)
Liked: 793
I am watching a football game this afternoon, and I seemed to notice an issue with motion not being a smooth as I expect it to me. I poked around in my video settings and noticed that the up-scaler in my AVR was set to 1080p:24. When I switched it to 1080p, the motion was noticeably smoother, close to perfect, IMO. (MotionFlow is set to off)

I am not sure this discovery will pertain to anyone else, but make sure 1080p:60 is not being converted to 1080p:24. (Just press the Display button on the TV remote to make sure). Otherwise, the PQ on the SD/SF game on Fox is spectacular (with my settings, of course ).
AustinJerry is online now  
post #11867 of 12388 Old 08-24-2014, 04:24 PM
Advanced Member
 
flinchn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 843
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 137 Post(s)
Liked: 201
Quote:
Originally Posted by AustinJerry View Post
I poked around in my video settings and noticed that the up-scaler in my AVR was set to 1080p:24. When I switched it to 1080p, the motion was noticeably smoother, close to perfect, IMO. (MotionFlow is set to off)

I noticed the same thing awhile back. My AVR has a Film Mode that you can set to Auto so I don't see any need to put any signal through to a specified '/24'
flinchn is offline  
post #11868 of 12388 Old 08-24-2014, 04:34 PM
AVS Special Member
 
AustinJerry's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Austin, Texas
Posts: 7,567
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 763 Post(s)
Liked: 793
Quote:
Originally Posted by flinchn View Post
I noticed the same thing awhile back. My AVR has a Film Mode that you can set to Auto so I don't see any need to put any signal through to a specified '/24'
Well, as I found out, if I set the AVR to 1080p and I am playing 1080p/24 content, 1080p/24 is passed to the display, probably similar to what you are describing as "Auto" mode. However, if I set the AVR to up-convert to 1080p/24, it will up-convert 1080p/60 as well, which seems to cause all sorts of motion issues.

It continues to surprise me that I learn something new every day about the complexities of video settings.
AustinJerry is online now  
post #11869 of 12388 Old 08-24-2014, 06:25 PM
Senior Member
 
everunman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Posts: 305
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 23 Post(s)
Liked: 40
Post

Quote:
Originally Posted by Darkknightman View Post
Hey guys,
I've had my tv for about 7 months now and I notified within the past couple weeks it just shuts off on me. It's only happened twice but the tv just went out. I still had power in my place so I didn't have a power outage and the tv is on a surge protector. Any thoughts?
Does it shut off and come back on by itself?
Mine was doing this and i googled and found people changed the hdmi cable, so tried it and it hasnt happened since, your milage may vary
everunman is offline  
post #11870 of 12388 Old 08-25-2014, 02:09 PM
Member
 
CSPerera's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 66
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 13 Post(s)
Liked: 26
Hi guys,

One of the things thats has me wondering is this little upgrade board that our X900A's supposedly need in order to use the Sony media player and its relevance and the necessity to have this for future purposes.
My understanding is that this board not only makes the TV compatible for the Sony media player but also adds the HDCP 2.2 protocol that I believe the TV is lacking. So my question is how important is this protocol in relations to future applications? Since I think some of us use their receivers to watch movies etc and I believe the current receivers are having this protocol added. Since receivers are coming out having HDCP 2.2 added does that mean it doesn't need the necessitate of the HDMI upgrade board? Anyone know if this bypasses the need?
CSPerera is offline  
post #11871 of 12388 Old 08-25-2014, 02:54 PM
Member
 
JrFlight's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: Mattapoisett Ma.
Posts: 19
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Does anyone have the issue of the 900A turning itself off and then rebooting. I have noticed this a few times. Can't correlate if on broadcast, DVD or Cable. Folks are coming tomorrow to pick it up and fix it. Also have northern lights affects when scenes change. Usually in a black to gray background. Yes I know from the blog maybe a bad panel. Bought it from a Sony authorized dealer. They say Sony will fix it. Have some sad stories on tjis blog about Sony Maint and warranty work. It's really the on and off issue I'm wondering about.
put on some way expensive HDMI cables a while back when I noticed the problem, no help.

