Vizio 80" M801D-A3 owners thread - Page 40 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #1171 of 1436 Old 07-14-2014, 07:05 PM
Member
 
Stephen1254's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 50
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by PlayNice View Post
When I "blinks" does it show the input status as if you changed resolution or inputs? If so it may be a deep color issue. Make sure all you components have true support for deep color. I had an old receiver that supported deep color however it did not support deep color at 1080p60, it only supported 1080p24. When I had 1080p60 material the screen would blink.
No - this is a momentary thing, a real blink of the eye. It doesn't show input status or anything else. My guess is it's a power supply issue.
Stephen1254 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #1172 of 1436 Old 07-15-2014, 06:38 PM
Member
 
burritoboy9984's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 62
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by Stephen1254 View Post
No - The flickering is more like a "blink" - every few seconds. It seems to calm down after a few minutes, but never completely goes away. Vizio is replacing the set and the new set arrived last Wednesday at the shipper, but the shipper can't deliver for another week - go figure that one out!

Just wanted to reply to this post. I just received my replacement from Vizio for what they determined was a main board failure a few pages back (tv would become unresponsive from the remote and rear button). They told my I would be receiving a replacement, they didn't tell me I was going to receive a Recertified one. When I received it before accepting it I called them and they assured me everything would function as new. I hooked it up, and I get the flickering you described above. On the phone with them now to see if we can come to a resolution.
burritoboy9984 is offline  
post #1173 of 1436 Old 07-15-2014, 07:13 PM
Member
 
Stephen1254's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 50
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by burritoboy9984 View Post
Just wanted to reply to this post. I just received my replacement from Vizio for what they determined was a main board failure a few pages back (tv would become unresponsive from the remote and rear button). They told my I would be receiving a replacement, they didn't tell me I was going to receive a Recertified one. When I received it before accepting it I called them and they assured me everything would function as new. I hooked it up, and I get the flickering you described above. On the phone with them now to see if we can come to a resolution.
They originally told me the same thing - a recertified replacement even though I only had the set for a few days before contacting them. They said I was outside the 30 day window for a new replacement - they base the 30 days from the time they ship the set to Amazon, not from the time I purchased it! After some hemming and hawing, and my sending a copy of my purchase receipt, they agreed to send me a new set.
Stephen1254 is offline  
post #1174 of 1436 Old 07-15-2014, 07:45 PM
Member
 
Nodscene's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: Canada
Posts: 72
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 40 Post(s)
Liked: 13
There seems to be a lot of issues with these Vizio tv's so it has me a bit concerned. I am thinking about the 70" as it has the best size/price ratio for me. Should I be worried?

Note: I'm in Canada but I think we have access to Vizio (looks like only the e series is available).
Nodscene is online now  
post #1175 of 1436 Old 07-15-2014, 08:04 PM
Senior Member
 
bigcat's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Columbus, Ohio
Posts: 294
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 21
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nodscene View Post
There seems to be a lot of issues with these Vizio tv's so it has me a bit concerned. I am thinking about the 70" as it has the best size/price ratio for me. Should I be worried?

Note: I'm in Canada but I think we have access to Vizio (looks like only the e series is available).
No reason to be concerned. What issues are you referring to? I assume some sets do have issues just like any other manufacturer would.

Vizio 80" 3D LED M801D-A3 w/ Denon AVR-1612, Polk Audio RM6750 | Sony Bravia XBR-60LX900 w/ Sony HTCT550W 3D Sound Bar | Sony SXRD KDS-R70XBR2 w/ Onkyo HT-S770 | Sony PS3 (Slim) | DIRECTV Genie HR44-500, C41s | Harmony 700
bigcat is offline  
post #1176 of 1436 Old 07-15-2014, 10:43 PM
Member
 
