OFFICIAL Samsung LN-S4095/4695/4096/4696 Owners Thread - Page 7 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #181 of 4616 Old 10-16-2006, 10:07 PM
Senior Member
 
chappy16775's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 447
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
No need for 46' at that distance. Min 8ft away for 46".

IMO!
chappy16775 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #182 of 4616 Old 10-17-2006, 06:46 AM
Newbie
 
Pat E.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 8
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I bought the 4095 from Best Buy last week. I have 30 days to decide if I'm going to keep the set or upgrade to the 46 inch. We sit 6-8 feet from the set. I have read that with high def you can sit closer and still be happy. After a few days, I'm more than happy with 40" You also have to consider how much non-HD content you are viewing which would not look good from that close on a bigger TV. If my room were bigger, I could see going bigger, but 40 inches is plenty. I can take the difference in cost and invest in an HD-DVD player or upgrade my sound system
Pat E. is offline  
post #183 of 4616 Old 10-17-2006, 06:50 AM
Advanced Member
 
GrooveRite's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: New York City
Posts: 933
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I was viewing my TV (4695D) last night and thought it to be a tad to small. I used to have a 61" Sammy DLP in its place but my dad took it when he moved out unfortunately, lol. I wish I could get my hands on the 52" Sammy...or even the 57"....wayyy to much money for those sets though.

Gamertag: BaneAssassin
PSN: BaneAssassin
GrooveRite is offline  
post #184 of 4616 Old 10-17-2006, 06:58 AM
AVS Special Member
 
RAVEN56706's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Jersey City, NJ, USA
Posts: 4,671
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
whoever has purchased the 4095d and owns a xbox 360 w/vga cable, please tell me your results... i cant seem to use it because it doesnt go to a hd setting...

2011 SUPERBOWL CHAMPIONS- New York Giants!!!

Gamertag: GENERAL CUPKAKE
RAVEN56706 is offline  
post #185 of 4616 Old 10-17-2006, 07:58 AM
Member
 
PaulMD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 26
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by RAVEN56706 View Post

whoever has purchased the 4095d and owns a xbox 360 w/vga cable, please tell me your results... i cant seem to use it because it doesnt go to a hd setting...

Have you flipped the switch on the AV cable that plugs into the XBOX 360?
PaulMD is offline  
post #186 of 4616 Old 10-17-2006, 08:15 AM
AVS Special Member
 
RAVEN56706's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Jersey City, NJ, USA
Posts: 4,671
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
what switch?

2011 SUPERBOWL CHAMPIONS- New York Giants!!!

Gamertag: GENERAL CUPKAKE
RAVEN56706 is offline  
post #187 of 4616 Old 10-17-2006, 11:18 AM
AVS Special Member
 
RAVEN56706's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Jersey City, NJ, USA
Posts: 4,671
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
on what side is the switch?

2011 SUPERBOWL CHAMPIONS- New York Giants!!!

Gamertag: GENERAL CUPKAKE
RAVEN56706 is offline  
post #188 of 4616 Old 10-17-2006, 12:02 PM
Member
 
PaulMD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 26
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by RAVEN56706 View Post

on what side is the switch?

Right on the top of the plug under the paper peel off strip.
PaulMD is offline  
post #189 of 4616 Old 10-17-2006, 12:09 PM
Advanced Member
 
tmeader's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 747
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cyber Chulo View Post

ARRRGH! You guys are driving me nuts. Now I'm confused as to get this set or not. So the 4696D is not really a 1080P?

It amazing the extent to which this overscan deal is getting blown out of proportion in the past few weeks. Aside from the Sony XBR2/3, and some Sharp models, EVERY HD television currently in homes or on the market has overscan. Every single one of them. All rear projection sets have it, that won't ever change. All plasmas have it. Sometimes it's less than 1%, but it's still there. LCDs are the only technology that currently allow for no overscan OOTB (and very few at that), but suddenly zero overscan has become the most important thing on the planet. Good lord.

