Sony 2014 W600B,W800B,W850B - Page 23 - AVS | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Baselworld is only a few weeks away. Getting the latest news is easy, Click Here for info on how to join the Watchuseek.com newsletter list. Follow our team for updates featuring event coverage, new product unveilings, watch industry news & more!


Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #661 of 2177 Old 07-09-2014, 09:42 PM
AVS Special Member
 
tubetwister's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: The Outer Limits....Don't trust any air I can't see ☺
Posts: 4,305
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1081 Post(s)
Liked: 517
[QUOTE=Voodoodream;25620825]

hard for me to judge your panel through a web browser . I've seen worse here though maybe some of the others that have had the same issues can make a better judgement. Maybe Vegasoled will post ...good guy .... safe to say he would know better than me dawgs had a lot of TV's lately

Are those highres web images/vid's ? Browser image or video usually still doesn't have the bit rate (think of it as color/pixel fill rate in this case ) of a real image or jpeg file .
bit rates and resolutions are two different things altogether .

"The wireless music box has no commercial value. Who would pay for a message sent to nobody in particular?"
- David Sarnoff's associates at RCA the 1920's -
tubetwister is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #662 of 2177 Old 07-10-2014, 09:07 PM
Senior Member
 
rckrz6's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 208
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 12
I just picked up a 60w850b and it power ccycles off and on 15-30 seconds into 3d feed from my ps4.. What gives I'm on the latest software version. Buggy firmware or bad tv??
rckrz6 is offline  
post #663 of 2177 Old 07-11-2014, 01:09 AM
AVS Special Member
 
tubetwister's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: The Outer Limits....Don't trust any air I can't see ☺
Posts: 4,305
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1081 Post(s)
Liked: 517
Quote:
Originally Posted by rckrz6 View Post
I just picked up a 60w850b and it power ccycles off and on 15-30 seconds into 3d feed from my ps4.. What gives I'm on the latest software version. Buggy firmware or bad tv??
re tubetwister

try a hard re set and/ or different HDMI port try different port first some devices work better in another port occasionally

Unplug all inputs B4 re set

Factory Reset a Sony

Instructions
1
Turn on your Sony

2
Press and hold the Up Arrow button on the remote control.

3
Press the Power button on the TV while still holding down the Up Arrow button. The TV will turn off and then turn itself back on.

4
Release the Up Arrow button. Once the TV turns itself back on, it will restore your Sony to its factory settings.

Tips & Warnings
If you are having issues with your audio or video settings, you can reset them through the Sony setup menu.

If you reset your Sony TV, you will lose all of the custom picture and audio settings you had previously set up for your TV.

"The wireless music box has no commercial value. Who would pay for a message sent to nobody in particular?"
- David Sarnoff's associates at RCA the 1920's -

Last edited by tubetwister; 07-11-2014 at 01:20 AM.
tubetwister is online now  
post #664 of 2177 Old 07-11-2014, 09:27 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Question

I read through most of this thread and I can't seem to find an answer here, or through the manual, or elsewhere on the web.

I have a W600B and the manual says you can play videos from a PC connected to the network through the TV's media player. Thing is, when I go to browse media servers, all the TV sees is the connected USB flash drive and my Router (So it shows TP-LINK-blablabla). Of course, when I select the router, the TV doesn't find any files or any other folders. I have shared at least one folder with video files over the network and the TV is connected through Wifi.

It seems I'm missing something here and I haven't found the solution yet. Any ideas?

Thanks
sirakoz is offline  
post #665 of 2177 Old 07-11-2014, 09:30 AM
Senior Member
 
DRN94's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 499
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 37 Post(s)
Liked: 80
Hello, 2014 Sony LED owners.

Looking into the 40" W600B. Anyone care to share their experiences?

Last edited by DRN94; 07-11-2014 at 09:44 AM.
DRN94 is offline  
post #666 of 2177 Old 07-11-2014, 10:08 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 11
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 10 Post(s)
Liked: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by sirakoz View Post
I read through most of this thread and I can't seem to find an answer here, or through the manual, or elsewhere on the web.

I have a W600B and the manual says you can play videos from a PC connected to the network through the TV's media player. Thing is, when I go to browse media servers, all the TV sees is the connected USB flash drive and my Router (So it shows TP-LINK-blablabla). Of course, when I select the router, the TV doesn't find any files or any other folders. I have shared at least one folder with video files over the network and the TV is connected through Wifi.