Nodscene's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: Canada
Posts: 72
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 40 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by bigcat View Post
No reason to be concerned. What issues are you referring to? I assume some sets do have issues just like any other manufacturer would.
Well there are issues all over this thread with these TV's and looks to be more than what I see in other threads and other tv's. Obviously that's not scientific so that's why I was asking about it
Nodscene is online now  
post #1177 of 1436 Old 07-16-2014, 06:58 AM
Member
 
innuss's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Anacortes, Wa
Posts: 80
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 11 Post(s)
Liked: 13
I've had mine for almost two months & I've really gotten to like it. The All Star game looked great last night & watching blue-rays are wonderful.
rotohead and phildaant like this.
innuss is offline  
post #1178 of 1436 Old 07-16-2014, 07:23 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Citivas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Posts: 2,414
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 241 Post(s)
Liked: 147
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nodscene View Post
Well there are issues all over this thread with these TV's and looks to be more than what I see in other threads and other tv's. Obviously that's not scientific so that's why I was asking about it
I closely follow topics on all the major large screen TV's and I don't think there have been more issues here than other sets. Can you be more specific?

I haven't read nearly as much on this topic about some of the issues plaguing some of the other major sets. Banding is a huge issue with the Sonys apparently. Samsung has had problems with the stability of its Netflix app. LG has had banding and lip sync issues. Almost all have had some DSE. Etc.

I am brand agnostic -- still considering all the major brands for what I settle on for my next large screen set. So I truly am not defending Vizio here, just saying I'm unclear what more issues its having than the other sets (that said, the Samsung HU9000 other than the Netflix issue has had a pretty good report from users thus far).
Citivas is online now  
post #1179 of 1436 Old 07-16-2014, 07:27 AM
Advanced Member
 
--Sclaws's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Location: Aurora, IL USA
Posts: 557
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 30
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nodscene View Post
There seems to be a lot of issues with these Vizio tv's so it has me a bit concerned. I am thinking about the 70" as it has the best size/price ratio for me. Should I be worried?

Note: I'm in Canada but I think we have access to Vizio (looks like only the e series is available).
FWIW this is my first Vizio, have had it for just over a year and can say I'm quite happy with it. No real issues, great image quality, remote sucks (I use a Harmony instead). No regrets on the purchase.

Vizio M801D-A3

JimK

--Sclaws is offline  
post #1180 of 1436 Old 07-16-2014, 08:53 AM
Member
 
Nodscene's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: Canada
Posts: 72
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 40 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Thanks everyone,

Maybe I'm being a bit more sensitive as this is the panel I think I'm going to go with next. Also, if a tv has an issue with the Netflix app...well that's a non-issue for me and I wouldn't really consider it a problem. The ones I'm seeing here are lip-sync problems, flickering, and I beleive there are quite a few boards going on them. Not sure how much of these are inherent issues with the technology or actual problems with the tv, or just the typical percentage of failures that are always seen.

Just trying to make a smart buy.

Cheers.
Nodscene is online now  
post #1181 of 1436 Old 07-16-2014, 01:21 PM
Senior Member
 
laserjock II's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Texas Coast
Posts: 486
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 39 Post(s)
Liked: 49
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nodscene View Post
Thanks everyone,

Maybe I'm being a bit more sensitive as this is the panel I think I'm going to go with next. Also, if a tv has an issue with the Netflix app...well that's a non-issue for me and I wouldn't really consider it a problem. The ones I'm seeing here are lip-sync problems, flickering, and I beleive there are quite a few boards going on them. Not sure how much of these are inherent issues with the technology or actual problems with the tv, or just the typical percentage of failures that are always seen.

Just trying to make a smart buy.

Cheers.
Go for it!
laserjock II is online now  
post #1182 of 1436 Old 07-16-2014, 01:55 PM
Member
 
josephpearson's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 175
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 16 Post(s)
Liked: 25
I've had mine since last October. No problems and (after some adjustment) very happy with the picture.
josephpearson is offline  
post #1183 of 1436 Old 07-17-2014, 07:27 AM
Senior Member
 
Jasonn B's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 440
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 26 Post(s)
Liked: 47
Did some new firmware come out and auto update? The youtube icon and some other things in the menu look different?
phildaant likes this.

