Official 2014 Vizio Exxx-Bx Series owners thread - Page 108 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #3211 of 3238 Old 12-18-2014, 08:04 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 8
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by kitten_frenzy View Post
Got my replacement. It's worse than the original.

Guess I'll just keep the original and keep Active Zones on
I tried a third set and it had the same problem, but was lucky enough to find a 51" Samsung PN51F8500 in stock for $999 as I considered trying a fourth. Bought the Samsung immediately, and returned the Vizio for a refund. I can deal with imperfect PQ, but that clouding took me out of every dark scene. Couldn't do it.
jzkarap is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #3212 of 3238 Old 12-18-2014, 12:02 PM
Senior Member
 
ikecomp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 233
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 8 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by TheIVJackal View Post
Is the "Dirty Screen" something than can be fixed through firmware updates? Is there any sort of repair for it? I just wish that Vizio would listen to our complaints and really spend the time to Get It Right! It's the details that count.
Unfortunately, firmware doesn't generally fix it unless something got really screwed up with how it controls the display. Some models and brands just handle it better than others.
ikecomp is offline  
post #3213 of 3238 Old 12-18-2014, 04:54 PM
Member
 
azcoug1104's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 21
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 10 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by Carsfanatic View Post
I was having the same problems described here and I did a live chat session with Vizio and seemed to have fixed all the problems.

Of course we had to do through the normal reset the TV to factory defaults and reset the TV by holding the power button for 30 seconds etc. I of course explained I had already done this and the only cause of this issue was the firmware before the firmware everything was fine.

The live support person then gave another thing to try that I had not tried before. Go to System>System Info and then scroll down to the very bottom and select Service Reset and then after that the TV should turn off and back on if it does not turn back on by itself then turn it on manually. After it is back on then Reset the TV to factory defaults and check the TV settings after that.

For me after doing the Service Reset and then resetting the TV to factory defaults the Active LED zones set to off works(or at least is set to off by default)All the options seem to stick and stay at least so far....will update if anything changes.
Great info. This issue has been seriously annoying but I just haven't had time to dive into it. I will try this out and report back, thanks for the update. Maybe I should call into Vizio regardless, just to have one more ticket on this issue.
azcoug1104 is offline  
post #3214 of 3238 Old 12-18-2014, 05:26 PM
Newbie
 
jimmyp80's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 5
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Is there a consensus on the best calibration settings for the E550i-B2. I am getting weird artifacts when watching live sports with the Cnet Settings. The team wearing white looks very grainy
jimmyp80 is offline  
post #3215 of 3238 Old 12-18-2014, 05:54 PM
Member
 
dpiantino's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 122
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by caseyparsons View Post
I agree with your assertion that settings may not be the same set to set. I'd still like to see your settings as my TV exhibited the same red push that you describe.
I share this sentiment. I would still like to see the settings. My experience with my previous four of these has shown me that if you can start with settings from someone with the same set, and likes the same calibration "style" as you; it provides an excellent jump point for tweaking with a blue filter.

It's also interesting to see where your settings end up compared to others after tweaked to your liking.

It also drives me nuts having an 11 point calibration scale and not being able to calibrate it. Using someone else's calibration makes me happy.
dpiantino is offline  
post #3216 of 3238 Old 12-18-2014, 11:00 PM
Member
 
TN_Titans_Fan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Near Music City
Posts: 56
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I have an E700i-B3 that I received as a replacement from Vizio for a defective E700-A3E. No matter which input I use, the screen will get dark on areas of the screen as if the TV is adjusting itself for some reason. I have all of the picture settings turned off, but it keeps doing it. It's very distracting and annoying.
TN_Titans_Fan is offline  
post #3217 of 3238 Old 12-19-2014, 10:59 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Posts: 3
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by TN_Titans_Fan View Post
I have an E700i-B3 that I received as a replacement from Vizio for a defective E700-A3E. No matter which input I use, the screen will get dark on areas of the screen as if the TV is adjusting itself for some reason. I have all of the picture settings turned off, but it keeps doing it. It's very distracting and annoying.
Yeah, this is the active LED zones being on despite the setting being turned OFF. It's a known issue if you scroll back a few pages and the reason I checked out this thread..had to make sure I wasn't alone. Hopefully the next firmware update will address this. This solution sucks, but you can go into the advanced picture settings and turn active LED zones from off to on to off again each time you turn the TV on to fix the problem in the meantime if it really drives you crazy.
rusty_shackleford is offline  
post #3218 of 3238 Old 12-19-2014, 11:51 AM
Member
 
