*OFFICIAL* 2017 Sony XBR-X940E - Owner's Thread (No Price Talk) - Page 107 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 1585Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #3181 of 3506 Old 10-05-2017, 06:03 PM
Member
 
nj1420's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 85
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 54 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by cgm55082 View Post
Anyone having issues with HDR content looking overly dark on the 940E? Watched an HDR Netflix movie through the TV's app last night and it was extremely dark. Checked the settings and everything was good -- in HDR mode. Just curious if anyone else has experienced this?


What movie?


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
nj1420 is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #3182 of 3506 Old 10-05-2017, 07:12 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
MCaugusto's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: BOSTON --- MA ---
Posts: 1,628
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 369 Post(s)
Liked: 234
I am actually quite befuddled by an option in the "Settings" menu : when selecting "About" then "Status" and checking "Up Time" my almost one month old 940E shows 605 hours, an average of 21 hours each day of TV viewing, which is simply unrealistic.

I watch TV an average of 10 hours per day so the only way i can account for this discrepancy of about 300 hours is that perhaps after final assembly these high-end 4K sets undergo very extensive QC checking before being packaged and shipped out of the Sony site ? Located in Mexico, no less !

But, if this assumption is correct that also means this extensive QC took hundreds of hours, which seems excessive to me.
Could it be that these sets are left turned ON for approximately 200 hours for initial "brake-in" period followed by final QC ?

Out of curiosity, could any brand new owners of 940E sets also check the "Up Time" status and report back ?
Thanks...
MCaugusto is offline  
post #3183 of 3506 Old 10-05-2017, 07:21 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
gadgtfreek's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Bama
Posts: 10,167
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 634 Post(s)
Liked: 4065
My uptime is 161 hours, and I bought it in late July...
gadgtfreek is offline  
 
post #3184 of 3506 Old 10-05-2017, 07:27 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
gadgtfreek's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Bama
Posts: 10,167
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 634 Post(s)
Liked: 4065
So, my 940E would not see the update, went online to the 10/3 FW download page, and this is what it says:


Notice: This update is currently not available!
gadgtfreek is offline  
post #3185 of 3506 Old 10-05-2017, 07:51 PM
Member
 
nj1420's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 85
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 54 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by MCaugusto View Post
I am actually quite befuddled by an option in the "Settings" menu : when selecting "About" then "Status" and checking "Up Time" my almost one month old 940E shows 605 hours, an average of 21 hours each day of TV viewing, which is simply unrealistic.



I watch TV an average of 10 hours per day so the only way i can account for this discrepancy of about 300 hours is that perhaps after final assembly these high-end 4K sets undergo very extensive QC checking before being packaged and shipped out of the Sony site ? Located in Mexico, no less !



But, if this assumption is correct that also means this extensive QC took hundreds of hours, which seems excessive to me.

Could it be that these sets are left turned ON for approximately 200 hours for initial "brake-in" period followed by final QC ?



Out of curiosity, could any brand new owners of 940E sets also check the "Up Time" status and report back ?

Thanks...


240 hours and I’ve only had it since the 25th of September. Weird.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
nj1420 is online now  
post #3186 of 3506 Old 10-06-2017, 02:48 AM
Newbie
 
ryrrek's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 11
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 11 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by nj1420 View Post
240 hours and I’ve only had it since the 25th of September. Weird.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
22 hours here - had it 3 weeks, so correct.
ryrrek is offline  
post #3187 of 3506 Old 10-06-2017, 06:01 AM
Member
 
final442's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2014
Posts: 41
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 30 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by Peiloy View Post
Ok. In case anyone is having this issue I have found a solution that works for me. On the startup for each activity don’t let the harmony set the tv input. Once I did this the issue of holding down the volume stopped. It works for me as I only use one tv input and do switching through the receiver. So I just leave the tv on HDMI 2 now.
Oh yes, you are so right. I did that as well, I forgot I had made the change that the harmony doesn't set the Sony Input, it just always stays the same. I guess now we know that is the X-factor in this very odd error.
final442 is offline  
post #3188 of 3506 Old 10-06-2017, 06:04 AM
Advanced Member
 
PSBMAN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Toronto,Canada
Posts: 839
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 80 Post(s)
Liked: 49
Quote:
Originally Posted by MCaugusto View Post
I am actually quite befuddled by an option in the "Settings" menu : when selecting "About" then "Status" and checking "Up Time" my almost one month old 940E shows 605 hours, an average of 21 hours each day of TV viewing, which is simply unrealistic.