Bottom line: if you aren't hooking up a PC, it won't matter to you at ALL. If you are hooking up a PC, it will only matter if your video card isn't able to adjust the resolution to match the amount of overscan.

The Samsungs allow 1:1 full 1080 vertical res OOTB with the VGA port. All the other ports have roughly 2% overscan. That is not much. It will in no way affect your ability to play any PS3 or XBox360 game, because pertinent game elements will NEVER be placed within the outer ~7% of the picture frame. The consoles are designed for televsions, NOT PC monitors. The reason that PC games have HUD elements with 0% overscan is because PC monitors have never had overscan. It's expected with them. But for TV's, overscan is expected, and will be for many MANY years to come like it or not. As I stated before, GRAW is a case of poor planning by the developer, and I seriously doubt you will see something like that again any time soon. Even with GRAW though, nothing important for the game was lost at all, it was just some pointless green border that was placed around the HUD to "look cool". What it did instead was point out the obvious fact of life currently that TVs have overscan. I still ama amazed every time I see that game being played on a TV. It's like they did 100% of their design and testing on LCD monitors... no rear projections, no CRTs, no plasmas, no LCD TVs even.

Unreal.
tmeader is offline  
post #190 of 4616 Old 10-17-2006, 12:47 PM
AVS Special Member
 
RAVEN56706's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Jersey City, NJ, USA
Posts: 4,671
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
ok can someone confirm that they used the vga cable of the xbox 360 on the 4095d?

2011 SUPERBOWL CHAMPIONS- New York Giants!!!

Gamertag: GENERAL CUPKAKE
RAVEN56706 is offline  
post #191 of 4616 Old 10-17-2006, 01:07 PM
Member
 
mopar01's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 27
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Its funny, I didnt even know how much my tv overscanned (mits 48) until i saw GRAW on my new 4095... I have not tried a vga cable yet but I know tomorrow you can get 1080p through component on xbox 360 after their update! granted its the xbox doing the upscaling but wont wmv files from media center look good through it!!
mopar01 is offline  
post #192 of 4616 Old 10-17-2006, 01:14 PM
Member
 
nman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 39
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Has anyone trying hooking up the LN-S4095D to there cable provider without a cable box to see if it picks up the HD cannels that are not encrypted?
nman is offline  
post #193 of 4616 Old 10-17-2006, 01:42 PM
AVS Special Member
 
NYFOOTBALLGIANTS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 1,055
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
mopar01 will your display accept 1080p over VGA... I thought there wasn't a current display but the XBR2 that accepts 1080p over VGA?????

EDIT: Just saw he mentioned component.
NYFOOTBALLGIANTS is offline  
post #194 of 4616 Old 10-17-2006, 01:58 PM
Member
 
nman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 39
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
NYFOOTBALLGIANTS attached is from the manual. From that, it seem to except 1080p.

 

VGA.pdf 138.080078125k . file
nman is offline  
post #195 of 4616 Old 10-17-2006, 03:23 PM
AVS Special Member
 
NYFOOTBALLGIANTS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 1,055
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Thats great. Can anyone confirm that this set correctly deinterlaces 1080i? I am almost completely sold on the *95 but I am somewhat concerned about the processor as the Sammy LCD's havent faired well in testing. I see that CNET said the *96 passed their test for deinterlacing.
NYFOOTBALLGIANTS is offline  
post #196 of 4616 Old 10-17-2006, 03:52 PM
Member
 
starbucks66's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 15
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by chappy16775 View Post

Can handle any resolution your video card can throw at it I think. I did a test at the weekend and hooked my PC up via VGA. My PC is 1280x1024 and on the 4696 this was 'stretched' to fit the screen so not great. I simply switched to 1920x1080 and looked great. I just ordered DVI-HDMI cable as I heard it will let you connect via HDMI so long as you can deal with a bit of overscan (or eliminate it using nvidia cards).