TN_Titans_Fan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Near Music City
Posts: 56
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by rusty_shackleford View Post
Yeah, this is the active LED zones being on despite the setting being turned OFF. It's a known issue if you scroll back a few pages and the reason I checked out this thread..had to make sure I wasn't alone. Hopefully the next firmware update will address this. This solution sucks, but you can go into the advanced picture settings and turn active LED zones from off to on to off again each time you turn the TV on to fix the problem in the meantime if it really drives you crazy.
Ok, thank you. It was weird the other day because I reset everything to factory settings and turned everything in advanced picture to Off. The picture looked fine. Then the next day I turned on the TV and it started doing the crazy LED zone thing again.

BTW, how do you know when firmware is available? Do you get notifications, call tech support or check somewhere on the website?
TN_Titans_Fan is offline  
post #3219 of 3238 Old 12-19-2014, 12:09 PM
Advanced Member
 
SirDracula's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 631
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 112 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by TN_Titans_Fan View Post
BTW, how do you know when firmware is available? Do you get notifications, call tech support or check somewhere on the website?
Unfortunately the upgrade system from Vizio is horrible. They just automatically push firmwares to you whenever they feel like it (assuming your TV is connected to the Internet), whether you want them or not, no prompting, no choice to accept or decline. If I'm happy with the way the TV works, just leave me alone, don't push something that may make it worse. And they seem to enable their spyware feature aka Smart Interactivity after each firmware upgrade.

Last edited by SirDracula; 12-19-2014 at 12:21 PM.
SirDracula is offline  
post #3220 of 3238 Old 12-19-2014, 12:20 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: Vancouver, BC
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Taking delivery of my 3rd E700i-B3 this afternoon, hopefully this will be the winner. First one had a gap between the screen and the bezel for about 10" on the left hand side exposing a row or two of LEDs...second one had a group of dead pixels (about 20) in the top left hand corner...wish me luck
Rainuck is offline  
post #3221 of 3238 Old 12-19-2014, 08:35 PM
Member
 
gregka's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 17
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 18 Post(s)
Liked: 10
After the latest update I decided to turn ON the active LED zones and cannot experience the issue anymore. This is the 60 inch B3. My settings are the edited vivid (off, 100, 50, 80, 55 *color*, -4, 57, normal * temp* , medium *black detail*, on, off, low, low, off. auto, 2.2 *gamma*)
Thank you VIZIO!
gregka is offline  
post #3222 of 3238 Old 12-19-2014, 11:34 PM
Newbie
 
Riekopo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 10
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by gregka View Post
After the latest update I decided to turn ON the active LED zones and cannot experience the issue anymore. This is the 60 inch B3. My settings are the edited vivid (off, 100, 50, 80, 55 *color*, -4, 57, normal * temp* , medium *black detail*, on, off, low, low, off. auto, 2.2 *gamma*)
Thank you VIZIO!
What issue?
Riekopo is offline  
post #3223 of 3238 Old 12-20-2014, 06:16 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 6
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 0
I have a e700i-b3 and have noticed a horrible audio input lag after the update. Anybody else notice this or have a fix? Also am experiencing the terrible Active LED glitch where it defaults on with no help from Vizio...
BViz is online now  
post #3224 of 3238 Old 12-20-2014, 06:49 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 6
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by Carsfanatic View Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by JXC View Post
I bought an E650i-B2 about 2 weeks ago and did not have the issue mentioned above until 2 days ago when the tv received the firmware (V1.60.10-004.0443_125). After I received the 1.60 firmware I am having the same issues described above:

When I change channels any bright scene will become washed out and after a 5-10 seconds everything will go back to normal until another dark to bright scene appears. This also happens with the menu system and on the "flat test pattern" settings. This also happens while watching a movie on a ps3 and other sources. I have tried changing hdmi cables and hdmi inputs and picture modes. Nothing has helped. I have attached two images that sort of show the issue but you really have to see the problem on video. I have contacted Vizio and have an open case. I sent them the images and videos and they said some engineers will look at them and get back to me today. I will report back with whatever i find out from them. If anyone knows how to fix this or knows how to revert to the previous firmware, please reply.

