Official 2013 LG xxLA6900 Owner's Thread - Page 7 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #181 of 351 Old 09-01-2013, 05:58 AM
Senior Member
 
Muad Dib's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 390
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by chappy16775 View Post

If this is a 60Hz TV in reality then that's too bad.

Many "240Hz" TVs are actually 120Hz native.

Many "120Hz" TVs are actually 60Hz native.

It is not too bad, it is what it is.
Muad Dib is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #182 of 351 Old 09-01-2013, 06:55 AM
Member
 
Padinn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 143
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 19 Post(s)
Liked: 19
Can anyone comment on this TVs gaming performance? Reviews indicate it has poor input lag or image quality in gaming mode.
Padinn is offline  
post #183 of 351 Old 09-01-2013, 09:32 AM
Senior Member
 
chappy16775's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 447
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Well I'm really torn between this and it's competitor the Samsung UN55F6400. There are just so few reviews of this LG LA6900 that it's a bit of a gamble. Can more owners speak up about it's performance?
thanks
chappy16775 is offline  
post #184 of 351 Old 09-01-2013, 10:34 PM
Member
 
Fenrir7's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 70
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by Padinn View Post

Can anyone comment on this TVs gaming performance? Reviews indicate it has poor input lag or image quality in gaming mode.

Game mode: zero lag. (Of i course i dont have timers but my button presses were very accurate. Might be different for fighting games)

Surprisingly, even in isf expert mode with trumotion on, there was zero lag! Games tested:

NBA 2K13
Lost Planet 2.

Love the Dual play function. No more split screen for 2 player co-op.

For reference, my LS5700 lags when doing crossover moves in NBA2K13 with trumotion on.

Sent from my GT-I9505 using Tapatalk 2
Fenrir7 is offline  
post #185 of 351 Old 09-01-2013, 10:34 PM
Member
 
Fenrir7's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 70
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
double post

Sent from my GT-I9505 using Tapatalk 2
Fenrir7 is offline  
post #186 of 351 Old 09-01-2013, 10:43 PM
Member
 
Fenrir7's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 70
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by chappy16775 View Post

Well I'm really torn between this and it's competitor the Samsung UN55F6400. There are just so few reviews of this LG LA6900 that it's a bit of a gamble. Can more owners speak up about it's performance?thanks

I own the 6900. I tested the Samsung model you mentioned. No contest in PQ department. Samsung's pq had too much noise/less sharpness compared to LG. I really thought I'd be getting a Sony or Sammy this year but LG just got me with its sharper and crisper image plus I just love the frameless design. Only downside is that there's backlight bleeding.

It has a great smart tv interface. Much easier to navigate compared to Sammy's smart tv interface which seems to still be at its infancy stage.

3D is fantastic. Whenever there are pop outs, it really does pop out. I have close to 30 3d blu rays and I love watching them on my LA6900.

The 2.1 speakers are better than usual tv speakers but I dont use em though. I have my 5.1 htib synced via Simplink. It automatically turns on when I turn on my tv. Overall, it is a great tv set for its price. Definitely better than tvs I've tested (Sony W8xx, Samsung F6400, Samsung F7100)

Sent from my GT-I9505 using Tapatalk 2
Fenrir7 is offline  
post #187 of 351 Old 09-02-2013, 12:51 PM
Senior Member
 
chappy16775's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 447
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by Fenrir7 View Post

I own the 6900. I tested the Samsung model you mentioned. No contest in PQ department. Samsung's pq had too much noise/less sharpness compared to LG. I really thought I'd be getting a Sony or Sammy this year but LG just got me with its sharper and crisper image plus I just love the frameless design. Only downside is that there's backlight bleeding.

It has a great smart tv interface. Much easier to navigate compared to Sammy's smart tv interface which seems to still be at its infancy stage.

3D is fantastic. Whenever there are pop outs, it really does pop out. I have close to 30 3d blu rays and I love watching them on my LA6900.