80" Vizio LED - (60" Vizio plasma - retired)
Harmony 890 Remote
X10 Commander Iphone App = full control of lights, fireplace, pool, shades, from Iphone
X10 IR543 controller
Hunter Douglas motorized shades

 

Jasonn B is offline  
post #1184 of 1436 Old 07-17-2014, 07:35 AM
AVS Special Member
 
phildaant's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: An Ant Farm
Posts: 2,643
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 253 Post(s)
Liked: 97
Question

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jasonn B View Post
Did some new firmware come out and auto update? The youtube icon and some other things in the menu look different?
Maybe, what number is it? IIRC, v1.34 now?
phildaant is online now  
post #1185 of 1436 Old 07-17-2014, 07:47 AM
Senior Member
 
Jasonn B's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 440
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 26 Post(s)
Liked: 47
Ok, I was on firmware 1.09, and I'm now on 1.34 27.90.

Can you tell me all the updates and what was changed?
phildaant likes this.

80" Vizio LED - (60" Vizio plasma - retired)
Harmony 890 Remote
X10 Commander Iphone App = full control of lights, fireplace, pool, shades, from Iphone
X10 IR543 controller
Hunter Douglas motorized shades

 

Jasonn B is offline  
post #1186 of 1436 Old 07-17-2014, 10:06 AM
Advanced Member
 
PlayNice's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Seattle
Posts: 623
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 85 Post(s)
Liked: 119
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jasonn B View Post
Ok, I was on firmware 1.09, and I'm now on 1.34 27.90.

Can you tell me all the updates and what was changed?
The most notable is the inclusion of a full CMS and custom settings.
phildaant likes this.

Vizio 80" 3D LED M801D-A3 SpectraCal-CalMAN 5
Onkyo TX-NR818 w/ Polk Monitor 50 (Fronts), Onkyo SK-520 (Surronds), SKW-770 (Sub)
Win 8.1 PC i7 3930k, 2 Crossfire 280X's, 32GB RAM | Mac Mini 2011 i5 2.3Ghz, 16 GB RAM w/ PLEX
Roku 3
Oppo BDP-103D
Xbox One, PS4, Xbox 360 S, PS3 Slim
Harmony 700
PlayNice is online now  
post #1187 of 1436 Old 07-17-2014, 10:13 AM
Member
 
vmiclass02's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Northern VA
Posts: 38
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nodscene View Post
Thanks everyone,

Maybe I'm being a bit more sensitive as this is the panel I think I'm going to go with next. Just trying to make a smart buy. ...

Cheers.
Rest assured, you cannot find a bigger (80"), better (all around), 3D, 240hz, LED, LCD, built in wifi, apps, TV for the price or warranty (if bought through CostCo). This is a best bang for your buck TV if you have no interest in 4k TVs or curved screen ones.

I wanted a 90 inch Sharp (MSRP $30k) or a large Samsung ($10k+), so I settled on this 80" Vizio. At $3k, it was the best I could do and not break the bank.
vmiclass02 is offline  
post #1188 of 1436 Old 07-17-2014, 10:16 AM
Senior Member
 
Jasonn B's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 440
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 26 Post(s)
Liked: 47
Quote:
Originally Posted by PlayNice View Post
The most notable is the inclusion of a full CMS and custom settings.
What is full CMS?
phildaant likes this.

80" Vizio LED - (60" Vizio plasma - retired)
Harmony 890 Remote
X10 Commander Iphone App = full control of lights, fireplace, pool, shades, from Iphone
X10 IR543 controller
Hunter Douglas motorized shades

 

Jasonn B is offline  
post #1189 of 1436 Old 07-17-2014, 10:16 AM
Senior Member
 
Jasonn B's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 440
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 26 Post(s)
Liked: 47
Quote:
Originally Posted by vmiclass02 View Post
Rest assured, you cannot find a bigger (80"), better (all around), 3D, 240hz, LED, LCD, built in wifi, apps, TV for the price or warranty (if bought through CostCo). This is a best bang for your buck TV if you have no interest in 4k TVs or curved screen ones.

I wanted a 90 inch Sharp (MSRP $30k) or a large Samsung ($10k+), so I settled on this 80" Vizio. At $3k, it was the best I could do and not break the bank.
I think there is a 90" sharp for like $4k?