It seems I'm missing something here and I haven't found the solution yet. Any ideas?

Thanks
I have same model but haven't tried yet. Aren't you supposed to 'serve' the media files from your PC. In my previous TV I had used Twonky media server installed on the PC to serve the media files over the home network to the TV. You are essentially playing the video on the PC and showing on the TV screen. Is this Sony TV capable of reading files in shared folders of the PC?

Edit: the manual notes that the server must be DLNA certified. So I believe you will need a DLNA media server installed and running in your PC. Twonky is one such server software application.

Last edited by guite; 07-11-2014 at 10:36 AM. Reason: Clarity
guite is offline  
post #667 of 2177 Old 07-11-2014, 10:28 AM
Senior Member
 
rckrz6's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 208
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 12
This did not tv still power cycles with 3d content


Quote:
Originally Posted by tubetwister View Post
re tubetwister

try a hard re set and/ or different HDMI port try different port first some devices work better in another port occasionally

Unplug all inputs B4 re set

Factory Reset a Sony

Instructions
1
Turn on your Sony

2
Press and hold the Up Arrow button on the remote control.

3
Press the Power button on the TV while still holding down the Up Arrow button. The TV will turn off and then turn itself back on.

4
Release the Up Arrow button. Once the TV turns itself back on, it will restore your Sony to its factory settings.

Tips & Warnings
If you are having issues with your audio or video settings, you can reset them through the Sony setup menu.

If you reset your Sony TV, you will lose all of the custom picture and audio settings you had previously set up for your TV.
rckrz6 is offline  
post #668 of 2177 Old 07-11-2014, 10:34 AM
AVS Special Member
 
tubetwister's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: The Outer Limits....Don't trust any air I can't see ☺
Posts: 4,305
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1081 Post(s)
Liked: 517
You will need a server app (active DLNA server ) on your PC to make your PC visible to your TV you *can try* to turn on windows DLNA server

https://us.en.kb.sony.com/app/answer...erating-system.

https://www.google.com/search?q=wind..._sm=0&ie=UTF-8

"The wireless music box has no commercial value. Who would pay for a message sent to nobody in particular?"
- David Sarnoff's associates at RCA the 1920's -

Last edited by tubetwister; 07-11-2014 at 10:37 AM.
tubetwister is online now  
post #669 of 2177 Old 07-11-2014, 10:41 AM
AVS Special Member
 
tubetwister's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: The Outer Limits....Don't trust any air I can't see ☺
Posts: 4,305
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1081 Post(s)
Liked: 517
Quote:
Originally Posted by guite View Post
I have same model but haven't tried yet. Aren't you supposed to 'serve' the media files from your PC. In my previous TV I had used Twonky media server installed on the PC to serve the media files over the home network to the TV. You are essentially playing the video on the PC and showing on the TV screen. Is this Sony TV capable of reading files in shared folders of the PC?

Edit: the manual notes that the server must be DLNA certified. So I believe you will need a DLNA media server installed and running in your PC. Twonky is one such server software application.
Quote:
Originally Posted by rckrz6 View Post
This did not tv still power cycles with 3d content
Maybe Sony support can help although they usually just read script good luck nothing I can add other than force TV to replace firmware in case there is corruption *could be a faulty HDMI receiver all the ports go to same chip usually .
sounds like an EDID conflict (maybe a little more like bad HDMI chip) could be software (likely ) or hardware . can you try PS 4 3D on another 3D TV?

"The wireless music box has no commercial value. Who would pay for a message sent to nobody in particular?"
- David Sarnoff's associates at RCA the 1920's -

Last edited by tubetwister; 07-11-2014 at 10:47 AM.
tubetwister is online now  
post #670 of 2177 Old 07-11-2014, 11:08 AM
Member
 
Deaddy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 34
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 9 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Sometimes I get a crazy amount of judder with camera pans and it's really jarring, this is often in 24p mode but not always. Is this just something you have to live with? I don't want to turn on those motion enhancing settings cause then it makes a movie look really cheap and fake. I never had this problem on my old 60hz TV so I'm wondering is this issue is due to the 120hz refresh rate? I have the 50w800b.

