**OFFICIAL** 2015 Samsung 4K SUHD JS8500 Series TV Thread - Page 751 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 9116Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #22501 of 22806 Old 05-24-2017, 01:07 PM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Posts: 385
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 259 Post(s)
Liked: 117
Quote:
Originally Posted by fmedrano1977 View Post
Mine was developing edge bleed, just had my panel replaced this past Saturday.

Sent from my HTC 10 using Tapatalk
How severe was the edge bleed? My 65", which I've had for about 18 months now, is now showing edge bleed on both sides. I always had a subtle amount of the blue light bleed in the bottom left corner, but never enough to bother me. But now the edges on both sides are noticeably brighter on all scenes of anything I'm watching and its become a distraction. It's especially bad in the dead center of the edges where the bleed protrudes a little further into the screen. It's only a few millimeters wide, expect for those middle spots where it's pushing closer to a centimeter.

I bought from Costco so I have the 2nd year of warranty that they give (I also bought an additional 3 years with Square Trade).

Trying to determine if this is cause for any sort of panel or TV replacement at this time.
WiscoNYC is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #22502 of 22806 Old 05-24-2017, 01:11 PM
Advanced Member
 
fmedrano1977's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 754
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 354 Post(s)
Liked: 106
Quote:
Originally Posted by WiscoNYC View Post
How severe was the edge bleed? My 65", which I've had for about 18 months now, is now showing edge bleed on both sides. I always had a subtle amount of the blue light bleed in the bottom left corner, but never enough to bother me. But now the edges on both sides are noticeably brighter on all scenes of anything I'm watching and its become a distraction. It's especially bad in the dead center of the edges where the bleed protrudes a little further into the screen. It's only a few millimeters wide, expect for those middle spots where it's pushing closer to a centimeter.

I bought from Costco so I have the 2nd year of warranty that they give (I also bought an additional 3 years with Square Trade).

Trying to determine if this is cause for any sort of panel or TV replacement at this time.
It was very little on the side, but it was bleed that I previously didn't have. What I had actually called was for some pinkish blemishes on screen that were visible on white picture. It was the tech that pointed out the edge bleed.

Sent from my HTC 10 using Tapatalk
fmedrano1977 is offline  
post #22503 of 22806 Old 05-24-2017, 01:28 PM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Posts: 385
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 259 Post(s)
Liked: 117
Quote:
Originally Posted by fmedrano1977 View Post
It was very little on the side, but it was bleed that I previously didn't have. What I had actually called was for some pinkish blemishes on screen that were visible on white picture. It was the tech that pointed out the edge bleed.

Sent from my HTC 10 using Tapatalk
Is it perfect now after the panel replacement?
WiscoNYC is offline  
 
post #22504 of 22806 Old 05-24-2017, 01:36 PM
Advanced Member
 
fmedrano1977's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 754
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 354 Post(s)
Liked: 106
Quote:
Originally Posted by WiscoNYC View Post
Is it perfect now after the panel replacement?
I have no complaints, I ran those YouTube videos to see if I get edge bleed, nothing. The tech did make a comment on how the replacements panels were constructed differently to prevent edge bleed but I want really paying attention to recall specifics. But new panel definitely looks better.

Sent from my HTC 10 using Tapatalk
King Richard likes this.
fmedrano1977 is offline  
post #22505 of 22806 Old 05-24-2017, 01:53 PM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Posts: 385
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 259 Post(s)
Liked: 117
Quote:
Originally Posted by fmedrano1977 View Post
I have no complaints, I ran those YouTube videos to see if I get edge bleed, nothing. The tech did make a comment on how the replacements panels were constructed differently to prevent edge bleed but I want really paying attention to recall specifics. But new panel definitely looks better.

Sent from my HTC 10 using Tapatalk

Good to hear. I think I might reach out and see what my options are. Thanks.
WiscoNYC is offline  
post #22506 of 22806 Old 05-25-2017, 02:06 PM
Advanced Member
 
OrlandoD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Location: Palm Beach, FL
Posts: 629
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 414 Post(s)
Liked: 101
Strange behavior with my display today. I haven't had to touch a setting on my TV for the past year and everything has looked great but today I find the Backlight and contrast resetting itself to max every-time the display switches refresh rates such as 24Hz movies and then back to standard 60Hz. It keeps going into torch mode.

