**OFFICIAL** 2017 SONY XBR-X930E (Owner's Thread)(No Price Talk) - Page 77 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 2007Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #2281 of 2332 Old 10-04-2017, 04:17 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Posts: 82
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 61 Post(s)
Liked: 40
Quote:
Originally Posted by zerobrand View Post
yes the update is available since yesterday
Any info on what this update contains?
Memnoch73 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2282 of 2332 Old 10-04-2017, 06:11 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Posts: 15
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 16 Post(s)
Liked: 0
**OFFICIAL** 2017 SONY XBR-X930E (Owner's Thread)(No Price Talk)

Hoping it’s the DV update.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Chris Madics is offline  
post #2283 of 2332 Old 10-05-2017, 04:29 AM
Member
 
zerobrand's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 130
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 81 Post(s)
Liked: 47
Quote:
Originally Posted by Memnoch73 View Post
Any info on what this update contains?
It doesn't say anything much other than "General improvement"
zerobrand is offline  
 
post #2284 of 2332 Old 10-05-2017, 04:52 AM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2017
Location: Southern California
Posts: 241
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 162 Post(s)
Liked: 55
Quote:
Originally Posted by zerobrand View Post
yes the update is available since yesterday
Where did you see the update? I’m not seeing it on Sony’s US site or About/System software update.

Mike
Sony XBR-65X930E | Nvidia Shield TV Pro 2017 | Logitech Harmony Elite
m_snow is offline  
post #2285 of 2332 Old 10-05-2017, 04:54 AM
Member
 
zerobrand's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 130
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 81 Post(s)
Liked: 47
Quote:
Originally Posted by m_snow View Post
Where did you see the update? I’m not seeing it on Sony’s US site or About/System software update.
https://esupport.sony.com/CA/p/model...d#/downloadTab




Available Files
See all files
Close file list




Firmware1 file(s)
UPDATE System Software Update This software update (version PKG6.2669.0070NAA) improves the general performance of the TV.
zerobrand is offline  
post #2286 of 2332 Old 10-05-2017, 05:29 AM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2017
Location: Southern California
Posts: 241
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 162 Post(s)
Liked: 55
Quote:
Originally Posted by zerobrand View Post
https://esupport.sony.com/CA/p/model...d#/downloadTab




Available Files
See all files
Close file list




Firmware1 file(s)
UPDATE System Software Update This software update (version PKG6.2669.0070NAA) improves the general performance of the TV.
That’s for the 940E. This is the 930E thread. I don’t think we have it yet.

Mike
Sony XBR-65X930E | Nvidia Shield TV Pro 2017 | Logitech Harmony Elite
m_snow is offline  
post #2287 of 2332 Old 10-05-2017, 05:32 AM
Member
 
zerobrand's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 130
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 81 Post(s)
Liked: 47
Quote:
Originally Posted by m_snow View Post
That’s for the 940E. This is the 930E thread. I don’t think we have it yet.
Same firmware, if you go at Sony's support website for the x930e, it shows it's for both:


http://www.sony.ca/en/electronics/te...E-X940E-Series


TELEVISIONS
X940E / X930E | LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV™)

XBR X940E / X930E Series



edit, also:


Applicable Models & Operating Systems for:

sony_dtvota_2016_1602669100_naa_auth (2017)

FilenameVersionSizeLast Modifiedsony_dtvota_2016_1602669100_naa_auth (2017)PKG6.2669.0070NAA1.56 GB10/03/2017
Applicable:YesNo
ModelsSystem SoftwareXBR-49X800EXBR-55X900EXBR-55X930EXBR-65X850EXBR-75X850EXBR-75X900EXBR-75X940E
zerobrand is offline  
post #2288 of 2332 Old 10-05-2017, 05:56 AM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2017
Location: Southern California
Posts: 241
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 162 Post(s)
Liked: 55
Quote:
Originally Posted by zerobrand View Post
Same firmware, if you go at Sony's support website for the x930e, it shows it's for both:


http://www.sony.ca/en/electronics/te...E-X940E-Series


TELEVISIONS
X940E / X930E | LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV™)

XBR X940E / X930E Series


Y
edit, also:


Applicable Models & Operating Systems for:

sony_dtvota_2016_1602669100_naa_auth (2017)