Last edited by JrFlight; 08-25-2014 at 04:18 PM.
JrFlight is offline  
post #11872 of 12388 Old 08-25-2014, 03:10 PM
Senior Member
 
teeitup's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Washington State
Posts: 391
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 76 Post(s)
Liked: 35
Quote:
Originally Posted by CSPerera View Post
Hi guys,

One of the things thats has me wondering is this little upgrade board that our X900A's supposedly need in order to use the Sony media player and its relevance and the necessity to have this for future purposes.
My understanding is that this board not only makes the TV compatible for the Sony media player but also adds the HDCP 2.2 protocol that I believe the TV is lacking. So my question is how important is this protocol in relations to future applications? Since I think some of us use their receivers to watch movies etc and I believe the current receivers are having this protocol added. Since receivers are coming out having HDCP 2.2 added does that mean it doesn't need the necessitate of the HDMI upgrade board? Anyone know if this bypasses the need?
Personally I wouldn't be comfortable owning a 900A without it. Are you sure you don't have the upgrade already? Only a few of the early production units were sold without it. I believe most units manufactured after May 2013 already have the upgraded HDMI4.
teeitup is online now  
post #11873 of 12388 Old 08-25-2014, 04:06 PM
Member
 
Darkknightman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Posts: 100
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 18
Quote:
Originally Posted by everunman View Post
Does it shut off and come back on by itself?
Mine was doing this and i googled and found people changed the hdmi cable, so tried it and it hasnt happened since, your milage may vary
I'll have to try that out but it just stays off. It's only happened twice but out of no where it just completely shuts off. Weird
Darkknightman is offline  
post #11874 of 12388 Old 08-25-2014, 04:52 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Faceless Rebel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 1,421
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 43 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by CSPerera View Post
Hi guys,

One of the things thats has me wondering is this little upgrade board that our X900A's supposedly need in order to use the Sony media player and its relevance and the necessity to have this for future purposes.
My understanding is that this board not only makes the TV compatible for the Sony media player but also adds the HDCP 2.2 protocol that I believe the TV is lacking. So my question is how important is this protocol in relations to future applications? Since I think some of us use their receivers to watch movies etc and I believe the current receivers are having this protocol added. Since receivers are coming out having HDCP 2.2 added does that mean it doesn't need the necessitate of the HDMI upgrade board? Anyone know if this bypasses the need?
The upgrade board was only needed on the 2013 79X900.
Faceless Rebel is offline  
post #11875 of 12388 Old 08-25-2014, 05:46 PM
Member
 
CSPerera's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 66
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 13 Post(s)
Liked: 26
Quote:
Originally Posted by Faceless Rebel View Post
The upgrade board was only needed on the 2013 79X900.
Who informed you of that? Thats incorrect. If you look back through the forums there is photos of other members getting it done via Sony in order to get the Sony media player to work.
CSPerera is offline  
post #11876 of 12388 Old 08-25-2014, 05:53 PM
Member
 
CSPerera's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 66
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 13 Post(s)
Liked: 26
Quote:
Originally Posted by teeitup View Post
Personally I wouldn't be comfortable owning a 900A without it. Are you sure you don't have the upgrade already? Only a few of the early production units were sold without it. I believe most units manufactured after May 2013 already have the upgraded HDMI4.
I am not sure as I am located in Australia and none the media players have been available to us. However mine is made in Malaysia in July 2013 but there is no way to determine if the board upgrade has been done on our sets here and in PAL regions. I really am not interested in the Sony Media Players anyway, but what I am interested in is the compatibility of HDCP 2.2 and I believe it comes with the board upgrade.
CSPerera is offline  
post #11877 of 12388 Old 08-25-2014, 06:16 PM
Advanced Member
 
LeeSoFl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Wellington, FL
Posts: 896
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 146 Post(s)
Liked: 203
Quote:
Originally Posted by CSPerera View Post
Hi guys,

One of the things thats has me wondering is this little upgrade board that our X900A's supposedly need in order to use the Sony media player and its relevance and the necessity to have this for future purposes.
My understanding is that this board not only makes the TV compatible for the Sony media player but also adds the HDCP 2.2 protocol that I believe the TV is lacking. So my question is how important is this protocol in relations to future applications? Since I think some of us use their receivers to watch movies etc and I believe the current receivers are having this protocol added. Since receivers are coming out having HDCP 2.2 added does that mean it doesn't need the necessitate of the HDMI upgrade board? Anyone know if this bypasses the need?
The question (that you sorta asked here) is whether future devices are going to need an additional compatible input of HDCP 2.2 as does the Sony 4k players.