I use an Nvidia Shield TV for my source. It's set to 4K 60 Hz and 4:2:0 10-bit Rec 2020, RGB mode Auto. My JS8500 is set to a mixture of Denpoms and Prme19 settings, UHD on.

Everything has been working fine including the Netflix and Amazon apps within the Shield box including HDR. Now I'm finding the image blownout and color too saturated. I have to continually bump down the Backlight and contrast to improve the image.

Any Ideas?

Thx

Update: I played an HDR video file and after completion all is back to normal. Strange but happy it's working again. Last night I was watching an HDR series on Netflix and may have abruptly turned of the system. TV might have been stuck in HDR mode which is basically torch mode.
TravisBean likes this.

Current HT: Display : Samsung 65JS8500 | Receiver : Denon x2200 | Speakers L-R : EMPTek (RBH) R55Ti's | Speaker C : EMPTek (RBH) R56Ci | Rear Surrounds : EMPTek (RBH) E3b's | Speakers Atmos TM : Micca M-8C | Subwoofer : RSL Speedwoofer 10S | Media Player : Nvidia Shield TV | BluRay : Sony S5500/PS3 | Logitech Harmony 700

Last edited by OrlandoD; 05-25-2017 at 02:47 PM.
OrlandoD is offline  
post #22507 of 22806 Old 05-25-2017, 03:15 PM
Member
 
MiamiC70's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Miami, FL
Posts: 29
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 26 Post(s)
Liked: 20
Firmware 1500 out anyone know what's in it?
King Richard likes this.
MiamiC70 is offline  
post #22508 of 22806 Old 05-27-2017, 01:02 PM
Member
 
hail2030's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 30
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 13 Post(s)
Liked: 19
Quote:
Originally Posted by MiamiC70 View Post
Firmware 1500 out anyone know what's in it?
My tv is on firmware 1469 and it says that it's up to date.
hail2030 is offline  
post #22509 of 22806 Old 05-27-2017, 03:49 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
poppagene's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Alameda, CA
Posts: 1,286
Mentioned: 23 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 705 Post(s)
Liked: 522
Quote:
Originally Posted by hail2030 View Post
My tv is on firmware 1469 and it says that it's up to date.
Good for you. That's probably right unless your set is from Europe or the UK.

UN48JS8500 UN55HU6950 w/SEK-3500U UN40HU6950 w/SEK-3500U UBD-K8500 UN37C5000
poppagene is online now  
post #22510 of 22806 Old 05-27-2017, 10:28 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Posts: 81
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 84 Post(s)
Liked: 22
Got the 1500 update today. Doesn't say anything under details. I hope they didn't just improve advertisements and that's it, or add hdr to YouTube and call it a day. Seems like it shows 4 ads in one square now instead of one in the app drawer. These could just be plasibo but seems like sharpness has been tweaked to be improved, something with the noise looks slightly different, menu navigation seems a little faster... I don't have the auto turn on setting on, but I wonder if they fixed the switch docking randomly switching your tv input like they fixed on the 2017 models just this past month. Motion handling is still ****ty, one of the things I hate about this tv. Makes me miss my Sony x850c some days, but then I remember how crap the colors were and how ****ty their customer service was to me, and it makes me forget about it. US here.

Last edited by Coltsbro84; 05-27-2017 at 10:33 PM.
Coltsbro84 is offline  
post #22511 of 22806 Old 05-29-2017, 03:04 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Posts: 27
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 26 Post(s)
Liked: 3
Downloaded 1500 last night and enjoyed EP1 of daredevil. So glad i didn't buy the lg up 970. Very pleased EU scrub

Edit:

HDR wont work on my PS4 Pro, Idk if its Netflix or Samsung, but Netflix just updated to the newest version

Also it says "HDR" in the Netflix app on the TV, but not 4K HDR, is it still 4K?
King Richard likes this.