I watch TV an average of 10 hours per day so the only way i can account for this discrepancy of about 300 hours is that perhaps after final assembly these high-end 4K sets undergo very extensive QC checking before being packaged and shipped out of the Sony site ? Located in Mexico, no less !

But, if this assumption is correct that also means this extensive QC took hundreds of hours, which seems excessive to me.
Could it be that these sets are left turned ON for approximately 200 hours for initial "brake-in" period followed by final QC ?

Out of curiosity, could any brand new owners of 940E sets also check the "Up Time" status and report back ?
Thanks...
Wonder if you were sold an open box unit that someone else returned

Jack Bauer can unscramble an egg.
PSBMAN is offline  
post #3189 of 3506 Old 10-06-2017, 06:19 AM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2017
Location: Southern California
Posts: 245
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 163 Post(s)
Liked: 57
Quote:
Originally Posted by PSBMAN View Post
Wonder if you were sold an open box unit that someone else returned
I wonder if “uptime” stats could be related to your power settings (Eco) and/or IP control (Simple IP control) settings where, if set to on, is always connected to the network. Also Remote start settings may factor in. Just a thought.
bluemoon737 likes this.

Mike
Sony XBR-65X930E | Nvidia Shield TV Pro 2017 | Logitech Harmony Elite
m_snow is offline  
post #3190 of 3506 Old 10-06-2017, 06:25 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2017
Posts: 45
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 49 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by nj1420 View Post
What movie?


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
It's a Netflix movie with Robert Redford called, "Our Souls at Night." Don't know anything about the movie other than it's in HDR, which is why I selected it to test PQ. Can't understand why it looks so dark. Could it be a problem with the HDR rendition of the movie versus a problem with my TV?
cgm55082 is offline  
post #3191 of 3506 Old 10-06-2017, 08:23 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Amazingly Smooth's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Location: Austin, TX USA
Posts: 1,948
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 33 Post(s)
Liked: 18
Quote:
Originally Posted by m_snow View Post
I wonder if “uptime” stats could be related to your power settings (Eco) and/or IP control (Simple IP control) settings where, if set to on, is always connected to the network. Also Remote start settings may factor in. Just a thought.
I think you are correct. If you "restart" Android, then this number resets.
m_snow likes this.

Except, of course, in paranoid delusions for those that believe.
Amazingly Smooth is offline  
post #3192 of 3506 Old 10-06-2017, 08:42 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Aug 2017
Posts: 9
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 1
For those of you with a Shield after the latest Shield update are you keeping yours at 4k? If so 12 bit or 10 bit? Will I be able to set Kodi to 1080 and will it work correctly? Will the 940 upscale correctly now with Kodi?
Been at work for 12 days so I have not been home to mess around with the Shield update.
Thanks
Mondavi is offline  
post #3193 of 3506 Old 10-06-2017, 09:00 AM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2017
Location: Southern California
Posts: 245
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 163 Post(s)
Liked: 57
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mondavi View Post
For those of you with a Shield after the latest Shield update are you keeping yours at 4k? If so 12 bit or 10 bit? Will I be able to set Kodi to 1080 and will it work correctly? Will the 940 upscale correctly now with Kodi?
Been at work for 12 days so I have not been home to mess around with the Shield update.
Thanks
I keep my 930E at 4K 59.940 Hz (Recommended) but Kodi at 1920x1020p defaults to a refresh rate of 24.0 and only offers 23.98, 24.0, 29.97 and 30.00. No 59.940 or 60.00 is available on mine. I keep Kodi on my Shield at 3840x2160p at 59.94 same as the TV.