Another thing is that when I try to watch a 3D movie on Netflix it doesn't focus right, I can see like almost a double image. I read a review of the TV that said the 3D isn't very good, I guess that was true. Strange considering Sony was heavily promoting 3D for the last few years.
Deaddy is offline  
post #671 of 2177 Old 07-11-2014, 04:46 PM
Member
 
interfreak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 28
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 14 Post(s)
Liked: 3
There was a firmware update available for my KDL60W850B yesterday afternoon. I'm not sure what the changes were (if any) - is there any way to see a changelog for these updates? I'm hoping 3D has been 'fixed', I haven't had a chance to try it yet though.

I have noticed an improvement in screen uniformity on my set though. I'm not sure if it's because of this update, or just a natural improvement with use - but there has been a gradual lessening of this issue.

Is the TV able to support (and display) the full RGB range?
interfreak is offline  
post #672 of 2177 Old 07-11-2014, 05:22 PM
Newbie
 
Crash55's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 11
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I picked up a 50W800B yesterday at Best Buy. Even though there is no Frys within a 1000 miles of me Best Buy matched there price of $898. This thread is why I looked at Frys. Thanks

I really like the set but I am sure there are better settings than the default ones. I have seen a few possible settings here but the early ones seem to disagree with the later ones. I am partially colorblind so I have a hard time tweaking things in by sight.

What options should definitely be turned off / on?

Crash55 is offline  
post #673 of 2177 Old 07-11-2014, 05:30 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 0
I was hoping for some updates that can improve 3D bluray viewing... anyone feel that their 3D settings are okay? If so, would you mind sharing? I'm not expecting perfect 3D from my 60w850b set, but I was hoping for better than what I have been seeing... I'm just hoping it can be improved with maybe choosing a certain "scene select" or something...

-Eric
xEROCKx is offline  
post #674 of 2177 Old 07-12-2014, 12:43 AM
Member
 
tCruzin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 26
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 7 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quick question. I will be getting a tv in 2 weeks so I was wondering if there's big difference between the 800B and the 850B? It'll be mostly used for gaming and blurays.
tCruzin is offline  
post #675 of 2177 Old 07-12-2014, 12:57 AM
Senior Member
 
Raitzi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Finland
Posts: 309
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 47 Post(s)
Liked: 29
Quote:
Originally Posted by tCruzin View Post
Quick question. I will be getting a tv in 2 weeks so I was wondering if there's big difference between the 800B and the 850B? It'll be mostly used for gaming and blurays.
Well the size is the first. 55 largest on 800B and 60 on 850b(ok there is 70 inch version but that has IPS panel=worse blacks). Panel surface on 850B is matte and 800B semi matte. I prefer matte panels myself due less mirror like reflections on dark scenes. I think generally 800b has better black uniformity but that is more of belief than fact. I would take 850B if 60" is ok size.
Both also have quite crap 3D. Input lags are very small on both sets(I don't care because active 3D makes my head hurt)
rtings and cnet has compared the sets. Just open 800B review on cnet and they constantly refer to 850B.
Raitzi is offline  
post #676 of 2177 Old 07-12-2014, 03:35 AM
Newbie
 
Gtad's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 6
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 11
50" Sony KDL-50W800B $789.99 with free shipping from BuyDig via eBay

Slick Deals forum post shows the 50" Sony KDL-50W800B 1080p 3D WiFi LED HDTV $789.99 with free shipping from BuyDig via eBay - LINK
Gtad is offline  
post #677 of 2177 Old 07-12-2014, 05:51 AM
AVS Special Member
 
tubetwister's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: The Outer Limits....Don't trust any air I can't see ☺
Posts: 4,305
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1081 Post(s)
Liked: 517
Quote:
Originally Posted by interfreak View Post
There was a firmware update available for my KDL60W850B yesterday afternoon. I'm not sure what the changes were (if any) - is there any way to see a changelog for these updates? I'm hoping 3D has been 'fixed', I haven't had a chance to try it yet though.

I have noticed an improvement in screen uniformity on my set though. I'm not sure if it's because of this update, or just a natural improvement with use - but there has been a gradual lessening of this issue.