Last edited by Simon1994; 05-30-2017 at 09:51 AM.
Simon1994 is offline  
post #22512 of 22806 Old 05-30-2017, 05:42 AM
Advanced Member
 
mc_avs's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Location: Adelaide, South Australia
Posts: 515
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 264 Post(s)
Liked: 283
I can confirm for Australian's, the 1500.3 Firmware Update (released 29/5/17 on AU site), has FINALLY enabled HDR Streaming on the Netflix App.
Happy days!!!!
TravisBean and King Richard like this.

Lounge - Samsung SUHD UA65JS8000W (Prof Cal), Pioneer SC-LX59 9.2 Receiver, Samsung UBD-K8500 UHD Blu-Ray, JBL Studio 180 Speaker Series, ELAC Debut A4 Atmos Modules setup as 5.1.4, Sony PS4, Logitech Harmony Elite. Bedroom - Samsung UA55C8000 3D LED, Sony PS3.
mc_avs is offline  
post #22513 of 22806 Old 05-30-2017, 07:25 AM
Senior Member
 
green666's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Location: Croatia
Posts: 498
Mentioned: 6 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 323 Post(s)
Liked: 119
Quote:
Originally Posted by fmedrano1977 View Post
I have no complaints, I ran those YouTube videos to see if I get edge bleed, nothing. The tech did make a comment on how the replacements panels were constructed differently to prevent edge bleed but I want really paying attention to recall specifics. But new panel definitely looks better.

Sent from my HTC 10 using Tapatalk
Wow, thats a lot of BS to be said, makes no logic. I read somewhere few days ago, from the guy that repairs these new tvs that they are made to last 2-3 years, so with heavy use (normal day viewing + movies at night) 2 years tops, with less it might go to 3+, but barely.

Anyway, i got a store credit today, and i am now kicking my head what to get for 2k, and possible avoid sending it back in a year. For the price, LG 55 inch B6 is on sale till tomorrow but its a displayed model, looks good but probably worked 24/7 for a year (the guy said 2 months, but they all say the same...its always just 2 months ) so i am not sure it will last with heavy usage. There are no Samsungs KS there and QLED price is sick atm. Basicaly, at the 2k price point there is nothing comparable to js9000, so I must choose from a 65 inch Sony 850D and 55 inch 900E which are the same price. With 900e i get 5 years extended warranty (2+3 when registered ) and a soundbar but the price is probably 2 much at this point, for a 55 inch. I would like any advice because i must choose fast...

1st 55js8002: Bad DSE - returned for replace
2nd 55js8002: Exactly the same thing - refund
55js9002: Panel R.I.P. (edge bleed after 1 year of use) - refund
55x900E: Great TV - hope it will last
green666 is offline  
post #22514 of 22806 Old 05-30-2017, 10:05 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
poppagene's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Alameda, CA
Posts: 1,286
Mentioned: 23 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 705 Post(s)
Liked: 522
Quote:
Originally Posted by green666 View Post
Wow, thats a lot of BS to be said, makes no logic. I read somewhere few days ago, from the guy that repairs these new tvs that they are made to last 2-3 years, so with heavy use (normal day viewing + movies at night) 2 years tops, with less it might go to 3+, but barely.

Anyway, i got a store credit today, and i am now kicking my head what to get for 2k, and possible avoid sending it back in a year. For the price, LG 55 inch B6 is on sale till tomorrow but its a displayed model, looks good but probably worked 24/7 for a year (the guy said 2 months, but they all say the same...its always just 2 months ) so i am not sure it will last with heavy usage. There are no Samsungs KS there and QLED price is sick atm. Basicaly, at the 2k price point there is nothing comparable to js9000, so I must choose from a 65 inch Sony 850D and 55 inch 900E which are the same price. With 900e i get 5 years extended warranty (2+3 when registered ) and a soundbar but the price is probably 2 much at this point, for a 55 inch. I would like any advice because i must choose fast...
Is the moviefone app working for anyone here? I installed it last weekend to try checking out some movie trailers, but it never works for me.