Mike
Sony XBR-65X930E | Nvidia Shield TV Pro 2017 | Logitech Harmony Elite
m_snow is offline  
post #3194 of 3506 Old 10-06-2017, 09:44 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Posts: 54
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 43 Post(s)
Liked: 14
OK, just wanted to jump in and say got my new 75 940E (thanks Cleveland Plasma!), finally got it mounted, fired it up and WOW! Coming from a 2015 65 OLED I can be a bit picky about PQ but this thing is amazing. Watched generic 4k content, blu ray content via Plex (Roku), all of it looks fantastic. Haven't tried a 4k blu ray disc yet or 720p/standard def, will experiment this weekend. Agree the android interface is more clunky than not but will be mostly Roku & 4k Blu Ray driven anyway.

Good day time performance but at night with the lights dim this panel really wows. My wife and kid both are blown away. I set it to Cinema Pro, no other changes out of the box and already is most impressive. Looking forward to optimizing. Any particular part of this thread that gives commonly suggested tips and tricks? Don't see it as a p1 sticky.
Exotics4fun is offline  
post #3195 of 3506 Old 10-06-2017, 10:13 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
psuKinger's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 1,892
Mentioned: 10 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1036 Post(s)
Liked: 353
Quote:
Originally Posted by cgm55082 View Post
Anyone having issues with HDR content looking overly dark on the 940E? Watched an HDR Netflix movie through the TV's app last night and it was extremely dark. Checked the settings and everything was good -- in HDR mode. Just curious if anyone else has experienced this?
It's hard to know or sure without seeing what you're seeing if it's "wrong" or not... what I can tell you is that HDR tends to be "darker", and that's by design. Allows for greater shadow detail.

Also depends on what content your watching. "Luke Cage", for example, off Netflix, makes for a pretty dark, low-lit HDR viewing experience. Conversely, if you have a 4k UHD blu ray player like an OPPO 203, a movie like SING will look quite bright, by design, while viewed in HDR. If something like that looks dark, I'd say you definitely have a problem.

Also, proper calibration of last-gen-1080p sets resulted in a darker, non-Best-Buy-storeroom "torch mode" picture than what some often liked/preferred, too.

I don't know what your preferences/usage is, just that HDR *might* look "dark" to you and still be functioning properly.
psuKinger is offline  
post #3196 of 3506 Old 10-06-2017, 10:19 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
psuKinger's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 1,892
Mentioned: 10 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1036 Post(s)
Liked: 353
I have some good news for 940E owners who have spent the last decade building a large collection of uncompressed 1080p SDR blu ray content; it looks amazing on this set.

I just watched Pacific Rim on 1080p blu ray. "Source Direct" out of my OPPO UDP-203, and let the 940E work a little "fake HDR" magic with Auto Local Dimming and X-tended Dynamic Range set to Medium.

Absolutely amazing.

I continue to try to tinker with the Advanced Contrast Enhancer mode, and just generally prefer it "off" under almost all conditions...


Anyway, don't throw out that old Blu Ray collection. It's still great.



Gonna play around a little with 480p DVDs, but what little I've fooled around with so far... yea... those look VERY outdated and low-res when blown up to 75". Not surprising. Confirmed what I initially expected. Buy 1080p still looks great at this size, and some of the features on this set really bring it to life in an awesome way.
audiofan1 likes this.
psuKinger is offline  
post #3197 of 3506 Old 10-06-2017, 10:55 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
audiofan1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 5,938
Mentioned: 10 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1885 Post(s)
Liked: 1958
Quote:
Originally Posted by psuKinger View Post
I have some good news for 940E owners who have spent the last decade building a large collection of uncompressed 1080p SDR blu ray content; it looks amazing on this set.

I just watched Pacific Rim on 1080p blu ray. "Source Direct" out of my OPPO UDP-203, and let the 940E work a little "fake HDR" magic with Auto Local Dimming and X-tended Dynamic Range set to Medium.

Absolutely amazing.

I continue to try to tinker with the Advanced Contrast Enhancer mode, and just generally prefer it "off" under almost all conditions...