Is the TV able to support (and display) the full RGB range?
Should be able to most Sonys do including mine if it doesn't you should know right away picture will be dim and washed out

"The wireless music box has no commercial value. Who would pay for a message sent to nobody in particular?"
- David Sarnoff's associates at RCA the 1920's -
tubetwister is online now  
post #678 of 2177 Old 07-12-2014, 01:43 PM
Member
 
shae's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 81
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 25 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Is there a way to store Zoom settings per channel? I constantly have to change between 4:3 and "full".

Quote:
Originally Posted by interfreak View Post
Is the TV able to support (and display) the full RGB range?
I have a 2013 W6, there are options to choose full chroma/luma, and 4:4:4 from PC is supported.
shae is offline  
post #679 of 2177 Old 07-12-2014, 04:57 PM
AVS Special Member
 
tubetwister's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: The Outer Limits....Don't trust any air I can't see ☺
Posts: 4,305
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1081 Post(s)
Liked: 517
Quote:
Originally Posted by shae View Post
Is there a way to store Zoom settings per channel? I constantly have to change between 4:3 and "full".


I have a 2013 W6, there are options to choose full chroma/luma, and 4:4:4 from PC is supported.
home > settings > screen > auto wide > ON

Some Game consoles including PS3 and 4 (and probably X bones ? ) and PC can support:4:4:4 and 0-255 RGB .
*Sony TV's usually support this at least in PC and game mode that could apply to other sets as well.*

There are *some TV's* that can support 4:4:4 or 0-255 all the way to and including the panel
IOW if your TV panel and video board supports 4:4:4 and by implication RGB 0-255 all the way to and including the panel you can use it if not using it can degrade your picture depends on the TV . No options in the TV only at the the source.

"The wireless music box has no commercial value. Who would pay for a message sent to nobody in particular?"
- David Sarnoff's associates at RCA the 1920's -

Last edited by tubetwister; 07-12-2014 at 05:05 PM.
tubetwister is online now  
post #680 of 2177 Old 07-12-2014, 05:19 PM
AVS Special Member
 
tubetwister's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: The Outer Limits....Don't trust any air I can't see ☺
Posts: 4,305
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1081 Post(s)
Liked: 517
Quote:
Originally Posted by tCruzin View Post
Quick question. I will be getting a tv in 2 weeks so I was wondering if there's big difference between the 800B and the 850B? It'll be mostly used for gaming and blurays.
850B Improved contrast and black level better picture overall the more you pays the more you gets

800B is very good picture on it's own though both have active (not so hot ) 3D but are some of the best 2D gaming sets around

"The wireless music box has no commercial value. Who would pay for a message sent to nobody in particular?"
- David Sarnoff's associates at RCA the 1920's -

Last edited by tubetwister; 07-12-2014 at 05:27 PM.
tubetwister is online now  
post #681 of 2177 Old 07-13-2014, 01:48 AM
Senior Member
 
powertoburn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Monterey Park, CA, USA
Posts: 257
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 41 Post(s)
Liked: 25
I was looking at the Sony KDL-70W830B @ Costco for $1999 - is this just the warehouse version of the 70" 850B?
powertoburn is offline  
post #682 of 2177 Old 07-13-2014, 03:13 AM
AVS Special Member
 
tubetwister's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: The Outer Limits....Don't trust any air I can't see ☺
Posts: 4,305
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1081 Post(s)
Liked: 517
Quote:
Originally Posted by GreatGrady View Post
Quote:Originally Posted by wtfer 

I hope we get tested reviews out soon. If they are better than last years Sony's flagship W900 model, then they are a buy.


No triluminos panel. Been waiting for a 60 inch display w/that technology. Like the wedge design too (for an entertainment console) - argh!
I think you have to get a 65" 8.5 x or more for a Triluminous panel . I read (maybe here) the triluminous doesn't do much with 8-235 8 bit bit color but works well with 0-255 10 bit color like you would see in 4K UHD I could be wrong though. So don't hold me to it.