My 4695 only handles a few resolutions that my laptops throws at it via VGA. A page in the manual confirms this. The next step down from 1920x1080 is 1280x1024.
starbucks66 is offline  
post #197 of 4616 Old 10-18-2006, 04:18 AM
Member
 
mopar01's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 27
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Yes the tv handles 1920x1080 fine through vga. As far as the manual goes it says 1080p is supported on component, HDMI and VGA inputs. I do not have a component dongle so I cant test that with the computer but I should be able to test with the new xbox 360 update today.!!
mopar01 is offline  
post #198 of 4616 Old 10-18-2006, 05:52 AM
Member
 
neotide's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Austin, TX
Posts: 19
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
After much deliberation, reading, and viewing I purchased a 4696D. It should come in next week and I cannot wait! Thanks to everyone who has posted their settings. That will give me a good basepoint. I plan on getting this professionally calibrated but I'm not exactly sure when with Xmas around the corner. When I do and before that as I get my own settings I will post everything!

mopar01 - Where did you see the Xbox360 is updating the dashboard today? I've not read anything about it other than an "autumn update".
neotide is offline  
post #199 of 4616 Old 10-18-2006, 09:07 AM
Senior Member
 
Hastley's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 498
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hi after many weeks (read: 3 months of going to electronics stores every day for like 3 hours per day) and reading many reviews i finally purchased the 4095d model at bestbuy.

I was connecting it yesterday and the thing is i dont know about televisions and HDMI. I am assuming the price restrictions are based on mSRP of the tvs only so let me elaborate.

I was at the store and i wanted to buy a HD reciever so i could use the HD compatibility. The reciever was like 100 dollars, and then the guy suggest that i get a HDMI cable that costs 150 dollars? Is this normal?

Where is a good place to get HDMI cables for lower prices?

Here are my basic questions:

1. How much should a decent HDMI cable for HD reciever cost
2. How much should a decent hdmi cable for a Upconvert DVD player cost


My other questions are about two toher topics:

1. I have a mini- hi-fi system (2 speakers , an amplifier and 2 speakers that are connected to the amplifier, Phillips Model #FW-C798.) that im trying to connect to my television. At bestbuy the gentlemen told me to get a component audio cable. I installed this cable and only one (right) speaker is playing sound out of it. Do i need to change the settings on the tv to get it to play correctly? What do i need to do if thats not it?

2. If i have an xbox360 and i put it into the HD component slot (whatever cord it is that comes with the premium version) and then i name the input as xbox 360, and then while i have xbox 360 on, i change the picture settings , will it save it to that input? (if this question is not clear, what i mean is for the little holes where the xbox cord goes into will those settings be saved to it, so that i wont have to readjust the picture every time i turn the xbox 360 off.)


Thanks for your help on these issues as i am somewhat inexperienced.

Also since this is a review thread:

So far i like my screen. I watched SD and it seemed pretty good compared to my old CRT TV. Not as good but better than i expected. I also played The Island dvd and it was beautiful graphics even using a PS2 DVD player with standard PS2 cables. I also liked the Zoom2 feature but i saw that it downgraded the picture. I cant wait to get a new dvd upconvert player and get a hdmi cable to go along with it. Overall in the 12 hours that i have had the TV i give it 2 thumbs up (disclaimer: please do not use this to determine what you are going to buy simply because i am a newbie to this kind of TV.)

Thanks for your help
Hastley is offline  
post #200 of 4616 Old 10-18-2006, 09:50 AM
Member
 
neotide's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Austin, TX
Posts: 19
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Although they are expensive I personally prefer the AudioQuest HDMI cables as I'm a you get what you pay for person. I have a 6 foot AudioQuest HDMI-X cable and love it.

Since it's a digital cable though you'll read about the debate that it doesn't matter on the kind of cable you get. With that said just make sure whatever you end up buying has good shielding. That'd be my only recommendation.
neotide is offline  
post #201 of 4616 Old 10-18-2006, 10:23 AM
Member
 
PaulMD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 26
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by RAVEN56706 View Post

ok can someone confirm that they used the vga cable of the xbox 360 on the 4095d?