The 2.1 speakers are better than usual tv speakers but I dont use em though. I have my 5.1 htib synced via Simplink. It automatically turns on when I turn on my tv. Overall, it is a great tv set for its price. Definitely better than tvs I've tested (Sony W8xx, Samsung F6400, Samsung F7100)

Sent from my GT-I9505 using Tapatalk 2

Thanks for the info. I actually scraped together some more budget and have pretty much decided on the Samsung F7100 which I hear is stunning. Still, your last comment implies the LA6900 is even better than the Sammy F7100 which is almost $500 more?

I want something really thin to put on the wall almost like a picture using my low profile mount. What puts me off the LA6900 is I believe the bottom part is much thicker and hence it will not sit flush with the wall. Can you confirm?

thanks
chappy16775 is offline  
post #188 of 351 Old 09-02-2013, 01:01 PM
Senior Member
 
Muad Dib's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 390
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by chappy16775 View Post

Thanks for the info. I actually scraped together some more budget and have pretty much decided on the Samsung F7100 which I hear is stunning. Still, your last comment implies the LA6900 is even better than the Sammy F7100 which is almost $500 more?

I want something really thin to put on the wall almost like a picture using my low profile mount. What puts me off the LA6900 is I believe the bottom part is much thicker and hence it will not sit flush with the wall. Can you confirm?

thanks

The F7100 did not seem worth the extra $$$ to me. Did you look for info HERE ?
Muad Dib is offline  
post #189 of 351 Old 09-02-2013, 02:06 PM
Senior Member
 
chappy16775's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 447
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
I don't usually take much notice of that site. It's not very highly regarded by many. Still it does rate the Samsung picture quality 9.2 versus 8.7 for the LG.
chappy16775 is offline  
post #190 of 351 Old 09-02-2013, 02:21 PM
Senior Member
 
Muad Dib's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 390
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by chappy16775 View Post

I don't usually take much notice of that site. It's not very highly regarded by many. Still it does rate the Samsung picture quality 9.2 versus 8.7 for the LG.

As long as you looked around. I try to find a site that has reviewed both models I am looking at in the hope that the review standards were applied equally to both.

What sites do you trust?
Muad Dib is offline  
post #191 of 351 Old 09-02-2013, 02:24 PM
Senior Member
 
chappy16775's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 447
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
This forum and cnet.
chappy16775 is offline  
post #192 of 351 Old 09-02-2013, 06:08 PM
Member
 
Fenrir7's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 70
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Well if thinness is your concern, I agree, LGs bottom does look thicker than F7100.

PQ-wise, I just thought F7100 lacked sharpness. Image was too soft and grainy. (Take note: i tested both 6900 and F7100 in their default settings. So there might still be some huge improvement for Samsung if tweaked right)

And the price difference was really what made the decision easier for me. Side by side, my eyes told me the LG set looked better and the Smart hub for LG was a little faster than the Samsung.

Sent from my GT-I9505 using Tapatalk 2
Fenrir7 is offline  
post #193 of 351 Old 09-02-2013, 09:13 PM
Senior Member
 
Muad Dib's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 390
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by Fenrir7 View Post

Well if thinness is your concern, I agree, LGs bottom does look thicker than F7100.

PQ-wise, I just thought F7100 lacked sharpness. Image was too soft and grainy. (Take note: i tested both 6900 and F7100 in their default settings. So there might still be some huge improvement for Samsung if tweaked right)

And the price difference was really what made the decision easier for me. Side by side, my eyes told me the LG set looked better and the Smart hub for LG was a little faster than the Samsung.

Sent from my GT-I9505 using Tapatalk 2

Granted I looked at the LG model (it was the Google model not the LA6900) and the Samsung F7100 in store so they were in the "store demo" mode but I liked the LG picture better as well.
Then the Amazon/BB/Newegg sales started and the deal was done. I have not been disappointed thus far and I have yet to try any serious PQ adjustments. I just set the Picture mode to Cinematic.
Muad Dib is offline  
post #194 of 351 Old 09-02-2013, 10:28 PM
Member
 
Fenrir7's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 70
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by Muad Dib View Post

Granted I looked at the LG model (it was the Google model not the LA6900) and the Samsung F7100 in store so they were in the "store demo" mode but I liked the LG picture better as well.
Then the Amazon/BB/Newegg sales started and the deal was done. I have not been disappointed thus far and I have yet to try any serious PQ adjustments. I just set the Picture mode to Cinematic.