FilenameVersionSizeLast Modifiedsony_dtvota_2016_1602669100_naa_auth (2017)PKG6.2669.0070NAA1.56 GB10/03/2017
Applicable:YesNo
ModelsSystem SoftwareXBR-49X800EXBR-55X900EXBR-55X930EXBR-65X850EXBR-75X850EXBR-75X900EXBR-75X940E
Ok, well mine is a XBR-65X930E (not 55) and it’s not listed. If I “switch model” on Sony’s site from the XBR-75X940E to mine I get “There are no files available to download for this model”. My advice to people would be to wait until you see it available on your TV (system update) or if you find it available on Sony’s site for your exact model.

Mike
Sony XBR-65X930E | Nvidia Shield TV Pro 2017 | Logitech Harmony Elite

Last edited by m_snow; 10-05-2017 at 06:01 AM.
m_snow is offline  
post #2289 of 2332 Old 10-05-2017, 06:12 AM
Member
 
zerobrand's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 130
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 81 Post(s)
Liked: 47
Quote:
Originally Posted by m_snow View Post
Ok, well mine is a XBR-65X930E (not 55) and it’s not listed. If I “switch model” on Sony’s site from the XBR-75X940E to mine I get “There are no files available to download for this model”. My advice to people would be to wait until you see it available on your TV (system update) or if you find it available on Sony’s site for your exact model.
I was on Sony's Canada website, I just went to Sony's US website and I have the same details.


https://esupport.sony.com/US/p/swu-d...os_group_id=18


if you see:
Applicable Products and Operating Systems (see full list...)


^ click on "see full list" and you'll see the update is for 55" and 65" x930e also:




Applicable Models & Operating Systems for:

sony_dtvota_2016_1602669100_naa_auth (2017)

FilenameVersionSizeLast Modifiedsony_dtvota_2016_1602669100_naa_auth (2017)PKG6.2669.0070NAA1.56 GB10/03/2017
Applicable:YesNo
ModelsSystem SoftwareXBR-49X800EXBR-55X900EXBR-55X930EXBR-65X850EXBR-75X850EXBR-75X900EXBR-75X940E
Close Window
zerobrand is offline  
post #2290 of 2332 Old 10-05-2017, 06:26 AM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2017
Location: Southern California
Posts: 241
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 162 Post(s)
Liked: 55
Quote:
Originally Posted by zerobrand View Post
I was on Sony's Canada website, I just went to Sony's US website and I have the same details.


https://esupport.sony.com/US/p/swu-d...os_group_id=18


if you see:
Applicable Products and Operating Systems (see full list...)


^ click on "see full list" and you'll see the update is for 55" and 65" x930e also:




Applicable Models & Operating Systems for:

sony_dtvota_2016_1602669100_naa_auth (2017)

FilenameVersionSizeLast Modifiedsony_dtvota_2016_1602669100_naa_auth (2017)PKG6.2669.0070NAA1.56 GB10/03/2017
Applicable:YesNo
ModelsSystem SoftwareXBR-49X800EXBR-55X900EXBR-55X930EXBR-65X850EXBR-75X850EXBR-75X900EXBR-75X940E
Close Window
When I click on the link and then “full list” I get this...(no 65” 930E listed).
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	BFF2BECC-EF37-4F50-B86B-F65E22343127.png
Views:	76
Size:	166.0 KB
ID:	2292966  

Mike
Sony XBR-65X930E | Nvidia Shield TV Pro 2017 | Logitech Harmony Elite
m_snow is offline  
post #2291 of 2332 Old 10-05-2017, 06:30 AM
Member
 
zerobrand's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 130
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 81 Post(s)
Liked: 47
Quote:
Originally Posted by m_snow View Post
When I click on the link and then “full list” I get this...(no 65” 930E listed).
Ok.. strange. because 2 days ago I was asked to update my 65" X930e, I don't know why the 55" is listed and not the 65" since they have the same processors and all.
zerobrand is offline  
post #2292 of 2332 Old 10-05-2017, 06:33 AM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2017
Location: Southern California
Posts: 241
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 162 Post(s)
Liked: 55
Red face

Quote:
Originally Posted by zerobrand View Post
Ok.. strange. because 2 days ago I was asked to update my 65" X930e, I don't know why the 55" is listed and not the 65" since they have the same processors and all.
Yeah, I agree. I’m not sure why either but it doesn’t sound like there’s much in there anyway so I will be patient. If it was DV, I might be more antsy. -
zerobrand likes this.