B model televisions offer two inputs, so it's possible that each piece of external hardware is going to need its own 2.2 viable input.

In the future, it's possible the 2.2 AVR input/output will be the switching point for all these new devices. Even the future of 2.2 is in question as there's always a lot of tail chasing when it comes to copyright secuity protection.

Look at the current issue where "Expendables 3" was bootlegged right out of the transfer studio.
LeeSoFl is online now  
post #11878 of 12388 Old 08-25-2014, 06:34 PM
Member
 
CSPerera's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 66
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 13 Post(s)
Liked: 26
Quote:
Originally Posted by LeeSoFl View Post
The question (that you sorta asked here) is whether future devices are going to need an additional compatible input of HDCP 2.2 as does the Sony 4k players.

B model televisions offer two inputs, so it's possible that each piece of external hardware is going to need its own 2.2 viable input.

In the future, it's possible the 2.2 AVR input/output will be the switching point for all these new devices. Even the future of 2.2 is in question as there's always a lot of tail chasing when it comes to copyright secuity protection.

Look at the current issue where "Expendables 3" was bootlegged right out of the transfer studio.
Yes thats exactly what I am asking. I think the majority of us early adopters (X900A) series wanted as promised to me looked after. I for one hope 2.2 doesn't become mainstream but Sony seem to be the ones at the forefront of it. So its appears to me to be a not a case of "IF" but "When" all the producers will adopt to use it. I for one would like to know that my TV is future proof in that instance. Hopefully it is but have know way of actually confirming it. For what its worth I am lead to believe HDMI 4 is the only one that supports it and it came with the upgrade board.

Last edited by CSPerera; 08-25-2014 at 06:48 PM.
CSPerera is offline  
post #11879 of 12388 Old 08-25-2014, 07:57 PM
Member
 
solidFire501's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 34
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 21 Post(s)
Liked: 6
Just watched the amazing spider man 2 in 3D and was blown away by the experience. I am convinced that this tv makes anything in 3d awesome (not my favorite spider man story wise, but my favorite spider man "experience" so far). Am curious if the 4k version is equally as awesome in a different way.

So, are there any owners out there who have watched the same movie all 3 ways (2D blu ray, 3D blu ray, and 4k) on the 65x900a and can share their opinions on each? I figure the the amazing spider man 2 might be a good candidate, since I believe the 2D blu ray has the "mastered in 4k" label (still skeptical as to whether that REALLY means anything picture wise). Would be curious if the 4k version is noticeably better than the "mastered in 4k" blu ray, or whether the 3d experience trumps all.

I don't have a 4k player yet (still holding out for an optical disc based future option) so have to live vicariously through those of you who do own one and like to share your opinions.
solidFire501 is offline  
post #11880 of 12388 Old 08-25-2014, 11:38 PM
Senior Member
 
everunman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Posts: 305
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 23 Post(s)
Liked: 40
Quote:
Originally Posted by JrFlight View Post
Does anyone have the issue of the 900A turning itself off and then rebooting. I have noticed this a few times. Can't correlate if on broadcast, DVD or Cable. Folks are coming tomorrow to pick it up and fix it. Also have northern lights affects when scenes change. Usually in a black to gray background. Yes I know from the blog maybe a bad panel. Bought it from a Sony authorized dealer. They say Sony will fix it. Have some sad stories on tjis blog about Sony Maint and warranty work. It's really the on and off issue I'm wondering about.
put on some way expensive HDMI cables a while back when I noticed the problem, no help.
See my post two up from yours re changing the hdmi cable, maybe too late to try seeing its being picked up
everunman is offline  
Reply LCD Flat Panel Displays

Tags
Sony Xbr 65x900a 65 Inch 1080p 120hz 3d Led 4k Ultra Hdtv , Sony Xbr 55x900a 55 Inch 4k Ultra Hd 3d Led Tv
Gear in this thread - 65x900a by PriceGrabber.com

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off