Thanks to anyone that reads and can help with this issue.
Quote:
Originally Posted by JXC View Post
Just got off the phone with Vizio tech support. They said they are working on a new firmware "just for me" to fix this issue and if they can fix it, it will be done by Sunday evening. They asked to call them back on Sunday and if they cannot fix, they will send out a new tv replacement. To which i said, wont the new tv just receive the same 1.60 firmware and have the same problem again? They said that they do not think every E650i-B2 model is having this issue. So a new tv "should" take care of the issue. I told them several people on forums have reported the exact same issue. They said it could be a batch of tvs and not every single unit of the model.

If anyone else is having this issue with a E650i-B2 or other model. Please call vizio tech support to report it. Their tech support is based in the USA and are very nice the times that i have spoken to them. If no one reports it then it wont be fixed. I really liked this tv before this issue and i want to keep it because i bought it at a great price and the next decent tv with low input lag and the specs that I want is double or triple the price.

Thank you.
Quote:
Originally Posted by dillpunk View Post
I am having the exact same issue and it was driving me crazy until I saw these posts. Registered just to respond that I have opened a ticket and will be referencing this thread if asked as my issue is exactly the same. I use my tv as a pc monitor as well as source for game consoles, cable and bluray and all have this super annoying brightness fade issue now. Hopefully they can resolve or I will be finding a way to ditch this TV. My first Vizio and this is pretty weak...
Quote:
Originally Posted by vid33nyc1 View Post
I am also having a problem with the 11-point white balance settings not saving after update 1.6.As long as I locked in my settings I did not have this problem before the update.
I was having the same problems described here and I did a live chat session with Vizio and seemed to have fixed all the problems.

Of course we had to do through the normal reset the TV to factory defaults and reset the TV by holding the power button for 30 seconds etc. I of course explained I had already done this and the only cause of this issue was the firmware before the firmware everything was fine.

The live support person then gave another thing to try that I had not tried before. Go to System>System Info and then scroll down to the very bottom and select Service Reset and then after that the TV should turn off and back on if it does not turn back on by itself then turn it on manually. After it is back on then Reset the TV to factory defaults and check the TV settings after that.

For me after doing the Service Reset and then resetting the TV to factory defaults the Active LED zones set to off works(or at least is set to off by default)All the options seem to stick and stay at least so far....will update if anything changes.
Did this fix keep the Active LED feature off?
BViz is online now  
post #3225 of 3238 Old 12-20-2014, 07:36 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Posts: 3
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by BViz View Post
Did this fix keep the Active LED feature off?
Did not fix it for me.
rusty_shackleford is offline  
post #3226 of 3238 Old 12-20-2014, 09:38 AM
Member
 
nall256's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 54
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by rusty_shackleford View Post
Did not fix it for me.
Me neither, but my set is tolerable without me having to reset the active LED zone settings every time, I posted my "solution" a few pages back, At the time I thought it was 100% better, but the problem we are having is an exaggeration of what the active LED zones are supposed to do. If I leave my picture mode on vivid and LED zones to "on" the intensity of the zones is less radically different than if the TV boots and has it set to off. During normal viewing it took me several days to notice that the leds were still had subtle dimming effect.
My Netflix setting is vivid picture mode with active LED zones is "off" and it seems to work as intended without me having to adjust anything.

Rusty Shackleford eh? I hope you turned off the smart spyware feature, otherwise they will send the black helicopters after you.
nall256 is offline  
post #3227 of 3238 Old 12-20-2014, 04:01 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 6
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Had anybody found a fix/setting to start a calibration where the audio is not out of sync? What would be better to start with, game or computer?
BViz is online now  
post #3228 of 3238 Old 12-20-2014, 04:07 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Ph8te's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 10,184
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1240 Post(s)
Liked: 626
Quote:
Originally Posted by BViz View Post
Had anybody found a fix/setting to start a calibration where the audio is not out of sync? What would be better to start with, game or computer?