Mike
Sony XBR-65X930E | Nvidia Shield TV Pro 2017 | Logitech Harmony Elite
m_snow is offline  
post #2293 of 2332 Old 10-05-2017, 09:01 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
Industry Insider
 
Cleveland Plasma's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Posts: 16,973
Mentioned: 38 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3013 Post(s)
Liked: 3208
Cleveland Plasma is offline  
post #2294 of 2332 Old 10-06-2017, 04:50 AM
Member
 
zerobrand's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 130
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 81 Post(s)
Liked: 47
The update is gone! the most recent update is now the one from July 11th 2017, strange.
zerobrand is offline  
post #2295 of 2332 Old 10-06-2017, 06:25 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2017
Posts: 33
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 25 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Come on Dolby Vision! Only three more months to go until it is the "end of the year".
Nordic4tKnight is online now  
post #2296 of 2332 Old 10-06-2017, 08:58 AM
Advanced Member
 
tmdorsey's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Posts: 913
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 302 Post(s)
Liked: 194
Exclamation No sound from Google Play Movies app

Has anyone else had sound issues with the Google Play Movies app? I was trying to watch Spiderman: Homecoming on the app and initially I would get no sound through my ARC connection or using the TV speakers. It took fiddling with some of the audio settings on the tv for me to get some sound from the movie. Once I leave the app and come back, the same issue occurs again.

Anyone have any ideas on what could be happening?
tmdorsey is offline  
post #2297 of 2332 Old 10-07-2017, 05:11 AM
Newbie
 
searles400's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 9
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Input settings when everything is through hdmi arc

So I just got a 65? Sony X930E and Sony HTST5000 soundbar. I have the tv going to the soundbar through hdmi arc and cable box, blu Ray player and PS4 pro into the back of the soundbar. What is the best way to adjust the picture settings for each device since everything will be going through the hdmi 3(arc) port on the tv. I?ve never had a setup like this and didn?t really think about it until now lol. Should I adjust a preset to each device and just remember which one I did it for(ie. Vivid for PS4 and cinema pro for cable box) or is there a better way. I?m assuming hooking the devices up on the soundbar and then soundbar into the tv hdmi arc is the best way? Thanks again. Just tying to learn

Owner:
65” Sony x930E (2017)
Sony HT-ST5000 soundbar
Sony UBP-X800 ultra 4k blu Ray player
Sony PS4 Pro
Coming soon Xbox One X Project Scorpio Edition
searles400 is offline  
post #2298 of 2332 Old 10-07-2017, 04:08 PM
Senior Member
 
gregcss's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Virginia
Posts: 390
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 192 Post(s)
Liked: 58
Quote:
Originally Posted by searles400 View Post
So I just got a 65?
Well, first i'd look at the box and side labels to see what size it is, second you can measure the display diagonally, and third compare #1 and #2 against the receipt.
Archerkit likes this.
gregcss is offline  
post #2299 of 2332 Old 10-07-2017, 04:13 PM
Senior Member
 
gregcss's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Virginia
Posts: 390
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 192 Post(s)
Liked: 58
Quote:
Originally Posted by searles400 View Post
What is the best way to adjust the picture settings for each device since everything will be going through the hdmi 3(arc) port on the tv.
I use Cinema Pro for everything except Xbox for which I change to Game setting. How many different settings do you think you'll need? Here is an example of 3 different picture modes that can be toggled depending on your source: https://www.avforums.com/threads/son...tings.2096041/
gregcss is offline  
post #2300 of 2332 Old 10-08-2017, 07:43 AM
Member
 
