LG 6200 Firmware - AVS | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 4 Old 10-16-2013, 10:55 AM - Thread Starter
Member
 
john44a's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Florida
Posts: 195
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Is there a way to revert a LG 6200 back to the firmware it came with ?

Thank you for your time.
john44a is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 4 Old 10-22-2013, 10:33 PM - Thread Starter
Member
 
john44a's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Florida
Posts: 195
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
anybody ?
john44a is offline  
post #3 of 4 Old 10-23-2013, 08:13 AM
Member
 
mercennarius's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Posts: 111
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 14

See if there is a restore to factory settings option somewhere in the settings menu.

mercennarius is offline  
post #4 of 4 Old 10-23-2013, 09:07 AM - Thread Starter
Member
 
john44a's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Florida
Posts: 195
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Thanks , the only thing I see is settings to restore picture settings back to factory.
john44a is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply LCD Flat Panel Displays

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off