I've done some tweaking with my PQ settings in ISF Expert mode. Recently though I've just stuck with Cinematic mode and then adjusted the white balance to Medium. A few tweaks on sharpness and then I'm quite happy. biggrin.gif
Fenrir7 is offline  
post #195 of 351 Old 09-05-2013, 08:47 PM
Newbie
 
adster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 14
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hey guys! I just purchased this TV with the LG Soundbar from Amazon for $1019. Great deal, I think, but I have a few questions.

Right now, I have my Sony sound bar hung using a bracket under my TV. The bracket screws into the VESA mounting holes and drops down and looks like this:


Now I notice on the bottom rear of the TV, there is a large black bump that sticks out a little past the VESA mounting holes, which wouldn't allow me to mount my sound bar. Is this black bump removable? I saw a listing on eBay that someone is selling the stand to this TV: http://www.ebay.com/itm/TV-Stand-for-LG-55-LED-TV-Model-55LA6900-Brand-New-/171120675856 and it looks like (from that picture) that the black bump is part of the base and can be removed. Is this true?

Secondly, I'm trying to figure out the best way to hook up my devices. Right now, I have all of my 3 HDMI devices plugged into a Sony CT-150 soundbar which is doing the HDMI switching. Since the new LG sound bar doesn't have HDMI, is my best bet to have all 3 devices plugged into the TV and use the TV's optical out to go to the soundbar? I know there were instructions in the previous pages to enable the Dolby and DTS passthrough from HDMI to Optical.

Thank you!
adster is offline  
post #196 of 351 Old 09-05-2013, 10:43 PM
Senior Member
 
Muad Dib's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 390
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by adster View Post

Secondly, I'm trying to figure out the best way to hook up my devices. Right now, I have all of my 3 HDMI devices plugged into a Sony CT-150 soundbar which is doing the HDMI switching. Since the new LG sound bar doesn't have HDMI, is my best bet to have all 3 devices plugged into the TV and use the TV's optical out to go to the soundbar? I know there were instructions in the previous pages to enable the Dolby and DTS passthrough from HDMI to Optical.

Thank you!

I assume you are not using an AVR at all, just the soundbar. So if that model soundbar only has the optical input(s) then yes. Connect your 3 HDMI devices to the TV's HDMI inputs and the TV's optical out to the sound bar. When you change your input source on the TV the optical audio output will change as well.

I have optical out from the TV feeding DD5.1 to my AVR (after changing the TV's FW settings to enable 5.1/DTS). By default the TV's optical output will be PCM. I don't have the soundbar myself so someone else can jump in here or you can experiment. Since the soundbar is 2.1 channels, using the TV's default PCM output may be perfectly suitable for your setup.

For HDMI switching between setups (STB,DVD,AVR,TV) I found the Magic Remote tedious if not impossible (I love it for working the TVs smart features though). I found a table of discrete remote codes for an LG TV that have allowed me to program a trusty old One-For-All remote to handle all switching of all devices for a particular viewing/listening setup with one macro key. Again, some experimenting will be needed.
Muad Dib is offline  
post #197 of 351 Old 09-05-2013, 10:51 PM
Senior Member
 
Muad Dib's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 390
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Sometimes Irene won't listen to me!

Voice activation is nice when it works but there are times when Irene, the little lady on the screen, tells me "The server is not available..." or something to that effect. My network is fine, the browser works, Netflix works, etc.

Anyone else experience this? Frequently?

So the voice commands are translated by a server somewhere? If so whose server?
Muad Dib is offline  
post #198 of 351 Old 09-07-2013, 02:53 PM
Senior Member
 
Muad Dib's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 390
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
This thread is awfully quiet...... must mean that everyone is happy with the LA6900 and it is working perfectly for them! smile.gif

I am pretty happy so far - yet to try any serious calibration as of yet.