UN48JS8500 UN55HU6950 w/SEK-3500U UN40HU6950 w/SEK-3500U UBD-K8500 UN37C5000
poppagene is online now  
post #22515 of 22806 Old 05-30-2017, 12:26 PM
Advanced Member
 
dojoman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 845
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 313 Post(s)
Liked: 91
Quote:
Originally Posted by Simon1994 View Post
Downloaded 1500 last night and enjoyed EP1 of daredevil. So glad i didn't buy the lg up 970. Very pleased EU scrub

Edit:

HDR wont work on my PS4 Pro, Idk if its Netflix or Samsung, but Netflix just updated to the newest version

Also it says "HDR" in the Netflix app on the TV, but not 4K HDR, is it still 4K?
HDR on Netflix is in 4K. You can press info button on remote and it will show the resolution and bitrate. Netflix readded the streaming info after removing it from previous update.
dojoman is offline  
post #22516 of 22806 Old 05-31-2017, 05:49 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Posts: 27
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 26 Post(s)
Liked: 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by dojoman View Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by Simon1994 View Post
Downloaded 1500 last night and enjoyed EP1 of daredevil. So glad i didn't buy the lg up 970. Very pleased EU scrub

Edit:

HDR wont work on my PS4 Pro, Idk if its Netflix or Samsung, but Netflix just updated to the newest version

Also it says "HDR" in the Netflix app on the TV, but not 4K HDR, is it still 4K?
HDR on Netflix is in 4K. You can press info button on remote and it will show the resolution and bitrate. Netflix readded the streaming info after removing it from previous update.
Can you access the info bar with the magic remote? If so, how?
Simon1994 is offline  
post #22517 of 22806 Old 06-01-2017, 05:43 AM
Member
 
compnurd09's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 115
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 73 Post(s)
Liked: 47
Did anyones US sets update? My TV said this morning it was updating but when i just checked it is still on 1469
compnurd09 is offline  
post #22518 of 22806 Old 06-01-2017, 06:39 AM
Advanced Member
 
TravisBean's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 886
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 174 Post(s)
Liked: 213
Quote:
Originally Posted by green666 View Post
Wow, thats a lot of BS to be said, makes no logic. I read somewhere few days ago, from the guy that repairs these new tvs that they are made to last 2-3 years, so with heavy use (normal day viewing + movies at night) 2 years tops, with less it might go to 3+, but barely.
I would take thoses type comments with a grain of salt, not written in stone. My older LN52B630 still works perfectly after all these years.
TravisBean is offline  
post #22519 of 22806 Old 06-01-2017, 07:33 AM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Location: Fort Mill, SC
Posts: 421
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 184 Post(s)
Liked: 233
Quote:
Originally Posted by compnurd09 View Post
Did anyones US sets update? My TV said this morning it was updating but when i just checked it is still on 1469
Was probably just a smart hub or app update.

Samsung 55" JS8500
7.1 Setup:
Onkyo TX-NR646, Chane A1.4 & A2.4 (LCR), Yamaha NS-IC600 surr, TDG Audio NFC-61 back surr, SVS SB-2000
Samsung K8500, Roku Premiere+ and Roku 2, Harmony 650
jfwilliams1 is offline  
post #22520 of 22806 Old 06-01-2017, 11:20 AM
Advanced Member
 
dojoman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 845
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 313 Post(s)
Liked: 91
Quote:
Originally Posted by Simon1994 View Post
Can you access the info bar with the magic remote? If so, how?
Yes, press the MENU button, info is one of the buttons you can select.
King Richard likes this.
dojoman is offline  
post #22521 of 22806 Old 06-01-2017, 12:39 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
ThePrisoner's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Upstate NY
Posts: 2,610
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 286 Post(s)
Liked: 202
My JS8500 updated to 1500 couple days ago
King Richard likes this.

Dolby Atmos/DTS:X 5.2.4
Samsung 65JS8500 (calibrated by Gregg Loewen); Marantz SR6010 + Onkyo M-5010; Oppo UDP-203; Apple TV (4th Gen); PS4; Definitive Technology BP-8060ST, CS-8060HD, SR-8040BP, ProMonitor 800; SVS PC12-NSD (2)
ThePrisoner is offline  
post #22522 of 22806 Old 06-01-2017, 12:49 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Posts: 27
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 26 Post(s)
Liked: 3
Thanks!
Simon1994 is offline  
post #22523 of 22806 Old 06-01-2017, 01:21 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Rockland, Taxachusetts
Posts: 107
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 55 Post(s)
Liked: 28
My JS8500 updated to 1500 on Tuesday. I'm in Massachusetts.
King Richard likes this.

