Olevia 32'' 432v help - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 3 Old 12-11-2006, 07:53 PM - Thread Starter
Newbie
 
breakboy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
for some reason I can't change the brightness or inputs or any other options on my tv is their a problem or im i just stupid
breakboy is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 3 Old 12-12-2006, 09:37 AM
Newbie
 
Timmy390's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 6
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
My guess is you have it set to “showroom†or “demo†(can’t remember what it’s called) which will not allow you to change anything. I ran into this while trying to change the settings at the store.

Go into the menu and change the mode to Home and that should free things up.

Tim
Timmy390 is offline  
post #3 of 3 Old 12-12-2006, 03:00 PM - Thread Starter
Newbie
 
breakboy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
kool thanks ima try right now
breakboy is offline  
Closed Thread LCD Flat Panel Displays

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off