The picture setting has nothing to do with the Audio lag. It has to do with the incoming signal. The only known way to fix it is to change to PCM.


Sent from an system/360
Ph8te is online now  
post #3229 of 3238 Old 12-21-2014, 11:20 AM
Newbie
 
jimmyp80's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 5
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
vizio e550i-b2 whites

I am currently watching nfl on cbs and the whites seem very blown out. I am currently using the Cnet calibration settings. for the away team the white is so blown out i cant read the name plate of the player clearly. Any advice?

Last edited by jimmyp80; 12-21-2014 at 11:24 AM. Reason: edit for grammar and more information
jimmyp80 is offline  
post #3230 of 3238 Old 12-22-2014, 08:29 AM
Member
 
PatrynXX's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 17
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 11
latest firmware only causes one problem. switching apps when the other is running. now they try to run at the SAME time. So I might be on Plex which has it's own problems I run youtube and the tv crashes trying to run both smh
PatrynXX is offline  
post #3231 of 3238 Old 12-22-2014, 12:59 PM
Newbie
 
AndrewH05's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 13
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hey all,

I figured I would post here first before creating a new thread.. So I bought the 65" Vizio from Walmart on Black Friday, I saw it online and it was advertised as the E series NOT the D series which is apparently a lower quality/cost model. They wouldn't match their price on the 65" E series even though I brought in proof that was the model advertised online. So when it arrived at the store I didn't even take it home, I just got a cash refund as I won't support those kinds of business practices. Anyways, so I'm really looking in the 65-70" range and it will be used for #1 Gaming w/ Xbox One and #2 HD Movies & TV shows. I've pretty much settled on the 70" Vizio e700i-b3 for $1,299 from Amazon.

Does anyone have this set? How is it? Would you recommend it? If you wouldn't recommend it, is there a similar size TV in that price range that would be better? I sit about 10.5' away from the TV in a light controlled room so reflections / bright light viewing aren't an issue. After all the reviews on rtings.com and picking based on cost, input lag and picture quality I think that the e700i-b3 is going to suite me well, especially coming from a 51" Toshiba LED.

Any suggestions and/or comments are much appreciated.

Thanks,
Andrew
AndrewH05 is offline  
post #3232 of 3238 Old 12-22-2014, 06:32 PM
Member
 
dpiantino's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 122
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ambulater View Post
Thoughts on “Black Detail” Setting

I am admittedly a bit OCD when it comes to calibration, call it a hobby. I probably spend more time playing around with Calman on my E700i-B3 then I do watching content on the TV. I’ve spent quite a bit time messing around with the “Black Detail” setting and have a few thoughts about it, but I am interested to hear the thoughts and experiences of others. Below I’ve outlined some of the pluses and minuses of this setting followed by my conclusions.

The Good:

This is one of the better black-management features I’ve encountered. If you don’t have a colorimeter and calibration software, and don’t care to pursue professional calibration, then you may want to turn Black Detail on. In some ways, Black Detail addresses some of the goals of a good gamma curve. Basically it is attempting to keep true blacks, black, while preserving black detail (i.e. avoiding black crush). The “Medium” setting seems to be the best at achieving these goals. The “High” setting causes something that can only be described as extreme black crush. Actually, High seems to go way beyond black crush and seems to make nearly everything look black. As far as I am concerned, High is useless. The “Low” setting is better, but tends to wash out blacks. “Medium” appears to have effects that are somewhat analogous to a 2.2 gamma curve. With some major caveats, see below, this setting can actually improve the picture of an uncalibrated set.

