Getting Error While Trying to Connect to Netflix ? Tv model #UN46D6000SFXZA - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
Old 10-22-2013, 04:46 PM - Thread Starter
Member
 
xintensex's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 17
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
When I try to launch Netflix, it immediately loads an error message "Cannot connect to Netflix. Try again or visit.?
xintensex is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Old 10-24-2013, 01:07 AM - Thread Starter
Member
 
xintensex's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 17
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Anyone ?? I ve tried Everything ? Factory Resets, hub resets, change dns to 8.8.8.8 and 8.8.4.4 tried wireless and Lan ??
xintensex is offline  
Old 10-24-2013, 05:57 PM
 
tubetwister's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: The Outer Limits....Don't trust any air I can't see ☺
Posts: 5,215
Mentioned: 8 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1384 Post(s)
Liked: 622
Start > windows search >type "cmd" > at win syst 32 prompt type "ipconfig /flushdns" press enter

ofc you will be typing without quotation marks

response should be "dns cache flushed successfully".

Close dos/admin window then try to reconnect you may have corrupt dns cache this will fix that at least and if that was the prob (could be) it will fix it. Windows will re build the dns cache file .
tubetwister is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
 
Thread Tools


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off