80" Vizio LED - (60" Vizio plasma - retired)
Harmony 890 Remote
X10 Commander Iphone App = full control of lights, fireplace, pool, shades, from Iphone
X10 IR543 controller
Hunter Douglas motorized shades

 

Jasonn B is offline  
post #1190 of 1436 Old 07-17-2014, 10:32 AM
AVS Special Member
 
phildaant's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: An Ant Farm
Posts: 2,643
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 253 Post(s)
Liked: 97
Question

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jasonn B View Post
What is full CMS?
Ditto. I am guessing it is Component Management System or something?
phildaant is online now  
post #1191 of 1436 Old 07-17-2014, 11:10 AM
Member
 
Ronzo3's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 116
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 42 Post(s)
Liked: 36
Color Management System.
phildaant likes this.
Ronzo3 is offline  
post #1192 of 1436 Old 07-17-2014, 01:00 PM
Member
 
vmiclass02's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Northern VA
Posts: 38
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jasonn B View Post
I think there is a 90" sharp for like $4k?
Yeah, they have taken the $30k one down. Samsung has taken down the prices on their highest sets too. Some just say "click to see more" or "coming soon" or that kind of thing.

I was looking at fully backlit sets a couple months back and got a hold of all the prices for the top of the line sets that were already released and those that are planned for release later this year including some OLED stuff. The everyday TVs aren't $30k. Samsung's $10k is more average, but comparing what was available to what was coming out, I decided to go ahead and get this year's model.

Vizio was pulling 3D from everything this year, and the new 80 inch is not going to be fully backlit as originally expected. Most of Sharp and Samsung high end models are going 4k and the whole curved screen doesn't do anything for me. So I will stick with my giant 80" vizio until 4k and/or OLED become more mainstream then upgrade again.
--Sclaws and phildaant like this.
vmiclass02 is offline  
post #1193 of 1436 Old 07-17-2014, 01:01 PM
AVS Special Member
 
phildaant's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: An Ant Farm
Posts: 2,643
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 253 Post(s)
Liked: 97
Quote:
Originally Posted by vmiclass02 View Post
Yeah, they have taken the $30k one down. Samsung has taken down the prices on their highest sets too. Some just say "click to see more" or "coming soon" or that kind of thing.

I was looking at fully backlit sets a couple months back and got a hold of all the prices for the top of the line sets that were already released and those that are planned for release later this year including some OLED stuff. The everyday TVs aren't $30k. Samsung's $10k is more average, but comparing what was available to what was coming out, I decided to go ahead and get this year's model.

Vizio was pulling 3D from everything this year, and the new 80 inch is not going to be fully backlit as originally expected. Most of Sharp and Samsung high end models are going 4k and the whole curved screen doesn't do anything for me. So I will stick with my giant 80" vizio until 4k and/or OLED become more mainstream then upgrade again.
Heh, 3D isn't popular enough.
phildaant is online now  
post #1194 of 1436 Old 07-17-2014, 01:08 PM
Member
 
vmiclass02's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Northern VA
Posts: 38
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Yeah, 3D is doing a lot better than it was. This whole 4k thing reminds me of when 3D was making its way back into theaters and the only 3D bluray was that scrooge movie with Jim Carrey. There is more content now, but now a TON or anything. There are maybe 10-20 good 3D blurays.

But I got my last TV before 3D blurays had picked up, so on this go around, getting a TV with 3D was a must. And at 80" that 3D is pretty neat. Still a gimmick like everything else, but if you haven't checked out that Lego movie in 3D, it will blow your mind.
vmiclass02 is offline  
post #1195 of 1436 Old 07-17-2014, 01:11 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Otto Pylot's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: San Jose, CA
Posts: 7,294
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 152 Post(s)
Liked: 242
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jasonn B View Post
What is full CMS?
Color Management System - used to better define the color space when calibrating a panel with a light meter and associated software.
phildaant and PlayNice like this.
Otto Pylot is online now  
post #1196 of 1436 Old 07-17-2014, 05:32 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Citivas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Posts: 2,414
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 241 Post(s)
Liked: 147
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jasonn B View Post
I think there is a 90" sharp for like $4k?
The current model 90" (which was 2013) sells for about $7K at the legit retailers and $6K at the grey market online sites. The grey market sites also have some of the long discontinued models for about $6K.
Citivas is online now  
post #1197 of 1436 Old 07-19-2014, 10:05 AM
Member
 