Anyway, I just picked up a deal on an LG "non-magic" remote control model AKB73756506 to have as a backup to the Magic Remote. The one review of it is from a buyer who also got it as a backup for his 47LA6900.

Only two are left in stock as of this post so - first come first serve!

Price was $14.05 shipped (no taxes). Link is HERE
Muad Dib is offline  
post #199 of 351 Old 09-07-2013, 03:00 PM
Member
 
calearne's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: United States
Posts: 75
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Damn I paid $30 from electronic adventure. mad.gif
calearne is offline  
post #200 of 351 Old 09-07-2013, 04:59 PM
Senior Member
 
Muad Dib's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 390
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by calearne View Post

Damn I paid $30 from electronic adventure. mad.gif

That is the going price. This seems to be some overstock/closeout deal.

Was tempted to buy all three and Ebay the extras but if priced to move fast at $25 Ebay fees/free shipping would eat up any reasonable profit. So I thought I would just pass it on.
Muad Dib is offline  
post #201 of 351 Old 09-07-2013, 11:21 PM
Member
 
calearne's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: United States
Posts: 75
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
The LA6900 no longer appears on the best buy website or store pickup.

Just 3rd party sellers and online only.

What's going on?
calearne is offline  
post #202 of 351 Old 09-07-2013, 11:23 PM
Senior Member
 
maddog510's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Fairfield, CA
Posts: 425
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 14
Quote:
Originally Posted by calearne View Post

The LA6900 no longer appears on the best buy website or store pickup.

Wonder what's going on?
I work @ Best Buy & this model has been put into the deleted status so I guess we'll no longer be carrying it.
maddog510 is offline  
post #203 of 351 Old 09-08-2013, 07:53 AM
Senior Member
 
Muad Dib's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 390
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by calearne View Post

The LA6900 no longer appears on the best buy website or store pickup.

Just 3rd party sellers and online only.

What's going on?

Quote:
Originally Posted by maddog510 View Post

I work @ Best Buy & this model has been put into the deleted status so I guess we'll no longer be carrying it.

Amazon, BB and Newegg all at the same time have identical sales simultaneously, a clue that it was LG price reductions.

My theory is that the LA6900 and the LA7400 are essentially identical in specs except for the 120Hz vs 240Hz panel.
Marketing and price drops make having two models that close in specs and pricing targeting the same price point
redundant. 240Hz gets better marketing response, whether many would notice the difference or not is irrelevant.
So LG and retailers sold off the LA6900 stock before the market/pricing becomes more "240Hz" saturated.

That said I am quite happy with the TV and the deal I got during the "fire sale".

On another note, I turned off Truemotion and watched some college football. Intellectually I know it should be there but I have a hard time noticing any significant judder or blurring, Is it just my aging eyes? biggrin.gif
Muad Dib is offline  
post #204 of 351 Old 09-08-2013, 11:59 AM
Member
 
calearne's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: United States
Posts: 75
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
I'm also really glad I got my 55'' for only $1,050. smile.gif

Sure, the 7400 is nice but I didn't need 240hz and it was $650 more!!!

The 6900 is a much better value than the 7400.

Now I have extra money to buy a PS4 or something else. biggrin.gif
calearne is offline  
post #205 of 351 Old 09-09-2013, 06:05 AM
Member
 
xoned's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Minnesota
Posts: 103
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 15
I'm completely satisfied with the purchase. Especially when I was seriously considering getting the Vizio M Series. I was at BB to purchase the Vizio and walked out with the LG. I follow the M Series thread and it appears the M551 has its issues.

I've tinkered with TruMotion and frankly I don't like the SOE that it creates. I have mine set to User with a value of 2. For sports I typically set it to Game mode. One thing that does bug me though is I'm having some lip sync issues on certain DTV channels, which I don't think is a TV issue. If I pass the audio through the TV it disappears
xoned is offline  
post #206 of 351 Old 09-09-2013, 08:51 AM
Senior Member
 
Muad Dib's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 390
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by xoned View Post

I'm completely satisfied with the purchase. Especially when I was seriously considering getting the Vizio M Series. I was at BB to purchase the Vizio and walked out with the LG. I follow the M Series thread and it appears the M551 has its issues.