Anyway, don't throw out that old Blu Ray collection. It's still great.



Gonna play around a little with 480p DVDs, but what little I've fooled around with so far... yea... those look VERY outdated and low-res when blown up to 75". Not surprising. Confirmed what I initially expected. Buy 1080p still looks great at this size, and some of the features on this set really bring it to life in an awesome way.
Yup! My bluray collection looks fantastic on the 940e and with its processing power(Xtended Dynamic Range on low to med,Black Level on low to med) its right on par with what Dolby Surround (DSU) and DTS Neural X did for legacy audio I will admit at times to Bluray actually having the better blacks than HDR but that depends on the disc
audiofan1 is offline  
post #3198 of 3506 Old 10-06-2017, 11:46 AM
Member
 
nj1420's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 85
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 54 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Just picked up an Apple TV 4K. For those who have one, what video format are you guys using for HDR and SDR?


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
nj1420 is online now  
post #3199 of 3506 Old 10-06-2017, 11:56 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
psuKinger's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 1,892
Mentioned: 10 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1036 Post(s)
Liked: 353
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mondavi View Post
For those of you with a Shield after the latest Shield update are you keeping yours at 4k? If so 12 bit or 10 bit? Will I be able to set Kodi to 1080 and will it work correctly? Will the 940 upscale correctly now with Kodi?
Been at work for 12 days so I have not been home to mess around with the Shield update.
Thanks
I think the path of least resistance is to use the "recommended" setting on the shield (2160p @ 59.94; BT.2020; 10-bit 4:2:0) and then just make sure your 940E is set "BT.2020" and not "auto".

As long as they match, the Shield seems to be doing a pretty good job of mapping SDR content into BT.2020 color space.

Otherwise, you can manually switch back and forth from 8-bit RGB-Full 1080p for SDR and then the recommended setting for HDR, and let the Sony run in "auto" for color space...

I don't really use Kodi, but with Plex you need to turn "auto refresh rate switching" off, or more than just the refresh rate gets hosed up, and the color space gets mucked up too...
psuKinger is offline  
post #3200 of 3506 Old 10-06-2017, 01:18 PM
Advanced Member
 
njfoses's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Atlanta, GA
Posts: 856
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 160 Post(s)
Liked: 109
Quote:
Originally Posted by gadgtfreek View Post
So, my 940E would not see the update, went online to the 10/3 FW download page, and this is what it says:


Notice: This update is currently not available!
Yep, looks like it was pulled. I only see the 7/11/17 dated software on Sonys support site.
njfoses is offline  
post #3201 of 3506 Old 10-06-2017, 01:43 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Amazingly Smooth's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Location: Austin, TX USA
Posts: 1,948
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 33 Post(s)
Liked: 18
Quote:
Originally Posted by gadgtfreek View Post
So, my 940E would not see the update, went online to the 10/3 FW download page, and this is what it says:


Notice: This update is currently not available!
Fantastic. I'm so glad I updated. I have the file if anyone is brave. It is big: 1.56GB.

https://www.dropbox.com/s/lw25pznj9y..._auth.zip?dl=0

Except, of course, in paranoid delusions for those that believe.

Last edited by Amazingly Smooth; 10-06-2017 at 01:53 PM.
Amazingly Smooth is offline  
post #3202 of 3506 Old 10-06-2017, 04:26 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2017
Posts: 45
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 49 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Hdr

I tried playing a bunch of other HDR content with the internal Netflix app. Everything is extremely dark, to the point that it's difficult to see. I've watched a bunch of HDR on an OLED and this clearly is not normal. Has anyone else experienced a similar problem? I've tried clearing the Netflix cache, but still having the same issue.
cgm55082 is offline  
post #3203 of 3506 Old 10-06-2017, 04:28 PM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 223
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 166 Post(s)
Liked: 48
Quote:
Originally Posted by cgm55082 View Post
I tried playing a bunch of other HDR content with the internal Netflix app. Everything is extremely dark, to the point that it's difficult to see. I've watched a bunch of HDR on an OLED and this clearly is not normal. Has anyone else experienced a similar problem? I've tried clearing the Netflix cache, but still having the same issue.