I am aware of only one cable that comes with the Xbox 360. It has a switch on the top of the plug where it plugs into the Xbox 360 that switches between HD and VGA. And it works fine with my 4696.
PaulMD is offline  
post #202 of 4616 Old 10-18-2006, 10:41 AM
AVS Special Member
 
RAVEN56706's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Jersey City, NJ, USA
Posts: 4,671
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
so the vga cable has a switch on it?

2011 SUPERBOWL CHAMPIONS- New York Giants!!!

Gamertag: GENERAL CUPKAKE
RAVEN56706 is offline  
post #203 of 4616 Old 10-18-2006, 10:45 AM
Member
 
l337hxr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 96
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I am almost ready to buy the 4095 or 4695 from Best Buy or Amazon... the problem now is I'm trying to decide still between 40" or 46".

I'm just trying to justify the 22% increase in price for only 13% increase in screen size... of the 4695 from the 4095 (roughly $600 difference)


Oh yea, last night I shoddily put together with pieces of paper what the TV's would somewhat look like in my room. I kinda feel the 46" was a little too big for my viewing distance. Then I kinda thought the 40" was "okay" ...not "perfect". Damn it, why didn't Samsung make a 42" and called it a 4295? That would've been perfect I think. The pictures are the actual viewing distance for me.

Now the issue is, I know people say the bigger your screen, the crappier your SD channels will look and also the closer you are to a bigger screen, there is more likelyhood I'll see the pixels and lines which will degrade my viewing experience.

Check out the pics guys and let me know what you guys think. Yes, the LCD will be on top of this shelf. Unfortunately, I tried my best to hold up the paper but it is sorta hanging off the shelf.
LL
LL
l337hxr is offline  
post #204 of 4616 Old 10-18-2006, 10:50 AM
Member
 
iGrooveLA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Posts: 157
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
hey...i was considering this set before i got the sony 46" lcd from costco.

my viewing distance is approx. 6-6.5 and i think it's great!...i think a 52" would even work since it is full HD..you can sit closer w/o losing detail...i read some article somewhere about viewing distance and tv resolution.
iGrooveLA is offline  
post #205 of 4616 Old 10-18-2006, 11:02 AM
AVS Special Member
 
westa6969's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: From Michigan now Retired to Naples, FL
Posts: 6,963
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 199 Post(s)
Liked: 191
Quote:
Originally Posted by l337hxr View Post

I am almost ready to buy the 4095 or 4695 from Best Buy or Amazon... the problem now is I'm trying to decide still between 40" or 46".

I'm just trying to justify the 22% increase in price for only 13% increase in screen size... of the 4695 from the 4095 (roughly $600 difference)


Oh yea, last night I shoddily put together with pieces of paper what the TV's would somewhat look like in my room. I kinda feel the 46" was a little too big for my viewing distance. Then I kinda thought the 40" was "okay" ...not "perfect". Damn it, why didn't Samsung make a 42" and called it a 4295? That would've been perfect I think. The pictures are the actual viewing distance for me.

Now the issue is, I know people say the bigger your screen, the crappier your SD channels will look and also the closer you are to a bigger screen, there is more likelyhood I'll see the pixels and lines which will degrade my viewing experience.

Check out the pics guys and let me know what you guys think. Yes, the LCD will be on top of this shelf. Unfortunately, I tried my best to hold up the paper but it is sorta hanging off the shelf.

Your calculations are way off for a 16:9 panel the size difference is actually 33% larger not 13%. Per this calculator:

http://www.cavecreations.com/tv2.cgi

I view a 45" Sharp from 8.5' and it's too small and going either 52/57" soon.

To prove a 40" is a weenie TV for HT use tell us how many DLP's and SXRD's are in the 40" range? ZERO! Because they are being sold as HT Size panels and the only reason they have that 40" is to satisfy pocketbooks not HT immersion. The same principle holds for Flat Panels the difference is the higher costs and an SXRD at 40" would be sort of who cares viewing but at 60/70" it becomes WOW! Go Bigger as these have the same 1080P the SXRD does and the DLP 1080P's - 1080P craves bigger and so should buyers! Just my opinion having owned both from 8.5' and you must be using a 4:3 calculator to just your viewing distance as that is way off - 1080P can be handled at my distance in the 60-70" size with the fill factor it provides.