The Bad:

If you’re into calibration, you probably don’t want to use this setting. Because it produces dynamic changes in the picture, you can’t really calibrate with this setting turned on. Doing so is like chasing a moving target. If you calibrate with Black Detail off and then turn it on when done, you will seriously screw up your carefully calibrated curve. While the manual claims that Black detail adjusts the overall brightness of the picture depending on what is displayed on the screen, it seems to do much more than this. In fact, the brightness setting appears to be the least affected parameter. Black Detail also causes some significant changes in contrast. The setting significantly lowers contrast in scenes that have a large amount of white. While shifts in contrast with this setting are understandable, more bizarrely, the setting significantly punches up color saturation. If you set Color then turn Black Detail on, you will need to go back and readjust Color again, and possibly Tint, to assure accurate color and natural skin tones. Finally, even on the Medium setting, Black Detail still tends to produce some mild to moderate black crush in certain types of scenes.

Conclusion:

If you typically use factory preset picture modes or only adjust a few basic parameters using a disk, then I can recommend the Black Detail - Medium setting. Play around with it. If your picture improves, then use it.

If you own calibration equipment or have paid to have your TV calibrated, calibrate with Black Detail off and then leave it off. If you have a well calibrated gamma curve that is appropriate for the lighting level of your room, then you don’t need what this setting does. If your TV is properly calibrated, then this setting will not help the picture, but will only harm it.

So that’s where I’m at on this topic, but again, I’d love to hear the thoughts of others.

Chris
Just got my replacement mounted. Would you post your settings? It would be much appreciated.
dpiantino is offline  
post #3233 of 3238 Old 12-23-2014, 10:35 AM
Newbie
 
Ambulater's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 4
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Settings

Quote:
Originally Posted by dpiantino View Post
Just got my replacement mounted. Would you post your settings? It would be much appreciated.
Yes, I'll try to do it tonight when I'm home.
Ambulater is offline  
post #3234 of 3238 Old 12-23-2014, 02:42 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 6
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Yes, I'll try to do it tonight when I'm home.[/QUOTE]

That would be great if you could post your settings including white balance settings.


What is generally the best picture setting to start on when calibrating?
BViz is online now  
post #3235 of 3238 Old 12-23-2014, 03:43 PM
Advanced Member
 
Carsfanatic's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 609
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Had time to Live Chat with Vizio today about the Settings not actually turning off when they should be like Active LED Zones they are working on a firmware fix for it currently no ETA so if anyone is checking this at least we know enough people have complained they actually have it in their system and should be working on a fix. For reference I have a E700I-B3 after it updated to the latest firmware during the night of the first day I received the TV it has had trouble with Active LED Zones option not turning off when it should be it gets so dark that it makes the whole screen black like there is a completely black scene on screen.

It did fix for about a day after going to System and System reset and then doing a restore to factory defaults but then reverted back to not actually turning the options off again and the system reset/default reset does nothing now.
Carsfanatic is offline  
post #3236 of 3238 Old 12-23-2014, 07:37 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 6
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by Carsfanatic View Post
Had time to Live Chat with Vizio today about the Settings not actually turning off when they should be like Active LED Zones they are working on a firmware fix for it currently no ETA so if anyone is checking this at least we know enough people have complained they actually have it in their system and should be working on a fix. For reference I have a E700I-B3 after it updated to the latest firmware during the night of the first day I received the TV it has had trouble with Active LED Zones option not turning off when it should be it gets so dark that it makes the whole screen black like there is a completely black scene on screen.

It did fix for about a day after going to System and System reset and then doing a restore to factory defaults but then reverted back to not actually turning the options off again and the system reset/default reset does nothing now.
I just did a live chat with Vizio and they told me the same thing reguarding the e700i-b3 that they can't do anything reguarding the LED Active Zones, and we have to wait for a new update to get pushed out. No ETA on it...
BViz is online now  
post #3237 of 3238 Old Today, 12:10 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 6
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 0
I have a e700i-b3, and just got the Disney WOW blu-ray disk to calibrate. I will be using my PS3. Does anybody have any tips or tricks I should know to make calibrating easier?
BViz is online now  
post #3238 of 3238 Old Today, 01:12 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 3
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 0
I hope they have the new 60 or 70" Es series. I couldn't see any on amazon.
gueyestan is online now  
Reply LCD Flat Panel Displays

Tags
vizio e 600-b3 , Vizio E Series E401i A2 40 Inch 1080p 120hz Led Lit Internet Hdtv , vizio m series m602i-b3
Gear in this thread - E401i by PriceGrabber.com

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off