JoeMorrow7's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Posts: 23
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 13
start-up color issue

Ever since the last firmware update (1.34) my TV's picture sometimes is saturated in green when it first comes on. I have seen this several times on old CRT TVs, but never on a flat panel. I am hoping this is an issue with the firmware patch and not a sign that the TV is faulty. Has anyone else experienced this type of color issue since the 1.34 update? There also seems to be a slight green tone to shadowy gray areas. My wife doesn't see it, but I do. I have tried to compensate for this in the pro settings, but my knowledge is limited at that level of tuning.
JoeMorrow7 is offline  
post #1198 of 1436 Old 07-19-2014, 10:42 AM
AVS Special Member
 
blackssr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: South Florida
Posts: 2,536
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 47 Post(s)
Liked: 23
Quote:
Originally Posted by JoeMorrow7 View Post
start-up color issue

Ever since the last firmware update (1.34) my TV's picture sometimes is saturated in green when it first comes on. I have seen this several times on old CRT TVs, but never on a flat panel. I am hoping this is an issue with the firmware patch and not a sign that the TV is faulty. Has anyone else experienced this type of color issue since the 1.34 update? There also seems to be a slight green tone to shadowy gray areas. My wife doesn't see it, but I do. I have tried to compensate for this in the pro settings, but my knowledge is limited at that level of tuning.

see post # 1129

or this:

I determined the cause of this issue on my TV. My tint was set for -1 on a custom profile. If I set to 0 the TV boots to normal colors every time. The minute I set the tint to -1 the TV boots up to slight green tint for about 10 seconds then returns to normal color. Strange for sure. Not sure what to make of it. At the moment i am leaving it on -1 to see if anything else weird happens. This issue only came to light after the update to firmware 1.34. I do not believe it is a hardware issue as I hope Vizio will correct with next update. The TV was fine with firmware 1.25.
blackssr is offline  
post #1199 of 1436 Old 07-19-2014, 11:04 AM
Member
 
JoeMorrow7's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Posts: 23
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Talking

Quote:
Originally Posted by blackssr View Post
see post # 1129

or this:

I determined the cause of this issue on my TV. My tint was set for -1 on a custom profile. If I set to 0 the TV boots to normal colors every time. The minute I set the tint to -1 the TV boots up to slight green tint for about 10 seconds then returns to normal color. Strange for sure. Not sure what to make of it. At the moment i am leaving it on -1 to see if anything else weird happens. This issue only came to light after the update to firmware 1.34. I do not believe it is a hardware issue as I hope Vizio will correct with next update. The TV was fine with firmware 1.25.
Thank you, I will check that out.
phildaant likes this.
JoeMorrow7 is offline  
post #1200 of 1436 Old 07-19-2014, 12:12 PM
Senior Member
 
rotohead's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Northern NV
Posts: 446
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 24 Post(s)
Liked: 20
Quote:
Originally Posted by JoeMorrow7 View Post
start-up color issue

Ever since the last firmware update (1.34) my TV's picture sometimes is saturated in green when it first comes on. I have seen this several times on old CRT TVs, but never on a flat panel. I am hoping this is an issue with the firmware patch and not a sign that the TV is faulty. Has anyone else experienced this type of color issue since the 1.34 update? There also seems to be a slight green tone to shadowy gray areas. My wife doesn't see it, but I do. I have tried to compensate for this in the pro settings, but my knowledge is limited at that level of tuning.
I have had similar issues. Right after 1.34 and still using the 'calibrated' setting with no other changes, I would get a reddish tint on startup but after 20 seconds it would correct itself to normal. I did a factory reset and at the same time used a couple different calibration discs to make changes starting with the 'calibrated' setting. Since that adjustment I now get the greenish tint at start up but after 10 seconds it changes to a normal tint. Tint setting is at '0'. Color setting is at '50'. I can live with this. I wouldn't go thru any warranty unless it got alot worse.
rotohead is offline  
Reply LCD Flat Panel Displays

Tags
Vizio M801d A3 80 Inch 3d Led Hdtv
Gear in this thread - M801d by PriceGrabber.com

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off