Samsung 65F8000, 60D8000, 40HU6350, Panasonic 50E60 LCD's
westa6969 is offline  
post #206 of 4616 Old 10-18-2006, 11:37 AM
Member
 
l337hxr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 96
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by westa6969 View Post

Your calculations are way off for a 16:9 panel the size difference is actually 33% larger not 13%. Per this calculator:

http://www.cavecreations.com/tv2.cgi

I view a 45" Sharp from 8.5' and it's too small and going either 52/57" soon.

To prove a 40" is a weenie TV for HT use tell us how many DLP's and SXRD's are in the 40" range? ZERO! Because they are being sold as HT Size panels and the only reason they have that 40" is to satisfy pocketbooks not HT immersion. The same principle holds for Flat Panels the difference is the higher costs and an SXRD at 40" would be sort of who cares viewing but at 60/70" it becomes WOW! Go Bigger as these have the same 1080P the SXRD does and the DLP 1080P's - 1080P craves bigger and so should buyers! Just my opinion having owned both from 8.5' and you must be using a 4:3 calculator to just your viewing distance as that is way off - 1080P can be handled at my distance in the 60-70" size with the fill factor it provides.


thank you for that calculator. it is so useful for me. I can now compare differences even with my pos 20" sony 4:3 tv.
l337hxr is offline  
post #207 of 4616 Old 10-19-2006, 06:32 AM
AVS Special Member
 
RAVEN56706's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Jersey City, NJ, USA
Posts: 4,671
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
4095- has anyone plugged their computer to it.... if so, how is the picture?

2011 SUPERBOWL CHAMPIONS- New York Giants!!!

Gamertag: GENERAL CUPKAKE
RAVEN56706 is offline  
post #208 of 4616 Old 10-19-2006, 07:04 AM
AVS Special Member
 
NYFOOTBALLGIANTS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 1,055
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Since the 360 only supports games over component at 1080p. HDDVD will only output 1080p over VGA. So the Sammys and the XBR2 are the only TV's that would be able to get 1080p over VGA? What is the max the HDDVD will support over component. If it's 1080i then everyone is fine but I don't believe this will be the case.
NYFOOTBALLGIANTS is offline  
post #209 of 4616 Old 10-19-2006, 10:02 AM
Member
 
taphil's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 159
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by RAVEN56706 View Post

4095- has anyone plugged their computer to it.... if so, how is the picture?

It looks great via VGA with my MacBook Pro running OSX or ThinkPad T41 running Windows XP - no overscan, good color, sharp.

There is overscan with DVI. With the MacBook Pro running Windows XP and ATI's Control Center, overscan via DVI can be reduced and the image still looks excellent. With the same setup and VGA, I had to use PowerStrip to get the correct timings .
taphil is offline  
post #210 of 4616 Old 10-19-2006, 01:17 PM
Senior Member
 
JAMTUFF's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 457
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Anybody considering the LNS4695 or 4095 should also check its direct competitor the JVC LT-46FH97 or LT-46FN97 or 40FH/FN97 (Same just cosmetics and minor external additions). The Sharp LC-42D62U uses Sharps old panel (poor of axis viewing angles), whereas their 46" and 52" uses their 8th generation panel. The JVC uses current Samsung lcd panels (LTA460HS-L02) for the 46". Do the math put them side by side, i love the LNSXX95 series but i bought the Jvc 46FH97. Why the Jvc? Well SD looks incredible and HD just bonkus. Try and point out "block noise" if you can on this set , i dare you and it dont matter how weak the signal is.
LL
JAMTUFF is offline  
Reply LCD Flat Panel Displays

Tags
Samsung Ln S4095d 40 Inch 1080p Lcd Hdtv , Samsung Ln S4695d 46 Inch Lcd Hdtv
Gear in this thread - S4095d by PriceGrabber.com

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off