I've tinkered with TruMotion and frankly I don't like the SOE that it creates. I have mine set to User with a value of 2. For sports I typically set it to Game mode. One thing that does bug me though is I'm having some lip sync issues on certain DTV channels, which I don't think is a TV issue. If I pass the audio through the TV it disappears

I finally isolated an example of Truemotion in action. Not in a sports broadcast. But in a movie credits scroll. I had Truemotion off - scroll jittered noticeably. Turned it on, scroll was smooth. I will have to experiment with User settings. SOE is not apparent to me. Not sure if I want to train my eye to see it... I will wait until it becomes apparent. rolleyes.gif

To get access to my AVR Setup Menus I connected my video feed STB>AVR>TV with Component cables. I then connected my audio feed using optical STB>AVR>speakers. NOT recommended, horrible lipsync. Not sure why and am still experimenting. Fortunately that configuration is only needed for AVR maintenance purposes. I am SO GLAD I was able to enable DD/DTS passthrough on the TVs optical output for my setup. It provides the surround sound I want and has made my other hookups so much simpler.
Muad Dib is offline  
post #207 of 351 Old 09-09-2013, 09:15 AM
Member
 
xoned's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Minnesota
Posts: 103
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by Muad Dib View Post

I finally isolated an example of Truemotion in action. Not in a sports broadcast. But in a movie credits scroll. I had Truemotion off - scroll jittered noticeably. Turned it on, scroll was smooth. I will have to experiment with User settings. SOE is not apparent to me. Not sure if I want to train my eye to see it... I will wait until it becomes apparent. rolleyes.gif

To get access to my AVR Setup Menus I connected my video feed STB>AVR>TV with Component cables. I then connected my audio feed using optical STB>AVR>speakers. NOT recommended, horrible lipsync. Not sure why and am still experimenting. Fortunately that configuration is only needed for AVR maintenance purposes. I am SO GLAD I was able to enable DD/DTS passthrough on the TVs optical output for my setup. It provides the surround sound I want and has made my other hookups so much simpler.

All of my audio connections, DTV receiver, Bluray and TV are connected to my AVR. With the way I have it set up I can either run DTV audio straight to the receiver or pass it through the TV. DTV audio to the receiver, lip sync issue, pass through no lip sync issue but no DD. The thing is it only happens on certain station. I will probably try and enable pass through one of these days.

If you have TruMotion off, change it to smooth (setting is 7 i think) when watching a show.
xoned is offline  
post #208 of 351 Old 09-10-2013, 08:51 AM
Senior Member
 
Muad Dib's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 390
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Muad Dib is offline  
post #209 of 351 Old 09-10-2013, 09:14 AM
Member
 
calearne's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: United States
Posts: 75
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Is there someway you can you control the volume for the optical audio output using the remote?
calearne is offline  
post #210 of 351 Old 09-10-2013, 10:44 AM
Senior Member
 
Muad Dib's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 390
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by calearne View Post

Is there someway you can you control the volume for the optical audio output using the remote?

Not that I have ever heard of. The optical output is "passthrough". Except, in this case, if you were connecting to an LG audio device with Simplink(?) it will control that volume.

While I had my HK AVR connected by HDMI the LA6900 did allow it to be configured as an HK HTS and the Magic Remote volume button controlled its volume. But again it was not adjusting the actual LA6900 optical output audio signal.
Muad Dib is offline  
Reply LCD Flat Panel Displays

Tags
Lg Electronics 50la6900 50 Inch 3d Smart Led Hdtv , Lg Electronics 55la6900 55 Inch Cinema Screen Cinema 3d Led Lcd Hdtv , Lg Electronics 47la6900 47 Inch Cinema Screen Cinema 3d Led Lcd Hdtv With Smart Tv And Four Pairs Of
Gear in this thread

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off