"The wireless music box has no commercial value. Who would pay for a message sent to nobody in particular?"
- David Sarnoff's associates at RCA the 1920's -
tubetwister is online now  
post #683 of 2177 Old 07-14-2014, 03:31 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Posts: 6
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Thumbs down

gray highres 1080p jpeg

result.. banding banding banding...

this 2nd 60w855b. w885b all panel have banding
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	20140714_205554.jpg
Views:	214
Size:	208.3 KB
ID:	161041   Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_1104.jpg
Views:	224
Size:	150.5 KB
ID:	161049   Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_1105.jpg
Views:	241
Size:	199.3 KB
ID:	161057   Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_1106.jpg
Views:	213
Size:	126.0 KB
ID:	161065   Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_1107 - Kopya.jpg
Views:	275
Size:	249.1 KB
ID:	161073  


Last edited by Voodoodream; 07-14-2014 at 03:34 PM.
Voodoodream is offline  
post #684 of 2177 Old 07-14-2014, 08:36 PM
Senior Member
 
ColdsnapBryan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 251
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 42 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Did this years panels get slower input lag? Last years Sony KDL-47W802A had something like 16-17ms input lag, I need to get that model but its gone everywhere.
ColdsnapBryan is offline  
post #685 of 2177 Old 07-14-2014, 08:40 PM
Member
 
bobrocks95's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 35
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by ColdsnapBryan View Post
Did this years panels get slower input lag? Last years Sony KDL-47W802A had something like 16-17ms input lag, I need to get that model but its gone everywhere.
Yes, this year's have more I do believe. Best model is the W705B at 14ms, but it's Europe only. This year's 800-whatever has around 22ms.
bobrocks95 is offline  
post #686 of 2177 Old 07-14-2014, 08:44 PM
Senior Member
 
ColdsnapBryan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 251
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 42 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by bobrocks95 View Post
Yes, this year's have more I do believe. Best model is the W705B at 14ms, but it's Europe only. This year's 800-whatever has around 22ms.
Gotcha, it's always the UK that's get the faster pannels. The Sony 800 do look nice but too big, after moving 5x this year im sick of lugging around my nearly 100lb plasma with me. The 40" ones seem too slow for me this year.
ColdsnapBryan is offline  
post #687 of 2177 Old 07-14-2014, 08:58 PM
Member
 
Deaddy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 34
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 9 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Well I'm down to the wire on the 30 day return period for my 50w800B, I've been unhappy with the two small cloudy spots at the bottom center. I'm about 99% settled on keeping it. To my surprise I watched a movie with black bars and really didn't notice the spots. I see them in short bursts in very dark scenes on certain TV shows but it's rare. On a black credits screen they are apparent but that's not really a big deal. I played a few hours of Diablo 3 which can be pretty dark, and never noticed them.

I mentioned some odd spots that cover about 4 pixels each but they are entirely invisible at viewing distance, they aren't dead or stuck pixels, no idea what they are. Afraid I'd get something worse by returning it and I'm very pleased with the TV otherwise. The 3D sucks but I have no 3D content other than some documentaries on Netflix. At least it was $300 off.
Deaddy is offline  
post #688 of 2177 Old 07-15-2014, 12:16 AM
Member
 
interfreak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 28
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 14 Post(s)
Liked: 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by ColdsnapBryan View Post
Did this years panels get slower input lag? Last years Sony KDL-47W802A had something like 16-17ms input lag, I need to get that model but its gone everywhere.
The KDL60W850B has input lag of 24.3ms. A negligible, if not impossible to pick difference when compared to the model you mentioned, particularly when were only talking about 7-8ms.
interfreak is offline  
post #689 of 2177 Old 07-15-2014, 12:45 AM
Senior Member
 
Raitzi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Finland
Posts: 309
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 47 Post(s)
Liked: 29
Quote:
Originally Posted by interfreak View Post
The KDL60W850B has input lag of 24.3ms. A negligible, if not impossible to pick difference when compared to the model you mentioned, particularly when were only talking about 7-8ms.
Same goes for 850b. 950b has 17ms but that has some other problems like poor black level.
Raitzi is offline  
post #690 of 2177 Old 07-15-2014, 09:09 PM
Newbie
 
netman85am's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: NJ, USA
Posts: 5
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Could someone who has the 40W600B grab a tape measure and measure the width of the tabletop stand for me? Need to know if I'm going to have to buy a new TV stand as well on top of it. Thanks!
netman85am is offline  
Reply LCD Flat Panel Displays

Tags
Sony Kdl 55w900a 55 Inch Led Hdtv
Gear in this thread

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off