Home theater:
Samsung UN65JS850DFXZA
Onkyo TX-RZ900 Receiver
Kinergetics / Chiro C300, C500 Amplifiers
Mirage 3si, Mcsi, OM-R2, BPSS-210
Tivo Roamio, AppleTV, Playstation 4, Harmony 900, Oppo BDP-103D
thos19 is offline  
post #22524 of 22806 Old 06-02-2017, 08:36 AM
Advanced Member
 
TravisBean's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 886
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 174 Post(s)
Liked: 213
And to all thoses with the 1500 update, any noticable changes ??
TravisBean is offline  
post #22525 of 22806 Old 06-02-2017, 09:02 AM
Newbie
 
thejtl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Posts: 4
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by OrlandoD View Post
Strange behavior with my display today. I haven't had to touch a setting on my TV for the past year and everything has looked great but today I find the Backlight and contrast resetting itself to max every-time the display switches refresh rates such as 24Hz movies and then back to standard 60Hz. It keeps going into torch mode.

I use an Nvidia Shield TV for my source. It's set to 4K 60 Hz and 4:2:0 10-bit Rec 2020, RGB mode Auto. My JS8500 is set to a mixture of Denpoms and Prme19 settings, UHD on.

Everything has been working fine including the Netflix and Amazon apps within the Shield box including HDR. Now I'm finding the image blownout and color too saturated. I have to continually bump down the Backlight and contrast to improve the image.

Any Ideas?

Thx

Update: I played an HDR video file and after completion all is back to normal. Strange but happy it's working again. Last night I was watching an HDR series on Netflix and may have abruptly turned of the system. TV might have been stuck in HDR mode which is basically torch mode.
I've had the same problem and haven't been able to fix it. I get all the settings where they should be and then after a few days, a week, whatever, I'll turn on the TV and everything will be completely over saturated.

Is this a known issue?
thejtl is offline  
post #22526 of 22806 Old 06-02-2017, 09:23 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Rudy1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Posts: 5,174
Mentioned: 87 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1433 Post(s)
Liked: 2119
Quote:
Originally Posted by thejtl View Post
I've had the same problem and haven't been able to fix it. I get all the settings where they should be and then after a few days, a week, whatever, I'll turn on the TV and everything will be completely over saturated.

Is this a known issue?
Are you also using an NVIDIA Shield?

"I am not IN the business...I AM the business."
Rudy1 is offline  
post #22527 of 22806 Old 06-03-2017, 10:57 AM
Member
 
compnurd09's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 115
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 73 Post(s)
Liked: 47
Anyone use there js8500 with RVU on directv. Wondering if 1500 improved any performance since this was a big jump in the firmware number Menus have always been fast but trick play has sucked
compnurd09 is offline  
post #22528 of 22806 Old 06-03-2017, 12:09 PM
Member
 
captaink5217's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 145
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 44 Post(s)
Liked: 23
**OFFICIAL** 2015 Samsung 4K SUHD JS8500 Series TV Thread

The only thing I've noticed is the backlight on movie mode now seems to default to 13 instead of 10, I don't use rvu, I use Directv 4k mini.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
captaink5217 is offline  
post #22529 of 22806 Old 06-03-2017, 12:31 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Posts: 6
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 9 Post(s)
Liked: 12
My TV's stuck on 20 Contrast and 20 Backlight now too. I can manually change these two settings, but it reverts back to 20/20 the next time I turn it on.
Trav Tron is offline  
post #22530 of 22806 Old 06-04-2017, 12:07 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Posts: 5
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Hi all.
I have read all above but have a question. Maybe i don't understant above, so i ask again.

I also have instaled the 1500 update a few days ago. I also see at Daredevil that it has HDR inside.
I play with the internal Netflix app on the JS8500 and have on all ports UHD color enabled.
I see at the info button the UHD resolution, but i don't see a HDR popup or someting that tells me that i am watching Daredevil with HDR enabled.

Is there a way to check if HDR is enabled?
For now it looks like it is not enabled.

Greets
Vinny.
Vinny4K is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply LCD Flat Panel Displays

Tags
JS8500 , reflection , screen flashing black

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off