Dale124's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Canada
Posts: 39
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 19 Post(s)
Liked: 36
Well, this is starting to piss me off. I posted a couple of weeks ago about my new tv randomly shutting off by itself. It happened again last night. It is just over the 30 day return policy at Best Buy, and has shut itself off 5 times since I got this thing. I have checked all timers and turned off the "eco"mode, but it is still happening. I am starting to regret spending thousands on this thing. I really like the picture, but it would be nice if it would STAY ON!!! Sony will be hearing from me next week...
Dale.
Dale124 is offline  
post #2301 of 2332 Old 10-08-2017, 07:59 AM
Senior Member
 
gregcss's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Virginia
Posts: 390
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 192 Post(s)
Liked: 58
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dale124 View Post
Well, this is starting to piss me off. I posted a couple of weeks ago about my new tv randomly shutting off by itself. It happened again last night. It is just over the 30 day return policy at Best Buy, and has shut itself off 5 times since I got this thing. I have checked all timers and turned off the "eco"mode, but it is still happening. I am starting to regret spending thousands on this thing. I really like the picture, but it would be nice if it would STAY ON!!! Sony will be hearing from me next week...
Dale.
I recommend calling Best Buy asap and see if you can get an exchange.
gregcss is offline  
post #2302 of 2332 Old 10-08-2017, 02:42 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
Industry Insider
 
Cleveland Plasma's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Posts: 16,973
Mentioned: 38 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3013 Post(s)
Liked: 3208
Cleveland Plasma is offline  
post #2303 of 2332 Old 10-10-2017, 04:30 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Hi everyone my 2007 52XBR5 was on its way out giving me ghosting issues so I just bought a 65x930e. So far after two days I like it alot and find myself constantly playing with the settings to get it dialed in. Also bought the sony 4k bluray player. When in 4k its amazing but when I watch ?HD? tv I can see how non HD the pic really is. My one gripe with the TV is the tilting back as it sits on its stand. I did a search and couldnt find much. I chatted with sony online and they tell me its by design. They then email me a page to adjust tilt and of course its for a completley differenet series of TV. So what is everybody doing. I have the TV sitting on a 32? tall stand and when seated the tilt is pretty annoying. How can I fix this thing short of shimming up rear legs on the multi thousand dollar TV. Thanks!

Dave
David Smith 3 is offline  
post #2304 of 2332 Old 10-10-2017, 05:20 PM
Senior Member
 
gregcss's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Virginia
Posts: 390
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 192 Post(s)
Liked: 58
Quote:
Originally Posted by David Smith 3 View Post
Hi everyone my 2007 52XBR5 was on its way out giving me ghosting issues so I just bought a 65x930e. So far after two days I like it alot and find myself constantly playing with the settings to get it dialed in. Also bought the sony 4k bluray player. When in 4k its amazing but when I watch ?HD? tv I can see how non HD the pic really is. My one gripe with the TV is the tilting back as it sits on its stand. I did a search and couldnt find much. I chatted with sony online and they tell me its by design. They then email me a page to adjust tilt and of course its for a completley differenet series of TV. So what is everybody doing. I have the TV sitting on a 32? tall stand and when seated the tilt is pretty annoying. How can I fix this thing short of shimming up rear legs on the multi thousand dollar TV. Thanks!

Dave
Hi Dave, I noticed the tilting too when I first got it. After 2 weeks or so i stopped noticing. A few months in now and totally forgot about it until you mentioned it. I suggest to let it sit in and you'll adjust to it.

I posted a similar response to someone who just got it and has a similar comment as you. Maybe they'll chime in here to agree or disagree with me.
gregcss is offline  
post #2305 of 2332 Old 10-10-2017, 10:10 PM
Senior Member
 
AMDman18's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 218
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 155 Post(s)
Liked: 152
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dale124 View Post
Well, this is starting to piss me off. I posted a couple of weeks ago about my new tv randomly shutting off by itself. It happened again last night. It is just over the 30 day return policy at Best Buy, and has shut itself off 5 times since I got this thing. I have checked all timers and turned off the "eco"mode, but it is still happening. I am starting to regret spending thousands on this thing. I really like the picture, but it would be nice if it would STAY ON!!! Sony will be hearing from me next week...
Dale.
Umm, if you noticed the TV shutting off randomly 2 weeks ago, why didn't you return it 2 weeks ago? Best Buy's return policy is more than fair. They give plenty of time and generally make zero fuss. Hopefully even though you're outside of the return period they'll do something to help you, but it's on you as a consumer to do your due diligence when you see you have a defective product. Can't just sit at home for weeks looking at a broken TV expecting it to fix itself and then get mad when you get outside the return policy. So while I hope they can help you out, you should only be "pissed off" with yourself for not acting in a more timely manner.
Madmax67 likes this.
AMDman18 is offline  
post #2306 of 2332 Old 10-11-2017, 06:04 AM
Member
 