When you open the picture settings menu on the TV while HDR content is playing, does it show HDR in the upper right corner?


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
ROMIL is online now  
post #3204 of 3506 Old 10-06-2017, 04:56 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2017
Posts: 45
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 49 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by ROMIL View Post
When you open the picture settings menu on the TV while HDR content is playing, does it show HDR in the upper right corner?


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Yes, it does show HDR. It's definitely in HDR mode but the picture is so dark it's hard to see.
cgm55082 is offline  
post #3205 of 3506 Old 10-06-2017, 05:41 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
psuKinger's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 1,892
Mentioned: 10 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1036 Post(s)
Liked: 353
Quote:
Originally Posted by cgm55082 View Post
Yes, it does show HDR. It's definitely in HDR mode but the picture is so dark it's hard to see.
Is your "HDR mode" set to "Auto"?

Are you using either CinemaHome or CinemaPro?

And what's your brightness set to? Auto Local Dimming? In fact, perhaps post ALL your settings for the community to try to troubleshoot.
psuKinger is offline  
post #3206 of 3506 Old 10-06-2017, 06:04 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2017
Posts: 45
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 49 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by psuKinger View Post
Is your "HDR mode" set to "Auto"?

Are you using either CinemaHome or CinemaPro?

And what's your brightness set to? Auto Local Dimming? In fact, perhaps post ALL your settings for the community to try to troubleshoot.
Not sure where I set HDR mode to auto. I can tell you that the TV goes into HDR mode on Netflix HDR content -- and that's when it gets so dark you really can't see the screen very well. Does it on most every Netflix HDR show I tried.

When I try to watch Amazon content that is supposedly HDR, it does not show that the set is in HDR mode, so not sure what's going on there.

When the set is in HDR mode, it's in Cinema Pro and brightness settings are set automatically. Actually says brightness is at max, which is odd because it's so dark.
cgm55082 is offline  
post #3207 of 3506 Old 10-06-2017, 06:12 PM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 223
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 166 Post(s)
Liked: 48
Quote:
Originally Posted by cgm55082 View Post
Not sure where I set HDR mode to auto. I can tell you that the TV goes into HDR mode on Netflix HDR content -- and that's when it gets so dark you really can't see the screen very well. Does it on most every Netflix HDR show I tried.



When I try to watch Amazon content that is supposedly HDR, it does not show that the set is in HDR mode, so not sure what's going on there.



When the set is in HDR mode, it's in Cinema Pro and brightness settings are set automatically. Actually says brightness is at max, which is odd because it's so dark.


Might have missed it, but are you using the built in apps or an external streaming device?


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
ROMIL is online now  
post #3208 of 3506 Old 10-06-2017, 06:17 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2017
Posts: 45
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 49 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by ROMIL View Post
Might have missed it, but are you using the built in apps or an external streaming device?


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
I'm using the built in app.
cgm55082 is offline  
post #3209 of 3506 Old 10-06-2017, 06:26 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2017
Posts: 45
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 49 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by cgm55082 View Post
I'm using the built in app.
I'm also curious if anyone else is able to verify their 940E goes into HDR mode with Amazon HDR content? Amazon looks amazing, but doesn't show the HDR logo when I check the picture settings like Netflix HDR content does.
cgm55082 is offline  
post #3210 of 3506 Old 10-06-2017, 06:52 PM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 223
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 166 Post(s)
Liked: 48
Quote:
Originally Posted by cgm55082 View Post
I'm also curious if anyone else is able to verify their 940E goes into HDR mode with Amazon HDR content? Amazon looks amazing, but doesn't show the HDR logo when I check the picture settings like Netflix HDR content does.


I haven't used the built in apps since the first few days of owning the TV due to the horrible lag. I was able to get HDR in Amazon and Netflix though.

Do you have any HDR-capable external streamers you can try?


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
ROMIL is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply LCD Flat Panel Displays

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off