Help me choose Sony Bravia 32'inch - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 

post #1 of 7 Old 02-16-2008, 05:52 PM - Thread Starter

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hello everyone, first of all let me congratulate you for souch a great and helpful forum, this forums is great for all those who are new to HDTV's like me, well here is my question:

I am new to HDTV's and im going to buy my first HDTV, but in the local store that im going buy the tv only have these two follow models:

-Sony KDL-32S3000

-Sony KDL-32M3000

I've been doing some reasearch one wich one should I purchase, however all of the deatails they gave me I don't understand them since im new to these HDTV's, so here are some reviews I have come across from my research:

Sony KDL-32S3000 review:

http://www.hdtvorg.co.uk/reviews/lcd...dl-32s3000.htm

Sony KDL-32M3000 review:

http://www.lcdtvbuyingguide.com/sony...dl32m3000.html

so can you please give me an option on wich one should I purchase?

Note: The main reason that im buying the HDTV is for the Playstation 3,
since I play alot of games and wanna watch Blu-Ray movies.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 7 Old 02-16-2008, 11:40 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by Antonio_TJ View Post

Hello everyone, first of all let me congratulate you for souch a great and helpful forum, this forums is great for all those who are new to HDTV's like me, well here is my question:

I am new to HDTV's and im going to buy my first HDTV, but in the local store that im going buy the tv only have these two follow models:

-Sony KDL-32S3000

-Sony KDL-32M3000

I've been doing some reasearch one wich one should I purchase, however all of the deatails they gave me I don't understand them since im new to these HDTV's, so here are some reviews I have come across from my research:

Sony KDL-32S3000 review:

http://www.hdtvorg.co.uk/reviews/lcd...dl-32s3000.htm

Sony KDL-32M3000 review:

http://www.lcdtvbuyingguide.com/sony...dl32m3000.html