Dale124's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Canada
Posts: 39
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 19 Post(s)
Liked: 36
Quote:
Originally Posted by AMDman18 View Post
Umm, if you noticed the TV shutting off randomly 2 weeks ago, why didn't you return it 2 weeks ago? Best Buy's return policy is more than fair. They give plenty of time and generally make zero fuss. Hopefully even though you're outside of the return period they'll do something to help you, but it's on you as a consumer to do your due diligence when you see you have a defective product. Can't just sit at home for weeks looking at a broken TV expecting it to fix itself and then get mad when you get outside the return policy. So while I hope they can help you out, you should only be "pissed off" with yourself for not acting in a more timely manner.
You are correct, I should have returned it. The thing is, it happened so infrequently, and I was hoping I could track down some common fault online that others have had and solved, perhaps with a firmware patch, or some such thing. It also isn't real easy getting this thing back into the box and back to the store, when I still had the packaging, which is no longer the case. Anyway, ya, I am pissed of with myself also for not acting more quickly. I guess the good news would be that there is warranty, and I also bought extended warranty, which I usually don't do.
ataneruo likes this.
Dale124 is offline  
post #2307 of 2332 Old 10-11-2017, 08:01 AM
Senior Member
 
AMDman18's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 218
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 155 Post(s)
Liked: 152
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dale124 View Post
You are correct, I should have returned it. The thing is, it happened so infrequently, and I was hoping I could track down some common fault online that others have had and solved, perhaps with a firmware patch, or some such thing. It also isn't real easy getting this thing back into the box and back to the store, when I still had the packaging, which is no longer the case. Anyway, ya, I am pissed of with myself also for not acting more quickly. I guess the good news would be that there is warranty, and I also bought extended warranty, which I usually don't do.
Particularly if you have best buy's protection plan, do not go through Sony. They are a pain in the ass and a half to deal with. Call best buy.
AMDman18 is offline  
post #2308 of 2332 Old 10-12-2017, 01:41 PM
Member
 
BG624's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 75
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 15 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by zerobrand View Post
The update is gone! the most recent update is now the one from July 11th 2017, strange.
I updated my 65" 930E's software today. It's not listed on Sony's support page for some strange reason. I just checked using the TV's software update and it said an update was available. The version is Pkg6.2669.0070NAA. No idea what it did.
BG624 is offline  
post #2309 of 2332 Old 10-12-2017, 05:01 PM
Senior Member
 
Spleen's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 432
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 152 Post(s)
Liked: 66
Quote:
Originally Posted by David Smith 3 View Post
Hi everyone my 2007 52XBR5 was on its way out giving me ghosting issues so I just bought a 65x930e. So far after two days I like it alot and find myself constantly playing with the settings to get it dialed in. Also bought the sony 4k bluray player. When in 4k its amazing but when I watch ?HD? tv I can see how non HD the pic really is. My one gripe with the TV is the tilting back as it sits on its stand. I did a search and couldnt find much. I chatted with sony online and they tell me its by design. They then email me a page to adjust tilt and of course its for a completley differenet series of TV. So what is everybody doing. I have the TV sitting on a 32? tall stand and when seated the tilt is pretty annoying. How can I fix this thing short of shimming up rear legs on the multi thousand dollar TV. Thanks!

Dave
My 930D tilts back an inch or so and the only thing I could do to get it straight upright was to put wood shims under the rear legs. Your solution will probably require shimming also. Strange design. Maybe the Japanese market puts their tv on a low stand or on the floor so they need it to tilt back.
Spleen is offline  
post #2310 of 2332 Old 10-12-2017, 05:15 PM
rx3
Member
 
rx3's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 156
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 90 Post(s)
Liked: 26
My TV updated today and now I keep getting a pop up "Samba Services Manager has stopped"

I close it out and it keeps popping up. I've tried going into apps and force stopped it, clear the apps data and cache. I've tried restarting the TV and I can't get rid of this popup?

Any ideas? Please. Thx!
rx3 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply LCD Flat Panel Displays

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off